Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday.....It's In House News!

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Tuesday.....It's In House News!

Hello darlings.....Rumour has it that......

.....Coming soon to a post near you!

BLOG VISITOR CHINAGOROM'S TURN TO GIVE AWAY.
I hope these meets you in perfect health.
...So I don't wish to be left out of the giving spirit flying around this beautiful blog..I have decided to give away a little something..For someone who really needs it..I'd pick 3 people..

The purple animal skinned Jessica Simpson ' s heels is a size 9 (6inches).
The nude colored asos heels is a size 8 (38..4 inches and have been worn once).
The Jacobs gown is a size 4 (worn once).
The blazer is new (size 4/6)..
...P.S..Please those staying around ajah axis to awoyaya(hope I spelt that correctly)
WhatsApp only please ..07062168614...

.........................................................................................................

PACKAGING ADVICE NEEDED
Hi Stellacious Stella. I raise yansh for your my uniben alumni.

Since the employment situation in Nigeria is what it is I was privileged to attend a training for making curry powder and want to pursue the business gradually. My challenge now is packaging. I want to use nylon wrappers for starters (like that of Gino curry and other spices). Getting ideas on how to go about it has been difficult. I asked some printers around but seems like they can't do it. 

Please anyone with ideas on how to go about packaging of spices should please drop a comment. I can also be contacted on jay.mummy@yahoo.com. Thanks plenty plenty my gidigba BVs

........................................................................................................

VACANCIES
Our client based in Lagos with branch offices in Ghana and Senegal who is into the importation and sales of mechanical parts seek to employ the following:

1.    Head, Finance and Accounts

2.    Head, Internal Audit

Qualifications: B.Sc/HND Accountancy with partly qualified ICAN/ACCA

Experience: Minimum of 4(four) years post NYSC in similar position

Job Functions:
1.       Head, Finance and Accounts
a.    Treasury functions
b.    Preparation of Books of Accounts to the Final Accounts
c.    Monthly Management Report
d.    Budget and Budget Control

2.       Head Internal Audit
a.    Bank  Reconciliation
b.    Assurance/Compliance Officer
c.    Risk Management Control
d.    Corporate Governance.

Forward your CV to oyin.soatec@yahoo.com on or before April 28, 2015 showing your present Gross Annual Salary

........................................................................................................

Thank You Angel Nneka
Good day Stella,Thank you for this wonderful platform, the grace, strength and everything needed to take this blog to high place shall be granted unto you in Jesus name. I want to thank Nneka for my son's school fees that she sent to me, she's one of the quiet angels on this blog, Nneka, may the good Lord be with you all through your journey. I am so grateful, God bless all the givers on SDK blog.

VACANCY

Currently looking for employees (Male and Female), for a job in Unilag at an Asun and Small Chops spot. Working Hours are from 4 to 10pm, Monday to Saturday. Salary is from #15,000 with other bonuses and incentives. Only Hardworking and responsible individuals that live close to Unilag need apply. Contact 08187191224. Cheers, SDKers!!!"

Thanks, Stella.

Choi,is Asun not Fried Peppered snail?Hungry don dey catch me oooooh.lol

I'M HAPPY I WAS CHOSEN FOR THELMA'S SIS GIVEAWAY
Hello Stella, a very good morning to you. 
I applied for thelma's aunt giveaway and I'm so happy that I was chosen. BV Thelma is a very beautiful lady. She's got a sweet smile also. I applied for shoes only but guess what Stella??? I also got some wears. attached herewith is the shoes i got. I'm rocking it to an 'owanbe' party on Saturday. Stella, I;m so in love with you and your blog. More power to your elbow. God bless you and your family. you shall not beg to feed your family.
forgive my gbagauns cos I'm so happy as I type right now.

Enjoy the Owambe party eh and make sure you wack all the Jollof rice you can lay your mouth on..lol

DRIVERS NEEDED URGENTLY
Good Morning,

Please kindly help post on "in house news"

Drivers needed urgently for interview on Thursday.

Kindly forward CVs to sandraokafor@twinpassion.com or call me on 07046474175

Thank you, God bless you dear.

For those of you looking for jobs that are not coming yet,if you can drive,give this a try until things get better.A BV that meets their requirement will be taken for this job.
Those wives who hubby are not working right now,please if your man can drive encourage him to apply,no shame inside as long as it pays some bill and buys food oh....definitely better than begging.

EXAM WAHALA GIST - GBENSHING THINGS.
Dear Stella, please let me just go straight to the point. I'm 23 years
old studying law in one of the Federal universities here in Nigeria.
Stella dear I studied for our last exams as if I would die- day and
night ( most time I even wake in d mid night to study) to my greatest
surprise when our results came out recently, I saw C all through. I'm
not trying to sound ungrateful to God but my dear I was at least
expecting a B or 2B's but no. My good friend and course mate had some
issues before d exams (she was pregnant for her boyfriend and was
looking for how to terminate it before she resumed, she finally
terminated it and resumed school sunday while exams were starting the
following monday) she told me she didn't read due to the whole stress
and by looking at her she passed thru a lot just to get rid of the
pregnancy so she begged that we sit together during the exams so I could
help her which I agreed until our examiner changed  us. Stella you
wouldn't believe that when results came out she got B's all thru while
I got C's. I'm not jealous but I kept asking God Almighty and my self
where I went wrong. I am a devoted Catholic, I booked Masses in d
church all tru our exams, even in our daily morning masses, I kept my
self to God- no boyfriend, no unwanted pregnancy,I prayed, but all to
no avail. Stella please tell me where did I go wrong? What is happening
to me? I really needed those grades. Law is not any course you can get
just ordinary grades,you have to sit up which I did. I've been crying
all thru the weekend. This is our final year but I feel discouraged, I
dont even feel like going to school anymore. Did my friend do something to
her grades and didn't tell me? Or am I just being dumb and jealous?
Please help me out Stella. My heart is heavy.

LOL...Ask your friend what she did,is it possible she gbenshed all the lecturers?
I dont know but with what i saw in school,it is possible oh....Or again,its possible she is more intelligent than you.
BV's wetin una think?

ANGEL BLAZE SENT ME N25K

I am more than grateful for this blessing. I got 25k from the Angel  blaze and i am just shocked beyond words.i actually just needed 20k to complete my house rent but  then i got an extra 5k .I am so grateful and my mum was so excited that she kept praying for me and Angel blaze who  blessed with the Money.she also said she never knew something as great as this could come out from a blog. Am just super happy.My exams start today by 2pm and I can write with ease knowing I have the money to complete my house rent. Stella God bless you and Angel blaze.will definitely send in my results in house whenever it comes out because you are part of making it a success. Once again am honoured and grateful.

Congrats....In case you are wondering how she was selected,Anytime anyone wants to help,we go through our email and pick out people who had cried out before.please note that every story sent is verified,I cannot tell what rules we follow but we verify every story and anyone who lies to collect what they do not need will hear from God.

