Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News..

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Tuesday In House News..

Hello you!

LETTER OF APPRECIATION TO BLOG VISITOR NMASINACHI
Dear Stella,
I just want to appreciate the good humanitarian job you are doing with your blog, may God continue to bless and uphold you and your family.
I want to thank and appreciate a kind hearted blog visitor by name Nmasinachi (Indeed her beauty is from God).
On Wednesday 8th of April she sent Richard card for her belated birthday and requested to bless a MUM experiencing some kind of challenge with 10k, and one student who really needs it. I sent her a mail and she replied and asked for a proof, even while I was having challenges sending my proof across, she waited patiently for me. This morning I received the 10k alert and my heart Is filled with joy.
NMASINACHI, May the Lord pour His abundant blessings of special grace, peace and love into you and your home now and always.
Thank you for your love, generosity and well wishes. They are greatly appreciated.

THANK YOU NMASINACHI
Hi Stella,Remember bv Nmasinachi that said she was going to help a mum with difficulties and student,I mailed her and asked for her help,I got a mail back from her that she doesn't have much but she'd send me something,so I woke up to an alert of 5k.I was so happy and shocked at the same time.Thanks Nmasinachi,God perfect all that concerns you and God bless you Stella for
this platform. Bola

........................................................................................................

PLEASURE TOYS FOR SALE
* shine teeth*....please this for all those ladies, that don't really wanna tie their legs like a mermaid, as well as not allow any guy to take advantage of them till they are married. How will They do that? you ask me right ? With the use of sex toys they can. I have sex toys for sale, I will like blog visitors to patronise me please, I just started this business. And I can assure buyers that sales to them will be as confidential as can be. ..... I've got sex toys for guys too incase they are interested and want to tie their legs as well * side eyes * buyers can contact me on 08168330537, you can also add me on whatsapp

Sorry doll,i didnt attach the pics because they are kind lewd.this your job sha na wah.God bless your hustle.

........................................................................................................

MAZDA FOR SALE

Hello Stella. I want to sell this mazda 323 2003 model. It was bought late last year. I'm preparing to relocate so I want to sell off. It has no problems at all. When it is sold I'll contribute 20k to this blog and you will give it to any bv you deem fit. Call 08126787690 ogechi or mail jackie.okoro@yahoo.com
car is in Port harcourt and it is N600k negotiable
Thanks 

.........................................................................................................

VACANCIES - 1

Dear Stella

We have the following vacancies:-

- Primary/Nursery Teaching Assistants
- Yoruba teacher for ages 4-10
- Fine Arts teacher for ages 3-10
- Music teacher for ages 4-10

Location - Surulere 
(preference will be given to candidates living in nearby locations to help manage their transport costs)

Hours of service - 7-9 hours 

Paid vacation - up to 3 months in a year

Interested candidates should send their CVs in Microsoft word document format to: recruitment2010@aol.com by Thursday April 16 2015

Thank you

..............................................................................................................

LOGICAL REASONING QUESTION

Hello SDK,

Straight to the Chase this morning, when i got home last night, i was presented the following Logical Reasoning Question by my little cousin:

Cousin:
Albert and Bernard just became friends with Cheryl, and they want to know when her birthday is. Cheryl gives them a list of 10 possible dates.
May 15, May 16,  May 19,June 17, June 18,July 14, July 16,August 14, August 15, August 17
Cheryl then tells Albert and Bernard separately the month and the day of her birthday respectively.
Albert: I don’t know when Cheryl’s birthday is, but I know that Bernard does not know too.
Bernard: At first I don’t know when Cheryl’s birthday is, but I know now.
Albert: Then I also know when Cheryl’s birthday is.
So when is Cheryl’s birthday?

ME: Where did you come across this? (My first reaction after reading the question).

ME: However, I do know that there are lots of mistakes in the grammar (My reply knowing that i couldn't solve it due to a hard day at work)

Cousin: (Rudely shook her head and went back playing GTA on her xbox).

To this end, i lost a few hours of sleep tackling the question and came up with an answer this morning (don't know if am right). I am walking back home today to face the little chap with an argument on 'Uncle, is wrong'.

Please do post it on your blog to find out if the house can come up with a solution. Before this small chap will spoil my small joy.

(I know my answer is right because i spent hours reasoning).
Thanks.   

Shuo,wetin come be the answer?

.............................................................................................................

AMEBO GIST

I woke up feeling a little tired on Friday ( probably because my subconscious knew it was weekend, which meant rest for me). It was the last friday before the presidential election. I got to the office, signed in and walked together with my colleagues to K- city plaza to buy breakfast from a Mama put(Those kain mama put Wey no dey get name). We went  through Parakou street.  As soon as we walked past Smiles Communications, I heard the sound of car tires screeching and automatically turned back to see a Metallic colored 406 with tinted glass coming out of a Close driving into Parakou crescent. 

