Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: A Passionate Plea To The Government Of Rivers State.

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

A Passionate Plea To The Government Of Rivers State.

ATTENTION - GOVERNOR ROTIMI AMAECHI
CC - TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

The Attention of the governor of Rivers state is urgently needed here!..Please bring this to his attention if you can...Thank you!

''Dear Stella,
I have decided to contact you because of the influence you have in the Nigerian media circle, an influence I pray you to use to assist me and my colleagues.

We are students in universities across Europe and North America who are sponsored by the Rivers State Government through one of her Agencies, the Rivers State Sustainable Development Agency.

We are facing dire challenges financially and otherwise. These challenges are as a result of our sponsors to fulfill their obligations to us, that is, to pay our school fees and to remit our maintenance allowances. For a lot of us, our universities have kicked us out due to non-payment of fees and some have been barred from the use of university facilities to study. 

Our situation is so bad that some of us have been threatened with deportation if action is not taken immediately to ameliorate our current predicament.

In addition, we have not been paid our maintenance allowances for 7-8 months and this has resulted in our inability to afford basic adequacies like shelter, warm clothing and food. In deed, some of us have been kicked out of our houses and have had to go through this cold season without warmth. This has put enormous strain on our physical and mental health.

Please Ma, help us publicise our situation and attract the attention of our Governor to our plight. We have started a petition on Change.com HERE and it has already received over a 100 signatures. I have attached the signatures as proof of this.

I trust you to do all that is in your power to help us and I hope you will not disappoint us in our time of need.

Regards,
Jaja Jasper Chinedum''.
weelyams@gmail.com

If the Present governor does not do anything about this before May 29th,will the incoming governor give them audience?This is a big disgrace and I am so angry!...These are human beings,peoples children left to starve and be disgraced in a foreign land!!!
Governor Rotimi Amaechi,please do something to help these 'Children'....HELP THEM!

OMG,I AM SO PISSED!

117 comments:

1. Irene BIA eba osiso attention GI is needed eeba!!!

1. Gov Amaechi's Girl12 May 2015 at 17:30

Ya'll keep my man's name out your sick petitions.

2. Stella u mean to tell me u r looking for someone to inform your boo? Oya gi me hin no, I go tell am.
      Let them do something about it o, b/4 they turn d female ones to pro.

3. Gov's Amaechi's girl, keep quiet.

4. Hehehe @governor ameachi's slave ...u try ooo!!!,well done!!!

5. Stella I thought he's your boo, I laugh in swahili, ha ha ha ha. Yeye dey smell

6. Gov Amaechi's girl13 May 2015 at 08:20

Okija prisoner, why call me a slave? Did i in anyway insult you? You wont respect your old age before I come for you? All these jobless old unhappy married fools on here.
      I bet if you have alot going on in your life, you wont be here, all day, everyday. Moron

7. @ governor Ameachi's slave....dem never born you and your oloriburuku generations well....una nor reach!!!
      U think say I be you wey Ameachi don cook your destiny give sango chop??? Hahhhahah....come for who?? Me??
      I am sooooo ready for you oo....trouble nor dey tire me!!!

Bastard Ameachi sex slave hungry beggar like you!!!

Spits on you!

2. Are they better than me that read medicin in uniport? They should fend for themselves na, rubbish is it easy to send 1 person abrlad? Talk less of a multitude

1. Anon 16;32 you're s very jealous person. Hoe you choke on your jealousy.
      Poster sorry about your condition but rivers govt can owe sha. Took them 2 years plus before they paid me my nysc money. Hopefully amaechi will see this since he's Stella's boo lol

2. U read medicine, and u can't spell abroad? Are u 4 real, then don't blame those u travelled out to school. U even sound like an itiboribo. Medicine nwankita!

3. Chewing my bitter cola*

4. Nikkybaby u got me cracking, which one be itiboribo?

5. Gov Amaechi's girl13 May 2015 at 08:17

This Nikki grandma, is studied medicine or read medicine? Are you sane or have you got brain tumour? Dissing someone's choice of words when you are no better. Sickening. Shameless grandma. And you are ibotic? No wonder. No brain, dead brain cells.