VACANCY - YOUNGER LAWYER IN ABUJA NEEDED

‎Hi Stella, I am an ardent reader of your blog. I am at a cross road right now and I need a lawyer to handle our property in Abuja. It's located after Asokoro Extension in a place called Kuruduma, it's very close to Apo Roundabout. I am looking for a "young" lawyer who can handle giving tenants leasing agreement, occasionally checking on the place and relaying any developments to me. Please add me on this pin if you are interested 2BAEE68F. Please Stella don't post my email, can't deal with spammers.. thanks for posting this. God bless you big!

URGENT ACCOMMODATION NEEDED 

Good day Stella, please I urgently need an apartment in Texas, I have the money but do not have papers so i need someone who can help me lease a one bedroom apartment. I was staying with a relative who is now acting funny and I have two kids. Please I will be be very grateful to anyone who can do this for me. God bless you all. I can be reached on +1 (443) 789-4961. Thanks and God bless.

How come you have two kids in America without papers?how did you get there?

THANK YOU ANGEL BLAZE

Good afternoon Stella (I am the one that just called)
I was mopping the floor when my mom called out from the room that she
just received an alert of 16k, I told her to recheck because I thought
it was 10k  and she did and told me it was 16k I ran (nearly fell) to
check it myself and it was true! I'm so overwhelmed with Joy right now
that I don't know what to write..
To Angel Blaze , God Bless you abundantly, Grant you
unlimited Favour, Peace,Happiness and Above all Grant you and your
family Good Health..Amen!

HEY SHOE VENDORS
LADY WITH BIG FEET IS LOOKING FOR SHOES TO BUY
Dear Stella,

Thanks for making me smile every evening. I go to your blog every evening after work to de-compress.

Now to the matter. My feet have gone from Size 41 to 43/44 after the birth of my babies. Quite difficult for me to get nice shoes now. Help me put this on the IHN. I am looking for BVs who sell nice shoes  (flats, sandals, heels, party shoes) esp Big Feet.(size 43/44 or American 12M). I live in Uyo but I will be willing to pay extra for delivery.
i can be reached on yarinyayarinya@gmail.com or BVs can drop their BBM / WHATSAPP numbers so i can contact them for  pictures etc

APPRECIATION FOR THE EASTER GIVEAWAY
Hi Stella,I am a recipient of the easter giveaway by an anonymous bv.I got a call on Saturday morning from her cute sister to come for the shoe I requested for and when I got there,I chose the one I liked best and she also gave me a dress and a skirt(just perfect for the beach) AND I also met a pretty bv named Stella,shout out to you.Thanks for the items bv,God bless you and you too Stella Kork.

PLEA FOR VOTES

Dear Stella,

I'll like to commend you for doing a great job on your blog. Please my little princess is in for the Nordica 12th year anniversary baby picture competition. we'll appreciate your help in getting more votes to move her to the first position through your blog. in the past four days we've been able to get Over 800 votes but I believe it could shoot up if its posted on your social media networks.

MY APPRECIATION GOES TO THESE BV OGE, BV OLUCHI AND BV AYO

Good evening Mrs Korkus, I wish you can just know how happy I am, 3
bvs have sent to me and 2 others still promised to help me. I've been
suffering and dying in suffering because people don't used to believe
am suffering, but am really suffering since I've decided not to sell
myself for money, I've once wished to ask the Blog Queen to link me up
to the rich bfs she used to advice ladies to date when I finally lost
hope sometimes, but I know it can never pay me. 

I'm using how happy I am to pray for all the people who have helped me that their testimonies will marvel everybody, what so ever that is making them
unhappy will turn to maximum happiness for them, they will find help
everywhere they go, their reasons for helping me will not be in vain,
their friends and enemies will rejoice with them this year. Thanks so
much to you all.
Mrs Korkus, I only have these prayers for you, your name will never
die or be tarnished, your success will have no bound, all your enemies
will have to beg you for money before they can eat, thanks so much for
this platform.
No extravagant spending  cos I have my school fees to pay, but the
Lord that has always been there for me will never forsake me now.
To the likes of Miss Mae who doesn't really need but still collecting
extra, woe unto those who have but pretend not to have.
Thanks and God bless SDK and SDKbers. 
From a wretched student,

LMAO.

ATTENTION BV WITH hyperthyroidism

Hi Angel Stella.
Please a BV by name Otara wrote in the comment section about having hyperthyroidism.
Let the fellow contact me as soon as possible. I had this condition for 4 years and finally had a successful surgery 2 yrs ago. I nearly died in the hands of Lagos Doctors.(Stella permit me to say) All they care for is your money and not ur well being. God used a friend to direct me to Enugu where I got proper medical treatment  and later a successful surgery 2 yrs ago. I really want to help the BV bcos I understand what he/she will be going thru now,becos I've passed thru that road. The BV needs counselling most especially now and to be attended to by a passionate Doc. Its a very delicate surgery you can't take for granted. I know a lot of people that did it at LASUTH that have one issue or another that they corrected at Enugu.
My Doc told me in the tropics here that its not good to remove the entire thyroid gland,mine was partial thyroidectomy and am not on drugs again, unlike what dey told her,2 yrs have passed and am still bouncing in health. Stella U may not understand all these jagons and long story.
Please just tell the BV that has HYPERTHYROIDISM should contact me on 08033348888 for immediate help and direction. I feel for her.
God bless you Stella for using this platform to touch lives.
 Stella this is Grandma with cancer advocate.

PHONE AND BABY WALKER RECEIVED

Stellacious Nwanyioma, i want to say a very big thank you for creating this platform thereby reaching out to the needy, putting smiles on the face of thousands of people, for this act of yours, God will bombard you and your family members with blessings upon blessings and please dont dodge or take cover when this blessings comes oh cause it will come with full force that you won't know what hit you, he will grant you your innermost heart desires. 

Amen As I'm writing to you now, I can proudly say I'm using my own phone and no longer borrowing DH own, it's all thank to the kind hearted BV who chose to remain anonymous, can you believe the BV sent me the sum of 20,000 (twenty thousand naira) to buy a new phone and was even apologizing and asking me to manage it, can you imagine such kindness? 

May the blessings and favour of God never cease in your household,wherever the money came from may it multiply in thousands of folds. Now I can go back to the business of hustling for Richard card and this time no more burning of soup, fastest finger watch out for me. Lol

It doesn't end there oh, can you believe another kind hearted BV sent me a baby walker all the way from Abuja to Enugu? What I couldnt afford to provide for my other kids in my 6 years of marriage was given to me by a total stranger in a twinkle of an eyes,  you needed to see how happy my baby was when he was riding his very own baby walker. 

For putting a smile on my little boys face, smiles shall never cease in your household, your life shall be filled with testimonies upon testimonies.
I believe one day God would bless me so I can be a blessing to someone on this blog.
Thank you very much, God bless us all.
Yours Sincerly
Sylkorks...........

.........................................................................................................

Private driver needed
Good day Stella.
Please can you post this for BVs who might know a candidate.
Please there's an urgent need for a private driver. No educational qualifications needed. Must be a good driver and have drivers license. Must speak
Preferably a guy, with two good referees.
The person must live around the Lekki-Epe axis. That is: Agungi-Igboefon-Ikota-Ajah-Sangotedo-Abijo. So as to be able to resume and close early. Remuneration is very good.
Interested candidates should call: 08036589445, 07087322865.