To say he drove like a maniac is to put it mildly. One would think it was a scene from Fast and Furious. At first I thought the Car had lost control and I was already feeling bad an accident was about to happen right in front of me And I could do nothing to stop it. I  drew the attention of my colleagues who were chatting away to the speeding vehicle, I  said it seems this car has failed break and may run into these stationary cars. Never seen any car on such speed except  in movies Or car race games on television.

Surprisingly it swerved and did not hit any car, but was still on top speed and swaying from left to right, when suddenly a Sienna appeared right behind it,with same speed and roughness. Am I witnessing Fast and Furious reloaded or what? I thought within me, could the driver of the Sienna be pursuing the driver of the 406? . I and colleagues were just awed at the kind of speed at 8:30am in the morning. Then suddenly the 406 turned swiftly into the next Close, as the Sienna was about to turn, we saw guns come out of the window,before we knew it they started shooting into the air.

It happened very fast. What was going on here? In my mind I said,my legs where una dey? Make I take cover before stray bullet go come meet me oh. One of my colleague was still watching and I called out to her. Madam, this is not the type of thing to watch oh, stray bullet can hit anyone. Let us try to get out of these place, because I have a strong feeling they will still be back to this street again,by now we were not seeing these race vehicles any more,we were only hearing the gun shots farther and farther away, so we started walking away faster like we were brisk walking. As if I was a Prophet, as predicted they were headed back to the street. The sporadic gun shots was getting closer, na so we tear race oh. "Omo" see run, even Blessing Okagbare would not have stood any chance near us oh, we would have given her a run for her money. We would have qualified for the next Olympics,with the way we sprinted to safety.

I am sure if a wall stood in our way at that point we would have scaled it. See adrenaline pumping oh. Three of us bear our papa name instanta, who remember say he waka come with anybody? Tired what? Who remembered tiredness again? Where the strength came from I don't know. Did I even remember that I was carrying a heavy bag back? It felt light weight on my back. People ahead of us scampered to safety too,those who saw us running joined us, shooting nor stop oh, our saving grace when we got to the high way on Aminu Kano opposite Access bank was that we turned left,and they took the right turn towards Banex plaza road. A man stopped us,to tell us they took the turn towards Banex, na how we stop be dat oh.  maybe robbers or kidnappers, or political thugs,what ever they are I will never know. It was terribly scary.

.............................................................................................................

WHEN WOMEN LEAN FORWARD

There is this forum for empowering women,personal leadership and growth coming up in my office next week it is called WHEN WOMEN LEAN FORWARD and i would like to invite  BV's based in Abuja to participate. i have attached information of event and invitation card for the program.The program is free only N500 would be charged for writing material and registration.

I can be reached on 08062183131, please help support our cause in helping women achieve their full potentials.
I would come back and show appreciation after the event

Thank you and God Bless you

VACANCIES - 2

Hi Stella,
How are you doing today. Well straight to the point Gotv a subsidiary of Dstv is having a sales promotion and will be needing sales representatives/canvassers. The salary is fair which also includes a daily commission 
For more info call 07052909316....

Please note that this is limited to people living within Lagos  (surulere preferably).. Thanks 

Work clothes to give away within Lagos
Hi Stella! Love you, love your blog! Thank you for teaching us the importance of giving and giving us the opportunity to do so.

I have some clothes to give away.......have worn some just once, they are still new and fine, the reason i'm giving them out is because i've added so much weight after marriage and these clothes have been idling away in my wardrobe, Any BV who needs work clothes, between size 10 and 12, please contact me. Preferably within Lagos to make it easier. 
contact me on numdes@yahoo.co.uk.

God bless SDK blog!

HOTEL AMEBO GIST

thank u Stella for this platform and special thanks to Bvs for the
advice when Stella posted my chronicle.
Am the Lady who is managing her Father's hotel.from the advice I got
here,I opened up to my dad that I needed another worker(had a male
worker before),he gave me the go ahead to employ one.I posted the
vacancy outside and a pretty fair lady called Eunice  from sabongida
ora in Edo state applied.I employed her because she had worked in an
hotel before.

The second day she started work,one of our regular
customer bro bola,who we haven't seen in a while popped in to say hi
on his way to work when he saw Eunice backside cooking in the kitchen.
He decided to stay back and didn't go to work
(married with 2 kids but a womanizer) 
he bought his usual one pack of Benson and smoked it
within an hr.He bought turkey pepper soup, malt,yogo,recharge  card
for eunice and also gave me money to cook rice for me and Eunice.I was
wondering at his generosity, he later told me that Eunice has agreed
to sleep with him so he paid for full lodging.

I felt bad cos I thought Eunice was a decent girl,made up my mind to fire her the next day.bro bola drank a crate of 33 and slept off before we closed.By 1:15am,hestarted knocking the staff room,I came out and he said where Eunice,I won fuck am,I said Eunice is asleep call her line.for almost 30 min he
was knocking and shouting mo fe do Eunice(I want to fuck Eunice),I
woke Eunice up and she said she is not a prostitute,she didn't make
any agreement. 

