Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News....

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Tuesday In House News....

Wow,Easter is over so fast.I really had a great time where i visited.
Hope you all had fun?
Rotterdam blog visitor drove all the way to meet me where i was and i am blown away by how beautiful she is..Okay let me describe...tall and slim like Agani Darego but a more beautiful version and her name is Duchess!

Once again,thank you Duchess,you made that Saturday night party fun for me!
Shout to Blog visitors Isi and Collette....Two beautiful bvs as well.

VACANCY
Hello Stella,

Happy Easter to you, kindly publish this; A laundry and Dry Cleaning office in Ajao Estate requires the services of a Customer Service Executive. Kindly publish this in IHN.

Qualifications

OND in any discipline
Courteous and friendly
Ready to start work immediately
Preferably female
Must be resident in Ajao Estate and its environs e. g Mafoluku, iri Akari estate, isolo
With a good dress sense,Intelligent and smart

Interested candidates send cvs to info@delaundrycenter.com

Many thanks for publishing it.

.........................................................................................................

THE THESPIAN
Dear Stella,

This is to say thanks to you for the opportunity and thanks to the Thespian family. I saw the Midnight hotel at Muson center.
I saw the man in Charge though i forgot to ask for his name. He was nice but he said SDK bv's too like free things...
Thanks and best regards
Olaoluwa

lol
.........................................................................................................

APPRECIATION

Stella ,I am the one that sent you message about ifeoluwa
adeoye which you help me post in - house news. some blog visitors came
to her aid,she was able to return back to school and wrote her exams.
last two weeks angel Deborah sent her a sum of #2500 to purchase part
of books she will need next term. am so grateful ma may you never lack
and anything you lay your hands on shall prosper. Stella thank you,I
don't think a day will pass ifeoluwa mother don't pray for you and the
blog visitors God used to settle her daughter school fees. I got a job
too and I promised to contribute my part when I collect my first
salary . long life Stella ,long life SDK BVS

congrats on the job.

LESSON TEACHER FOR YOUR KIDS
I Am a fresh graduate of electronic/electrical engineering awaiting service by october I am based in lagos . Please BVS  if you need a lesson teacher for your child both primary and secondary school student on any course you can please send a mail  to ceciliaolabode@gmail.com I promise to do a good job on your child. thanks and God bless you stella, please  I need to get busy and help out with my siblings. thanks 

RE- VACANCY IN ABUJA

Hi Stella.
Please,  I tried contacting  the Abuja Vacancy poster for the job vacancy listed in IHN on Friday and the email rejected.
I'm not sure if it was a mistake or a typo. I would appreciate if you could help verify and correct it.

Please the poster of the vacancy should post the correct email address if she reads this.....however sometimes phones give error messages of email addresses.I know this because sometimes i get mails and people still come here to complain that they cant mail me.I dont know what causes this but i think it is a phone problem.

HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Hello Stella,
How are you doing? l'm addicted to your blog and it makes my day. Keep the music playing.
l was at Gwarimpa  express waiting for a taxi, after some minutes, a  taxi stopped and I told him where I'm going to, the lady standing next to me wanted to join me, the driver told her that he can't carry four passengers at the back, I asked myself, why would the driver refused to carry four passengers at the back, does it mean, he doesn't want to make more money.?
After five minutes, one of the passengers told the driver that he 'll get off at the next Bus stop, the driver was angry and  said, why didn't you tell me that you will get off soon so that the other lady will join us, the guy apologized  to the driver and said he was new in Abuja. He asked the driver to open the boot so that he can carry his bag.

The driver shouted at the guy and said, why don't you tell me that you are the owner of the bag ?so that l 'll carry you alone, how can you carry such amount of money without informing me?, what if it was a bomb and it exploded and killed me and my passengers, infact,i'm taking you  to the police station, so that you will explain to the police how you get the one million US Dollars. The guy started begging, He said that he stole the from his master in Kano, that his master is a citizen of Negel, and the man refused to settle him after serving him for nine years ,that the man stores his money at home, that he is not an armed robber. 

one of the elderly woman in the taxi  pleaded with the driver not to take the guy to police  station. The taxi driver  agreed on one condition,that the money will be divided into two the driver and the passenger will take 50% of the money and the guy will take the remaining 50% of the money. immediately, the guy agreed, one of the passengers said that his pastor told him that his miracle is on the way. But he never knew it will happened soon. The guy said that there was a charm on the money, that when he touched the money, that he didn't know himself for 45 minutes. 

The driver said for this reason we have to look for a native doctor that will destroy the charm. l said to them, why don't we share the money, and you can take your share to anywhere you like. The driver refused, he asked if any of us knows a native doctor that lives nearby,the elderly woman in the car said yes, that she knows  a herbalist that cured her husband, when he was sick,that she gave him medicine and the husband vomited lizard.The woman said the man lives in lifecamp,i told them that I don't visit Herbalist,and I advised them that we should see my pastor,the  driver refused he said,we should visit the herbalist in life camp first ,before we should  see the pastor,i told them that I will wait for them outside, that I'm not going inside. 

As we were going,i observed that the driver was driving without asking the elderly woman for direction,which means the driver knows the place very well.when we got to the place l saw peoples building a mud house,after sometime, a guy appeared in white gown ,and the elderly woman asked him to show us mama's house, he said to the woman,is like you are new to this place,mama died last year,the woman asked him who is in charge now that mama is no longer alive,he said he is the one, but he can't take us inside the house because they are rebuilding it. Before then,the driver said that we should lie to the herbalist,in order to find out,if the herbalist is fake,the driver told the herbalist that we are siblings,and we found a charm in our house,and we would like to find out who kept the charm.

