Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tinubu Says Bode George Can Now Go On Exile!...LOL

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Tinubu Says Bode George Can Now Go On Exile!...LOL

The national leader of the All Progressives Congress, APC, Bola Ahmed Tinubu has replied PDP chieftian, Olabode George on his threat to relocate from the country following the emergence of Gen. Buhari as the President-elect of the country.

Before the general election, George had vowed to leave the country should Tinubu and his APC team assume power.
The retired naval officer told Vanguard after Buhari was declared president-elect by the INEC boss that he can’t be ruled by APC.

Hear him, “What will I be doing here? I can decide to go and live anywhere. Look at everyone surrounding him (Buhari).

”So, I am not joking about it, what will I be doing here? At 70, what will I be doing here? All we have been doing to restructure the country has been lost. We have been trying to ensure balance in the polity but all that has gone. What else will I be doing here?”

Responding to Bode’s threat, Tinubu asked him to be fast with his decision, saying that he doesn’t care if he chose to relocate to the mountain.

He said, “He can decide to go now if he wants. Who cares? He had relocated temporarily before and came back. So it is not a new thing. If he likes, let him relocate to Bayelsa or Rivers, who cares. I my self will relocate very soon.

Dailypost reportage-

Na wah!!!

57 comments:

1. pot calling kettle black.lion of bourdillon Don hammer.Stella how far pop champagne o am New hear.tongue out

2. They are plenty na......one by one......including u sir....you know say ur hand no clean but gmb no go touch ur side.........stella u must enjoy me

3. Tinubu show act his age abeg. What does he mean by saying that he can relocate to Bayelsa or Rivers? In other words, those two states no longer count as Nigerian states and can therefore be considered as Siberia in his own reckoning? He should better realise that it is God that enthrones Kings and not man. Before he starts feeling like a Kingmaker, let him realise that man is simply a tool in the hands of God, before thunder will fire that his smug feeling out of him!!!

1. For bode George to say he would relocate because Jonathan is no longer in power is a huge slap to Jonathan's government .

He knows he would be investigated, he knows he might be jailed . He now knows that STEALING IS INDEED CORRUPTION!! And he wants to run before jonas tenure is over .

I forsee all the corrupt officers fleeing . Cowards !! Bloody theives !!

2. Lola rachel, u should shush it abeg. Being ignorant is not an excuse for spewing this shit. Buhari has already said he won't prosecute past corrupt persons. It's anybody found committing d same crime going forward when he takes over d seat dat he will deal with. Do u think if he starts prosecuting past thieves, tinubu and Atiku (chieftains in his party) won't be affected? Pls its good sometimes to equip yourself with knowledge b4 coming out to display ignorance and make you look dumb

4. Tinubu show act his age abeg. What does he mean by saying that he can relocate to Bayelsa or Rivers? In other words, those two states no longer count as Nigerian states and can therefore be considered as Siberia in his own reckoning? He should better realise that it is God that enthrones Kings and not man. Before he starts feeling like a Kingmaker, let him realise that man is simply a tool in the hands of God, before thunder will fire that his smug feeling out of him!!!

5. Adults behaving like kids,trading words like women so 2 say! These adultikids shld grow up fast n move on! I really wil wait patiently 4 dat change! Naija; my own!

6. lol...
    Old men dissing each other...
    Wetin kwonsine me fa !

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx... @ ""I my self will relocate very soon.""

8. Useless old man with dirty teeth, we know it is you and Buhari that would rule Nigeria, Yaradua was loved by all,but how come Buhari isn't accepted in SS and SE states. Ask yourself, and meanwhile I love what Asari is saying, they will guard their oil from these thieves ,militants are watching .bloody thief

9. lol, this Tinubu is just a clown...the video is funny

10. Anya nkita opoloo ooooo!! Wet in concern bayelsa or rivers inside d matter?? Oloshi awunranwwun somebody....Smtcheeeeerwwww

11. So we will be hearing more of Tinubu...
    Ugly monkey looking chimpanzee....

12. Lmao! i am sorry but i had a good laugh.... lol tinubu said he relocated before(i guess he meant prison)hehehe...c d way he was doing this face....bode pls relocate o.