I came out and begged him to stop disturbing the other
lodgers,he went back to bed.5:15am,he started again,shouting mo fe mu
omi (I want to drink water),I came out and he took 33 instead and was
lamenting how he wasted his money for full lodging and he didn't even
do one round.He left and that was the last time he spent a kobo on
Eunice,he collects even #50 change.Will bring you gist tomorrow about
the lady who caught her horse band to be with her bestie. stay tuned.

HAHAHAHAHHAAHHAAHHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAAHHHAAHAHAHHHAHA Are you kidding me?OMG!

SHOE AND NECKLACE GIVEAWAY

Ahhh, Stella I use my full body Digwe for you. (mingwo) wow.. how do you do it? Jokes apart, having kids and all. Stella my mailbox almost blew up.

I have decided to add two more free necklaces. I'm sorry I can't reach out to everyone.  I would send the mails to the 4 people I pick tomorrow.  I forgot to add, the giveaway is for Abuja based blog visitors. 

For people that want to purchase, kindly indicate so in your subject heading.

The original price is nine thousand naira but I'm giving out to SDKB for, four thousand naira, 

P:S.. I have added another shoe, if you are outside abuja but have someone in Abuja that could pick up for you, kindly indicate. I would select based on a first to mail basis.

Thanks Stella. You are simply awesome.

Professional Science Writers 
Please i urgently need a Masters or Phd student in Biotechnology or microbiology or any course along that line to help me write some papers (e.g review article and presentation) as i am willing to pay per paper.I am also a student so he/she shouldn't expect a lot between N8- 20K per paper depending on the length and difficulty. Please ready to show your previous work. My email is debbytoyin20@gmail.com.
Thank you so much 

LAND AT OBE IN BENIN CITY FOR SALE
I have two plot of land for sale, it's located
in obe community,  peanut road off Benin  sapele road, Benin city, The
land is selling at N7million 
Serious buyers can reach me on
noel4real2020@gmail.com or  with 08092716704 .
Once the land is sold I promise to donate to the school fees account
and send shoki.Thanks and God bless you Stella.

AMEBO GIST ALL THE WAY FROM SA

Hello Stella,         

How are you doing? Your blog is unique. Keeps the fire burning.
My friend and l went to one of the stores in South Africa to buy a laptop, when we got to the  shop; we went to the section where laptops were displayed. After some minutes, a South African guy approached us and asked, if we are interested in buying a laptop, we said yes.
He said, his sister works here, that any laptop we like, he will get it for us and we will pay 50% of the purchase price and he even said, he will give us the laptop before we  pay.
My friend was interested, because she wants to save money; he asked my friend, which brand? She said, HP and he asked us to wait for him outside.
After some time, he came out without a laptop and say her sister said we should give him the money first, so she can be able to print the receipt and bring the laptop. My friend even spoke to the sister on phone. l warned my friend not to give him the money; she refused, she said, it’s impossible for the guy to escape without us seeing him because we are standing at the entrance of the store. with that she gave him, two thousand rand and the guy went inside the store, after some minutes, he came out with a bag and asked us to follow him, we walked for a while and he gave the bag to my friend  and left. We didn't suspect anything, because HP was written on the cartoon in the bag, we went to one of the shops that sells fried chips and chicken , sat down  and opened the cartoon, what was in the cartoon  were exercise books and not a laptop, that was how my friend lost her money.

SSCE EXAMINATIONS HAS STARTED OOOOH
Good morning Aunty Stella,
I asked my mum to help send
this mail in, I hope she does early enough.
My SSCE exams has started. But I don't have enough money for transportation. Our school has not been approved for exams by WAEC, so we were attached to another school further away, which requires transportation. Mummy said she doesn't have much and suggested I go live with a family friend whose place is close to the school. 

But I don't like the idea, because I don't know what may await me. And most importantly I don't want to miss my school last minutes in-between tutorials. So I insisted I'd manage whatever fare they give me, hoping for miracle. I can trek sometimes, especially for the afternoon exams.
 I need someone who can bless me with #3,000 or #5,000. To help with my transportation.
Especially for those days we would be having more than 1paper, like today Civic and Literature and thursday English language.Please...
chatwithchrystal@yahoo.com

CARS IN STOCK 

for interested Bvs.

MDX 2006( Has Rev CAM, NAVI, Spoiler, Follow come Remote, Bluetooth voice recognition, Low Mileage, Fog lights, steering Controls, Alloy, Lagos cleared) Last N1.85m.

Matrix 06/07(AUTO Winders, 4WD, CD, AC Chilling, Fog Light, Solid Alloy, Strong Shocks, Lagos Cleared)Matrix 06/07(AUTO Winders, 4WD, CD, AC Chilling, Fog Light, Solid Alloy, Strong Shocks, Low Mileage, Lagos Cleared)Last N1.6m.

MDX 2004( Has DVD, Rev CAM, NAVI, Spoiler, 3 Follow come Keys with Remote, Bluetooth voice recognition, Low Mileage, 3rd Row seat, Fog lights, steering Controls, Padded Alloy, Lagos cleared). Last N1.95m.