The man brought a broken glass and looked at it,and said one of you have been here before,and that mama spirit greets us,he said we are not siblings,that there is a bag of money in the boot that the money was stolen, infact that the gods are angry with us because we lied.that we need to appease the gods,with one fowl each,before anything will be done,the woman asked how much is the fowl ?The man said two thousand naira each.

l stood up immediately,brought out my phone and pretended as if I was making calls,the man shouted,what is it,who are you talking to? I told him that my sister is calling me,He said,go,go,go,go,go......

l removed my shoes and started running.As I was waiting for a taxi, l saw them and none of them looked at me.

That removing shoes and running was epic,i laughed so hard.you sef get longa throat,so you wanted to share the money?LMAO!
This is an old trick and has happened to lots of people i know.

Memo to Blog visitor that lives with her Boyfriend....

Good day Stella Bae,am sure you had a wonderful Easter celebration.... Just wanna say I love u,#plentyhomo#I am a blog visitor and I sometimes comment with the name HAKUNA MATATA!Now to the matter.........

So a lady sent a chronicle concerning how she stays with her man and how she has issues with her man's Aunt cos of a decision she took and asked for advice which she got....Now to the Lady; You by yourself,wrote the chronicles,asked for advice and when given, you wrote a memo back and you were sounding 'off',Y???What where u expecting to hear??YOU ARE LIVING WITH A MAN THAT IS NOT YOUR HUSBAND, what is wrong is wrong and instead of you to take correction, you are writing Memo???

Next time you want a honest advice,give us the full and correct story,in the chronicle,you didn't explain that the man 'sent you to school' but that still doesn't justify your living with him....Please BV's stop writing chronicles like Nigerian movies where you want us to 'fill in the bracket',tell us the full story(unbiased)and let us advice you and if you can't take advice,please DO NOT send in your chronicle!!!

LADIES,DO NOT act like a man's wife until you are REALLY his wife,MEN are not smiling these days,do not give excuses for him,if he really loves you,he will wife you fast instead of asking you to live with him.......

My friend is just 22 and she has been married for 2years,she never lived with her man until the white wedding even after the bride price was paid....Its OK to visit and stay for a while but DO NOT live there with him because once you start staying with him,getting married (real wedding) will be difficult................ Sorry for the long epistle,just felt I should reply that BV's memo!!!

SDK rocks and WELCOME WIDE EYE.......
  signing out:Hakuna Matata!!!

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

I am into cosmetics( facials. also making of creams to suit your body ) and makeup original from US. And for training students . also for Industrial attachments long breaks and short breaks we are available .
  And I am based in Festac and Ajao - any of the outlet we are capable precisely.
It's very affordable as I can work with the budget of whoever wants my services.  I can be contacted through Jeeacosmetics@yahoo.com  . 
my phone number is  08023060230

THANK YOU MRS OMO

Please help me thank Mrs. Omo for giving out this pretty pair of shoes to me. She is such a humble and pleasant human being. 

*the pictures are attached*

AMEBO GIST

Hi Stella,
 How are you doing? You are doing a good job. Keep the light shining.
 l traveled to ogoja in Cross River State. Our neighbour told me that, there are peoples in igoli  ogoja that are lending money with interest, the minimum they can give is fifty thousand naira and the interest  is ten thousand naira, if you  borrow one hundred thousand naira, the interest is twenty thousand naira. She told me that those peoples were sent by God to help the poor, she even told me that her friend will borrow one million naira and will pay the interest of two hundred thousand naira only.

l asked her to explain how it works, so I can spread the Good news, she said that you have to buy application form for a thousand naira and then you pay the interest depending on the amount of money you want to borrow. The rule is that you must pay the interest first before they will give the money, I asked if the lenders asks for collateral, she said No,l said, what if the borrowers run away or refuse to pay, what will the lenders do, she said, that one is not her business, that she is on her way to give them thirty thousand naira for the interest, so they can give her one hundred and fifty thousand naira and she 'll give her younger brother one hundred thousand naira to start crayfish business and the husband fifty thousand to support his business.so when she came back, l asked her if she has collected the money, she NO,  that they asked her to come back after one week,After  one week, she went to igoli to  collect the money, when she got there, she saw a lot of peoples outside the lender's office,the office was locked and the lenders were nowhere to be found. 

Some of the women from the Barracks called their husbands, they came and broke the door and everyone rushed in, she managed to get a plastic chair. That was how our neighbour lost thirty -one thousand naira.

Lost 30k plus transport money!

Business Ideas/ Memo to SDK Son
Bonjour Stella,

Ca va?

Please advise me on business ideas to invest 70k on. I don't want to fritter this money.

I'm not into clothes, jewelry, shoes etc. I just want something that will give regular returns without too much talk.
Bvs abeg if you have any ideas kindly share with me. My email addy is: redwineandhabeeba@gmail.com

Also, I noticed that SDK Son sent a mail on business ideas or something of the sort. Please he/she/can reach me too.

Stay blessed everyone!Bonjour Stella,

Bonjour BV..Alles klar?

Happy Easter/Blocked ID
Hello Stella love Happy Easter to you and all Bvs. Stella i have been seriously ill for sometime now oo, thank God for His touch on my life. But despite I was sick I followed your blog like kilonsele, though i have not been able to comment. My google account is inactive and I don't know what is happening. Please has any BV experienced this? Please can someone tell me how to go about this. God bless you Stella.

I remain Olarinde Juliet.

PREGNANT WOMAN NEEDS HOUSE TO RENT.