Uniport, we hail thee. Best Med school in the South

6. Gov Amaechi's girl13 May 2015 at 08:23

And NikkyGrandma, his/hers was a clear typographical error as L and O are close on the keypads. But yours was a case of bad grammar, bad language. Dummy dumb dum

7. @ anonymous 16:32 Why are you so jealous and envious? I don't understand why some doctors that studied here in Nigeria are jealous of their colleagues who studied or are studying abroad. This lousy attitude is sickening. Is it because you did not have the opportunity to study abroad? Rubbish!! The health care facilities are deteriorating, patients are dying everyday in this country and most of the doctors here are too spiteful and proud. You studied in a terrible environment. I feel bad for you.

3. But people are funny to still rely on the government for help,when they have not finished doing very necessary things here, how can they remember students abroad, This is Nigeria o

1. Exactly...you took the words outta my mouth.

Guys please visit my blog : nmaojike.com

2. Thank you very much. Scholarship abroad for studies. I would rather collect sponsorship in my country. When the music changes, I start hustling in my local currency and fend for myself. To be frank, I don't think anything will be done unless Wike suddenly becomes a Saint to save your assets over there.

1. lol
      you must say something

2. Better call you love to order, Meanwhile His Other Boo don Vex. Stella use Bathroom voice tok to am. Amaechi gave Buhari all the Money for Campaign

3. olori western union13 May 2015 at 01:18

Irene B you must comment ooo, na your boo nao Lol

5. Governor amaech is one mean fool! How can u let someone's child go suffer. Only God knows how they are feeding. If they end up doing something illegal to survive ehn, amaechi, it is on u!!!

1. No, is on them!
      Amechi no force them.

2. Poster OYO is u people's case oooo.... dey hvnt even paid civil servants salary for 2months nw... make una just come back n start afresh... pele u hear

6. So River State ve such outstanding bills and they re busy waiting money on campaign!,,,,,,,,,,pls Gov Rotimi, save ur face biko, if na carry broom dance azontooo, u go come first, if na to finger Patience Jonathan, U go cum fast. #Diarisgod oooooo#Hiraliouspost#

1. Hiralous kwa, ur fone no get auto correct?

2. Hian! @if na to finger Patience Jonathan u go cum fast. Oooo Chim.

3. @kiks, dat was a hilarious post, lol, @mk, pardon my typo!

7. Y'all know you can be working and school as well right? Because if you keep depending on Gov Amaechi Una go grow white hair finish.
    In as much as I don't support what River State govt is doing , they atleast sent you abroad and they must have paid some monies at some point. There are some many people looking for the opportunity to leave Nigeria y'all got itt on a platter and you are still there complaining. Make Una enter street hustle abeg

1. Do some people know that as an international student in the U.K. you can only work for 18-20 a week or you get into trouble with immigration.
      If you have offered someone scholarship for any reason, why would any reasonable person or government then abandon their duties to that person?
      Unfortunately these same people will come tomorrow and continue hero worshipping their enemies instead of kicking them out of govt with the power of their votes.
      I cry for Nigeria, I wail for Nigeria. All our education has still not liberated us from the shackles of our enemies who call themselves our leaders. Ndo o ndi obodo m Nigeria. Ndo nu

2. Gov Amaechi's Girl12 May 2015 at 17:32

Don't mind the lazy senseless bones. Some of them did not even merit the scholarships, they begged and cried and manipulated their way there no they are crying wolf. My baby would have sent you all to Ukraine just like Odili did. Ungrateful lot

3. Gov Amaechi's girl, you're as stupid as your moniker. Must you curse everyone?
      If you have any sense in that brain of yours, you would realize that such students have a stipulated num of hrs a week within which they can work. Tell me where the lil money they make would get them?
      That aside, why would the Rivers State Govt send students abroad on scholarship if they know they weren't going to fulfill their obligation? So they should be grateful that a govt that's supposed to protect its own, sent them out there to die of cold? What's the big deal about what he did? Did he send them with his personal money? Why is he owing some much all over the place? What happened to Rivers money? Sometimes, let's just call a spade a spade.
      Pls stop trying so hard to seek attention thereby showing everyone how stupid you are.