1. LMAO
      Aswear u no laugh pass me
      ROTFL @ Relocate to the Mountains
      Hahahhahahaha

13. What about you Tinubu.the richest landlord in eko!!your time will come too

14. Gerrout tinubu WHAT DO YOU EXPECT WHEN A FORMER DICTATOR BECOME A PRESIDENT HE WILL USE HIS POWER TO ARREST HIS POLITICAL ENEMIES

#GODWIN

15. Political movie...

16. Linda Eze, Eka joy, Galore etc should join him too ( if they can afford flight ticket)

1. Thunder fire u ND d bastard mother that gave both to an imbecile like u

2. Okija wife or whatever u call yourself, I'm sure u are a mother,why are u involving the mother in ds matter. Watch what u say at times

3. Okija wife or whatever u call yourself, I'm sure u are a mother,why are u involving the mother in ds matter. Watch what u say at times

17. And the gloating continues, this is time to start delivering on all the promises you made, 4yrs is not as long as you think...

18. BT, u ve passed this level nah, why reply him?

19. These politicians will not kill someone. Decamping is allowed is allowed.

20. Everybody is relocating even Oga Tinubu sef is planning relocating. No wahala. Where's that my ghana must go and echolac bags? Mesef am relocating to Aso Rock, presidential villa.

21. The both of them should just relocate already to their villages,their mates are not supposed to be in the city sef.

22. I agree! Nobody will miss a thieving Prick like him. B'cos if he stayed, we might be forced to re-oopen his books again!

23. Thieves like him need to relocate to d alps!he is a loser and he knows things will never be d same again.buhahahaha!

24. Tinubu is just a clown hahaha.

Btw where does he want to relocate to...i hope not aso rock o

Bt these 2old men need to take a chill pill joor

25. Two fighting Agbayas. Both Bode George and Tinubu are birds of a feather that ought to flock together. I wonder why they don't agree with each other. Yeye dey smell

26. What value has Bode George added? He had better make it fast, and also take Femi Aribisala along. His wife's tenor at NDLEA will come to an end soon. Oshisco.

27. Bode George should just go without announcing it. He brought it on himself, he made the declaration so he should quietly disappear.

28. stupid words 4rm tinubu,mtchew

29. restructure what?abeg forget DAT story.. he has been saying he wants to relocate since God knows.. he should go kia kia

30. Sir Tinubu the great! I respect this man because he even surpassed late Awolowo in his political ambition, he is indeed a jagaban. A thousand Ikira for him jare

1. How dare u compare tinubu to awolowo. Awolowo is a legend. I guess u know who Tinubu is

2. Marian did u say awolowo? Ok

3. Omo Naija to bahd.2 April 2015 at 14:17

Wa gbayi. Tinubu is a soldier. One man army. When Tinubu and his team were fighting Abacha for MKO's election, where were the erats and thier pay masters. Ride on baba.

31. Bode George should shut that hole he calls a mouth, stupid thing.

32. Stella oh, I did not hear mountain anywhere oh. Abi na different video we de watch?

33. he's a fool, bastard

34. Restructure what???? Lost what???? Mschew.

That's his biz jare, let him go wherever he wants jare, #MaltinaCares

Its better to have no one, than to have someone who is half there, or doesnt even want to be there.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

35. AND WHO IS GIVING TINUBU THE ASSURANCE THAT GENERAL BUHARI WONT STILL GET HIM JAILED???
    REALLY SMH

36. Laugh won kill me oooooooo. D video funny die. APC ar not serious ooooo, most things they do while talking is to laugh. Just mocking PDP the loser. This is a big to to all. Pls u people should not disappoint us, let see the change. Abeg where is my honourable fashola? I no hear from him since.change is here joor

37. U go relocate 2 Abuja, y bode will relocate 2 Togo or Kenya

38. Bode at his age should no dat he is an adult.Old one at dat.Its not wise at all for him to b planning of living in anoda man's land at 70yrs of age...haba.

39. Kettle calling pot black...hisssss. where did he Tinubu get d money to establish more than 22 companies. All thieves. Innocent kids are suffering while u all steal our money. God punish u all.

40. This "wugly" tinubu should zip his halitosis infested mouth already!