Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yvonne Jegede Flaunts Cleavage In New Photos...

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Yvonne Jegede Flaunts Cleavage In New Photos...

Yvonne Jegede has taken to her social media page to flaunt what she's got!

The 31 Year Old Nollywood actress who once said she doesn't expose her cleavage on the streets has however unleashed them in new pictures from her interview with Star Gist she just shared.

She looks great...nice pair of breasts,cant take my eyes off 'em!

67 comments:

1. Is d dress too tight,or d boobs re thinking?

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. The clothe is too tight
      She can't even breath
      Y is she showing us her breast or is it a market strategy
      She is beautiful tho
      Next ooooh

2. Weti de pain me here be say her ashi no de pay her at all. Immediately she see where guys are she go flaunt bobi almost cover their eyes n u give her small money the thank u sir and second round no go get part 2. Make she take am easy ooo the beast don the get stretch marks cos of over touching and suckling. If e follow reach my hand I go follow touch and do like my oga.

3. She's a gorgeous wan but would have looked better with her boobs covered

4. Anon 17:31 u don chop beleful ni? like say u fit afford am! Mtchewwwww....

5. I think the ( • ) ( • ) are thinking.....

2. How Many Babies Does She Breastfeed??
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. The picture was taken just for the breast and her head had to show so it doesn't look like a headless body. Please do not blind us.

3. She they find market, her market stop to sell so new tactics must be employed. Yvonne your beautiful without all these cleavage exposure, anyway I pray buyers locate u quick since your desperately searching.

1. Those were my exact thoughts

2. Lmaooooo... habaa Jbaby! y evuls?

4. Dis days we see breast everyday, nothing new

5. Hian! Stella, you can't take ur eyes off them?

6. Nice bustline. Abeg who is doing Bra give away? *sigh* getting a good cost effective bra nawa. 42dd colleagues I hail o. Lmao.

# Ayah Shehu #

1. Me sef nid dt bra giveaway lik crazy, it's hard for me to get big cup bra wit short waist

7. How market???

8. Used to wonder who this yvonne jegede was until I saw d movie 'oge's sister' the movie wasn't all that but Yvonne was flawless. Her interpretation of her role was impeccable and totally natural. My ish with her tho is her over exposure of her boobs. I'm yet to see a pic of her with her boobs under lock and key

9. All babe does this days is just snap and upload pictures for us to see

10. Yvonne ur boobs are "cinsilating", but Pls can u cover up. U too beautiful to flaunt.

11. you are lucky that cloth did not disgrace your bobby.

anyway you package well. fine black girl.

12. D caption should be "Yvonne jegede reveals her boobs" cos na breast I de c and not cleavage. She just has to be relevant for her career sake so dis is a better avenue for her since she go holiday from nollyosisi.

13. Less is more Miss Jegede. How will people take you serious if you keep pushing your boobs into their faces? You are a good actress so don't give us that desperado aura these quack actresses give us

14. Big nose
    Big lips
    Big bobby...

15. Am looking for who to dash..
    Nice pair Yvonne

16. She has lost weight ooo chai!!!

17. Must u come out halfniked b4 people can c ur beauty ........GIRLS pls stop inviting evil 2d community.

18. If that's what makes her sleep better at night.

19. Oya stella take your eye off them. se e gbo? Lol
    She beautiful but cover up pls.

20. She resemble goat for my eye.

1. Jealousy @anon 16:24....and u resemble camel...

21. Bia nwanyi mechia that thingg biko.

22. Abeg ds girl is seeking too much attention with her boobs..... She should take several seats and see other women strut their stuff without exposing their bodies

23. Abeg flaunt it jare.
    Dont let anybody talk you out of it.
    Its yours so do with it abi them as you so wish

24. This lady is very beautiful

Those lips so lovely.

Though she needs to brush herself up a little.
    Natural beauty

XOXO MYSTERY

25. Stella that's not Yvonne jegede i beg. Yvonne jebede is from Ghana and partly nigerian. She was the lady in the award winning film, 'the contract'. This lady however is a Nigerian. She was in tuface video 'African queen'and act in nollywood movies. Please don't miss them up.

1. Stella's No1 fan9 April 2015 at 18:17

Confusion galore madam. You're talking about Yvonne Okoro of Ghana. This is Yvonne Jegede of Nigeria that featured in 2face's African queen music video. Madam I too sabi.

2. Hmm? I don't follow please.

3. Make itk no go kill person one day.

4. Lifeis truely difficult 4 d blind! Anon 18:17 guess u came on here witout ur eyeballs. Plz go bak n fix em

26. Stella that's not Yvonne jegede i beg. Yvonne jebede is from Ghana and partly nigerian. She was the lady in the award winning film, 'the contract'. This lady however is a Nigerian. She was in tuface video 'African queen'and act in nollywood movies. Please don't miss them up.

1. No dear Anon ... Anty Stella is right.
      The Yvonne in the movie contract is YVONNE OKORO

2. Thank God you're Anon. I wanted to say you fall hand but all the same you're Anon.
      Yvonne Okoro is the "Contract" lady, up right here is Yvonne Jegede.
      Mind you Stella is seasoned,

27. Whatever that makes her happy.

28. Loveless breast,i love breast

29. Part of sign of end of life

30. Part of sign of end of life

31. Black is an attitude. Black is lovely and Yvonne is stunning... One of my favorite actress .....I so love her and her cute dimples

32. This girl go sweet for bed.Abeg,anyone get her phone number?

33. Abeg,see boobs like Cossy own.If I met dis girl eehh,she no go ever leave me.I go show her say i be expert in cunninlingus

34. Abeg,see boobs like Cossy own.If I met dis girl eehh,she no go ever leave me.I go show her say i be expert in cunninlingus

35. Cyprus Slut!!

36. Her breast

Her body
    Do whatever you like with bae.

37. Because you can does not mean you should,"sigh"
    We have a responsibility for ourselves and others around us