Step aside. Yeye dey smell.

4. @ na me talk am u mean some n many? Seriously

5. Gov Amaechi's girl13 May 2015 at 08:00

Oh pleeeeeease, cold moi moi. Do us all a favout and shut that gutter you call a mouth. And stop trolling me.
      And hey. I noticed you.

8. So this kids case had not been taken up all this while, oh dear. Father Lord please touch Amaechi's heart

9. I laugh in Spanish. It's only the blind that can be deceived. He has used the money for apc politics. Someone that has also not paid teachers pensioners and civil servants. In short amaechi should be shot dead simple. Wicked man

10. I laugh in Spanish. It's only the blind that can be deceived. He has used the money for apc politics. Someone that has also not paid teachers pensioners and civil servants. In short amaechi should be shot dead simple. Wicked man

11. I laugh in Spanish. It's only the blind that can be deceived. He has used the money for apc politics. Someone that has also not paid teachers pensioners and civil servants. In short amaechi should be shot dead simple. Wicked man

12. Its a pity,and i laugh in German cos amaechi has forgotten them and also the bitter truth is that nyesom wike won't attend to them that is the truth cos he has his own new rivers vision.God help them

#GODWIN™

13. So unfair and their kids are living in luxury. Why grant scholarship without settling all the bills?

14. Rivers state is boiling. Amaechi hasn't even paid the civil servants their salaries. There is so much gnashing of teeth.

Irene B and Stellz your #boo don empty rivers state treasury do campaign... LMAO

Amaechi my role model, lol

15. Go n look 4 work 2 support urself.

16. Amechi the Stella's boo is falling her hand since 1900
    This is simply bringing children out in the rain loading their head with a load of salt.
    Stella I'm so pissed too.
    Azontolistic broom carrier like Rotimi A.

17. Amaechi has not paid batch A corpers of 2013 their state allowee yet. Pay us our hard earned money gov amaechi!

1. Gov Amaechi's Girl12 May 2015 at 17:34

Oh shut up. When you were working your way to the oil city you did not know you will not be paid? Foolish thing.

2. Gov Amaechi's Girl12 May 2015 at 17:37

And you must be wallowing in poverty to have passed out so long ago but still holding on to silly owed alowee. Move on.

3. Hehehe... He hasn't even paid us batch B 2012 corpers so your own is far ahead. Chill first....
      May!!!

4. @Gov amaechi's girl thank you oh, you hear. Go and learn respect. I cant stoop to your level. Its not everyone that served in Rivers state that worked their posting and no honey im very very very too too far from broke. Where i am in life right now you can only dream to be there. The mistake you made was assume things. As ibos say, ask questions!

5. Gov Amaechi's girl13 May 2015 at 08:02

Anon, so if you are way passed a thing as you claim, why talk about it? Poverty and lies written all over you. You talk about respect when you come online to insult a man older than you.
      Do unto others what you want others to do to you.

6. @gov amaechi's girl: carry amaechi's issue on your head like gala. But remind him to pay corpers their allowee or scrap it. Dont make promises you can keep. Those corpers worked for their money. I am not even asking for myself because i dont need it, as i dont live in the country.

Lol you need God. where did i insult him? Anyways i see you have time to troll. mscheww

18. Ameachi is satan personified.God will surely disgrace him at the time appointed.this beast made caricature of our president who chose to ignore his gay infested ass.Ameachi I know you are very happy your satanic brothers are on board,it's just a matter of time you will be publicly disgraced.

19. This useless governor is always in the news for wrong reasons.you can never walk freely in port hope say you know?.

20. @Eka Joy, I think you are the bigger fool. I mean can't they figure out how to help themselves? I was given same privilege, RVSG did not need to reach me after year 2 because I worked and made money and even graduated with very good grades. I am gainfully employed now! So those ones there should apply their brain to work.

