Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Adaora Ukoh Birthday Dinner Pics....

Friday, May 01, 2015

Actress Adaora Ukoh Birthday Dinner Pics....

Friends and Families of Adaora Ukoh Nollywood Big Bold and Beautiful Actress hosted the beauty screen talent to an evening of dinner and jazz music at the rooftop bar of Hotel De Kajola Lagos. the evening saw a funfilled gathering of Adaora's friends, families and few colleagues.

Happy belated birthday Ada baby.

42 comments:

1. Fat babes hun.....happy belated birthday

1. I see you Charles billion

2. Charles Billion aka my husband in my head

2. She is blowing up again. Literally.
    Happy birthday Ada.

3. Doesn't she have friends in da industry?
    No familiar face

1. Goat u could have come, let's see ur own face

4. Adaora looking bigger than before.
    Looks like they really had fun. Happy belated birthday Adaora.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Big mama.... Hbd to her...

6. Happy belated bornday..
    All things BIG.

7. Wow another year already? Looking better here compared to the last birthday party. Many happy returns to her.

8. Na wah ohh...
    Na only yokozunas are her friends....
    It's like Ada is adding more and more weight...
    If you are FAT,please make friends with slim people so they can motivate you to start losing weight....
    Mehn this her party dey dry...no champagne...
    It's like her RUNZ no dey pay again..
    Everything is tacky from hair to toe...
    What's my own sef...HBD sha...

1. Mechi onu gi. Must we all be slim?

2. Nne I agree you
      That's the best way...make friends with slim people
      Worked for me

9. Ada pls go and marry,uju so u left ur hubby for prostitution,anwuli pls face your 3rd marriage,chioma okoye have a life,chioma ajegbo from obosi to enugu to lagos(u never tire for akwuna),uche iwuji my heart bleeds for you. In fact to summarise my comprehension. ...They are a bunch of akwuna.No future ambition.meanwhile,onyeka ur on ur way out from your hubby's house if your not careful.Yu better talk to your sister ada.Shake my head for them all . thanking God for my life

1. So what's so special about that u practically condemned everyone up there and thanked God 4 ur own life? If u know them all this much then ure one of them.

2. The fact that you know so much means you are just as filthy as them. Keep quiet and face your life...God dont like ugly. Bitterness because they didn't invite you will not help your case eh Nne

3. Don't mind this president of akwuna nigeria limited, u r there employer.if not how come u know their names one and one.ewu hausa, anuohia, ezi bida, adaka, dinta ta akwa gi na onu gi eji eri nsi.

10. Chubby and goodlooking..HBD Ada ibe m, nwa UKoh.

11. Jeez.. Ada Nne m.. Loose some w8.. you are celebrity and you need to look smart.. Not rail thin like Leslie Okoye but just drop a few pounds.. This is too much.. Happy Birthday Girl..

12. OK but where is her Agbor second hand returnee finland boyfriend? Shine teeth

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Adaora is beautiful tho. Those cupid lips! She would make a good plus~size model.

14. I hate fat ,but dont know why i love the way Ada makes fat look sexy.happy belated birthday girl,God bless your new age

15. Good to knw am not d only one who noticed she has put on way too much weight! Hit d gym madam

16. Association of akpa ayobo. What are they feeding on, Biko?

17. If am ask t describe the ladies I see up der, I wud simply say "Fill d earth n subdue it....." Mehnnnnn am speechless! Anyways hbd big, bold n beautiful Adaora.

18. Its like she rolls with the big,bold and the beautiful

19. Tell her o,she is so judgemental.

20. Hmmmmmm!bunch of money miss road is igbotic gals.they should all get a life.the anon dat called them out individually knows them wella. I'm embarrassed to say I know them all

1. Aturu igbo who knows u? Go and hide under ur mamas pussy