Thank you Stella!

Have a great day.

Signing out...

STELLA KORK

Social entrepreneur/blognalist.

221 comments:

1. No drama my sister! I'm sure there will be in the comments section! Hehhee

2. Ewu! Go national theatre if you dey find drama. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

3. Who be that wey ask Linda for rich bf link? You think all she says are true? The personality you see on this blog is just for the blog o.

The hair on that baby is so amazing.

Student lawyer, your bestie just took what you knew and combined it to the little she knew. Btw, I hope you have told her to leave that small boy she's dating and tie her legs, pretend to be a mermaid and face her studies....

4. thatgirlyouknow21 April 2015 at 14:37

Ihn tins....stella e fit be say that Bv friend sit down near person wey really sabi and not gbenshing matters...and my dear just because you got c in your courses doesn't mean you are dumb, you might graduate with a low or average grade and be the first to get a good job or be called to bar....so no reason am., just keep working hard and praying as well....enugo

5. Bless SDK,bless all the givers,and all dos in NeED and all the BV,s GOD hear our prayers nd give us our hearts desires.

6. Iphie dearie & David Baller : God bless you for your comments on Deyemi & Lamide. You have hearts of gold & shown that it's possible to love as Jesus as asked us too. God bless you everyday.

7. & BrownsugarDee & Nemerem also. God bless you. So many have condemned & cast their stones. May they be judge with the same measurement they have judged that girl. They have probably succeeded in pushing her further into the guys arms as she needs acceptance, love & encourage moment during this difficult period she is going through. We are not better than her, we all err. Let's learn to correct in love. That's what family is & here we are supposed to be one family, forgiving, correcting & forgetting. Stay blessed y'all

8. if you live around agbara n u need rice. i have a bag i can give u from.

9. My dear exam lady university degree is not the end of this life,even if you don't make good grade God will make a way for you,more people have made it without degree, I have even discovered that 90% of people with degrees end up depending on others for a job, you find out that the so called illitwrates are the people creating jobs for themselves and working at thwe it own pace with peace of mind while graduates will go about with certificates looking for jobs and some even end up working for people without certificates.God has a plan for you,don't depend too much on certificate,it is good to have it but if entry so hard and u don't get good grades don't worry try something else,you can learn a skil,be perfect in it in future if your degree doesn't get u a job your skill will put food on your table. Graduates are even giving govt problems because a lot of them are not productive,they don't create employment they just keep waiting for govt to create employment for them,so stop crying for certificate cos one day nobody will ask u for it,instead they will only be interested in knowing how rich u are and how your kids and family is doing.

2. Luv ihn gonnn
    Fully loaded

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. Hian! But Texas is huge now... my sister which city in Texas???

3. The lawyer with Cs all through, please check your spellings. What is thru? That could also be a reason. Continue typing like that inugo

4. Yes o! Ihn always fully loaded.
      God bless all the givers

For all Your trendy, juicy and the very best of football news, visit
      thegoalmac.blogspot.com

5. IHN sweet die... Choi I miss all dose drama.... Na wa oh......GOD bless all d givers Dey shall neva lack... GOD bless stella..... Ur reli reli blessed... GOD BLESS ALL D BVS DAT IS MAKIN DIS BLOG TO MOVE FORWARD IN ONE WAY OR D ODA..... ABEG MAKE ONA CHOP 😘 KISS.........

B4 I forget stella abeg no vex make I follow comment for dis Mata wey don pass cuz e dey pain me well well....... MISS MAE I KNOW IS TOO LATE BUT I MUST STilL SAY SOMETHING..... SO AFTA WAT U SAW DAT DEY POSTED ON SUNDAY U STiL HAD D MIMD TO WRITE DAT Memo YESTERDAY.... Babe SHAME FOR URSEF SMALL... I DEY SHAME FOR BOTH U AND D ONE WEY SAY DAT ONE NA HER BF..........

MISS MAE AND TOLA U DESERVE BETA.... DAT GUY IS NOT GOOD FOR D BOTH Of U

Wat is d guys name again..... Bros for ur mind u b hot cake..... U dey use women head..... U b big goat... No worry continue... Na HIV and std dey wait for u

GOD BLESS SDK FAMILY.... STELLA ABEG POST MY COMMENT

3. Luv ihn gonnn

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. To that idiot there, did u have to mention miss Mae's name??? Hasn't she be bashed enough????

2. A memo to Eka Joy and Mammie: Both you ladies called men who read this blog jobless and woman wrapper. Please...pray tell where it is said that the blog is for only women. Are men not allowed some education on the feelings of women and general life issues?? No wonder Stella couldn't get men comments on some posts that required men inputs. Are you guys trying to spoil Stella's business by chasing the men away (e.g Lucabree, Abokinamallam etc)?? You all need to stop this line of thought, just because a man comment on this blog doesn't make them jobless or woman wrap. I have learnt a lot from this blog, most especially how to treat a woman and consider her feelings. If you chase us out so many Chronicles will be sent to Stella. We should be find a way to get more women to read this blog so we can have a better society rather than chase them out. I hope this memo touches every other female bvs with similar mind set. Peace out. 9p9

3. Anon, are u high? Show me where I said men who read this blog are jobless. If its u bitchpls or if u are writing cos of what I wrote under his comment, I was referring to him calling out someone on d blog by writing an epistle. Why should men not read d blog. Abeg respect urself, the weather is too hot for dis.

4. @Mrs Bitchbiko, one can't help but notice your Miss -Maelistic attack on Bithplis' comments. You now orubebe his comments after he commented on the chronicles of 26th January about his not going to marry a girl from a broken home. Although in that same comment, he said he was sorry; and that his comment might cost him a great friend. Your comments these past weeks are making it seem like he was directly talking to you.
    Mrs Bithbiko, I read your comments and you present a strong persona ; don't let anybody's comment or belief push you to show too much emotion on a faceless blog.
    In blogosphere, some Miss -Maelistic comments, make us to put 2 & 2 together and come out with 4 or 5. Sorry my deduction might be wrong(5).
    Be Jegadised dear and bring back your old persona.
    Your fierce blog comment is something to look forward to.

5. What a lovely baby up there! God bless all the givers.

6. Right on time.

#BookedSpace

1. I love Ronalda's comment on the MaeGate saga. I never even tot of it that way. In Ronalda's words- "I hope you realise that the dude whom you allowed bring out the dark side of you, wasn't really yours in the first place?".... "what Miss Mae did to you is despicable but you took your pound of flesh the minute you exposed their private chats" ..... "Apologise to both of them for airing their business in such an undignified manner, get the closure you need and wait for the right guy to find you".

Tola you need to apologise to them. It's good you do so, end on a good note. You will find love again.

2. Thank you Ronalda.
      I was very irritated too seeing someone's private life on display like that.
      She sunk to their level and lost the high moral ground.
      Now you are even. Quit feeling sorry for yourself Tola.

