Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuface's Son With Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Clocks 3!

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Tuface's Son With Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Clocks 3!

Awwww,the sweet darlingbears a striking resemblance to his famous Dad Tuface Innocent Idibia and even bears the same name with him.

All of them except the eldest are her kids with 2face.

Happy birthday Innocent Idibia Jnr!.

67 comments:

1. Three kids with Pero???? Wow! Happy Birthday Innocent junior.

1. The first of all dats seven looks more like tubaba

2. Tuface gene Na DIE! The three kids look like him.But wait o,how does Annie sleep at night knowing there are so many kids outside...
      I can't share o!

3. are you kidding me Stella? 3 kids?
      Mba, she is not a baby mama, she is a wife.

4. As ugly n dirty as da babe is, see her scruffy face. D first pikin is tunde borokini's Dota, she left tunde to be fucking 2face. See hw scattered ur life is Pero, I pity u. Glorified baby mama. Ontop of it u av a bad attitude wiv no home training. Tueh

5. Her ugliness nearly prevailed over d pikin dem looks. Thank God 2baba gene strong

6. Hahahahahaha @whirlwind na better wifey be that o

7. @whirlwind, person were leave her marriage to sleep outside with other man na better wife for your eye abi

2. Tuface is like MKO Abiola, their kids look a lot like them. Jeez, his gene strong o. Happy birthday, little man. A bigger and better you I pray in Jesus' Name, amen.

1. Tuface's gene is very strong, all his children look like him. The birthday boy's brother looks a lot like Isabelle, they have the same smile

3. The boy by the right looks so much like Isabella(Annie's daughter).Hbd cute likkle

4. Cute likkle boy

5. E yah. They look like their dad. Hmmmm na wa.

6. Happy birthday darling, but wait o,if tu baba could sleep with this ugly guy thrice,uhmmm,that means he can sleep with anything
    Anyway jungle don mature

1. That's the problem with dark people...you won't notice how beautiful they are until you come very close to them...
      Pero is very pretty in real life...

2. What do your mean that pero is ugly. The ugliest one is Annie. Check her without makeup you will feel sorry. Pero is beautiful and it shows on the children. Let see your face she might even beautiful than you.

3. So cuz she has three kids with him means he slept with her thrice? U need to reset ur brain

4. Anony 0:44. Biko meshonu, I knw Pero well n she ugly die. Annie fine pass am wella. Pero is known by all to av beauty deficiency nor be today.

5. Don't lie, Pero is no where near beautiful and Annie is no where near ugly.

6. Annie welcome! U can never disappoint. Pero is ugly abi and u are beautiful ode. Ur husband still went to her to get the kiss of life so that song was for her. Anty stella pls post that pic of pero again the put it near that Annie we no dey bath. Make we judge. Annie pls shut up and face ur dysfunctional family. Pero no fine but ur husband like am and she is not dirty like u at least. I guess u have smoke weed again so u av cone here to insult. No be pero or Sumbo fault say u no born boy ooo. All their children old pass ur own so na u be the real mumu.

7. Pero adeniyi, the dirty, ill mannered and ugly female dof, you have come to defend yourself. Welcome to the blog

8. Annie I am here to tell u to go and take acting class if u are this jobless to come n monitor blog. Me I just dey read and I am ready to respond on behalf of all oya carry go I full ground I go open ur dirty yansh here. Me and u dey Festac together.

7. Wow! The beside the birthday boy looks so much like Annie 's first daughter. 2face is blessed ooooo . Happy birthday young man bigger you i pray

8. Choi Tuface can born fine fine children!

9. If I were a man I will never leave the woman that birthed kids for me except my life is at risk . No never.

1. They all birthed kids for him, so what are you saying? Should he have married all 3 of them since they all had kids?

10. TuBaby the Child Factory, All I Need Is a Very Matured Nd Understanding Lady for A Serious Relationship, Addup 2bcdd5ed

11. Father Abraham,..,,,,I no go count...,,keep multiplying o Jare.......Stella u must enjoy me

12. See his cute face! The boy on the right looks so much like Annie's first daughter. Almost like Isabella's twin. Very beautiful kids..

13. OMG! The celebrant looks so so much like his dad....happy birthday cutie boo.

14. Jeeeez tuface na wa ooooo d guy na fertiliser.

1. Furo L'agbarawa9 April 2015 at 02:43

Na really manure sontin

15. Oooh waow! Tubaba taking charge 1900! Congrats lil Inno!!

16. Some people and Condom bin dey quarrel those days,abeg anybody know weda dem don settle abi the beef continues?

Annie the Lord is your strenght!

17. Hbd Innocent, may u grow in God's wisdom.
    Tubaba ur gene too strong, with dis kind of genes, who needs a DNA???

18. Carbon copy of their famous dad.
    Happy birthday lil Innocent.

19. Where is Tuface in this picture,abi no his child dey do birthday?E gud make man dey control his prick.No be every toto wey u see u go rush go hammer am.U de live for anoda house,your children dey live with their mother in anoda house.Problem wey prick wey no get control de cause.

1. Shut up! Stupid fool. Always seeking for notice. Toto dis,toto dat. Ewu

20. Now the boy bears 2face's names,if Annie gives birth to a boy,she has lost the exclusive right to give the boy his father's name ...hbd boy.....

1. Who says? There can be another Innocent Jnr

2. So because he didn't marry their mother the children has no right to bear their fathers name. Thank God 2face love all his children, even if Annie born a boy now they all have equal right. Legal paper or not the children will claim their right in future.

3. So? Does it stop her from being Tuface's wife? What's in a name?.

4. How wish she stay for one place will all this happen married woman where sleep outside with another she is a disgrace to womanhood

21. Happy Birthday fine bobo.

Rent novels for FREE, visit
    Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

22. See fine children growing up without their father just bcos 2face could not control his john-thomas.

23. Lol....pero keep living I self denial....Annie is finer than you, deal with it....na prick wey una share make una be mate

24. Happy birthday little man, may God bless and protect you as you grow into a man. You look so very much like your father

25. blog visitors na wa for una ooo. instead of congratulating the boy, una don turn to project fame runway.

see as you all decide the woman's fate. make una take una time ooo.

tuface carry go nothing do you. continue replenishing the earth as bokoharam don kill people finish

26. How did I gues there would be serious bashing in this post? Y'all didnt disappoint and just had to delve into the boxing ring right.......?

Serious food for thought...............

27. Congratulate the boy and if u can't shut up. Cute family pero u dey try abeg e no easy. U saying her life is scattered abeg show us ur own life. Person get beautiful children like this u dey insult am u will never have it. God no dey give u wetin u no like shikena

1. Pero shut up abeg. Wastee life

2. Annie! Chai na wa ooooo lolol e dey pain u reach like dis? Oya no vex enter room go born boy.

3. Wetin go pain her there a woman who leave her husband to fuck out side that one na woman abeg rest

28. Forget story this Pero na who're. No home training 4cchildren for different men. SHE must really be desperate but God pass am... Your juju go spoil soon. Oh I pity this children o.... Baba God na Im get power.

1. You are rite ashawo dey her eye leaving her husband to fuck outside is a taboo and two sleeping with a married woman hmm

29. 2face were go fuck married woman, I no blame 2face sef because when pero do her marriage she no invite 2baba na she no get respect for herself married woman sleeping around, am so ashamed of her, giving birth to two different men and the father is even supporting her, like father like daughter