CAMRY 03 XLE (2 Follow come Keys with remote, Alloy, Leather interior, Power seats control, spoilers, Low Mileage, Auto winding, CD Players) Last N1.4m.

Interested buyers should reach me via biggy.paul@yahoo.com

Thank You so much,

...............................................................................................................

VACANCY
Good Day Stella,

Trust you are having a great day.
 There is an opening for marketers at Vetra Ventures Limited.

Job Description:
Marketing lands and block of flats. You get a commission of 10% on any product sold and that is asides your monthly salary.

Job Requirement:
1.    Must be a graduate HND/Bsc.
2.    Good command of English
3.    Based in Lagos

Interested applicants should kindly email
olufunke.suleman@vetraventureslimited.com
 All the best to those seeking for employment

Keep up the good job Stells

...............................................................................................................

PLEASE VOTE FOR BLOG BABY

Hello Stella, 
 Abeg, I need to beg you for this one favour please. 

My Dear Son (story of a first time Mum, lol) is in a very competitive baby contest and he was doing quite well oh *with plenty effort*, until I discovered that his closest competition was posted on your blog with links to vote for him, which has heavily affected his chances. 

AwwwwwwwwI love you

The only thing I could think about was to run quickly to you to help put him back in the game. Please, I need you to post his URL on your blog as I beg fellow readers of your blog to vote for my son by clicking on the URL below: 

Dear Readers, abeg, vote for my adorable pikin oh. 
(The link will take you to Facebook. Please sign in to vote) 

God bless you for taking your time to do this. 

If you don't mind, I'll be dropping the link on my comments on your blog too. Thanks for helping out. 

Still your ardent reader, 

OMG OMG OMG!!!

I cant believe who called me this morning!!!
i am so honoured to have received that call.

*side eyes*

Signing out.....

STELLAKork
Blognalist/Social Entrepreneur.

178 comments:

1. Stellowski. Tell us who called u nau? Was it from Angel Michael? Tell us biko. As e dey Hawt!!!

1. Na Amechi call her. Thank me now!

2. Dat S.A amebo gist. Ur friend is a learner and shuld be flogged. Mtcheeeeew. God bless all de givers.

3. Its her boo Rotimi Amaechi nau.

4. Stella biko tell us who called u..Wike or Amaechi? My ears are itching.

5. Lol linda ikeji called her I was there

6. I called her don't mind her don't know why my Call had become so special

7. Stella tell us oh... And how much did he send you.... Side eyes..

8. Na d newly elected Delta state Gov call her
      I'm very sure.
      God bless all the givers

9. Exactly my thought. The new Delta governor elect.

1. U no dey post ur BB pin again? Are u tired of looking for sugar mummy on dis blog? Small boy like u..U dey even hustle recharge card sef...mtcheeeeew.

2. U No Go Buy Sex Toy Take Solve ur Problem?

3. Yeparipa!
      Round one winner is...........

Lmao!

3. Good afternoon everyone!
    I think I'm interested in that sex toy Lol,.if they're not too expensive will see if I can buy one Lol.
    The hotel amebo gist really got me laughing Lol.
    God bless al the givers.
    Ihn rocks!

1. I know u didn't type this.

2. Where is your girlfriend alloy?
      What are you doing with a sex toy?
      Or are you saving cost?
      Oriegwu

3. chineked boy like you

4. Haaaa!! Alloy the chemist! So u want to use sex toy in d shop? Lol

5. Are you now through with female sex or you are no longer satisfy?

6. He can use it on his girl ofcourse

7. Why the announcement?
      The seller no put address?

4. Chai, the yellow shoe is so lovely but no contact details on how to reach the giver.

5. Lol i want to fuck eunice chai some men eh

#GODWIN

6. Bless u nnmasinachi.

Stella abeg no be all amebo gist u go de post abeg. can't be wasting a good 2-5mins of my time reading some wacked gist. mtcheww

Woohoo! That's a cute Lil boy. Ama vote right now once I drop my comment

Stella who call u? Na "Ameshi'" ??? *side eyes

Kehinde Ake, *sideyes to you.

1. Of course who else but Amaechi calling to offer SDK the post of his official blogger abi bloggist, to help repair his image

2. @ Bloggie, Change change change. You know I am...

3. Kehinde, U are what? I don't know anything o! Make a public declaration please. Will be back to read.

7. Bless u nnmasinachi.

Stella abeg no be all amebo gist u go de post abeg. can't be wasting a good 2-5mins of my time reading some wacked gist. mtcheww

Woohoo! That's a cute Lil boy. Ama vote right now once I drop my comment

Stella who call u? Na "Ameshi'" ??? *side eyes

Kehinde Ake, *sideyes to you.

1. Oh my word! Look at that baby. With the way things are going I fit just catch one girl give belle for no reason oh. I love babies like crazy.

2. Why? So you will pass her ring worm?

8. Today that i woke up on time.no card abi? Ok let me go and read IHN now.

9. aunty stella ameachi call u abi??