7. This is a memo to Kingsley(Nze) Scott Lennon;

From what I read about u on dis blog,O boy u fall my igbo hands kpatakpata.No true Igbo born man will move around on blogs looking for working class ladies to scam in d name of 'searching for a wife'..Igbo men are very hardworking and egocentric to d extent dat living off a woman looks like a taboo to them.

U are using ur handsomess to deceive women.Let me tell u,no matter how much a woman gives u,it will amount to nothing in ur life.U will enjoy dat money at d moment but will still go back to ur broke state within d twinkle of an eye..U will keep hooking up and breaking up with them thereby incuring curses upon ur life.

Why I'm telling u dis is bcos I have a handsome and drop dead gorgeous DH(Tongue out to haters)! Since I knew him from secondary,he has been a very hardworking,serious minded business inclined sort of dude..When he graduated from university he joined his rich dad's business and he was doing very well for himself..
    Let me tell u,my husband is not even photogenic,u need to see him in real life to know what I'm talking about..He is a head turner..He is very tall,huge,masculine,has bulging biceps,handsome and cool headed..Before we got married,my husband dated few girls..He doesn't flirt around or use his looks to deceive girls or turn himself to gigolo..Even when some women were chasing him up and down,he never gave in..He respects himself and was busy making his money..
    My DH will be 31yrs dis year..Before we got married,he already has two landed properties excluding d building we live in which is owned by my father in-law..He drives two good cars then..He only sold one and bought a jeep last year..
    He takes care of me and our son..He pays me allowance every month..He is family oriented due to d way he was brought up by my equally strong and no nonsense mother in-law..They are staunch Roman Catholics and wellknown in d church..

Why am I telling u dis,u need to change ur mindset..Think of how to help urself and better ur life..Be real and focused.. Erase d thought of making it through women..U will wait in futility.. I know my advice will piss u off but in future u will thank me for it..
    Where do I send ur kiss to??

@Sunshine or darkness aunty gwegwegwe.. U've been masturbating over my comments lately..Hehehehehe! Na so d thing take pain u? Choi.. Ur frustration no be here.. E be like say ur ashawo work no dey pay again.. Very soon we will read ur Miss Mae-Gate here..All of u are d same..Keep fucking male bvs and claiming innocent girl..yimmu! One day breeze will blow and ur smelly nyash will be opened on dis blogs.. Ugly musheshe.. Asswipe! HoeLodo!!

1. Chizoba don come again with her memo
      Yesterday was miss mae,2day lennon Kingsley
      Another drama loading.

2. I knew it you married your husband. Because you are way older than him....grand ma. And u were hustling for recharge cards

3. If your fiance no get landed properties, please don't marry.
      Buahahhhahahahhahahaha

4. Chizobasco!
      I love your craze I swear.
      Badoski!
      Lmao @ your memo.

5. Chizoba I looked at ur pictures and I only want to tell you one thing.. You see TGW I looked at her picture when she put it up she's as black as midnight and Enugu coal mixed together but she's beautifully black, her skin tone is shiny, attractive and appealing.. I think you should nicely ask her the cream she's using.. It will bring out your colour too so it doesn't look dusty/ashy..

Pls this is coming from my church mind but in case you don't like it and decide to insult me.. I am not single so think of something else apart from Aunty gwegz..

6. Dis was just d confirmation I needed! It's confirmed u r a pathetic Godforsaken low life. Ugly beast

7. Just thinking, if Dh is so rich, why are you people still living in your father in laws building? I know your Dh is goodllooking but not a head Turner.... Anyway, all malam to his kettle.

8. What are you ranting about? Who cares about what your DH has? Jobless woman

9. But seriously, chizoba as much as I like ur bluntness, pls ur a married woman, this is a blog, a public one. Kip ur marital life to urself, we don't wnt to knw ur hubby's age, his properties. Abah na, before u cuss me out, am a married woman nd pls calm down. Kip ur private life to urself.

10. Lolss, nwanyonwanyo

****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

11. thatgirlyouknow21 April 2015 at 14:40

chizoba, do you see how you made your advice all about you last last...chai...you need to use your tongue to count your teeth ooo

12. Lol.
      See downloading of family tree. Heheheheh.

SDK blog till infinity...

13. Ode, must you tell the world about every little thing your husband has???

14. Btw, who said Kingsley is handsome?
      Twisting his mouth like a girl to take different selfies, and trying to bring out his eyeballs in pictures.
      Mtcheeeew.
      Broke ass Narcissist.

15. Any man who has you for a wife should be ashamed. You are LOCAL, uncouth, don't carry yourself with respect on this blog, don't talk like a mature mind, talkless of a wife and mother. You just keep boasting and trying to uplift yourself. Igbotic bitch. Leave Sunshine alone! Stop looking for who is doing ASHAWO work. Face ya life you hear?!

16. Chizoba if I didn't see your music video I would have digest this your delusional comments with envy,but i know better keep dreaming. As for your igbo brother's many of them are like Kingsley,i have many as friends and I happened to date one for a long time,not all men are like Kingsley either ibo or not

17. Your husband has all this money and you are still moving around with Aba tops. The things we read on sdk's blog na wa...

18. You will kill the 'supposed' aunty gwegwegwe's with this your comment today oo.
      Buhahahahhahaha Chizoba.
      You haff mad finish

19. You could have dropped your advice without sha turning it around and still making it about you. A lot of us need to get our heads of our asses abeg

20. From this memo Chizoba, I can safely assume that u are not married, why do I say so, married women don't spew rubbish like dis

21. @Mrs D.....U've been famzing and hating on me on dis blog..I no send u..My husband is not broke and jobless like urs..He is breathtakingly handsome..I will keep rubbing it in ur ugly face..Na me say make u marry worwor husband? Kikikikikiki..Go and die joor..Ewu!

22. Bwahahaahahahahahhaa..Tongue out to all d aunty gwegwegwe's on ranting under my comment..Una never see anything..Drama is still loading..
      Hate me at ur risk..Kikikikikikiki.

23. @Bloggy...Hehehehehehe..Anaghim anu ife chaa chaa..My haters are motivating me on dis blog..chai! SDK blog sweet die!

24. Black old full so you older than your Husband and you living in your father in laws property ,Marriage na your priority, don't go and look for work be depending on allowance them say mk you use buy food for house olosho feeling like Mbeke

25. Kai.
      Lies women tells.
      He has 2 landed properties and gives you monthly allowance, yet you struggled for RC in the earlier months and cussed the givers when you could not load any and found out it was #100 worth.
      Chizobaaaa.
      You are a woman with loosed tongue.
      Were you not taught to know how to speak and what to speak in public?
      Chai. I pity the family that married you.

