Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toni Tones Stuns in Tiffany Amber

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Toni Tones Stuns in Tiffany Amber

Artist / actress and celebrity Photographer Toni Tones was spotted over the weekend at writer and producer, Tari Ekiyor's wedding, looking  absolutely stunning in this Neon and black ball gown by Nigerian iconic designer, Tiffany Amber.

Toni Tones and bride, Tari Ekiyor

She complimented the look rocking her natural hair in an up do bun, smokey eyes and nude lips!

Absolutely stunning! Love the look!

Photo credit - @iamtonitones (instagram)

47 comments:

1. thstgirlyouwant22 April 2015 at 10:31

Not really, if the upper part of the dress was a little snug and fitted then I think it would have being better....

2. There's nothing spectacular about the gown....its just there jare, unnecessary hype

3. Her hairline though
    And she is still exerting pressure by packing the hair backwards.
    Sooooo wrong.

1. Castor oil is good for the hair
      Especially the hairline
      That's what I apply on mine
      Bye bye to mama iyabo kinda hair

4. She's a beautiful girl but im not keen on the outfit

5. Kk. Is that a gown? D combination of colour is awesome, d upper body *neck line close-up* beautiful, d down/flare NO! Too much for a skinny person.

6. Stella u can hype!!!!
    I don't see anything stunning about the dress, she's just there, normal!

7. I don't see anything special about her look I don't even like it

8. The hair werks for me but I swear this dress be like curtain wey no full.......Stella u must enjoy me

9. Fine Gal no pimples. We appreciate you o jare!!

10. Stella am still looking at the gown oh & there is nothing stunning about it unless the pic didn't do it justice.

11. She is beautiful although I don't know her
    Stella, how are you sure that is her natural hair?
    Na you comb am?

12. Yea! I agree with u , Sterra. She's Stoning!

Hml to d bride/couple

13. Replies
    1. Hmmmmm
      Hope you have dumped Olamide or are you still learning to suck his short dick?

2. Potable viv, leave her alone, the issue has gone. Must u be a bully?

3. Had to scroll up again to see the name. So you still dey this blog? Choi.. ...some people have used their shame to wash suckaway. Now you will be forming Badoo AKA nobody's insults can push you out of a blog. My dear we all know, you are just covering face cos we know deep down depression is setting in.

4. Lol
      Potable viv, I'm sure this isn't the real Miss mae-gate

5. Potable let it go mbok,u ain't perfect either it's her life

6. Enough already.

Una no dey tire?

Haba!

7. Leave her alone !
      Go find a duck to suck on, too.
      Don't be such a nosey Nosa.

8. Forming shameless badoo

Ms mae be like

Baby I love u so much. My present n future belong to ur broke ass as I sleep under ikeja bridge or computer village. Oh I rrrrove u uuuuu
      Kikikikikiki

**Adaorah**

14. Tony tones looks like someone that saw a ghost beckoning on her to come to mama

15. Lovely gown,and she rocked it wella!

16. Aunty Stella, i don't like the way you lie to these people at times, what is so stunning about the dress, but yes the girl is pretty though, and maybe you need eye goggles oh to view the picture closer....lol

17. Am not feeling the dress at all.

18. So na everybody dey go natural now? Mtchwwww they should please leave that community for cool classy babes like us oo.

19. Nothing stunning about the outfit. I just love her make up, especially her smoky eyes

20. ugly ill fitting no concept things that these naija designers sell at atrocious amount. .......Renny

21. The makeup is the only thing I like

22. celebrity photographer indeed.

23. Stella meant stonning not stunning

24. I miss Emma Collins.
    He would have done justice by shredding this dress to pieces with criticism.

25. This are the times I really miss Joan Rivers. Stella really the dress is beautiful huh!. If it was made by a tailor no P but a "world acclaimed designer . No Way. the finishing is poor