Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tope Osoba’s Single Ladies Movie Premiere Pics

Monday, May 18, 2015

Actress Tope Osoba’s Single Ladies Movie Premiere Pics

Tope Osoba’s Single Ladies movie premiere held at Time square event centre in Ikeja, Lagos on Sunday 17th May, 2015, was attended by bigwigs in the entertainment industry. 

Pasuma, Foluke Daramola- Salako, Iyabo Ojo, Ayo Adesanya, Murphy Afolabi, Tayo Sobola (Sotayo), Dayo Amusa, Mide Martins, Olaitan sugar, Afeez Abiodun, Liz Anjorin and many others were at the event. 

Photos : Instagram

So if they now wear aso-oke to movie premieres,wetin them go dey wear go parties?anyways they all look...ermmm...beautiful!

Well done Tope bebe!

58 comments:

1. All Looking beaurifull

2. Nice pics collections! I love d pics. De all look cute!

3. Stella where is d aso-oke? I no see any aso-oke for d pics

1. Na aso ebi Stella wan talk.

Ehh...hmmmm. Who remembers that "rent a ghost" movie or series when we were young? Well it was showed in the mid 80s or so. Some pictures here bring that movie to mind. Like seriously?

Couldn't help but laugh at Mide's hubby's facial expression. Still can't correlate the attraction. Beauty is sure in the mind and eyes of the beholder.

Ayo Adesanya can't seem to ever get her makeup done neatly no matter what. Her face is always a mess and sweaty. In fact her overall appearance is always scruffy. As much as I love u, this is a big issue. Perhaps u need a thorough makeover starting from ur hair. Always shabby.

Foluke looks cute with just her face in view. But Madame try to make ur geles bigger when u tie them. Cos u are big and busty, and with a small frame, tying small gele will make u seem round and shorter. Try bigger ones.

Iyabo ojo... ermmm u aight. Just alright.
      The aunty with very bright face and dark body, how far? Liz looks funny here with her makeup. More like she rubbed demovate or Shirley as foundation.

Dayo Amusa... your makeup is too much abeg. It would have been nicer if it wasn't too much. And please blend in ur lip liner next time. It's razz to leave the lip liner conspicuous.

Mide, I guess the wearing of mens attire is in vogue right? I don't fancy it. But looks ok on u. Pls stop the bleaching. You are pretty already.

I don't know the others. I can't remember who else was up there and I'm not about to scroll up to be reminded. Huh.
      So... Goodbye.

2. @sisi Eko, u're so on point with d analysis o jare. These people won't stop embarrassing somebody.
      @aunty stella, as dm no dey gree marry again, dm go sha buy asoebi for something

4. Happy people.
    Yorubas with owambe...

5. Stella what's ermmmm?Lmaooooooo

6. I didn't envy her dress, but I love Liz Anjorin, Iyabo Ojo, Mide Abiodun's style. I sight una too @Pasuma and Sunkanmi Omobolanle and the rest

7. see Dayo Amusan whey black like GEJ before before!!! she don turn whitey!!! haaa wonders of bleaching cream.... Yoruba actresses can bleach for Africa kai... make una take am easy o.. old age is around the corner...

1. Shut up dere,did beyonce and some other america celebrities maintain there real color...hypocrites everywhere

8. These yorubawood people are jobless I swear.
    See all of them lookin like masquerades.
    Mtchewwwwwww
    I don vex sef

1. I tire....no be small make up my eyes don see today! Pancake wey go reach one community na e one person plaster for face.....na wa!

2. @folarin how are they jobless? they can feed u and ur entire family*odiegwu*

9. The men look great but the ladies have damn tooooooooo much going on...

Fake looking weaves
    Bleached skins
    Unbleached hands
    Fake contacts
    Un-Proportional Eyebrows
    Tatoos
    Nails, nails, nails
    Contact lenses

Ahn ahn
    Haba!
    Tone it down. Less is more!

10. All I see is bleached skin. Chemically engineered skin. O!

11. Asoebi things! Btw, is single ladies a Yoruba movie?

12. All these yoruba people with ase obi. Dem too like and co. what is all this now.

so you cannot wear english clothes and you all be copying oyibo people.

see the first picture of the ladies attending cele church.

13. Aso ebi for movie premiere? Sigh!
    Btw, I see u Mide martins...love ur dress sense.

14. This yoruba actress will never learn;receive sense in your next movie premier rachet actresses

15. Everywhere you go yellow bleached out girls,now if you chocolate n black you invisible....wonder what they will look like when they are old

16. Ok .. my thots.. they tried. . Aso ebi again .
    Tope Osoba... Well done. ..
    Kiss kiss to Iyabo Ojo always on d go... thank God u don tone down your paintpaint..

Mide Martins I loved your hair and what u sewed.. simple n classy..

Liz Anjorin.. Simple too, lotta hugs

Dayo Amusa.. why u paint your lips like that nah.?