26. Ur hubby is that rich and look at the low quality video, ur clothes #aba. With money u can ve a good studio recording and a good video director

27. Make ona leave Chizoba ohhh...... She don talk her own... Y ona no fit allow d woman drink water kip cup... Haters everywhere... Chizoba abeg wetin u do dem..... Lol...... I know say u dey capable u reli to fire dem one after d ona.......... Nne try oh

28. Lmao @Famzing and hating you....ain't nobody gat time for that dear.

29. I just read this your comment again and I have come to the conclusion that you need Christ.....

30. The way people attack chizoba shows she is envied,I read her comments and just laugh but I keep wondering why a lot of you are so painted,leave this girl alone,enough is enough! Why do people always force others to change while they themselves will not change for others. Leave chizobq alone,and chizoba go ahead with your music career, timaya,same and the great were told they would never make it but they did,my dear anytime people hate you bear in mind you have something special they don't have,just the way Americans and Jews are hated by Arabs but no matter the hatred who God destined to pass you must pass you

31. Jesus Christ of Nigeria. Hahahahahahahah. #native

8. Unfortunately I am not permitted to vote for that cute baby up there. Beautiful baby.

1. Was looking forward to another watergate scandal..oops..miss mae-gate scandal..
      No interesting amebo gist either..

2. The hair on that baby's head is something else... She's so adorable

9. Replies
    1. Oh Chimoooo Family history. Jobless mother fucker. My dh dis my hd dat pls hold something * rme

10. Arghhhh!!!!

No drama?? + IHN so short today **sad face**

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

1. Please, who are the people calling that Kingsley character handsome? Is it the hairline tha starts from the centre of his head that is making y'all trip over yourselves?

Biko, all I see is an uncle gwegwegwe with ogo of life and okpolo eyes, thank you very much.

11. IHN Loaded
    God Bless all the givers.

12. Thanks to all the givers
    No recharge card 4 the fastest fingers
    Stella please spill,tell us the bv name let's treat there fuck up.
    Yansh opening 4 anuty gwegwegwe part 2 loading

13. Angel blaze hehehehe thank you for touching lives

That baby is adorable, I hope she wins

14. Nawa ohh! No amebo jist? ah ah WIA IS MY MAMA NNUKU BAG NOW?

15. No memo from Miss Mae?
    *side eyes*
    Lemme go back and read.

16. @ law student are you for real tho? Asking God where u went wrong???
    I think in Nigeria we have gotten to that point where we have made our own rules and measure what's right and wrong on our own based on what pleases us and other men with no regards for God.
    You and your friend CHEATED!!! And if you don't see that as a violation of God's will then I can only pray for u. Not saying that's why u did averagely in ur exam, but it thoroughly annoyed me that u claim u are a Christian and u prayed and blah blah and yet u will still CHEAT. Reevaluate your faith and what u are allowed to do and not do.

1. We as Christians are still asked to love our neighbors as ourselves and help each other out innit? That's what she did.
      @law student you're lucky youre not in my uni, "point and kill" would have definitely fished you out hehehehe

2. At The Observer, please do tell, how did she cheat. You just open your mouth and be saying nonsense, HOW DID SHE CHEAT!!!!!

17. Good job stella. God bless you always.
    Angel blaze, you're really an angel. God bless you and all givers here.

18. Thought I v gotten it right with this uc browser but just to finsh typin my epistle and the phone telling me ERROR,PLS RELOAD

1. @Young forever, all u need do is to copy d comment before publishing so that if it wipes or asks u to reload,u simply reload and paste d same comment. With this,ur long epistle is still safe and not wiped out.

19. Yesterday's In house news was wow.God bless all the givers.1love

20. Baby Nordica is so pretty hoe she wins. To the girl with C grade it's better for you to have that grade with your own effort than to bribe your way to get higher grades. Keep what you have and be grateful by the way you did well.

Click on my name to get raw virgin human hair that looks and feels lush. New stock available

21. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN rocks...
    God bless all the givers and receivers..
    My sincere appreciation goes to the EASTER GIVEAWAY lady who wanna remain 'annonymous',she gifted me with a lovely pair of shoes and cute outfits,thanks a billion and God nless you ma.....
    SterraKORK,biko nor put my comment for ghost mode Oo,not my fault my phone cant send pix alongside my mail...love you still
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

22. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN rocks...
    God bless all the givers and receivers..
    My sincere appreciation goes to the EASTER GIVEAWAY lady who wanna remain 'annonymous',she gifted me with a lovely pair of shoes and cute outfits,thanks a billion and God nless you ma.....
    SterraKORK,biko nor put my comment for ghost mode Oo,not my fault my phone cant send pix alongside my mail...love you still
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

23. BV Chinagorom, Blaze and all the beautiful givers, God bless you all.
    Stella kork, darling social entrepreneur, chop kiss!!!

24. Congrats to the lucky recipients and thank you to the givers. May your pocket never lack and may God replenish you plenty plenty

25. Congrats to the lucky recipients and thank you to the givers. May your pocket never lack and may God replenish you plenty plenty

26. Congrats to the lucky recipients and thank you to the givers. May your pocket never lack and may God replenish you plenty plenty

27. As usual, God bless the givers and receivers. So, I went back to yesterday's chronicles and I say amen to those who prayed for me and wished me well. To the anon who wrote as if she knows me, you are very wrong. You wish you knew me abi? In your dreams. Eye shadow you say? I laugh in Greek. I only use eye shadow when I have a party, which isn't all the time. I eat a lot? If you had said I drink water a lot, I would have agreed you know me. Make una dey fear God. If truly you know me, tell me your name or your liver no gree you? Na so you fear me reach? Oh I agree,I intimidate you abi? Yeye dey smell.
    To the bv who asked after Og, mail me and I'd tell you where you would definitely see her on Saturday.

1. Sister Yemi. Emabinu o! I went to fb to search for you after I read the post too and the things the anon said. My dear, pls don't be angry but I think there's an atom of it truth in what the anon said. Your eyeshadow no be here o! Pls ask someone to teach you how to apply make up and blend it well. Or pay for a 1 week make up course. And pls work on your self too. Change your diet, exercise and change ur wardrobe. Then you will be abe to attract men. Look good. And pls do something to ur hair. It just shouldn't be low cut. Apply styling gel and make it look lovely. And go to where you can meet ur men in ur age group. It's an advise pls, don't take it to heart I beg of u. You are beautiful. I only thought to add my piece of advise since u made mention of you not knowing the reason suitors don't show up. Work on yourself first. Thanks and I love you

2. Lol...dream girl haf finished me here with her advice/insult...oluyomi take hrt

28. As usual, God bless the givers and receivers. So, I went back to yesterday's chronicles and I say amen to those who prayed for me and wished me well. To the anon who wrote as if she knows me, you are very wrong. You wish you knew me abi? In your dreams. Eye shadow you say? I laugh in Greek. I only use eye shadow when I have a party, which isn't all the time. I eat a lot? If you had said I drink water a lot, I would have agreed you know me. Make una dey fear God. If truly you know me, tell me your name or your liver no gree you? Na so you fear me reach? Oh I agree,I intimidate you abi? Yeye dey smell.
    To the bv who asked after Og, mail me and I'd tell you where you would definitely see her on Saturday.

1. Babes, abeg no fall my hand. You owe nobody explanations about you. Iwofa lenu mehn.

29. Stellz,pls keep being you,don't allow some ingrate change your motive of helping out.some people actually need help.anyone that cries for help here and then goes behind to mock you is doing it at their own risk cos your blessing will double and their suffering will also double,its as simple as that.

