Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Afternoon Post.

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Wordless Afternoon Post.

Huh?

102 comments:

1. How dare u all ask that question? Change has hit her face *sideeye*

2. Hahahahahaha, face like burnt offering, heard she was in Dubai. We love you mama P.

3. Na camera do her face like that and the other woman face too. Make una use una brain.

2. What happened to patience's face?

3. Who are they and y are dey wordless?

1. Wetin she rub for face hahaha.

Don't be bored this weekend,rent novels for free,visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

2. Residual ashes from the sack cloth and ashes she used for mourning

1. Hope that is not payshey? *runsaway*

6. Is that mama P? She looks dark.

7. Mama the mama, one & only mama Peace
    Wetin do the face nau?

8. Madam peche peche!!! Diaris god oooooo dis ur babariga nawa oh oooooo!

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Looking depressed and dark unlike her usual skin.....

10. Replies
    1. Your kind of people, maybe

11. I don't get Stella, what is the 'huh' in this post now?

12. See mama peace ooh,dem still dey hustle here

13. See as mama peace black for here
    Na wa oh

14. Who are these? Did she spray her face with kiwi?

15. Did she smoke fish over night and come out without washing her face?.......thank God jonahs tenure is over..I wont miss her at all.........Stella u must enjoy me

16. Wowwwww
    Is that PGEJ?
    Huh
    Wetin happen, its not May 29th

17. Wetin do mama peace for face? Why is her face black?

Stella wetin happen?

18. Hei! Jisos! Wot happend??
    It Took me forever to "recognize" Mama P!

Stels,dis is truly d First Apt Wordless Post since u started d Wordless Post Ministry!

Oh my days!
    Warrapuned???

19. Transformation Agenda.Her face is now dark and she has lost her wait.

1. U r wicked sha.....lmfao!!!!

2. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay11 April 2015 at 23:22

*weight
      Say thank you

20. Ah! Ah! Is that mama Peace?
    She don black nw nw...her face tho

21. Nice outfit...That's all I'm seeing.

1. Geraway!!!

2. Cynthia be real for once na. Noboody will crucify you kwa, are you this righteous?

22. Hehehehehe.anty peshe
    Whyl iz she blaink like so?*in falz voice*

23. Is this mama Peace??...
    How come she is looking dark...

Choi!!!...
    I will miss this woman and her drama...

24. Was she involve in a fire incident

25. Na wao, Stella what happened to her face naw.

26. Is it the camera, my eyes or sunburn?

27. Idonbelieveit, this can never be my mama piece,mba I disagree

28. Now now, her facial cream don finish? Abi allocation don reduce?

29. Who's she?
    #cleanseye
    Na Mummy P be that?

30. This looks like Patience Jonathan. She looks so
    so different.

31. Don't know what's up.....

You can't make someone see, love, or appreciate you, you can give someone the world & in return not have a place in it, but u have to keep going.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

32. Na mama peace don black finish like this? Chaiiiiii, Otueke sun don finish her ohhhhh.. So sad. From grace to grass........@ Bia Bia.

33. Na mama peace don black finish like this? Chaiiiiii, Otueke sun don finish her ohhhhh.. So sad. From grace to grass........@ Bia Bia.

34. Is dat PEJ. .y is she dark like dat..hmm..hope she is ok..

35. Patience looks burnt! What happened??! Love her though. A strong woman.

36. Did she paint her face black ni

1. No she didn't paint her face black
      Her make up team refused to follow her to Otuoke
      So she made herself up here

Nice job Mama P
      Pratice more abeg
      U re getting there
      Money no be class oooh!
      Chai!!!!

37. What!
    Lemme Assume the camera didn't do justice to her.
    She looks different.

38. What is this woman wearin?is this part of d madness of loosing.hehehe!
    Issorite

39. Mama peace tie ti ba e.

40. What's wrong with her face? Hope mamaP is not ill.

41. Is mama Peace having some kind of allergy or what? I still love her sha.

42. She's fine jare.
    Things are not just the same for her ni.
    Remember her days in Aso Rock are numbered.
    I pray she survives it.

43. Looking so stressed up there...

44. Mama Peace no kon resemble Mama Peace,ogini na emezi!

45. Stella! Abeg make you Dey check picture before you go say "Huh" it is obviously edited. Try saving and you see. Haba let's be fair Pls.

1. It's not edited anything. This picture was taken recently, last Thursday when she returned from her trip. She's obviously stressed out and it's telling on her. E no easy na

46. Looks like the glory of villa 'haff leaf ha"

Weekend Ankara styles@
    Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

47. She is looking very dirty for a First Lady , see her face did she pour ashes ? She ought to have used sun screen and done her make up , maybe she thought ashes would suffice as a screen against the harsh sun ..
    And her aides would be looking pretty , why couldnt they tell her eeeeh , we and eye service .

48. Is dat Peshe? Espeakilekwe! Is bayelsa sun that hot?

49. Hahhaha..her makeup artist don resign na. Before nko.kikikikiki

50. Election campaign really stressed my Mama peace.
    Strong woman.

51. Na wa o
    What happened to her face,abi she forget to wash d charcoal mask from her face?

52. I swear I didn't know she was d one in d pics...

53. Maybe na black krugbe she put for face oh, to mislead the people to vote her candidate in.

54. God hv mercy, in just days

55. Y'all are beefing mummy P. She went sun-tanning. Black they say, is burriful... Lol

56. Chimney clean up gone wrong? Oh, well...

57. Banke don move on that's why...

58. Woo. Why is mama peace looking like this? Just two days of staying in otuoke? What happens when she spends the rest of her life there

59. Have all the MUA disappeared. The power of foundation and brown powder cannot be overestimated

60. Have all the MUA disappeared. The power of foundation and brown powder cannot be overestimated

61. My fellow widows... None of us go go give food for our husbands for prison!