Again, what of their parents? If they can't even assist then they should stay there. When God opens a door instead of you to fully maximize an opportunity you'll sit down and keep complaining.

I wish you knew the people who ruled the work places(where you will soon be) are the THINKERS! For your information, he is out in 17 days. Keep waiting!!!

1. Is it legal to work with a student's visa?

2. DF are u saying anon 17.03? Is that enough reason for Rivers state govt to send them abroad and abandon them there? It's people like u that keeps making silly excuses for d govt, and giving them the effrontery to do rubbish. Yes, they should work, but is that the reason they were sent there in d 1st place. Rivers state made a promise to them, to pay tuition and maintenance, why can't they keep the deal? Pls stop chatting shit, how are we even sure u saying d truth, with ur anonymous comment. Mean thing.

3. Gov Amaechi's Girl12 May 2015 at 17:39

Thank you. Chop sweet kisses.

Lazy students. Lazy parents. Infact, govt should come to their homes and spoon feed them.

4. Shut up fool. If rivers government decided to send them on scholarship and take care of their maintenance should they say no. Why bother to start something you can't finish. Ameachi is cursed. He has not paid civil servants for months. Locked up the judiciary for over a year. Some lawyers have been reduced to driving cabs to meet up. What of pensioners. Pensioners went to front of government house and removed their wrappers and swore for Ameachi. Evil man. He has finished our money. Now his commissioners have been summoned to account for money that passed through their hands

5. Idiot u are! If they could afford it in d first place, you think they'd hustle to get d scholarship? Fool! If hr knows he can't take care of them, why make them waste their time starting something they won't finish. Bia, if u can't see anything wrong in what amaechi did, just stfu

6. Hey you *milipid* @ Amaechi's girl. You come here to call people's parents Lazy???? You are such a show of shame. Sure you took ur mothers breast milk well? You such a vomit of a child.. wasted spermatogenesis!!

7. Gov Amaechi's girl13 May 2015 at 11:37

The anonymous scare crow above me. Yes, some parents are all shades of lazy. Lazy ass wipes. Quote me. If your parents fall under the 'government must do everything for us' category, then dwell on the words "lazy ass wipes", but if not, crawl on back to the forest where you belong.

21. This useless governor is always in the news for wrong reasons.you can never walk freely in port hope say you know?.

22. Stella na ur boo na... Mw its not every country in Europe dt allows students 2 wrk. Jst a pity wat they are going thru.

23. And this is same amaechi that is gon be in buhari's cabinet right? So how exactly is Nigeria going to ever get better, the same unscrupulous elements holding power again. Someone who can't pay state govt workers and teachers their salary, will now become a minister, or SSG, it's just a big shame. They sent people's children abroad and abandoned them there. To go abroad no be force oh, if rivers state govt knew they will back out at some point, they shouldn't have given the scholarship in d 1st place. Shame on u amaechi, wayo man. If buhari is serious with this change thingy, he had better dump amaechi in elele and continue movement, or else people like him will mess up his govt.
    N.B imo state will be d next set to be played chandum like this if care isn't taken. Rochas, another 419ner. Ndi oshi!

1. Imo State University has gone in strike already
      Imo State poly planning to join soon...
      Workers have not been paid...!!

2. Bwahahahaha.............

Ewoooooo......
      Eeyah!!!

This Ezenwanyi U are calling out like this is a Goddes, u all wanna lick her ass but she isn't letting U but what do U do,U form an association of Ezenwanyi's haters.

Go bang Ur head against a fucking wall U imbecile fool!!!

Stop being melodramatic and simmer down so U can learn a thing or two from Ibilibi Ogada,things Ur mother didn't teach U!!!

D day Ezenwanyi will come to Ur hood,people U respect,those U look up to would stand to catch a glimpse of her.

I would ve advised U to go back homebfor home training,unfortunately Ur father denied being Ur biological father and Ur mother cursed U for sleeping with Ur brother.