Happy for the recievers and more blessings to the givers.

30. God bless all rhe givers.i pray dat God will send my own helper to me too
    #oluwabibs

31. Cute baby

Read great novels and rent novels for FREE,visit
    Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

32. Dear friend, your friend is just brilliant. it is not all who read very well pass exams some dont just read but glance and they come out well. I have them plenty when i was in the school.

God bless you Angel Blaze and other blog visitors, your pockets will never run dry.

i am praying for God to give me a break through so that i can help too

33. Your baby is beautiful, hope she wins the competition.

Thank you, thank you, thank you to all kind hearted bvs. God gat your backs.

All others noted. No rejoinder(s)?

34. But why Stella Kork every day I checked all post to see my mail but no nowhere to be found. This pain ain't easy $ d mere thought of the sickness is affecting me psychologically. Have got hope I no help will find me. One luv

35. IHN fully loaded as usual, I need me some drama mama's, Angel Nneka thank you, Angel Blaize, God bless u for reaching out, the student dat referred to herself as 'wretched ' pls stop using that word on ur self, don't be over zealous. Am voting that baby right away. The law student, ur find don do something wey u no kn, comot eye. Good afternoon Sugars

36. Wat a wonderful day. God bless all d givers. May u nvr lack IJN. Bv wt big feet , I really understand ur plight. Dos sizes r hard to find n if u eventually get ur size, d price will be on d high side. I'm size 44 too. Thank mrs kork 4 ur good work.

37. As usual, God bless the givers and receivers. So, I went back to yesterday's chronicles and I say amen to those who prayed for me and wished me well. To the anon who wrote as if she knows me, you are very wrong. You wish you knew me abi? In your dreams. Eye shadow you say? I laugh in Greek. I only use eye shadow when I have a party, which isn't all the time. I eat a lot? If you had said I drink water a lot, I would have agreed you know me. Make una dey fear God. If truly you know me, tell me your name or your liver no gree you? Na so you fear me reach? Oh I agree,I intimidate you abi? Yeye dey smell.

38. IHN is here!! God bless u abundantly angel blaze..law student poster, I want to believe ur friend copied from you nd combined it with her own ideas,that was what happened

39. your friend might have sorted or she copied from you and added one word it do happen

#GODWIN

40. Chizoba n drama!.lol..God bless the givers n recievers!!

41. Chizoba ibebuike!! U funny gan, all dis story for Kingsley! U hv energy o

42. Lovely giveaways.ANGEL BLAZE May God continue to enrich your pocket. Thanks for making so many people happy!

43. Nothing much to say,God bless Angel ray,Long Live Stella.

44. Stella,how would u ask how,she got to the US? U dey form no knowledge. She went on a visiting visa of course. Madam TX,if u were in MD it would been easier,I stay in a 2bd apt,would have been happy to share. Nevertheless,I would still call u,up.

45. Thank God I got here on time, let me book my space I ll b back. And to Chizoba n her music talent! Hmmmm me speechless, God bless ur hustle but with d way u talk on dis blog I tot u are one perfect being! Lol, the makeup n aba clothes in dat musical video lol is a tale 4 anoda day.

1. Lol..go n make ur own video nah..d video is whack tho.. I'll walk frm lagos to abuja if i see dat video on hiptv or sound city #sipsMoetnChandon

2. Lmao@ I'll walk frm Lagos to abuja if i see DAT video on hiptv or sound city. Moy dot abeg don't kill me with laff

3. Moy dot, lmao... Omg, epic

46. God bless all the givers may there pockets never Run dry,God bless angel blaze for putting a smile on pples faceS,I would have my singing my praises now if nt 4 BiS no moni to subscribe got my messg late na so my luck pass me but still putting my prayers to God for he is my helper.tanks sDk nd all Bv,s stay blessed.

47. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

48. This Enugu BV you seem like a very cheerful person, I like how you package your appreciation mails.lol @fastest fingers take note
    Thelma's Aunt, Angel Blaze, Bv Oge, Oluchi, Ayo, Chinagorom and Nneka bless you all.
    Exam and gbenshing Amebo, why do I feel like you just wanted an opportunity judge this girl? That she has a BF, got pregnant and aborted doesn't make her unintelligent, or did God tell you that if you start doing bad he takes away one's intelligence? Prior to this whole episode she went thru b4 exams was she unserious? how was are previous results from 100-400L? I can tell someone I haven't read because I know with my level of preparation I can't make As, does that mean I don't have what it takes to make Bs?
    Maybe she slept with Lecturers, Maybe she didn't, why are you asking us? Did we go with her? Abeg shift! Na your type go dey say them finish work for exam meanwhile they wrote OP and even demanded extra paper. And yes! I'm taking it personal because of how you went about serving God, paying tithe and all the unnessary nonsense you added... bla bla bla assistant Jesus. you try.
    Knowing God, cramming the Bible, won't give you As, my one time Class Coordinator was a Student pastor in one of the fellowships, he was hot for God, he. Was always at night class, yet he was always getting COs, instead of Judging your friend, change the your approach to answering questions and don't ever expect feel like you've read too much. All the best in your last semester or session.

49. Look at what the cat dragged in mercilessly..
    It's the Mayoress of Thotsville.
    Hehehe. I knew you were gonna do this.
    If only you could be more classy with your tantrums, it would have been good.
    But you'd always be a tramp.
    A basin of goo.
    We know the orange man rescued yóu from whoredom and 'hoboism'. We are all grateful on your behalf.
    So why is it difficult for you to adjust to living the good life?
    The gutter is still in you. Your case is hopeless.
    I'v warned you several times to stop calling people ugly. You look like a black sack of trash.
    Take it easy and face your marriage squarely nne. And leave singing for body-building.
    Good thing you already have muscles from hawking akpu... Way back.
    Hopefully, BAGCO sack company would consider using you for a start.
    Filthy thing.

1. Make i sing for u small.....
      "E dey pain u....Yes.....Make i comot am...No i go manage am so....

Bwahahahahahaha...I go continue to haunt u on dis blog..Ugly thing..Oponu radarada..Werey..Ewu Ewu Ewu!

2. THIS IS ALL SHADES OF EPIC!!
      WOWZA!
      people have the 'gift abi talent of cursing' o

3. Lolololololol, you are mouthed sunshine.

4. Sunshine has won this round...lol

5. @ Pipi Lee.. I tell you.. I read something and I wonder how they even compose their comments.. It must be their talent for real Eg I'd Queen Arabella.. her comments to one bv almost made me hang myself when she wasn't even talking to me oh.. Abet make we dey take am easy for here..

6. Bwahahahahaha......ouch Chizoba nwa carpentar, u just got served....haha

7. Tochini, Arabellas composing prowess is really something else.....lol....sunshine, Kai, this is epic....

8. The one she wowza xoxo? That was epic!
      Xoxo respects herself these days.na only chizoba body she get power.
      Ezenwanyi is the OGA for yabis.you noticed how sunshine steers clear of her

9. Omg! Sunshine murdered it..lmao...chizoba tho...razz something..lol #runsaway

50. Hahahah ihn news show without drama, sad face, my mood lightened up when I saw our one and only chizzy baby comment up there.@ kingsley u v been served ngwa come nd defend ur urslf. Let d drama flow biko. Ihn making sense since 1866.