Good day Stella sweetheart, please help me post this in in house news
Am pregnant and due in 3weeks time but with no place to stay. Please am in dear need of a mini flat or a self contain around ogba, gbagada, surulere or okota area. I have 300k for both the rent and agent fee. Please bv that know of any house around this places should please reach me on 08033933538 thanks and God blessed

HAPPY BIRTHDAY OPEYEMI FELIX

Hello Stella'Cork!! Lol...i am an ardent reader oo but I be ghost commentor (anonymous) Lol...Today Its all bout me.Its my Baiday..I want my brothers and Sisters of  SDk to celebrate with me and wish me all the goodies of life especially Job ooh and husband Lol....

No Richard Card oo as there is no job yet.Please wish me well, if I get a job, I'do well(financially) on this blog. 

Happy Birthday sweetie!

INFO ON LOW SPERM COUNT

Hi everyone,i noticed that since this issue has been coming in that nobody has suggested something like this and that is why am doing this.Please advice your husbands to start taking palm wine and leave beer alone for sometime,i am sure he will feel a lot better after all its also enjoyment.For the lady her husband's sperm is fluctuating,palm wine will steady it and he will always release when necessary.Y'all should consider this a kind gesture from an sdker reader,thank you.

LMAO...this is not the first time i am hearing palm wine treats low sperm count,ya all should consider it a harmless option.

............................................................................................................

VACANCY 
Dear Stella, 
Our firm is searching for industrial trainees(Estate management undergraduates) and estate surveyors fir immediate employment.

Preferred IT(s) should within yaba, ajegunle, apapa, oyinbo and its envoronsý. Please send your applications to joyaerial@gmail.com

Thanks

Signing out.....

STELLAKORK
Blognalist/Social Entrepreneur.

132 comments:

1. No Richard card!

My subscription go soon expire o

BrB

1. @Opeyemi happy birthday

Why u dey pout now?...e no fit u mbok.....

Who u wan kiss?

2. thatgirlyouwant7 April 2015 at 15:43

Please guys, I really really need a sewing machine, used. Please guys am learning to sew and I would like to practice so as to keep body and soul together pleasseeee...thanks

3. I have escaped that same shit twice, the 1st one in abuja, i was told this same bullcrap but because i refused to even utter a word, the man sitting at the front was forced to ask me my opinion and i said the driver to drop the guy so as to avoid trouble, yet the man said this is the national cake and i should stop talking as if i dont need money and i told him my own share of the national cake cant be in a car that is this small and i was asked out of anger where my bustop is at. I gladly told em am dropping at jabi airport junction
      On getting down, i still went to the front seat, and told them "he no work" while beating ny chest in c.ronaldo's style

4. Hakuna matata,

I see no reason why u lot are over flogging this issue. I personally sensed no rudeness from that posters response to the insults she got here. Commenters totally left what she asked for (rift between her and boo's relation from villa) and started judging and advising her on living with a man.

At the age of 23, she is not a child. She knows what is wrong and what is right. Before she decided to move in with the man, she sure must have had her reasons. She didn't ask to be schooled on what is right or wrong. She already knows that living with someone u ain't married to could have a negative out turn or a positive one.

That someone brought a chronicle doesn't mean the person must swallow everything other people says to him/her. Nigerians are in the habit of forcing down their beliefs and norms down other people's throat (while stuck up with worse problems of theirs). This is so wrong. She may be from a home that doesn't see it as anything. Please let her be!

With regards to whether the man will marry her or not, I advice it's time u lot learnt to enjoy* relationships and go easy on your so much expectations of marriage from every union. This is why men are running and many ladies are turning desperados. Love is beautiful and should be enjoyed. So what if he doesn't marry her? C'mon, she enjoyed him well o (taking care of her fees and all). Besides, what happens to those that keep all'dem rules, did they all end up happily married???

Don't get me wrong, what is morally wrong will forever be wrong o. And in this case, to me; what is morally wrong here is fornication**. And many of them judges are so guilty of it if not worse. So, spare her or rather judge less...

Poster, next time u want advice, pls consider ur audience and be wise enough to erase some unnecessary details.

5. I have experienced day one chance tin ooh...d igbo guy in front started claiming he is my fellow igbo brother.. n me I was happy....he even started asking where I stay...who my father was as dem do see fresh babe....God pass dem as d driver dint ask where I was going to exactly.(wen I was about to enter d car I said gwaripa road)......on getting towards d middle of that lonely road leading to lifecamp ..I asked to d driver to stopped... na so dem start preach for me...as I come down,I begin wonder y dem details speed d go.....
      I wld have followed dem but I was in a hurry n I dint even know it was one chance..until I told my sister d story.....

I need business ideas too ooh....

6. Are here bvs in dis minna..... I no even know just send me resume school today...

7. Are here bvs in dis minna..... I no even know just send me resume school today...

8. @ My Opinion you are smart.

9. OK. To the 419 gist, is it that people don't read viral news or what? I must have heard this method of scam a million times over, yet people fall for it. Anyway, perhaps u are a part of the very small percentage who haven't heard of it, so I'll excuse u.

However, my question is this.... after following them to the herbalist etc.. Why did they ask you to "go go go" just because u said u were on the phone to ur sister? They didn't even get to the part where they wanted to scam u, so why did they ask u to run without achieving their aim? Am just curious o

I guess this is where the "don't talk to strangers" our parents told us repeatedly as kids come to use. From past stories I have read, they usually jazz their victims and they are autopiloted throughout the ordeal. The point is if u don't engage yourself to chat with them, it's likely not to work on u. Well, so I think. Thank God for u though

2. Hmmmmmmmm
    No shoki???
    Luv u stellastica

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. Thanks to all the givers
      Happy birthday to you opeyemi

2. Bv with 419 experience, are u a learner? See as longer throat blind ur eyes from deciphering dat such fraud method is as stale as soured beans.. dem Fraudsters shud upgrade mbok..