10. Naape
    Sex toys no dey touch number 6 for brain.
    I like the real amu with veins

1. You are bad in a good way. Lol.

2. Lol
      This woman eeeh
      Amu with vein? Buahahahaha
      You are funny shall ooh

3. Iyanmi! BlackBerry Will not kill me on dis blog with laff....hahahahhahahahahahahaha

4. Blackberry ure very bad in a good way.

Ajo Nwa bwhahahhahahahahahaha..

God bless all the givers of this blog.

11. Patiently awaiting comments with stella's side eyes for bad belle pp wey go soon comment. God dey for una selllers oo. Market go come ehn..

12. I'm so so horny am in the office I Wanna fuck wheeww..I need the D drilling into my p***y choi
    Stella. Na ur boo call you ni?

1. Go to ur oga's office and give him a 'quickie'...Hehehehehee.

2. Who asked u to wash porn

13. IHN rocks! Especially those Amebo gists, d robbers and d laptop story, it's very funny, I laughed till tears flowed down. God bless all d givers. Stella u re doing a great job, God bless u.

1. The laptop gist na testimony of a mumu raised to the power of infinity.

The hotel gist was hilarious though. What a useless dirty man. Drinking his destiny away while his wife is prolly home praying that her hubby is safe outside...not knowing he's constituting a nuisance in a hotel. Ishh

14. That baby is so adorable!!!!!
    Funny Amebo gist.
    God bless the givers........i love those shoes, too bad I dey lagos.

15. I carry In house news for head like gala...lots of Amebo gist in the house!!!SDK bigger you I pray

16. Cute baby.

Rent novels for FREE visit
    Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

17. Who called you @SDK?

Senator Ifeanyi okowa?

@Buhari?

@Ameachi?

@Adokiye?

18. That hotel amebo should come and gist us about the horse band and wife bestie asap, I hate suspense die.
    @amebo where there was sporadic shooting, thank God for your life.
    God bless all the givers and reciecers too, I just need someone to bless me too with a bag.
    @Stella Kork, shey na your boo Gov. Amechi call you ni?

19. Stella well done o. 1st Amebo, where is the Amebo in your gist na. Anyways, Inhouse news is da bomb

20. Mrs Kork was it Amaechi ur darling boo that called u?

21. @ laptop story now that is senior mumurism! Stella who call u na? Amaechi or Sai Baba? ;) give us d scoop joor

22. Tell us the answer uncle, sun too dey hot to crack brain now...
    That serves the man at the hotel right. Money he would have spent on his wife n 2 kids were just wasted. Ko serious.
    Those cars are lovely. Thank you Lord cos mine will come soon. Amen

1. I pity d wife shaa..Dis kain man will go home and turn his wife to punching bag for no reason..Beast of a horseband.

23. Gist from SA, guess ur friend never heard of awuf wey dey run belle. This is a very common trick used by people selling stuff on the streets of London. U will see the goods packed but when u open am no plums and cans of coke u go find. Sorry oo. Hope she recovers.

24. God bless you r kind heart Nmasinachi...Your pocket shall never run dry .

God bless you too Stella Kork for the wonderful job you are doing...God bless your hustle.
    Who you say call you sef? Na Ambode? *side eyes*

To all my wonderful bvs, I greet una, God bless everyone of you.

Btw, where's Chizoba? I miss u for this blog o! abeg do and come back .

25. Cute baby, Bv Nma God bless u plenty! God bless all d givers. Stella d side eyes chic

26. Chei, I really need to vote for these babies (yesterday's n today's) now. I hope one of them emerge the winner.
    Surelere based job seekers are so lucky with all the job adverts requesting for their interests.

Meanwhile Stella darling, I am hoping you would let us know the person that called you ( this once you seemed to excited to have received such a call.

Much much love to ma fellow Bvs...

27. Who called you? Sai Buhari?!?!? Why tease us if you dont want to share?

28. That baby is too cute
    Voting right away
    Stella who called u *side eyes*
    Lemme guess
    Amaechi your boo

29. Why not listen to your mum's advice to avoid uncertainty. What if getting the money from someone and something happens and you miss a paper nko... umu-aka ugbua sef!

God bless d givers.

30. Stella the new governor of delta state - Dein Okowa called you...Pls sir, i'm an indigene of Delta Proudly Ika I just need scholarship for my postgraduate!!

31. Am back to comment now.
    Please Stellar,help me thank all those that sent in the Amebo gists for westing my tyme.That they should go to Mama nnuku to learn how to do Amebo gist wela wela. and also give them 5,5 lashes of koboko on their bom bom!

32. IHN is the ish!God bless every1,the giver,the receiver and the readers,amen!

33. IHN is the ish!God bless every1,the giver,the receiver and the readers,amen!

34. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. She saw it! She probably doesn't dem it fit for IHN. Don't bother resending! #fact!