Stella publish my comment since U approved her's ooo......u say say she abuse her mama not mine oo....Her mouth is running like tap here but she couldn't stand up to Ezenwanyi.
      Ewu lick your wounds Acn won.

see her comments to you.

3. Nikky leave APC alone.I pray you choke on Amechis matter.enjoy ezewanyis jabs.

4. Anon you are a fool.what's the need of digging up Ezenwanyi comments to her? Is this post about Acn and PDP?jobless rifraf

24. Amaechi is a thief. He owns a refinery in Ghana and houses too. Buhari your probe should start with amaechi the traitor. He must be jailed
    Wicked man you amaechi will never go unpunished
    Amen

1. And patience does not have?

25. Lazy people. What kind of write up is this? Complaining? I have 3 different people who were sponsored abroad and are working 3 jobs at a go to keep up. I can only understand for the fees but my dear Govt has done its part, yourself and family can take over. Im sure there are several other Rivers indegenes who will die to be in youyr current locations and positions. I dey vex too STELLA.

1. Those your foolish friends are breaking the terms of their student visa because they have no choice. And trust me if they get caught adios abroad

26. Why start wat u can't finish ? See d ppl dat wants to change Nigeria......dreamers

27. bottom line, they travelled abroad on scholarship. that means they had assurances that their school fees (at least) would be catered for. its very fraudulent for any government agency (in Rivers state or any where else) to accept to pay people's fees (whether at home or abroad) and leave them in a lurch like this.

That's the point here . and those abusing these students just don't get it.

even if these students are able to fend for themselves abroad, STILL, they have a constitutional right to cry out LOUD. and the government still owes them and should be alerted.

IT IS WRONG FOR ANY GOVERNOR TO DO THIS, PERIOD. Especially Amaechi who became an 'emergency activist' within the last two years. abusing GEJ & wife with no restraint at all.

you people are talking as if its easy to find work abroad. life abroad is tough enough for Nigerians who even graduated within the 'oyinbo' system not to talk of those that haven't even completed their education.

28. Amaechi should be stoned to death.

29. @Ameachi hahaahahahahahahahahah.I have a gud friend who is Ameachi's family friend if I criticize him he will want to explain things to me including dat GEJ is owing him for some of d roads he reconstructed maybe federal roads.

30. Akiko. Governor Amaechi has not paid the rivers workers here na abroad own he go pay.

Stella and Irene make una talk to una boo to do the needful.

you will notice that na APC states dont want to pay their workers.

Students start doing menial job or una return back to Rivers afterall work no dey when una finish school.

1. It's because the pdp fed govt witheld money and did not release money to APC states

2. Shut up anonymous. Who said fed govt held on to the money. Stop talking shit

31. Gov Amaechi's Girl12 May 2015 at 17:42

Boo, do not pay these goats a dime.

Work hard for your money or ask your parents to assist you. Or better, starve from buying stuff and showing off on social media so you can save more. Sick lazy brains. I will inform him not to give any of you a dime.

1. U wish u can suck Ameachi balls. But too bad. Hood rat like you. Unless you are a married woman or a dude I am sorry you are not his girl/guy

2. Gov Amaechi's girl13 May 2015 at 08:05

Atleast I have some form of identity while you will die unknown and anonymous.

3. At least you wish you had an identity yet you will die a church rat and a pevert who will only see Ameachi on tv

32. Ameachi is digging his grave slowly. Even in rivers state APC are angry with him. How can local govt primaries instead of it holding he just picked candidates and decided to force it down his party members throats instead of following due process....see how he employed teachers and cannot pay. My cousin and her husband both have the Ameachi teaching work Stella hunger would have killed them if not that the hubby has small things he does on the side...