Money lending BV, na longer throat dey worry dat ur friend.. mtcheew, borrow 50k pay 10k, olori buruku. Nxt time no be only 30k she go lose, if she no curtail her borrowing

3. In fact the money lending one needs to be given 38 strokes of the cain for epic foolishness. Someone who doesn't have money is asked to bring interest before borrowing??... if they aren't totally broke would they seek a loan?
      Chai see how they take money from people who do not have. Imagine 30k or more from 10 or more people a day....dey don hammer.

3. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN rocks!!!!!!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

4. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN rocks!!!!!!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

5. What? The lady in the Amebo gist used 30k to buy a plastic chair. The bv that went to share money, hmm. That was risky o. Thank God you came out unscathed.

6. HAHAHAHAHaHAHAHAha, @ that victim of one chance ooooo, ur story is similar to my experience in b/c buh God saved me bc why dat argument was on btw passenger n driver, sometin ministered to my spirit n I jumped down frm d taxi n dey zoomed off.

1. @ Divinity i had similar experience years back i entered a taxi from 1st on my way to uselu,and one of the passenger told him to stop when we got to five juction. When they started thier story of money in the booth my antena rise the passenger entered the taxi back and the driver said we were going to the police station. I didnt let him finish prononcing station when i jumped down and they zoomed off i just did waka to them. That Amebo b really tried liver no gum me to follow them anywhere i dont care the amount of cash in the booth. No be me them go job or use for rituals.

2. That sharing money thing... The story and tactics always similar.. . BVs shine your eyes

7. See, those people do that trick every time... Last December here in Benin, along airport road I entered a cab and it was the same story... Thank God the driver stopped and both of them were arguing... I immediately dropped and he sped off... I told them waka o... Since that day! I enter bus here at Benin o, anyone that likes should hit their head on the wall... If I wantu take a drop, I go to ring road and take from there, I can't shout abeg.... Thank God I even had this idea of these type of people cis when I was serving, same thing happened and twas same story, I was at life camp jxn and entered going to Jabi, thank God I just dropped abeg....

I enter cabs at their bust stop or whatever and strictly buses o...
    God will continually protect us all....

Hmmm, all these money lending things, I don't ever believe them, when something is too good to be true, its actually too good to be true.. Y'all be careful o..... If its that easy, many people will be doing it. Who will give a total stranger 150k without collateral??? Hmmm even banks that have all your details will still demand collateral. Sorry to the person... Aiyah.

8. Nigerians are a bunch of hypocrites for the most part. whats wrong if an unmarried couple move in together? are they breaking any law of any kind? at the end of the day, its no ones business but theres really. we sit there and judge people without first taking off the massive log in our eyes first. The lady that wrote the memo was honest enough to tell dt she and her bf were a live-in couple, and for her honesty she was attacked? would u rather she lied to conform to what our socalled myopic and backward thinking society dictates? if that's the one thing Nigerians love to do, its conform..regardless of how they r dying inside. that's why most of our marriages are a sham. pls lets stop the hypocrisy! Do what evr works for u! as long as it isnt against the law and no one's hurt.

1. Its not hypocrisy, its not back ward thinking, its just the truth Anon...

What is wrong is wrong! Let's call a spade a spade...

A lady living with a man she isn't married to is wrong!

Forget that
      Kourtney and Scott are doing it,
      Mila and Ashton are doing it,
      Jennifer and Justin
      Oprah and her bf (Dunno if they are married now o)
      Tyler Perry and GF
      All of them.....
      IT'S WRONG...
      That's what people are saying, its wrong.

The fact that western world is doing it doesn't mean it's right.
      Truth be told, in your heart of hearts, if you see any lady living with a guy and you know she isn't married to the guy and you know they are dating and not related, whether you like it or not, you'll judge her....

Well........ *Lips sealed*

2. Shut d fuck up u hypocrate,she is living wit her bfrnd its wrong period,now one tin u don't knw is wen u bring half chronicle,u will get half answers,if she had left d part of cohabiting na her tolroh,mteeeeeeewww,if u re d poster@ anon big shame on u

3. Is that so?
      *picks teeth religiously*

4. Would you advise your daughter to move in with a man she is not married to?
      Be honest!

5. Thank you very much. What is your business? She is an adult. She has made her decision, did she ask for your opinion on that? Advice her or move on. It is so irritating, meanwhile they have worse secrets in their cupboards. Georginas oshi

6. That's why I like d whites. They do not let religion blind them to things that aren't actually hurting anybody

7. Poster is that you? Everything is wrong with an unmarried couple living together, they will be committing fornication which is a Sin!

8. Chronicle poster commenting as anon*,its alrait,whateva floats ur canoe,buh what is wrong iz fuckin wrong

9. Mosi jubelo -Mila and Ashton are married o

10. Anon 14:47,

If I saw this comment earlier, wouldn't have bothered commenting up there.

I share ur thoughts on this.

They totally ignored what the lady was worried about and concentrated on judging her...

Smh

11. Mschewww. Ask your mother that question! Did she live with your father with out paying her bride price? Don't worry, when you have a daughter, tell her to move in with a man that has not done any thing on her head! Rubbish!

9. have to comment.... Happy birthday girl but please that lip thing you did is a No No!... try smiling its will suit you better...

10. Birthday girl why you make face like mumu? Rubbish.

11. Poster six, dat trick is an old one. I was once a victim from Oshodi going to work in V.I. I immediately told d taxi man to stop d car while I left them there to share their fake, non-exiting dollars. D taxi driver was an old man n I never knew dat old people could engaged in such illegal n fraudulent act. Guys pls beware of this illegal drama. It is an act to lure people

12. In house news loaded like kilode......Is Rotterdam BV single?side eye!!!

13. happy birthday dear. April babies rock!