35. God bless Nmasinachi and every other giver.
    Toy seller,you'll surly sell market.trust me.
    I'm still laughing at mo fe do eunice.but where the man for do arrangee with eunice sotey him recharge body wella dey expect?
    S.A laptop buyers......where una keep the ''African wisdom'' in you?haba.

Stelly tell who called you nau?is it Amaechi or......

Signing out.....babyKork

36. OMG! Baby boy is so cute!!!! Can I vote more than once??

37. lmao @ S.A amebo.
    Aunty Stella please who called you.

38. Stella the link for dat adorable baby is not opening here in d US..is dere any other way to vote for dat cute baby? Pls kindly giv feed bck..

1. Sadly it's only possible to vote from Naija! Lovely baby boy indeed

39. Stella the link for dat adorable baby is not opening here in d US..is dere any other way to vote for dat cute baby? Pls kindly giv feed bck..

40. @ waec writing kiddo, now dt u need money u are acting all humble, but whn u get d money now, u'd come here and be insulting your moms and pops mates here. Ur left nyansh if u are one of those!

Hello Bloggy my love, hope u and ur's are fine? Life got a tad busy, but I'm now back with my "wahala" as usu.

Where my boys @, get ur hustle on and make dt money so dt u can be able 2 marry 5 women @ a time someday. *shines teeth*

Where my girls @? Get busy too so u won't hv 2 depend on a man's wealth. Or don't u wanna be like Opera Winfrey someday? Successful women earn more respect and fair treatment 4rm their hubsters. I'm sure u want dt and not being a like a liability.

To all d elders in d house, unu dough

I'm outtie

1. No be only Opera winfrey, na Opera mini.

*clickstongue

2. Good to have u back sweets.
      I cheated on you though! I now have another blogboo. #open confession.
      Next time don't stay away for long.
      Brb! Lemme go break up with him

3. U didn't have to say that about the waec student. Completely unneccessary comment.

41. Chiccrystal,you are in SS3?.Nekanu nwandu ooo.
    Thanx to all the givers
    Thanx everyone.

42. Lol at the amebos.God bless the givers and the receivers.#bringsearscloser.....so,who called?

#bekindtooneanother

43. Cute boy. The answer to the logical question is July 17

44. Could it be rotimi amaechi that called u?

45. Omg Omg Stella tell me its your majorblogboo #Amechi. Irene B *tonge out* hahahahhhahahahahhah

46. God bless u Bv Nmasinachi for giving others,that Eunice and dat guy story got me Rolfl na wa ooh shameless man

47. Stella I know say na governor-elect of Delta state called you.

Who wan come sell sex toys for here? Hian!!! Fear God!
    The thoughts of sex toys though, nah! I'm a child of God.

1. Cheap hoe go to the birthday post u talked trash and see the real person cussing u under anonymous. Stupid bitter bitch lying about her fake live

2. How many enemies do u have? First it was funmi, funke, ur Benin neighbours, ur Ghanian friend and now its JESSICA OSUNDE. I pity u, better change ur silly ways I see u have not changed at all. At least I hope u charge the men in Australia well for ur services and not d osho free u were doing in osu

3. Oh she's a lady?? Use to think its a guy commenting.

4. Lol...Anon just grabbed a random name and started craving attention.

Keep it coming!!! When are you going to open my yansh?
      Lmao!!!
      Let me go and do small assignment on PubMed. Brb

48. In house news loaded as usual.
    God bless all the givers in da house

49. Stelz Stelz...excitement toh badt!! Who called you? OKOWA!!!!!

50. For some time now,i have bn commenting late or at times,not at all. This is due to some circumstances beyond my immediate.
    I wish to take some time off of the blogosphere. It will be excruciatingly painful not to open IHN,read NnukuKork's dry n funny gists,read badass comments,silly ones and read epistles. Also,i will miss the long epistles which i read halfway and exclaim "i dey mad to read all these things?".
    Again,i have found it hard to stop social media-ing n it is affecting. Imagine,post-orgasm,digging under ur pillow to bring out my phone and going str8 to,u guessed right,SDKB.
    We've had fun,we've laughed,we've quarrelled,but it was all for fun.
    I'll miss u guys

The pioneer SDKers
    The good girls
    Goody two shoes
    Blog virgins
    Xesperts

I'll miss everyone.
    Blackberry,keep the ph flag flying

Btw,
    MY NAME IS NOT IRENE B.

1. Before i go,pardon the mistakes.As per the sex toy thing,i for like am,but i no sabi hide something n i dont want my kids to see such.
      Thanks Stella. Play ya card wella. Congrats on the call from Dr Okowa. Gov Sir,i am half -Deltan and i am well read.
      Bye .
      Google acct off.
      Chaaai

2. Irene pls dont go oooo.
      Plsssss
      But you are gonna drop in every now and then sbi?

3. @ Irene B, I have missed you already.

4. Lol.
      Safe journey to "hornger" land.

5. Irene is dis April fool or what? Stop it joor..*side eyes*

6. Your kidding right?

Please say yes.

