Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Biodun Okeowo Has The Hottest Hips In Nigeria!

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Actress Biodun Okeowo Has The Hottest Hips In Nigeria!

Damn!....Actress Bisi Okeowo is hot and looks 'Neat'.

If you are about to disagree with these hips me,please present a valid arguement on why you disagree or present a better looking yoruba Nollywood actress and the Joke will be on me!

75 comments:

1. Hmmmmmm
      Razz hips
      And who is she btw?

2. That's a nice butt.... Leave her

3. Old, saggy and out of market hips........lols
      Stellakorks, please goggle "Toolz" make you see young fresh correct HIPS***

And I noticed you like OMG so much, please for a change try OMJ(oh my Jesus) lolz.
      I love you, no homo!

2. Stella and hype. D hips remain for house? No b only for Nigeria even for d world?

1. Lol. Omotola own even better sef. Mercy johnson. Tools nko.

2. She said Yoruba nollywood actress.. The stretch marks on her body no be here

3. Stella, you hype a lot sha.

1. Not really. The lady has got some hips tho just that her backside in the picture where she wore a black gown looks somehow. Reminds me of pancakes in a frying pan

4. Stella, I have 'empirical evidence' that fathia Balogun has the biggest hips in yoruba wood industry. *ok bye*

1. Hun?
      Dat woman is as straight as a pole.
      She just az a fine face, wich is gradually fading, wich comes wit aging.

2. Hahaha. U are so on twitter lady. Empirical Evidence indeed. It's still buzzing. Oby Ezekwesili don hear am. Next time, let her think b4 talking.

3. Hahahahaha. I also have empirical evidence that tools mercy aigbe has the biggest hips in yoruba movie industry

5. Biodun na fine babe and her kids are quite grown.
    Pretty mama.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    All i see is cloth, she should remove the cloth lets see if the claim is true....

7. Hips is not that hot because ass is kinda flat.
    Stella, I present....OMO Sexy! Jokes on u lmao

8. How did you know it's neat? You sure say no be packaging?lolz

Anyways, I love biodun sha but they way all of them just dey fat tire me!!!

9. Which yeye hottest hips? Please o Stella

10. Replies
    1. verygoodbadgirl6 May 2015 at 16:45

That's how people fail exam. Abeg which yoruba movie did toolz act? Remind me

2. Lool. Good question. See her mouth like "Toolz nko?" Plier ni. Fish brain

11. stella, wetin you mean by she looks neat, I hope you are not suggesting that yoruba people are dirty and lazy.

12. My girlfriend would give her a run.

13. Welldone ooo

*Larryw as here*

14. Hmmm stellastica madam dimoko,I dey hail oh

15. She looks good..
    And she is fashion conscious too

16. I thought tools has the hottest hips in 9ja

1. Toolz is just fat......extremely fat.
      You guys should stop hyping her so she can hit the gym.
      Wonder how she will look if she pulls her clothes.

17. Abeggiii Stella!!! Its like you are looking for what people will say. Even as she rock body magic squeeze herself so tey she no fit breathe come do face like who dey hold mess, she still no arrange reach me lol#fact#

1. Kai you no well. Waist trainer things.

18. Hehehehe!
    Dis woman no get hips oo, wia som yooba actresses dey.
    Its d gathers on dat skirt dat is accentuating her ass.

If u wan talk hips,
    1.Talk abt dat babe dat was rumoured pasumo wanted to marry.

2. Den u moved to one pretty young curvy babe, with prominent tribal marks, I tink she came out 1 time 4 a political post, stella, dat gurl na ASA-NWA.
    Kudos to men, wu stick to 1 woman, even me wey be babe, wen I see fine gals, I admire dem.

1. Your head is there. Pasuma's ex s ronke odusanya aka flakky ididowo. D babe's hips no be here. No 2 is funke adesiyan, saheed balogun's ex fiancé.

2. Wat r u saying? Dat one dat was dating saheed balogun.. she's as shapeless as fuck!! Can't rembr her name now, d one wiv tribal marks, tall n busty. And dat flaky ididowo babe doesn't av hips o.. just big breast n fat bum. D one wiv a nice shape is dat black pretty babe dat had a baby for one London Lopez guy recently... Lolade or what's her name. And bisi ibidapo is quite shapy too. Dis biodun has a nice shape buh fat is overtaking it

19. Your last comment says' in Yoruba movies.
    Anyways I'm not in a better position to scrutinize , I don't watch Yoruba movies.

But for nollywood, I think omotola's or mercy's is way flattery.

20. She carry am, u ve said it all!

21. her hips are ok unlike other yoruba women i see.
    I dont even know where to place their hips or their yansh. Just too big and awkward.

at times no shape self. the tin just round and round

22. Well she looks neat and dress according to her body size,still bleaching with yoruba actress is their oxygen with it they die.

23. I disagree.

24. Oook, yoruba nollywood actors! Oyaaaa ooooooooo show ur selfiessssssss!!!

25. Hmmm!! Hottest ke! Only in her neighbourhood...Love the white gown!

26. The hips pass the one wey i see abi e remain for house?

27. Hmmmm... I like what i see.

*sips moet*

German juice are u male or female... I confuse ooo

28. Hmmmm... I like what i see.

*sips moet*

German juice are u male or female... Or you swing both ways??

29. Hmmmm... I like what i see.

*sips moet*

German juice are u male or female... Or you swing both ways??

1. She is a lesbian!!! German suckaway I can't wait for ur 14 yrs wahali

30. stella your 'neat' is in quotes so i want to beleive u're only being sarcastic calling those hips neat *rme*

31. She dey ok but no dey hype. Omosexy beat all yoruba actresses abeg.

32. This one no be hips nau.Stella Dimoko Korkus.I shall get you Yoruba hips.you go shout! I have never seen a woman's hip so vulgar & well curved. She told me her ex didn't like her going out of the house self.Lolz.I take up your challenge.give me a few weeks to find time to send for her.

33. I disagree with empirical evidence o

34. I can't see any hips.... toolz got more than dis.

35. No, she is suggesting that you are stupid and dumb.

36. yorubawood? i present nike peller..u don take style study dat woman shape..nike peller with the slim upside,on getting to the waist na expansion.both hip and ass.clean fine woman

1. True Nike has shape. N bisi ibidapo too.

37. Bad belle people full here..... Oshisco

1. Oloshi.I go call Ezenwanyi for you now.

38. Nike Peller has an hour glass shape, try and check her out in figure hugging clothes or jean trouser, she is JPG personified

39. okay where is your 'empirical evidence'?!!

40. She's got to loose weight, I tot hips were cool till....shed some weight girl..