Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Femi Jacobs Marks Birthday With New Photos!

Friday, May 08, 2015

Actor Femi Jacobs Marks Birthday With New Photos!

Nigerian actor and gospel singer, Oluwafemisola Jacobs is a year older today! 

The Mass Communications graduate of Lagos State University came into prominence for playing Makinde Esho in the movie 'The Meeting', alongside Rita Dominic and Jide Kosoko; a role which got him nominated as Best actor in a leading role at the 9th Africa Movie Academy Awards.

Femi Jacobs who also acted in the popular MNET soap opera, Tinsel, currently has three musical albums to his credit.

Photo Credit: Femi Jacobs/Photonimi

33 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ok thats nice....

2. Gov. Amaechi's Girl8 May 2015 at 12:26

Fine boy.

3. Happy BD Femi, I love ur acting in the Meeting. Very funny! Long live.

4. Happy birthday to him

5. Happy birthday 'Makinde'

*Ayah Shehu #

6. Femi jacobs killed it in the meeting..
    Mr M..
    He literally stole my heart..
    Happy birthday my crush of life.

7. I like the second picture...

8. I love Femi,happy birthday to him.

9. i love this dude! hbd bro

10. i love this dude! hbd bro

11. i love this dude! hbd bro

12. Happy birthday femi Jacobs.

13. olori western union8 May 2015 at 13:23

Happy birthday

14. Dear Mr M,
    Happiest birthday. Your acting in the meeting was superb.
    . Your crush

15. Happy Birthday !! May you continue to grow in grace.......

16. Abegi o, Rochas said we dey owe'm N16B abi na N16M.
    btw hbd man.

17. hbd handsome.I really enjoyed your acting in "The meeting".You are a talented actor.

18. Kai Femi i was soooo in love with you when you used to lead praise years ago in naija...ie over 12 years ago oh...and i used to work in the tape shop as well. You didnt notice sha...
    oh well i am married now....i wish you well ..congratulations.

19. hbd handsome, cute, good looking, talented young man. U r my 2nd crush in nollywood. Desmond Elliott com tops f me. U guys r hot.