Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Wordless Post.

why are you scrolling?why is she crying?

43 comments:

1. Tears of joy! Stella.

2. Seems like she is team Jona.
    Too bad.

A man I know lost his car to betting. Fortunately the Buhari supporter won. Imagine. Cool sweet car.

Please click on my blog name to see pictures of my cakes. Home/office delivery service available. Order for your Chinchin, smallchops,meatpie, birthday, wedding & all party cakes.

3. Seems like she is team Jona.
    Too bad.

A man I know lost his car to betting. Fortunately the Buhari supporter won. Imagine. Cool sweet car.

Please click on my blog name to see pictures of my cakes. Home/office delivery service available. Order for your Chinchin, smallchops,meatpie, birthday, wedding & all party cakes.

4. President Jonathan.. thank you for showing the spirit of sportmanship. you showed the world that Nigeria is better than one person.

i hope Buhari is taking note not when they will defeat him, baboons and goats will be soaked with blood.

Up Jona Once More Again. Thank you for letting peace reign.

1. Statesmanship darling. Sportsmanship Used during sports dearie. It is well hunnie.

GEJ losing election must have been a hard blow. Nne Biko sorry

5. She is full of joy. Tears of joy.

6. Sai baba Sai Buhari........congrats.......let our tears ,pains and night voting and comments not be in vain......lstella u must enjoy me

1. What is this stella u must enjoy me talk! So disgusting biko!!!

2. Let me enjoy you first. And u wont regret it.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is overjoyed nothing else....

8. She's obviously team Buhari. Its so shocking

9. Political buahahahah

10. @cynhams see why I don't like bets.

11. This looks like tears of joy. oya whose mistress she be. oshinbajo or baba buhari ?

1. That must be joy ekah, na tears if defeat she dey cry.

12. Tears of joy,for what she witnessed.

13. Check d woman smiling by her d diff in colour between her face and hands In patience voice *there's God oo*

14. Dis election was obvious, d rigging was high class! But thank God dt my able president Gej. Is a man of peace.

1. Continue to comfort urself with that bs.

15. No biggy. Had no choice...He was always going to do it, weda right away or later.

16. I'm sure she was thinking that so Buhari can win this election? So d positive change we've all been waiting for will come at last? Chai there is God oooooo. Lmao

17. Ki le leyi? That woman in veil no try o. Lol....
    See the way she's looking at the woman crying. Very funny.

18. She was overwhelmed! Shez Buhari's supporter! She cried when Buhari was receiving the certificate return.

19. Awwwwww! I also cried too! Its so touching! That's the wind of change!

20. This joi Nuneh is a hypocrite, Some months ago running the General down now the fool is seen crying like a wounded bitch

1. Please she is not a bitch it is tears of joy do you know how long she has supported him I can bet you people with big mouths that if Buhari saw you and gave you money you would accept it and act like you supported him or something

21. Ist time commenting. Eya don't cry, everything happens for a reason

22. Emotional tears of joy....You believed in your husbands dreams now it a reality- PST. Chekeleke

23. I'm still wondering how there was "significantly" no sign of any bombs after Buhari won... very strange i must say.

24. Whatever jor, my spirit still hasn't accepted this Buhari of a man.
    I wish him and his supporters all what they wished president Goodluck Jonathan.
    As for that lady and her mouth, no comment.

25. Roflmao!
    Is this pure love,obsession or stupidity? Dis kain mama agba' even if it's her mother that died,shes not suppose to scatter her mouth crying like my 2yr old!smh

26. I can understand her emotions..a dream come true for her since 2001... its unbelievable indeed... that is an Ogoni Princess,Joi Nunieh, powerful lawyer of repute in rivers state... a no nonsense lady..she is GMB's favorite 'daughter' and family friends for ages.. her dad is a reknowned legal elder in rivers state..she can battle anyone for GMB...na dem get Ogoniland

27. I guess it should be tears of joy