51. Thanks to all BV's dat got d spirit of giving, God will bless u all and lift u up above ur equals. MATURITY is a thing of d mind, let bring it into play with negligence and ignorance my fellow BV's.

52. ihn always making sense, cute baby up there. God bless all d givers, angel blaze too

53. God bless the givers. See job opportunities but some will look down on it.
    I pray you get house madam abroad with 2 kids.

54. Look at what the cat dragged in mercilessly..
    It's the Mayoress of Thotsville.
    Hehehe. I knew you were gonna do this.
    If only you could be more classy with your tantrums, it would have been good.
    But you'd always be a tramp.
    A basin of goo.
    We know the orange man rescued yóu from whoredom and 'hoboism'. We are all grateful on your behalf.
    So why is it difficult for you to adjust to living the good life?
    The gutter is still in you. Your case is hopeless.
    I'v warned you several times to stop calling people ugly. You look like a black sack of trash. And your face like a Tiki mask.
    Take it easy and face your marriage squarely nne. And leave singing for body-building.
    Good thing you already have muscles from hawking akpu... Way back.
    Hopefully, BAGCO sack company would consider using you for a start.
    Filthy thing.

1. Lmao...
      I'm tired of you people.

2. Totally love your comment!! Nice use of words...

3. With all ur googled grammar u still dey do beggy beggy on dis blog..U no fit use am better ur miserable life..Not even to find a husband..Shame on u..Hoelodo! Ugly mgbeke!

55. I have Voted for the fine baby girl.
    #IamBabyGirlAddict#
    God Bless Angel Blaze and all other numerous givers.
    Law exam lady focus on God not on another person's success

56. LMAO!!!
    Chizzy Oginni? Were Nwayo o...
    This is what makes Yorubas say 'Kila gbe, Kile ju'

57. Pls the BV looking for a lawyer to manage his/her property, I already sent u a bbm invite. I'm a lawyer and well grounded in property matters.

58. As regards the law student that has issues, from experience( i am a law graduate who toped my class from a federal university) its not just about reading and praying.
    Law is a course that you have to be creative and smart.When i was in school i partied hard, had a boyfriend and results would come out and I would be smiling.Peeps would be hating and angry that am a deceiver but the truth is You need to learn how to answer Law questions.
    We all read the same things but the way you dish out the answer makes all the difference.
    Dont let that depress you, work hard, be creative when answering questions and hit the nail on the head.

1. Thank you!
      They always expect the not so boring ones to be dull. Sorry ehn some people can balance academics and social life well.

2. Spot on! When i studied law, i was forced to learn how to answer questions, so it isnt about studying so hard, u need to be really smart. I can imagine having Cs in 3units courses, choi, gp don scatter b that. Sorry ehn poster.

59. My heart goes out to the lady with hyperthyroidism, may the Lord keep and strengthen you.

60. IHN rocks as usual. May God d sick n may u find help in dis Enugu hospital. All d givers, u will never lack,, angels will continue to surprise u, n @Stella, may God bless u too. U re such a darling.

61. I wanted to vote for the little cutie pie but sorry, the application is not available for my country resident.

62. It's my birthday today 😍

63. Hyperthyroidism isn't a joke matter! Funny thing is doctors don't understand the whole issue, and the worst thing is even thyroid test will come back as normal! But deep inside you, you can tell you're not fully healthy...

64. Stella God bless u,#shortofwords

65. *Yawns*
    Grandeur delusion is real mehn
    Slutzoba
    When did face-me-i-nack-you room and pit toilet turn to two storey building?
    Has hunger wired you so much that you now see double?

So Onitsha main market now has a university...
    Espeaki lekwe
    Ishi nini???
    Wait oo,you mean University of Onitsha main market, 7 years of nwaboy and you become a graduate when you are settled.
    Fine, we get it now.

All these your loooong dreams you are sharing...kikikikikikikikikiki

With all these monies you have in your "dream",you still look like an 1844 housegirl that did not have the opportunity to cross over to the 20th century.

In house news rock jare
    O na ato ka sugar
    God bless all the givers...mwah.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Xoxo miserable goat..i've been expecting ur call out..U never dissapoint..Aunty gwegwegwe..I will keep rubbing my marriage and my handsome husband on ur face..U and ur fellow old cargoes should go and die..I no send..Hahahahahahaha.

2. Xoxo call out queen Arabella and ezenwanyi na.na only chizoba body you get power.see how they disgraced you.foolish vaginaless hermaprodite

66. Hmmmmm cheapzoba.i no dey like lies o.is it because it was said yesterday that your husband was a drop out that is why you are telling us stylishly that he went to school?.you said you hooked up in secondary school yet he cheated on you with a few girls.i say cheat because you were together.how then did you trap him.with pregnancy i guess.you and your husband suit each other.black greasy hippopotamus plus bleached out shirt opening omata.if that man on your facebook page is the husband then i will say oriegwu!original container womanizing batago is what he is.can you give advice without rubbing your hairy ass and frustrated life in our face because you cannot give what you do not have.if you have the peace and happiness you claim,it will come forth in your utterances.it is obvious you are in hell.if you invested this much energy in that garbage of a music video.it would have been top notch.too bad cheapzoba that you live in a family house.kikikikikiki.big screw is that you were lucky to get married because you were if not still a hoe.you deserve each other afterall.or how do you explain your abortion,numerous body counts,700000km pussy mileage and wailing more than the bereaved widower of your ex who dumped you.you are the real mvp mehn with your amoebic body,greasy skin,exhaust gap tooth,hairy chest,cheap and tasteless dress sense,wack voice and aba made husband.go take a piss. e-diotn

1. Sdk bouncer u dont need to go anon to cuss me out..Use ir ID nau..Ooops we live in one of my father in-law's mansion..My DH is d last son and d only pne around..For ur info,we dont live together with my parent in-law..Its our house and we dont want to rent it out cos of where it was built..Hehehehehehehe..
      Marriage is sweet joor..Pray to God to give u ur own hubby and stop hating on me..
      U wish i trapped him with pregnancy? Kikikikikikik..I did coirt wedding on d last week of July 2013 and put to bed on d last week of april 2014..Calculate am well and tell me how i got pregnant before marriage...Yes my DH is a graduate
      .Choke on dat fact.
      Old cargo!

2. SDK bouncer is xoxo mystery. Chizoba open your eyes.

67. Exam gist..your friend didnt copy word for word....next exam sit on ur own dont show any1...it is exam malpractice.
    God bless all d givers in the house. ...

68. That baby competition am tired of seeing it,how many am I going to vote for
    No drama today

69. The lady in texas should google room for rent in texas, becareful of scammer and craiglists ooo. Or start attending nigerian churches and mingle with people, someone might have property for rent or know someone...I pray you find something soon. A friend found his bags at the door during winter snow storm in NYC, when he went out for job interview when he newly came to the U.S. he was living with his sister and her husband. Living with someone in America is not easy, after 2 or 3 months you have overstayed your welcome. They expect u to get a job asap and move out asap.