7. Where uu de go?
      Ds ur hiatus dikwa somehow oh!
      *squeezed face

8. I know you will resurface with another name.

9. Maybe she left because of that woman that called her irene benibo yesterday

51. Awwwwwww
    Such a cute boy.
    I want!

I've voted for you son.
    I pray you win.

52. I think I can guess who called you... Your boo aka DesignerWearingGovernor.

53. Hahahhahahahaha @ Amebo gist
    Mo fe mu omi....Hehehe
    Mo fé do Eunice....Hahahahaha
    i have crammed it Sharp Sharp!

Awwwwww....Such à cutie!
    OH no!how Does one choose btw two "cute sons"?
    Ok,lemme go a-voting once more.
    @Cutie's mom,u r doing à good job.
    Ur Boy has very healthy skin.and its glowing too.

God bless u Nmasinachi.
    AnD Everyone else.

#Peace#

1. Mo fe do Eunice means I wan fuçk Eunice.

54. Na GMB abi Tinubu call u??? Anything outside these two na ordinary call ma...signing out...

55. Awwwww
    Sdk I'm so glad and honoured too you answered my call. *sideeyes*

Amebo gist from SA
    Na so people for SA be??
    So you people don't confirm what you are buying before you leave the shop?
    Ohh I forgot, she wanted a whole 50% discount.
    Cunny man die, cunny man bury am.

All these cars ehen....

56. Nah who call Stella ohhh.. lol! Ohh that little baby sooo cute... I love to help SDK lovers in need but laziness to write mail get detail tire.

57. Stella, I'm not sure its right to campaign for another baby wen u have already campaigned for one. Should be first come, first serve. The first lady was smart enough to bring her son here first. This one is being a copy cat. But the baby is very cute tho

1. You are right.it is not fair to the first baby.

58. IHN full today.

Thank God blv that you ran for your life about the thieves abi na kipnappers. Am sure that place will be Abuja.

All those useless men that want to sleep with Eunice even when una get wives at home, may God help una ooo. what will the man tell his wife that he slept in a hotel. Ashewo man.

congrats to that fine baby. May the best one win. At least we have seen 2 of them since yesterday.

anyway, me an waiting for change to come ooo

59. Awwww beautiful baby yu have there, Okay lemme go and vote for him. Stellz well done o keep up the good work

60. God bless you nmasinachi
    God bless all the givers
    God bless sdk n all BV's

61. PREACHER'S WIFE14 April 2015 at 15:02

Hmmm....all I see is that car for sale in PH. I wish!!!! #heavysigh!

62. stella tell us who call u now #side eyes#

63. Stella, thanks for posting my baby's link. His votes are really increasing. Thanks to all the readers who clicked and voted for him. For those, who haven't, please vote, we need those votes.

For these wonderful ladies giving out clothes, I say God bless you, you're wonderful people. I've taken inspiration from you and will give away some of my baby's clothes here too soonest.

Una too much.

64. Please I am not hating, but mothers, why don't you let your babies be! All these competition is getting too much. Both babies are cute and adorable, enjoy your motherhood and stop seeing your babies as a means to an end. IMO

1. I have voted for the cute baby but then again they should let the babies be biko

2. Hi , just decided to comment. I think it's okay if they put their babies in competitions and canvass for votes. I'm sure it's all for the fun of it and not necessarily for whatever lies at the end

65. Nmasinachi, you truly live up to the name you bear—'beauty is from God'.
    Thanks so much for the airtime you sent me; you are truly with a heart of gold.
    God will enrich and bless you.

66. Replies
    1. I like that hotel Amebo gist
      Beautiful baby

67. Mai Joseph is so cute,gosh

Errrm that little girl writing WAEC you better go and live with your family friend that stays in that area,at your age u have started begging, na your type dey enter uni go start runz......If you were my younger sister I would spank your bum real hard......
    Your mum gave you an alternative and u are coming here shouting WAEC has started ooo.mtchwww
    What else did I read o jare
    So that bro Bola did not sleep at home cos of Eunice....I pity his wife, but then again its non of my business
    God bless the givers and receivers
    God bless SDK

68. It's Amaechi that called you oooo. Stella Stella Stella!! When you were crying yesterday that he didn't win.

69. madam sex toy seller, I am really not so comfy with people who do ur type of business.I dont know how someone can buy a sex toy and use it on her/himself.I certainly dont think its biblical,and I know our God is holy and will not be happy with such a habit,and u ll still find out that pple who use it still sleep with men/women so wat is the use.Am not condemning but just voicing my thots.It is well

1. Your understanding of the Bible could be different from another person's, leave anyone that wants to buy to be judged by his or her conscience biko. What is it with people telling grown adults what is wrong or right? Mscheeew

2. olori western union15 April 2015 at 02:34

Smhhhhh!!

70. I thought SSCE is supposed to be WAEC which is west African? Here in Lagos my house help took English and civic last week (Thursday and Tuesday) and will take Government on Thursday(next tomorrow), Why d difference in time table?
    @Amebo SA, that what happens to greedy people, 50% off! Lol!