Olaitan sugar. . Fine buh looking white like dat..

The chick with the tatoo on her arm.. been seeing her face in movies buh dont know her name.. she s fine buh she should try not to join the wagon of razzmatazz. .

Foluke Daramola.. Aunty Boobsboobs. Looking matured n simple...

The guys una just dey simply

Loool.. to think my Boo hates me watching Yoruba films.. Lailai I ll continue o..

17. Yoruba actors and asoebi na wa o, razz actors

18. Na wa oooo... Lips sealed. Everything na to pick asoebi? Can't they be unique for once

19. Tacky...sigh.

20. Asoebi not Aso-oke.. Stella take note.
    Love the gowns

21. I guess they are more comfortable in the native attire which is good. Our eyes have been saved from gory looking fashion styles. Good choice for them. Madam Stella nothing wrong with the it. We are Africans let's embrace our culture. Just cos it's a movie premiere doesn't mean they must wear gowns and whatever their western contemporaries wear. As long as they look decent and comfortable then cool.

1. 1000000 likes to your comment.

2. 100000 likes .

3. 100000000 likes. I find it absurd that folks are having issues with the asoebi. Asoebi is worn to rejoice with the celebrant and if the celebrant in this case seems it fit at her event, why is there a problem?

22. Part two...
    Ayo Adesanya.. Aunty Opolo... thank God the make up aint excessive. .

The fine chick with sleepy hollow girl in the 5th picture..

The fine dude with Dayo Amusa.. always tripping when I see him act.. not like he acts wella o...

FINE chick wey sew shaba.. yur legs fine..

The chick in d middle of Pasuma n who..... shes really humble I like her roles.. awon upcoming.. kisskiss

Abeg next picture, why is the dude pointing to her breast? Did she buy quarter yard to sew d short? I must show belong to the parry. Show my support. .

whos dat dude taking pictures with everyone nah...

The chick with Liz anjorin.. aproko wakabye pass roles..

And lastly. The picture before Omo banke, Aunty gwegwegwes people

that sukanmi boy with brown teeth..

I haff tire...

23. SORRY I MEAN ASO-EBI....I forgot the name..lol

24. Yoruba ratchet bleached out disgraceful HOES. Damn!!!

1. Why are you crying? Is it your bleach? It is ga ju.

25. The third pic tho.. bleachers association

26. Nice and beautiful. Mide Martins style is so on point

27. Yellow pawpaws every where. Yoruba movies no get black actresses again?

1. You can as well do urself a favour simply by asking google

28. Some looking good but must they always call asoebi for all their launching too much biko

29. I won't be caught dead in this type of gathering...bleached out men and women dem...kilode??? Disgusting lot...well Mide Martins look good though...and i mean her outfit not the skin.

30. Iyabo,mide,regina n liz da silva all on point but olaitan I know u are naturally lightskinned but plss stop using those harsh products on ur skin.one luv to u all

1. So that's the Regina Chukwu babe? Didn't recognise her in the pics, see her breasts, abi skin, falling off the side. Like the arm area was too tight for her. I don't like that her style biko, too clumsy.

31. I'm Yoruba oh but please what is it with Yoruba people and aso-ebi??? Can't we do anything without it! I see it as robbery!

32. Why do people go on and on about how others choose to live their lives. If someone is bleaching is it your money they used in buying the cream or your skin. You people complain too much. Mercy johnson is dark it's you Nigerians who refer to her as dirty and suggest she tones cos of her complexion yet you scream at people who do bleach. What do you people gain by been so judgemental.

33. lemme go and get my shades so I can watch dem well....my eyes are hurting from the brightness!!!

34. I can only see ladies that has bleached away their future. No class in the pictures.

35. When u see Yoruba actresses u will know, from tattoos to paintings(make-ups) to.....

1. And that’s y u are ugly as fuck with dat ur #50 sun shade😗

36. olori western union18 May 2015 at 23:27

What's all this nao?

37. HEHEHEEE, i don lafff tire wit all diz comments, sisi eko u sabi yab gan ooo, iyabo,mide ure sighted nyc1 bur aunty dayo haba with heavy makeover all d tym wif ur fat chiks try nd burn some fat abeg aunty ayo adesanya ur makeup is hell, u b lyk pepper hawker, diz tym arround foundation go finish for market, una dey cari powder bath lyk water, haaa yorubawood indeed.

38. hehehee, sisi eko ure sighted,cant stop laughting jae yorabawood indeed,iyabo,regina,mide u rock always on point, bur ibeg aunty dayo haba u nd ur heavy makeup all d tym fat chiks fat tommy and all diz lady no fit nollywood at all, aunty ayo adesanya back to you u neva get ur makeup right u beta go for makeover training cos diz eruku oshodi wey u plaster for faze self nawa, diz tym arround powder no go dey market again cos e b lyk say na all diz yorubawood go chop all d world powder finish.