70. Chai...
    Today I read IHN early.
    The lord is good.

71. @sunshine your reply was epic.. Jeez that bitch needs to shut tha fuck up.. she is always trying too hard.. bringing her private life on a public blog to get cheap attention.. like seriously who tha hell cares bout the trash she spilled up there.. there are more comfortable women on this blog in their husband home living life and they don't come on here to yarn dust.. chizoba it high time you borrow shame if you have got none.. receive shame ijn..

1. Bwahahahahahaha..E don tey wen i sold my shame..Choi aunty gwegwegwe kpele oh..Go and marry nau..U think its easy to find husband?

2. Recieve shame kwa *lmaooooooooo*

3. Keep hyping your useless self sunshine.

72. As for that law student, the race is never for the swift.

I am sick and tired of hearing some silly girls say "i am a good girl, i did not sleep with any man".
    Self righteous somebody
    So your friend should get a "D" because she had an abortion abi?
    Who made you a good girl?
    Because you did not have sex or follow Aristos that makes you a good girl??? You think?
    What about other sins that you commit unconsciously?
    The only person that is good is God.
    Hapu that thing

Jesus Christ came to die for the sinners not the good ones.
    While we were yet sinners. Christ died for us.

If we were so good, there wouldn't be any need for God to send his son Jesus Christ to die for us .

This is the exact reason a faithful church member of 10 years may not receive his healing but a prostitute who came to church for the first time automatically receives her healing.

It is by the grace of God we are all alive. It is not of he that willeth nor of he that runeth but it is the Lord that showeth mercy.

While you are focused on her sins
    God is focused on his grace given to her.

Strip yourself of your self acclaimed goodness
    Focus on Gods goodness and watch yourself excel.

Counting other people's sin does not make you a saint.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. X0X0 u r my official besty on sdk.i love u.

2. Gbammest.. I will show mercy on whom I will show mercy to saith the Lord

3. Wasted slut xoxo leave those that want to be good to be good.

73. To give is to earn. Those who give with a pure heart will never lack. Begging depletes ur spiritual account, making u a debtor. Pls stop begging if u must attract God's blessings! IHN na d koko. -D Power of Alchemy

74. If I die today, Chizoba's video killed me.

Haba. I have been grinning like a Cheshire Cat all day long.
    Biko Chizoba, CEO dancers got nothing on those girls twerking behind you in the video.
    I'll talk to Globacom about endorsing that rapper in your video, all the 'alright, yeah, c'mon' had me in stitches.

Your makeup is story for another day. I like the beat, though.
    Kai. I'm reeling from laughter.

*singing umu Ka na wo..ewo. your phone is switched off. Yeah, shake it, Drop it'.

Lmao. My days.

75. Abeg, the Aduke lady who said I deleted her on BBM should re-add me please

76. Sometimes,I wonder if some people actually have meaningful/impactful things they do with their lives because i just cant understand why someone will want to form king/queen/voltron etc on a blog. You bring your whole life and table all your personal ish on a blog just because you want to be noticed. Chizoba,I presume you are married,please behave like a married woman and give your self some respect. The way you blab is a shame. I dont know you personally but i think this your approach to being noticed sucks!

77. Just voted for that GORGEOUS baby! wish i can vote for her 20 more times. Her hair is so full and beautiful! Chai, my ovariesss!

78. Law student, self righteousness will be the death of you.
    We're all under different levels of grace.
    And yes, you're dumb and jealous.

Take it easy. Life shouldn't be too hard.

79. Please, the Aduke lady who said I deleted her should please re-add me. Thanks

80. chizoba!chizoba!!chizoba!!! y re u dragging ur innocent husband in2 sdk wahala. i can't stand sum1 insulting my man. so, i dnt no if ur enjoy making pple drag ur husband into this mess. causing some cheap pple 2 insult him. e dey pain me oh. even if no b my brother.

81. @Mrs Bitchbiko, one can't help but notice your Miss -Maelistic attack on Bithplis' comments. You now orubebe his comments after he commented on the chronicles of 26th January about his not going to marry a girl whose parents are not together. In that same comment, he said he was sorry; and that his comment might cost him a great friend. Your comments these past weeks are making it seem like he was directly talking to you.
    Mrs Bithbiko, I read your comments and you present a strong persona ; don't let anybody's comment or belief push you to show too much emotion on a faceless blog.
    In blogosphere, some Miss -Maelistic comments, make us to put 2 & 2 together and come out with 4 or 5. Sorry my deduction might be wrong(5).
    Be Jegadised dear and bring back your old persona.
    Your fierce blog comment is something to look forward to.

82. Drama everywhere.

83. Anon 16:43,
    Lmao.
    Babe, you're on a five (5).
    Totally wrong.
    My parents are very much together, living in peace and harmony. (No shade to divorced parents)

I'll take your advice into consideration.
    Thank you.
    And God bless.

84. Dream girl, thanks a million for your advice. I really do appreciate.

85. Chizoba,sunshine and xoxo can make me lol with their use of words..
    U guys should sheath Ur sword already biko.

86. I'm officially rolling on the floor now, dafuq is wrong with some people. Sdkb you are hereby awarded the title of international theater. Lmao!

87. See drama ........Hahahahahaha

88. A memo to chizoba..you call yourself a married woman but I wonder the type of wife you are to your DH...because from all I can read you are nothing but a lousy person. You need healing for ur disgusting habit...u can't create anything and yet you see people as ugly..instead of you concentrate on your wack..video..you come here to brag about your fantasies......get a life honey

89. Chizoba, Xoxo, Sunshine, Mrs D. and others una no go kill person for this blog.

that is why i dont miss this blog at all. na every minute i dey there. Make una continue the drama. it is good for the body. it is blood tonic

90. First time commentator

I didn't know I would love this blog this much just as Stella cherishes jollof rice

I read stories and the interesting part are the kind hearts, Stella's memo and comments of course

I couldn't help but keep noticing funny bvs, those who speak the words right out of my mouth and chizoba of course

...then the attacks on her makes it more interesting

Funny thing i came to realise is she's just trying to provoke her haters which gets to them. She now knows her comments piss people off so the moment she speaks, all angle will shift to respond thereby forgetting the topics from the news itself

I for one don't think she's as horrible as some comments she post. But the ability to ignore when she throw shades will make Bvs see the sweet side of her

Not advocating cos I don't even know who am talking about. Just saying...

Stella the koko, you are a good woman. Keep up the good work. And as you always say, signing out to go sit and maybe find jollof
    rice.

God Bless You

91. LOL, SDK blog! Home to drama and lots of it.

92. hian. drama yakpaa today. @chizoba take it easy o,its just a blog.

had to check out yesterdays chronicle of blog visitor lady and what i saw i no fit shout o. how can you be that fat and expect a fresh man. hian. fear God naa. me. majority of men need slim babes. pls work on that then you can ask God what is happening.