Nice shoe.

God bless d givers

People still dey fall victim of "nyem otu were abuo"
    That taxi driver eh, thank God for ya life BV.

14. First off I don't want to believe it was ur greed that made u follow those 1 chance dudes, jeez what we're u thinking? Infact u were lucky u left when u did n they r not equipped with jazz sef so they let u off free.
    I have entered one chance a million times, d day I refuse to drive see them waiting @ lugbe express.Its the greedy ones that always fall yakata

15. SDK blog rocks.. Thats same story of one chance was the exact thing that happen to me and i lost 5k in it at Port Harcourt in 2003. that exact story was how it happened to me.

16. old trick!
    BV u sef! That was so much risk you took.
    What were you hinking? You want share of million dollars abi?

Ref: chronicle BV living with bf. I have one expression for you - mtchewwww!

Happy birthday oopeyemi Felix. Is that chick Felix?

Widey! Hmnnnn......U just lost since abi? Anyway welcome.

Chiie

17. Happy birthday gal No job yet but you dey wear feeding bottle for face many happy returns God will provide for all our needs

AHHAHAH longer throat Amebo gist na God save your mama dem for don cari u do correct
    ### kilishi ### next time dont be greedy
    what else i greet all da givers

and da takers

as e no easy make someone dey

give and also anoda pesin to open

up and take it deep !!!!!lollll

God bless all givers and reciefassssssssss!!!
    #I wanna make the greatest move of my life please all bvs pray for me and wish me well
    it shall be well with well wishers
    With loveee
    kikikikikikiki

18. I enjoyed reading the amebo gist is soo funny.Also about the drama with the taxi driver and his crew, is only greed that will make someone follow strangers in order to share money u didn't earn.

19. Aunty gwegwegwe happy birthday. anonymous ghost mode.

2 amebos una story funny die. na so i fall mugu to one woman at surulere.
    i went to an atm to collect money, see the woman cry for my side that she lost her baby, showed me a picture on her phone, that no money to bury the girl. mumu like me come feel sorry. give her N5,000. she say she dey look for N15,000.

anyway sha i don open eyes, i dey wait for anyone wey go near me for atm.

my sister say na corporate beggar be that ooo.

kai God is on the throne. i just finish from night vigil ooo. i don leave the matter for God hand to judge if what she says is true.

bad people full everywhere oo

20. Hahahahaha
    u Removed yr shoe n Ran LMAO
    Buh u sef.dis is an old trick na
    u should have removed ur shoes n Ran as Soon as d driver mentioned one million naira.

Chai....dese 419's dont give up!

21. Weldon The Kork. Mama Nnukwu, whr art thou?!!!

22. That bv that wanted to share money.. Hmm that's greed and dats how pple fall prey to 419ners. I experienced dat format at Apapa once and I sensed they were up to something had leave d cab around ijora when I noticed slight hold up and the police.. Pple should be very careful. bday Ope! I wish you all the best!

23. I just dont want to believe the story about jazz money #fakestory, who the hell engages strangers in such discussions then finally agrees to meet the herbalist...can't even call it greed..someone can't be that stupid and foolish simultaneously...Ada

1. Infact ur comment just awakened my sixth sense. Come to think of it, the poster said he/she suggested that they go to his/her pastor? To neutralise the jazz abi wetin. So would ur pastor have agreed to be a part of the sharing? Maybe u were jazzed sef lol

24. Happy birthday Opeyemi, I pray you'll get all your heart's desire...

25. poster of haahaaaa!u escaped a one chance vehicle,infact readin ur narrative was just like i was typing ma story,it happened to me in 2010,ma own was worse,coz at some point,around national ikeja,they pushed me out of d cab wen they wnted to make a turn,u knw y,coz i dint put mouth in thier discussion,i just chook neck outside window,d guy nxt to me was nudging me to contribute dah do i knw a pastor dt wld anoint d charm on d money in d booth!hw wld some1 in his/her right snses believe u wld make half a milllion without working for it!wen no b ur salary.sha,i tnk God i dint go to work wif ma fonez dah suNDAY.H to d L=H.L

26. IHN is here again..
    But honestly it's so dry like a desert, no shoki, no better amebo gist!!
    Ok bye..

27. That was d exact same trick they used on my little sister. Took the little girl's hard earned 14k. Thank God we found out before they did further harm. They told her she couldn't tell anyone or her entire family will die. My sis was scared to her bones.

Happy bday opeyemi but can't u take a picture without pouting Ur mouth? It makes u look weird, u prolly would have been fine if u had not done that.

28. Haven't seen Uniki Daniel around. Hope all's well with him.

29. ihn rocks
    please the lady that want to give out 10000 to either a student or a pregnant woman.
    pls I send you a mail yesterday.
    pls reply me mbok.

30. @olarinde juliet;whats the message you get when you try logging in with your I.D?? Cos Your blog I.D being inactive can be due to soo many reasons and will always pop different message when you wanna log in depending on the situation at hand..
    Bydway have you tried resetting your password? If you havnt then do it and know if its gonna work..

@opeyemi,happy birthday to you dear...you look soo gorgeous but pls adjust your pout next time k cos im sure you would look extremely gorgeous when you don't put on the pout...wishing you LLNP and may all your wishes come through

Are you A lover of Good Naija and other African top music;then stay tuned...
    Another BANGING mixtape from the stables of DJ MARTINS ABOY coming up soon...

