Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Murphy Afolabi’s Birthday Party Pics...

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Actor Murphy Afolabi’s Birthday Party Pics...

It was an All-White affair at the birthday party of Yoruba Actor, Murphy Afolabi as popular actors and actresses from the Yoruba sect of Nollywood turned up to celebrate one of their own. 

Popular acts spotted amongst several others at the event were Saheed Balogun, Faithia Balogun Williams, Eniola Badmus, Dayo Amusa, Kemi Afolabi, Tayo Sobola, and ‘Omo Banke’, Q Dot, Small Doctor, Lace and Slyde, and Fuji Icon, Pasuma Wonder.

Pasuma wonder at the helm of the music, thrilled guests all night at the birthday party held at Ibray Seaside resort and Suites, Lagos.

Photo Credit : GoldmyneTV

Happy belated birthday Murphy!

41 comments:

1. This guy is the James bond of yoruba movies

1. Happy belated birthday to him, I love his birthday concept

2. This guy that has a paternity test case ongoing..and he's refused to submit for DNA. The girl is in his case big time. Your case is still in lagos state Mr man o Loll. Abi isn't he the actor that speaks funny yoruba in movies?

OK bye

3. Sisi Eko I really hope you don't lose your job with this your itk here. Madam know all until you get gunned down for divulging classified info then you will know how far.

4. Anon 23:56. U are downright ignorant and u display it gallantly. Lose my job u say? Duhhhhh!!! On what grounds or basis? Something that was aired live on national TV is what I "divulge". Oh spare me ur gibberish... and btw, not having sense has GUNNED u down already. And to think u are devoid of ITK? In that case, Pls tell us what brings u here?? Scram!

Goodbye

5. Hahahahaha- madam 14 staff , employer of the universe. You sure know how to talk, I have sha said my own, and I stand on it,if you like gun yourself down na you sabi all that gibberish you are saying. What I know is your ur cup is now running in overflow mode and its either you use aboniki and hot matter to massage that your hand to keep it from typing rubbish or you will soon smell your flat ass! Rubbish!!!

6. Dodoyo.. get ur self excited on ur cheap drugs over my matter on this blog u hear? I send u not. Yes yes yes more staff to come sef. U can join in as u seem aggrieved over what I share here...ahahahaha Seems u don't sleep well at night..keep storing my data in ur head!! Carry blog matter for head! For ur mind now u don talk something kwa? Knock yourself out dummy. I'll keep typing and saying moreeee if it's a matter I know about...
      Cup overflow ko, cup runneth over ni. Thought u had given up ur bitterness. Ilu mmadu.. continue

2. This one is 'Carnival Birthday ' o

1. ...till they see the end of this "all white" rubbish, yoruba actors won't rest.

3. Happy belated birthday, nice pictures

4. HBD to him but he still looks razz n dirty to me tho,local osogbo boy

1. The guy don use harsh bleaching cream finish his body...

5. Even the men don bleach out the talents in them.

6. Saheeds wife is pretty.

1. Where did u see his wife?

2. You must be kidding. That woman is Just okay. She works at alausa.

7. Saheed baloguns madam is foin.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd to him then....

9. Was about hailing dem yorubawood for not wearing asoebi till I saw the last picture. Ndi ofe sef.

1. God punish you. How is that aso ebi and what is wrong with wearing aso ebi? Anuofia. *spits on you*

10. Happy birthday Murphy. The cake is lovely and Murphy too is looking lovely , he has really repacked himself not the omo oko we use to know just the accent will make you know all name packed.

11. He's too stereotyped in movies.

Happy birthday to him.

12. Afenifere united........Stella u must enjoy me

1. Loool.. I tell you yorubawood can represent ehhgg...

13. The group pix with 'em wives n saheed is the best.

14. Whiter than their future,dirty and razz

15. No be small thing o. Happy belated birthday to him

16. Colourful pictures. HBD to him!

17. In few years to come we won't have any black skin Yoruba anymore. Iit's really pathetic.

18. In few years to come we won't have any black skin Yoruba anymore. It's really pathetic.

19. Mr Murphy you try.why are they all looking smelly' .this Murphy guy can pregnate even a rat..he feels he is a star..trust dirty Yoruba chics,they keep falling for his lies.am sure he doesn't know the number of kids he has.anyways you are a Star.hmm...abi wetin I go talk again.

20. Omg. I hate seeing this guy's movies with his terrible 'S' factor. Native doctor role is ok for him pls. Stop giving him lead roles.

1. Not just the S factor alone. His yoruba is pathetic. Too local.

21. Am happy for Murphy. Happy belated birthday

order for your healthy curve coffee.eat normally and see amazing results. proof is sure! dnt be left out! !! price is 11k.no result then get a refund.IG account@beebeeltd

22. Lol! all this acrobatic display for birthday? Murphy please stop bleaching!!!!

23. Lol! all this acrobatic display for birthday? Murphy please stop bleaching!!!!

24. PD Young Billionaire12 May 2015 at 01:39

Nice cake.HBD to him.I don't like his movies though..