33. I Know Gov. Ameach will do something about this. He is one of the responsible governors we have in Naija.

1. Shut d fup anonymous 17:46 responsible my right yansh.....

2. Ameachi is as responsible as a crack head is responsible to his crack

34. Stella amaechi is your boo,Pls tell him to do what's right

35. How can someone trust a Nigerian administration to send them to school abroad, I won't go ooo,give me the money equivalence lemme study here. Pls Gov Amechi do the needful, it's not easy to suffer @ home,how much more in a foreign land

36. Amaechi my Hero U are the best.We Luv U

37. Some comments here are annoying. Some people just sit comfortably in their home and criticize the students that are struggling to make ends meet in a foreign land. Who told you they have not been hustling? Who wouldn't? Do you have an idea how bad the situation have gotten before they started complaining?
    Before making judgements we should put our selves in the shoes of the judged. Imagine yourself struggling to send your son or daughter to a public university here in Nigeria, and he or she study's hard, reading every day and night, gets a scholaship, and everyone in your family celebrates for joy. Only for you to here that the scholarship is a scam. They are now suffering in a strange land. Students in foreign countries have limited work time or they could face jail terms, or worse still be deported if they break the rules. Do you have an idea how much school fees cost in the UK? miliions of naira, am 100 percent sure of what I am saying.if it is cheap, dont you think so many people (including yourself) would be flocking there? For Christ sake when will studying hard start to really pay off in Nigeria?
    Ps: Some are yet to leave the country after receiving the scholarship two to three years ago.
    Please Nyesom Wike should come to their rescue.

1. Are u listening to d fools we have here???

38. Some comments here are annoying. Some people just sit comfortably in their home and criticize the students that are struggling to make ends meet in a foreign land. Who told you they have not been hustling? Who wouldn't? Do you have an idea how bad the situation have gotten before they started complaining?
    Before making judgement we should put our selves in the shoes of the judged. Imagine yourself struggling to send your son or daughter to a public university here in Nigeria, and he or she study's hard, reading every day and night, gets a scholaship, and everyone in your family celebrates for joy. Only for you to here that the scholarship is a scam. They are now suffering in a strange land. Students in foreign countries have limited work time or they could face jail terms, or worse still be deported if they break the rules. Do you have an idea how much school fees cost in the UK? miliions of naira, am 100 percent sure of what I am saying.if it is cheap, dont you think so many people (including yourself) would be flocking there? For Christ sake when will studying hard start to really pay off in Nigeria?
    Ps: Some are yet to leave the country after receiving the scholarship two to three years ago.
    Please Nyesom Wike should come to their rescue.

39. I work in a university in North America and can categorically say these students do not need the scholarships. They are all from extremely rich homes. Truth be told, those who deserve to benefit from this program are in Nigeria without help coming their way. These rich kids drive expensive cars and live extravagantly. Sometimes, they are an embarrassment to Nigeria with their involvement in drugs, gangs, scams etc. The kind of money Rivers State government gives them on a monthly basis as allowances will make a hardworking banker green with envy. The idea of the program is laudable but the beneficiaries.... that's a different story entirely.

1. Gov Amaechi's girl13 May 2015 at 08:06

My point exactly.

40. It is not only amechi that is owing, hw about jona jang(6months) suswam(5months salary and 1 year pension) and so many of them . This is what we got when jonathan allowed the so called Governors to do as they pleased. After all stealing is not corruption.
    There is untold hardship everywhere in Nigeria right now. So many children are not in school cos there is no money, so many are starving and have been chased out of their homes all tanks to the reckless way our govt was spending our money.

41. It is not only amechi that is owing, hw about jona jang(6months) suswam(5months salary and 1 year pension) and so many of them . This is what we got when jonathan allowed the so called Governors to do as they pleased. After all stealing is not corruption.
    There is untold hardship everywhere in Nigeria right now. So many children are not in school cos there is no money, so many are starving and have been chased out of their homes all tanks to the reckless way our govt was spending our money.

42. Amechi the controversial Governor

43. I can tell you first hand as a former recipient of the scholarship that in a lot of countries students are only allowed to work 10-20hours per week and this cannot cover your tuition fees. In fact it is barely sufficient to cover your living costs (after they deduct tax). You people talking think that studying abroad is as cheap as studying in Naija. Those saying their parents should assist are just clueless. So you think everyone is from a wealthy background. Btw I knew many students that used their allowance to support their parents and siblings back home (whose salaries Amaechi has not paid). In summary, Rotimi Amaechi is a disaster!!