PLS ALSO CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY PREVIOUS NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

31. That pair of shoes from Mrs Omo is the definition of fine.
    All these 419 people have not learnt new tricks. They tried that bag of money inside the boot trick with me in benin when i was in UNIBEN. I no just talk through out as them dey talk their rubbish as them wan turn for wasota junction na him i ask "where una dey go? Thats not the way to UNIBEN gate". The driver say "aunty you no want money?". I no even wait. i just open the door come down.

32. Thank you for that post on that bv ayauong with her boyfriend. She nearly use pankere beat us.

33. ihn loaded as usual... google app is giving wahala- i also cant comment wt my id...

1. Leave your email address. I checked your profile but there wan none.

34. pls I am particularly interested to hear views on what business to start with 70,000, I have 200000 and I having been thinking of what to start, already a graduate although service till September but I really need to start a business, pls Bv's isi need your advice. thanks

1. Buy Okada and get a driver to give u daily returns. Or start a pastry business if u can handle the logistics. These are things that can give u daily returns instead of investing into something u aren't sure of. U can't go wrong with anything that goes into d mouth.. food. Already the buying and selling of clothes is flooded. My opinion though

35. Hahahhaah! Deyve used dat trick 4 me b4. Dey r 419ers. When d gist started, as nwa-igbo dat I am, I sensed foul play immediately. I just told dem 2 drop me dat I'm not goin again, d driver asked if I dnt want 250k dollars, I told him no dat I'm not interested in deir yeye money. Dey were shocked but let me go down.
    Poster,u were lucky ooo. Wat if dey were bad pple. Biko, wen next dat gist comes up, tell dem u aint interested nd u want 2 get down. No amt of money is worth ur life.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

36. Plenty palm wine does the trick huh? Ok oh!! I haf heard.

Once upon a time, there used to be palm wine steady in the deep freezer at home. dont blame me, blame my dad. I used to brush my mouth with palm wine first thing in the morning. Oh the good old days.... *sigh*

Happy Easter

37. Poster, you are very greedy. Money you know nothing about.
    That trick is very old. I experienced it on my way to Cakes and Cream, Opebi.
    When the fool got to the front of Bed mate Furniture building, the passenger in front of the cab alighted , gave the driver 100 dollar and began to walk away.
    The foolish old nigga called the passenger back and told him he's a Christian and would never take more than what he deserves.
    The passenger then said he just came back from the states and had no naira on him.
    And that he was on his way to MALI EMBASSY??
    I laughed inside knowing what they were up to.
    The driver then told me in pidgin that we should take the guy to a Bureau d'change and scam him that it looks like he has loads of dollars on him.
    I told him I had gotten to my destination and needed to alight.
    My heart was beating fast, praying he doesn't refuse and zoom off.
    That's how I escaped from their claws.
    These people are everywhere. Even at Mush in, one guy walked up to me and asked me for a non existent place around the area.
    Told him I just got to Lagos too and hastened my pace.
    When I crossed, another unfortunate mofo accosted me and asked that we help the guy that he came all the way from Cotonou because someone bought goods from him and refuse to pay up.
    I began to jog, cursing them under my breath.
    Please, do not answer these people at all.
    They can even tame you when you respond.
    They'd ask you to spit in your palm and the saliva would come out through the other side. Don't ask me how they do it.
    I believe it is only greedy people that fall for such. Be guided poster,, you might not be lucky next time.
    SUNSHINE

1. Honestly you have killed me with laughter today. I have tears rollng down my cheek lmao @jogging and cursing under your breath. We share same story. These 419ers are something else!

38. Hahahhaah! Deyve used dat trick 4 me b4. Dey r 419ers. When d gist started, as nwa-igbo dat I am, I sensed foul play immediately. I just told dem 2 drop me dat I'm not goin again, d driver asked if I dnt want 250k dollars, I told him no dat I'm not interested in deir yeye money. Dey were shocked but let me go down.
    Poster,u were lucky ooo. Wat if dey were bad pple. Biko, wen next dat gist comes up, tell dem u aint interested nd u want 2 get down. No amt of money is worth ur life.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

39. Happy birthday to the celebrant

40. The babe that entered 419 car in abuja,that thing is now common in abuja,it has happened to me 3times,I never fell a victim,U were lucky oh! Girl. I entered one on saturday at banex towards garki,immediately I saw the idiot in front seat wanting to drop and brought out 1dollar note,I just hissed,opened the door and alighted from the car,3times. Be careful next time.

41. @ hakuna matata, we'll said.

42. That 419 format is old school. Same happened to me here in abuja along airport road. Same story o but as they wanted to divert from express to an untarred road to share the money, I told them I wanted to drop before they carry inside one lonely road and rob me. That was my first day going to work in abuja. I thank God for protecting me.. there was an mature woman in the taxi too oo. Imagine somebody's mum doing such.

43. That Hahahahaha story is a bomb! Dt gal n d taxi driver n passages drama, u re very lucky God saved u bc dose ppl would av dried ur bank account n kill u afterwards. De re fraudsters. IHN rocks as always, God bless everyone here in SDK, u guys avv been my family. I love u all.

44. poster who entred 419, u too a BIG RISK to have follwed them there, u should have told them to drop u immediately u heard the bag gist and next time do not get into a conversation with them, some of them carry charm and just mere talking, they can cast a spell. Many people have been killed or used for ritual through this means.
    I entered one like the one u entered(one chance) a year ago, d moment they started their is money in the booth talk, I told the drive to stop d car let me come down which he did and they drove off with speed.
    Happy Birthday to BV
    God bless the givers and receivers.

45. exactly i dont see anything wrong with her living with her boy. it is only wrong if you are a Christian. Moreover most of this blog reader are all sinners so who are they to judge.. All those pointing fingers are all hypocrites. she asked on advised based on how she should treat the guyz aunt or next step to take on marriage issues, some fools neglected giving her the right advice and started judging. dont get me wrong it is alright to say i dont think living with him is a good decision, however have you all made the best decisions in all situation? if living with him is working for her then i dont see whats wrong.

