Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uduaghan Commissions Eku Baptist Govt Hospital

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Uduaghan Commissions Eku Baptist Govt Hospital

The Outgoing governor of Delta state,governor Uduaghan recently commissioned Eku baptist government hospital and the inside pics make me proud to be Delta.

26 comments:

1. This is good. Welldone to the governor Uduagan

1. He should pay law students their bursary joor...

2. Wow. The fact that my hometown is close to Eku gives so much joy to my people.... I pray the medical team manage it appropriately.

3. Proud to be a baptist! Proud to be a deltan!

4. Stella but you have post d this before its old. Why are you reposting it? Uduagan is still a failure

2. Yea it looks beautiful! But it's Naija just give it 2months and they'll mess the whole thing up! Btw where exactly in delta state is it in?

3. nice,amaechi has nothing to commission in rivers state hmmm(Stella and Irene)

#GODWIN

4. nice,amaechi has nothing to commission in rivers state hmmm(Stella and Irene)

#GODWIN

5. It's beautiful wow,I hope it's well taken care of.welldone uduaghan. He should have done the same thing to DSC hospital

6. Looks good but those ppl on the beds are they real sick people or props?

7. True talk blog legend,we don't ve maintenance culture. Good works Mr uduagan.

8. Poor maintenance culture is the biggest problem in Nigeria. I kind of think they wasted the land. The hospital could have been about four levels. Half bread is better than none. Am sure the people are happy.

9. Wow!! It's beautiful. Hope they mantain both the structures and the equipment.

10. It's been renovated!! That was where I was born about 30 years ago, impressed. I just hope they keep the standard cos these government workers have nonchalant attitude.

1. I was born there 25yrs ago this hospital has been there for ages since the days of my grand parents it was run by the whites hence it survived and kept an excellent standard. Everybody Born in Eku Baptist Stand Up!!! Lol.

11. Wow! This is nice.
    Well done gov uduaghan for this parting gift to the people of delta! U try

12. Please don't be negative. Be optimistic

13. I hope Okowa continues from where Uduaghan stopped, I hope our poor maintenance culture won't take it's toll on this good work of Uduaghan, I hope there will be at least, one of such hospital in every state.

God bless governor Uduaghan.
    Kisses to Okowa boo.

14. Dis hospital has been renovated over 3yrs ago. Na now day break for commissioning? Ehen, oga Uduaghan, before u go eh, make u comot that BRT rubbish wey u take narrow Effurun Sapele road so that Alaka women no go naked swear for you.

15. This hospital saved my brother's life many years ago.Great to see it still standing and improved!

16. Commissioning everywhere you read.

17. Wow... I was born here 30yrs ago!! As a doctor I hopefully I have course to practice here even if it's for just one day and hopefully they maintain the place!! Proud Delta (Sapele) born Igbo girl!!

18. Delta no dey carry last!...

19. well done Gov. Uduaghan, this is evidence of good governance