Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wladimir Klitschko Defeats Bryant Jennings

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Wladimir Klitschko Defeats Bryant Jennings

Wladimir Klitschko got more of a challenge than many expected, but still got the better of a determined Bryant Jennings.

Bryant Jennings had more success today against Wladimir Klitschko than just about anyone has in the last decade, but the previously undefeated American still came up short, as the champ made his 18th consecutive successful title defense today at Madison Square Garden.

Klitschko (64-3, 53 KO) won on scores of 116-111, 116-111, and 118-109, with SB Nation scoring it 116-111 for Klitschko, as well.

But it was not an easy night for the Ukrainian superstar, who admitted as much after the fight, giving Jennings (19-1, 10 KO) plenty of credit. - culled

25 comments:

1. okay please indicate who won and who lost thank you

#GODWIN

2. Mayweather and Pac oh!
    Waiting tiredlessly.

3. Young lady from S&M, you lied you are not a single mum! Searched for you on FB and was proven otherwise. Why? Why?

1. Don't be too quick to assume. I post my nieces and nephews pics on fb a lot

4. Abeg Stels if Chelsea win arsenal today just post it for me here plz.

5. Ahh! What are we supposed to do with this naa? I sense a boring day today , as we don enter boxing news.

6. Nice! I dunno Nada about boxing
    But I love Flyod Mayweather, dude's rich and I love the good life!

7. Congrats to the winner, ekuroju to the loser

8. The bout I'm anxiously waiting for is the one between Floyd Mayweather and Manny Pacquio (hope I got the spelling). Meanwhile, I can't wait to watch Arsenal and Chelsea match later today. Arsenal had better not disappoint

1. @Oluyemi,always google names you cant spell and stop being lazy.

2. Up Gunners big sis, Arsenal will not fall our hands

9. The bout I'm anxiously waiting for is the one between Floyd Mayweather and Manny Pacquio (hope I got the spelling). Meanwhile, I can't wait to watch Arsenal and Chelsea match later today. Arsenal had better not disappoint

10. You watched?? I can't stomach boxing

11. As expected, congrats Vladimir.

12. Chai, our man lost. We go find another challenger for u