1. Are u minding d 'georginas'?

2. White doesn't become black because you have decided to wear sunshades.
      Morality and religion aside, it is emotionally and physically defrauding/cheating oneself to move in without marriage, there is always something missing/lacking when you do that.

46. Happy birthday Ope.

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

47. Happy birthday dear
    God bless all the givers.

48. God bless yoy Rotterdam bv and all other givers on this blog may your stars continue to shine bright. Happy birthday Opeyemi. Bigger you i pray in Jesus name.enjoy your day. @ amebo gist when an offer is too good to be true it is too good to be true. Sorry for the woman she larnt her lesson the hard way. Shout out to Olaoluwa hope you had fun. Dont mind that you were told we love free things, no be our fault afterall we were offered.god bless thespian family for the free ticket it was appreciated. *smiles*

49. Ok,to my amebo gist.
    Yesterday,Easter Monday,i did someting i have never done before.
    You see,i am bespetacled so a friend convinced me i need to be taking Palmwine which has great quantity of yeast.
    So yesterday,i saw the Ogoni man that sells farm fresh palmwine.
    I chilled it then used my correct cup to guzzle it

Abasi ken nyogho do nyagha mi mbok.

I saw hell cos i finished one small Eva bottle.I cried,my tummy ached,it flew,it protested. By 6am,i was as spent as ugu loro ahia(veggie wey dey carry come back for mkt).

Luckily,i had flagyl and some other drugs so i took them and also kept drinking water.

At work,people said i've tinkiri lost weight and asked for the secret.
    I told them Nwoke Ogoni Palmwine

After some hours,i did.........
    (Part 2 loading.Amebo style)

1. Hahahahahahahahahah.,,
      Bia Irene,come back and finish this gist...
      Lmao...

50. Stella< why did you feel so bad reading the first post? LOL...Bad for who precisely? I felt happy for the man...his mother's prayers are working....

51. Shuoo! Today's news long kann. I tire to read. Even the comment kpakpa won make my eyes dim lol! I can't believe there's no one that hasn't experienced or have not being told of that common 419 line. Thank God, you didn't get milked. Oops! There Are No More Fishes in the River, They're All in the Net. Forgive me Internet. Kindly visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.

52. Hbday opeyemi God bless u,poster 1 na longer troath dey worry u,dose guys re 419 shooo u b jjc,laugh wan kill me,kikikikikikiki.

53. God bless evry giver on SDK Blog.

No richard card today. My subscriptn wud soon expire. I ws among dose a bv visitor chose t load Bis for bt i dint hear frm him abi na her afta i made known d network am on. *sad* heaven i nid a hug seriously. Abeg d bv in abuja who has vacancy in her office shud put d correct email addy. I nid d job lyk kilode.

Hbd Opeyemi Felix, may d desires of ur heart b met today n 4eva. #people borninaprilrock

54. Happy buffday Opeyemi.april gals are so pretty#irepapril15th:)

55. Funny Amebo gist which takes me down memory lane to the time my older bruva almost defrauded too not knowing that oga no get money for Pocket and for bank too sef, the stupid dupers beat the hell outta him ehn it was both hilarious and annoying

1. Broke ass family..no wonder you think APC will notice you by your ranting and help you as a less privileged.

2. Wateva you yarn o my broda or na sister I've got nothing but love for you. Kisses

3. Anon.. Chop kiss.. Broke ass ppl blaming Igbos for their laziness and misfortunes..

56. Happy Birthday BV

@ the hahahahaha story, This same thing happened to me last year in lagos, and the driver talked about 11m dollars in the trunk with a charm and all that rubbish, I just told them to park and I jejely came down, No be me and them

57. Bday gal with the funny face,i hp SDK BV's dnt yab u till u cry...lol
    Don't mind me dearie,Happy Birthday..have fun

"Duchess' is a darling...sweet gurl wiv a sweet soul.
    She even offered to help me with her adresss so the online company abroad I wana shop frm will ship to her house....such gesture from a total stranger is overwhelming...God blesss u Duchess(Rotterdam BV)

Wat else did I read?? *scratches head*

Make una continue visiting ooo,i appreciate alot

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

58. Use the 70k, buy upto 100k twitter follower n 10k IG followers, learrn a little about social media publicity n online content management, brands will sstart coming approaching you. I Manage campaigns for HP electronics, clubs n businesses n the pay runs in 100s of thousands monthly, my q10 is my office o, well this is my 2cents

59. Inhouse news my best part on sdk blog,kisses stella kork.

60. haahahahahahhahah@ it happened to me in Akure 2011,entered a cab,was playing music loud on my fone,before you know it,the whole story started too and dey took us to a herbalist place to wash away the jazz,as i reach dere,the man just dey see yeye vision,asked me to drop my new fone,na dere my eyes clear o,see race of life,picked a bike and left the area.I promised mysef never to be greedy again in my life.

1. Happened to me in Akure too.I was in my final year & was doing my project in FUTA.The guy sitting in front came down & told the driver he wanted to take his bag from the booth.Next thing I saw,they brought a travelling bag full with 1000naira denominations into the car.The driver started forming vex & was asking the guy why he didn't tell him he was carrying such amount of money in his booth,the guy was pleading & said we can share the money.He now said he was taking the guy to a police station & asked me what I think he should do but I just kept mute,before I knew what was happening the driver took a different route from where he was supposed to go,that was when I started screaming that they should drop me before they go further.The driver kept going but when he saw that I meant business,he stopped & I jumped out of the cab.

