Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh And Toyin Lawani Throw Shades At Each Other....

Monday, April 27, 2015

Tonto Dikeh And Toyin Lawani Throw Shades At Each Other....

Cartoon image of Tonto which Toyin Lawani uploaded on instagram and Tonto's epic response..Wait,I Dunno who posted first but babes are talking to each other.....Amebos please keep an eye there and send me munches...#Mondaydrama

I love this two women and drama is welcome as long as they face each other alone and dont drag other peoples names into it.

93 comments:

1. Tonto be slow to act in anger???? LOLz & u burn bag & box wey u nor gree pay for! Na wha

1. Very funny for her to say that, slow to anger but you were quick to burn bag or was her account hacked?

2. I love me som tonto.....hehehehe

2. Truth be told Tonto shade was da bomb the other lady was too direct.

1. Tonto se is stupid ,shes a coward

3. Two matured women misbehaving..The have lost it ...PST.Chekeleke

1. Point of correction, "two grown women! They are nowhere near mature.

4. Be slow to act in anger? Tonto like seriously? Biko practice what u preach mbok!.

5. Be slow to act in anger? Tonto like seriously? Biko practice what u preach mbok!.

1. She must be high on cheap weed and liquor.

6. Tonto sef be shading herself *Be slow to act in anger.. Buhahaha #Bagburner

7. I love tontoh dikeh..a big drama queen..shez not afraid to have a face off with anybody

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

1. Cos she is a lunatic and on cheap drugs! Makes her forget easily wat she preaches.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Who love ladies fight.... Me i love it like crazy but i prefer a physical fight and not this abeg......

9. Wat epic about this response ehen stella? Tonto shd rest abeg.

10. I love you tonto and I don't think there will anything dat will make me dislike u.

11. Tonto i Neva liked u but for burning that young girl's goods and sending her the video you have proved yourself lower than scum.. Someone greater than you will do the same thing or worse to you..

12. Kikiikikikikiki

@ do yu think I don't know yu have Ebola..

13. Lol! Drama everywhere. Wanna be's

14. This is Kloe Kardiashian and Amber.

the two of you should continue. not that they are making dollars self.

15. Dry clap back.
    What Lion said to monkey is so lame.
    Tiannah won round 1

Rest break

Get ready!

Oya....gidi up for round 2.

Dramaqueens
    Mtcheww

1. So you didn't get the Ebola joke?
      I thought you were smarter than this.

2. Tonto abi Swanky,yes we don't get the Ebola joke.
      Next!!

3. Lame fuckers

16. wishing someone death by ebola is the lowest of the low. na so e pain her reach?

17. Replies
    1. I'm still trying to find it too, when I see "the shade", I'll let you know.

Stella be looking for "shade" where ther's none.

SHARONNA

2. Seriously, I'm still searching.
      Let me look for my glasses. Brb

3. I don find am tire
      Mtschww. .
      Na overfeeding dey do them

18. I don't have time for these two buffoons jor.
    Happy new week my blog family.

19. Hahahahaha. Thank God Tonto was able to reply without using foul words. But toyin too like wahala sha

20. U preaching slow to anger but u burnt those stuff. Monkey!

21. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Haba! I keep sayin easy on d cursing especially when d matter no concern una! Later u'll be looking for d source of ur problem not knowing it's one tatafoo comment u made on sdkb

2. Speaking of wombs, thought she was pregnant that year?

3. You need brain. Wc kind womb talk na,witch.

4. Who ask u to remove my comment ehn?? U never start!!!

5. When u talk trash, expect delete!

6. Queen of donkies, Dem swear for u Ni?? Omo oshi radarada!!!

@fierce, I know say Dem born u without brain, oloriburuku Ni e!!

