Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Watch PDP Guber Candidate Jimi Agbaje's Biography

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Watch PDP Guber Candidate Jimi Agbaje's Biography

Watch "A Man for All Seasons: A short-documentary on Jimi Agbaje." Get to know the man, his vision and the experiences that have shaped his view about the world around him.

The choice is yours on Saturday as you vote for the next governor of Lagos state.

52 comments:

1. He was definitely a cute kid.

1. This is one area where I totally do not agree with BRF. When he won election to govern Lagos State in 2007 ,PDP was in power at the Central or federal level. Jimi Agbaje, is refined, charismatic, charming and with leadership qualities. BRF, wouldn't have won in 2007 if not that Tinubu rigged the elections. From the look of things APC is going to lose to PDP in Lagos and nothing will happen.
      GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

2. I so love Jimmy ...intelligent man !
    God help him win on saturday.

1. I love this man!
      Well educated and looks like a gentleman.

Jimi sir, you must win in Jesus name,Amen.
      I have you in my prayers.

Everyone please vote Jimi Agbaje for governor Lagos state.

3. Anty Stella Pls explain the Biography can't view anything o

4. Its going to be one tough election. May the best man win.

Please click on my blog name to see pictures of my cakes. Home/office delivery service available. Order for your Chinchin, smallchops,meatpie, birthday, wedding & all party cakes.

1. Really going to be tough.... This is the first time I'm hearing him speak. No doubt he's intelligent and all.

Woow... Dunno what to say again

5. My own is that I'm happy our blog is prospering and popular.

6. Dem don come again ooo lips sealed.

7. Jimi is the best choice for lagos state,but the desperado would not let him

1. Yes ooooo!!! Especially jagaban of gorillas!!

JIMI AGBAJE FOR GOVERNOR!!!

2. Okija Wife I can't stop laughing. Jimi it is! Jimi we know! Jimi for Lagos!!

3. dis okija terror ur mouth n hand no go kill u
      lol

4. How I wish Jimi will win this election

8. the best man win. if they would have allowed double voting, i would have voted for apc and pdp.

anyway lets see how it goes on saturday, i can use superglue and vote twice.

9. Stella keep balling! Let the money roll in!

10. i watch ooo, i no watch oooo, JK i know JK i trust. JK ti Kolawole fun ara eko (JK had brought in wealth for Lagosian) JK ti gba'je wole (he has brought in riches). JIMI KOLAWOLE AGBAJE for governor of Lagos state. Vote wisely.

11. Jimi ola ala jati jati, we will show you on Saturday

1. Thunder of ayelala finish ur life there!!

2. @ Okija wife....the way you curse is soooo terrible. Why this huge curse nau? Your comment is never complete without a curse. I pity people around you cos you will be greeting them with a curse. Its just a part of u.

3. @2:39,,are u blind or just plain stupid??? Didn't you see what d born by mistake up there wrote??? E be like say Dem don swear for Una two!!!

12. i just love him.he got my vote.

13. i just love him.he got my vote.

1. Yes Dear. We need change in Lagos. Lagosians remove yourselves from Tinubu's bondage. Vote Jimi!!

14. Jimi,u have my vote

15. God will help d best man 2 win.

16. I love jimi agbaje, jk pharmacy, my pharmacy that year!! Sdk family please vote for jk, jk we know, jk we trust.. Ppl who worked with ambode said he is wicked o

17. Dearest Catholics vote for JK...he is one of us!God help him ooo

1. Yeah I think I have seen him at st Leo's ikeja

2. Oh really?
      Wonderful.
      I'm so glad he is a Catholic too.
      Awwwww.

18. Those frm akwa ibom, edo,benue, rivers etc should not forget that these yoruba people always group us as ibos! Once you are not yoruba or Northerner you are Yibo!!!! Dont be fooled.. Fashola or Apc does not like or Value us.. lets vote Jimi Agbaje or not vote at all.

19. Wow, this man is brilliant! I stayed glued to the video till the end.

He's very composed and looks like someone who knows where he's going unlike Ambode that's just all over the place.

All Ambode has is Charisma but it tks more to be a leader.

Lagosians, pls gv Jimi Agbaje a chance. Don't vote for party sentiments, vote for individuals!

20. I just love this man, he has this poise and charisma that makes you want to trust him without even knowing him.
    JK for Governor.

21. Jimmy all the way. It's your time and no man can change it. Amen

22. Jimmmmmmy all da way. Yeeeeeesssss.

23. Jimmmmmy all the way. Apc if you rig. Holy Spirit will deal with you. Amen

24. I love his charisma, intelligent family he got there. I pray he wins.

25. I made up my mind after tw lagos governorship debate....JK is the man, he gets my vote.

26. The man Who spoke on this video (Olumide Akintayo) is a very honest man. He is one of the honest Nigerians I hv ever met in life. His father use to be a commisioner in d former Ondo state. IF such man can vouch for JK, I would vote for him IF was still in that country. But unfortunateIy I am among those Who lost hope in dat country and left many years ago and am thanking my stars i did. Sadly d pple Who can bringa real change in dat country Will never be allowed to smell power by those selfish wolves.

1. Gbam Gbam! Make God save us from jagaban of gorris.

27. Jimmy my man...God is on yr side..

28. If JK doesn't win, I advice that Buhari give him a position to do something for Nigeria.

He's intelligent, the elections will be tight....
    I like Jimi K. Agbaje but I think I'm just sentimental cos of APC....

But you know what? My opinion does not count as I'm not voting in Lagos.

29. After watching this, I wish I can come and vote in Lagos, one for Jimi and one for APC aspirant.

1. See dis one!!!

JIMI AGBAJE FOR LAGOS STATE GOVERNOR!!!