@Nmasinachi, God will bless u, thanks alot!

1. Those subjects the poster sent was written last week maybe she sent it last week ,this week they are to write gov this thursday

2. Thank u Chigo, my daughter also wrote English last week oh! *bbm confused face*

71. God bless all the givers. @bv asking the logical reasoning question. Nah wah for you oh. Instead of you to ask us to help you with the answer, so that your little cousin will not tell you that you are wrong when you get home.you are forming knowing the answer then tell us now so we can compare. Hahahahhahahahahahha I don't know it so don't expect any answer from me. @1st Amebo gist thank God no stay bullet hit you . You even forgot food last last. @SA Amebo nah olojukokoro(I hope I got it right pardon me my yoruba bvs if its wrong) worry your friend. She ought to have known that something was fishy when the guy changed gist from not paying to paying before getting the goods. When an offer is too good to be true it is usually too good to be true. She learnt the hard way. @ Hotel Amebo gist. This is epic hahahahahahhahahaha I can't just stop laughing. Hah nah wah for Bros Bola oh. He see new staff wan quick register e block horse. Thank God say Eunice no fall our hand oh. Bros Bola been wan put sand sand for her garri on top work wey she just get. God forbid oh she no go loss the job oh. Let tomoro come jor am waiting for the gist...bffs been snatching guys since 1918.

72. I want that necklace *crying*! Stella baby is it governor Amechi that called? Tell us jor! The babe that manages her dad's hotel, can't wait for that your gist tomorrow . How can he finish a crate of 33 he wan finish Eunice that night! Hehehehe

73. Stella who call u? Buhari,amaechi or Jonathan ? Lol...

74. I thought SSCE is supposed to be WAEC which is west African? Here in Lagos my house help took English and civic last week (Thursday and Tuesday) and will take Government on Thursday(next tomorrow), Why d difference in time table?
    @Amebo SA, that what happens to greedy people, 50% off! Lol!

@Nmasinachi, God will bless u, thanks alot!

75. @ Eka Joy, why are u sounding scared? Stella is only helping the babies on their parents request. Just take a chill pill *winks*

76. Governor-elect of Delta State. Sen. Ifeanyi Okowa

77. ambode called stella

78. That baby is so adorable. Off to vote. Please, let us remember to pray for the woman whose kids were abducted at Surulere. I watched her on TVC news last night and my heart was torn to shreds.

1. People are already saying she's a scam o. Just cos she opened an account and asked for donations, they said she planned it because things do not add up. I suggest she allows the police do the job codedly and keep secret their developments for now... for the sake of their safety.

2. olori western union15 April 2015 at 02:36

The kids are back with their parents now.

79. Givers never lack...Keep giving!The amebo gists...so funny!i wanna kiss that baby(holy kiss);he's so adorable.

80. Wow wetin Stella, na who call you?

81. Stella Stella, who called Ambo Ambo. Ambode I guess. *Side Eye* at u.

82. irene B, ogini? where are you going to na? please dont go away biko. ihn rocks. biko who wants to spoil me here? u better go to the streets and hawk that toy ok, if you are that desperate to sell them. imagine you even sending the pics to stella. na wa for you.

83. Na Angel Gabriel call stella and I can Imagine what it was about. Hmmmmmm, ba damu.....

Hotel Amebo should please come wif the continuous version oooo

Amebo number 1, really?? did you just call that me self dey here story amebo ??

SMH.

84. Talking about girls sleeping with their friends' spouses.i have a friend Tope who is married to Emma n Topes frnd who happens to b a medical practitioner is sleeping with Emma.hmmmmm Tope does not knw this.i hope she catches them one day.i don go o.

85. Any libraries in Ikeja? Or environs ie Omole Ogudu etc. Please need one urgently, if you know of any kindly holler under my comment.

Thanks!

86. Am suspecting the caller is Ameachi boo.

87. Such a cute baby.am gonna vote n vote, n also share it on my time line
    This baby must win

88. The "mo fe do Eunice " should be made a meme for Saturday and Sunday laughs. Don Davido please take note! IHN be making sense like cray

89. Nmasinachi! God bless you darling
    Ahh! When I saw @ amebo hotel gist with the girl from sabongida, I was like shooiii Wetin sabo do, lol
    Then I saw Eunice ( hotel worker) . I just laughed .

1. Hahahahaha
      I thought so too o...
      i just muttered "What did Sabo do?"
      Hahahahaha

90. all these comments rolling in heh!

91. IHN rocks.... God bless Nmasinachi.

92. I spent about two hours around Aminu Kano today between UBA and GTB

93. @ logic reasoning poster: The answer is August 17

94. Hmmmm all i see is the car post. God please send mercy my way. I definitely need a car badly not want ooo. It is gonna be alright i know

95. Hotel or Motel/Holiday Inn? Pls there is a big difference!

96. Please the lady selling necklace should be send in her email address. I'm interested. Thank you

97. Cool gist..... amma loving them.
    kudos @ Aunty Stella.