61. Once chance cab? E don tey,no be today.. they are everywhere.. was a victim 3times (benin,sango,oregun). May God help us.

1. Mine, twice in Porthacourt and once in Calabar. I never got tempted... I just got down at the earliest opportunity each time.

2. Twice in Lagos, once in Abuja(They didn't succeed)
      GOD pass them

62. @one chance taxi lady ......it's very old ,lol....human beings nd greed U're lucky their charm didn't work for u

63. Hakuna Matata thank you! Hbd Opeyemi,
    Abj one chance, na wa for u, twas clearly jonzing pple and u went all d way, hmmm. Dt trick is too old.

64. Juliet, how body? May the healing power of God be upon you. Take care!
    Happy birthday, Opeyemi! You should have just smiled in your pix. Those facial expressions don't suit you one bit.
    Long throat bv, are you a learner? What you did was very risky. I've had that experience twice in Abuja and each time, I got down jeje when I knew where the story was going.
    E ku enjoyment o, Stella.

65. Well done stella.
    @ the bday babe, u look good. Happy bday.
    @dat one chance lady/guy, please don't try it next tym oo! U might not be able to take to ur heels.

66. Dat 419 taxi dem no dae change style??happened to my mum twice from water resources junction.the first one they ended @ tv road.d momemt she came down from d cab she ran 4 her life..d second was @ ihama,d momemt dae started talking abt money she shouted n opend d door..dae quickly stoped n she came down..thank God 4 her..I know sm1 dat fell 4 dem she gave dem a lot of money till her sis found out.

67. No shoki ahn
    Amebo gist, it's an old trick naa
    Almost happened to my sister, but she was sensible enough to know it was atrick. I'm sure youfigured out it was a trick but your greed pushed you to go with them
    No be only 1 million dollar...lol
    Eka joy. Please I need your email.thanks

68. Ihn....I can have hypertension if I don't have network. Now I can go chop

69. This people are still doing this old trick after so many years. The 1st time I followed them till almost the pastor's house for the prayers. The 2nd time was a different state I just abused them and left. HAKUNA MATATA you have spoken well.

70. It is not only greed that makes people fall prey to those 419, am positive they use African magic too. Poster you are lucky God Was on your side.

71. that bv that went to share money and was nearly scammed, that tactic has been working for too long. i can replay it by heart.
    the advice about drinking palmwine to boost sperm, yes it does work.
    happy birthday to the bv whose birthday is today, may God bless ur new age.
    what else did i read?
    IHN, always refreshing.

72. Stella please when is your new singles and mingles post I need to make new friends biko boredom is killing me

73. I don't just know what to say today joor

74. Hmmm seems lyk dese taxi 419 style is "evrywhere u go". Hahaha Stella D'kork u nid to do a post on dese 419ers, am sure almost evry bv wil hv a story t tell.

75. @HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...... Stella i am not happy about some Sdkers... How on earth did she follow them to the native doctors shrine... Just imagine if they are ritualist? The moment they started talking rubbish what a responsible person should do is come out of the vehicle and cross the main road to the other lane... Nigerians should stop talking unnecessary risk.

1. A cleaner @work was pushed down on the road.
      These people can be mean (chloroform used to make a former colleague unconscious and dropped on the express etc

76. Wow! The BV that followed those 419ers to their den, you were very lucky o. I had that same experience but what i did ehn, i didnt comment o when they were doing their "let's go and share the dollars" argument. I just kept my cool and when the elderly woman asked me to say something, i just said, "Hey! see my husband at that bus stop, please drop me i want to come down". lol. You too like money that's why you followed them to that extent. hian

77. They chop me mugu for Aba o.
    Then for Ph,they were talking,i was just whistling.

78. My friend's own was even different oo. She tld us she was going to d salon 4 pedicure but came back crying. She said a man approached her on d way nd begged her 4 help, she said she did not want to help him initially but she jas had 2 after so much pleading but dat was d last my frnd remembered oo. She came back 2 her senses wen she saw herself standing infront of an atm machine wit her atm card nd bank alert. She has withdrawn all her money 4 d man nd he had already left. 419s with different tricks

79. I have been unfortunate to enter that one chance car and anytime the story starts,I get so irritated I just want to murder them. Three times and the story never changes. As long as i got my senses, no one can convince me on quick cash.
    God bless all the appreciators of Bvs.
    Talking about money lending, how can one pay for interest without seeing the money to be borrowed first? Same case of tricksters telling people to bank money in microfinance houses and at the end of the day, you bank more and get stipends as monthly bonus aside your huge one. And the bankee(s) think its wise saving till they are finally duped...mschweee. penny wise pound foolish.
    I have been blessed not to believe in fast money. If I could scream to scammers, I sure would tell them me myself am 419. Cunny man die, cunny man bury am
    Money not worked for or given by a close friend/family member is risky money.
    Nothing good comes easy. God Bless

80. It also happened to me o in akure oo while I was in my 3rd Year in uni,sme bullshit story,if u carry dat kind monii hw d driver go take kno??im na spirit??me I tok put sef my cut was to be 10k dolls buh abeg I de go my papa house I juz tld dem to stop nd Tuk anoda cab to oshogbo.#pray o say dem jonz me a whole ambrose alli uni ekp studnt!!dem won die!!

81. Lol....mine happened last year in Akure same story she was working 4 1 Arab man d man jst fell sick & had 2 travel abroad, d man's family are very greedy so she had 2 take her share since d man might not com back alive.... So she took of with d money & came 2 Akure, we were 4 in d car she said she was going 2 give one million dollars each. Said I shld take dem 2 a pastor I said I'm jst a visitor & ve gotten 2 my destination. I jst threw d t.fare 4them & alighted. Well 2moro is my bday.....