1. Gov Amaechi's girl13 May 2015 at 08:09

So you benefitted from the RSSDA scholarship but you dey here they type dust?
      Never bite the hands that once fed or heloed you up. Ungrateful sheep

44. This is so appalling. From the very first time,I never liked Amaechi.Starting from when he appealed against his cousin who was already the sitting governor,I asked myself what kind of person will go the extent he went.Then another televised occasion when he sacked a principal of a school because of something that was not grave without blinking an eye lid.Then came his wahala with the president.you know,our people say,you have to be good from the house first before going outside and the English say,charity begins at home.The bible now said its own,before you remove the wood in someone's eye,first of all remove the one in your eyes.Amechi is nothing to write home about and his life is always filled with controversies. How can a man who has not put his state in order,just a state oh,be blaming a sitting president of 36 states of a nation.what an Irony.

1. Gov Amaechi's girl13 May 2015 at 08:07

You brinf sentiments into this, then you are fool

45. Am not surprised this issue has since not been settled.. this was in the news say about two months ago or so..
    I served in Rivers State and up till now the state hasn't paid us our allowance.. I don't even know how I survived with just federal allowee... ( To God be the glory)
    I can bet anything Amechi won't pay shishi cus he doesn't care...
    Sorry poster o. This is all I can say.... very pathetic

46. @ all those insulting d poster/s una get fever. If u don't know what goes, y not ask question? U think its all country that allow one work with students visa? Ndi ala! @susu wey say she be amaechi girl, may God have mercy upon u. Continue defending evil. I kukuma know say na famzer u be cos from d way u sound, if u be animal Amaechi no fit buy u as pet. Ozu town council di ka gi.

47. Kk apc!!! Change!! Lol I was laughing @ dose foolish pple thinkin Nigeria would change wit d new govt how can ameachi dat is corrupt to d core b advocating change lol dats a joke buhari if really u want to change this country start wit amaechi, he kips on syphoning state money and judith his wife dat was slim b4 don turn orobo 4 d matter I pity d students tho pray God helps u one way or d other

48. Stella, I will suggest you begin a post on your blog called "Political Squeal" or something of your preference where Nigerians can come online and expose what their Governor, Senator, DG etc. are doing wrong especially in the area of corruption. That will be one very effective way of sanitizing Nigeria's polity besides it will drive your blog traffic as Nigerians from all walks of like will be glued to your blog for updates. Biko think about it. Who knows if like Esther in the Bible, God gave you this platform "for such a time as this..." Selah.

49. Stella, I will suggest you begin a post on your blog called "Political Squeal" or something of your preference where Nigerians can come online and expose what their Governor, Senator, DG etc. are doing wrong especially in the area of corruption. That will be one very effective way of sanitizing Nigeria's polity besides it will drive your blog traffic as Nigerians from all walks of like will be glued to your blog for updates. Biko think about it. Who knows if like Esther in the Bible, God gave you this platform "for such a time as this..." Selah.

50. wow!!!!
    why send pple'skids aboard all inthe name of achievements and fail to meet up with their basic and fundamental needs? this is really curel and carlos

51. @ Nikky Babe 12 may, 17.30 your comment is so so so funny! A Nigerian governor promised you and you really hoped on the promise?

Wow! I'm sure they have been making promises of good roads, electricity, education etc. We can really see the promises they've kept!!!!

It is very important you understand your environment (in this case - Nigeria). That even tells the extent you can go in life.

Keep complaining o! Today makes it 16 days left. Don't worry he will personally get the money to you abroad.

I wish you knew what people like you have done with opportunities like this even against all odds!!!

52. As usual, person don embazzle the money.

53. But it will be coll for these kids to be with their loved loves than take them out there to suffer in the name of scholarship or so.