22. Tonto's joke was so dry. Dunno how I'm supposed to laugh to that.

23. I guess as much,more to come tonto and toyin

We all know you both are not in good terms,enough already

24. Old mama youngies. Abeg leave instafights for teenagers

25. Two trouble makers
    Tonto please go n pay your gbese
    Toyin, please respect your old age.

26. Be slow to act in anger but you quickly burnt that lady's bag?? Toyin and Tonto get a grip of yourselves!

27. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Ears standing erect..
    Lips sealed..
    Wideyed...
    Let the drrrraaaammmmaaaaaaaa begins!!!
    Lolzzzzzzzzzzzz
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

28. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Ears standing erect..
    Lips sealed..
    Wideyed...
    Let the drrrraaaammmmaaaaaaaa begins!!!
    Lolzzzzzzzzzzzz
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

29. See long parable, I believe the person she is referring to knows themselves.

Click on my name for superior quality unprocessed virgin real human hair. Contact me for a nice friendly chat.

30. All could say is tonto go pay ur debt,ur a heartless bitch,not all is opportuned to be having a round 1million like u.As for two of una,una be friend before before,dey do short time together,una know una self more than we.may una give us gist of una wella because we tired of Apc and pdp gist.

31. wow....nyc

but i thought tonto was suppose to be some celeb asin a roll model for some one out there......

so the fake bag saga continues?

1. Roll model???

2. Roll model? Ewo!!! #faints#

3. Nawa for this Gbagaun, I swear.

4. No rolls models in Jennifer's voice lmao!

5. Toyin lawani is my role model, shes too industrous, tonto is just a notorious bitch

32. Tonto one week one trouble!!!

33. Choi!! 2015 is a year of juicy scandals.from adaezes mom to yul edochie and now toyin and poko baby again ***grabs popcorn and chivita juice** oh lord may the comments not pass me buy

34. Ahhhh...Tontolet get bad mouth sha..epic response

35. If they were properly occupide they wouldn't hv time for dis!

36. Buhahaha @tonto's response. This Babe is hilarious,chai. Actionnn!Roll d cameras,lol #dramaqueens

37. hahahaha i just love me some Tontolet,u are MOUTHED

38. What ever rocks their boat. Juveniles.

39. Nonsense they should have a cat fight already jo

40. Their business, they should grow up, celebs my foot, no carriage at all. Wonder what ppl that look up to them think.

41. She tried in her written words

42. (These two women) not this

43. Ain't they tired of drama? Na their way be that.

44. Somebody explain!
    Lion n monkey...dry post

*Rmn blessed*

45. Tonto's comeback is so lame.

46. Toyin bebe. Wetin be Lion n Monkey, so dry. Think of something bera

47. never a dull moment

48. Stupid girl! Onigbese!!!!

49. Tonto just butchered Toyin with those words.

50. Blog Sex Therapist27 April 2015 at 15:18

Tonto needs to be laid.
    I recommend 2ice a day for 5days

51. Attention Seekinq Idiats!

And The Fact That They're Shameless About It Is Appallinq..

Agbayas!

52. Attention Seekinq Idiats!

And The Fact They're Shameless About It Is Appallinq..

Agbayas!

53. Why are all this Internet people crazy?tonto posted toyins design again and toyin reposted saying @ tontolet in Elegante By Tiannahstyling designs ,styled by @swankyjerry, if it's your sweat tonto took,you all will be ranting by now hiss,even gave that jerry boy credit for styling,how matured can that be?stella why do you like to jam heads?do your investigation well before you write, tonto should use tonto as example,shes doing various Buisnesses &she works so hard ;while you are here owing the world,or when toyin wrote that one day for the theif- did she write tonto name?No but because she knew she was the theif,fowl yansh don open.

54. Toyins way better than this Raz girl,not in standard,Background or in class,toyin is so classy and very down to earth girl,this idiot speaking plenty fake grammar,toyin is my rolemodel to many young girls in nigeria,Entreprenuer to the core,tonto you have ruined your career with your own hands,heartless girl,burning a small girls bag.