Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anna Banner Throws It Back For Flavour This Morning

Thursday, May 07, 2015

Anna Banner Throws It Back For Flavour This Morning

Ex Most beautiful girl in Nigeria Anna Ebiere Banner had captioned a post, 'I took a bold step to see your beautiful face' and this morning she shares a throw back photo with flavour on her tank top.

That should explain last night's post which was a bit ambiguous .... 

Anna is currently in America where she hopes to birth her baby soon and i guessas time to push draws near,she misses the flavour in her life....

Her trip to America recently was an All expense trip paid for by Baby Daddy who is very much in love with her..So in love that she has been spending time with his family...Forget what you have heard or what he has done,he might not be ready to settle but they are in love!

She was spotted there during the Xmas period and EVERYBODY loves her and they showed it......Dont sit there asking me how I know all this,use your head if you have one!

LMAO

114 comments:

1. Stella the gossiper. Flavour do the right thing and wife her. Just know that on the judgement day, your sin go plenty pass ooo. Just dey make baby mamas for all these fine girls that some guys would have wifed.

Anna shame small and tell favour to do the right thing. your mama no be baby mama before your papa marry her.

1. Stella na so some families be,if flavour bring another girl dem go blend with that one too.

2. She should better learn from basketmouth's baby mama, after basketmouth and family love her finish, what happened at the end?

3. Stella why are u so gullible? Do u know how many ladies he has brought home?so how many will dey dislike when he keeps changing dem like shirts!
      This same flavour was all over d place xmas period with his lux beauty queen baby mama,isnt?#rme#so who does he really love amongst them?it's such a waste when u see beautiful women with no respect and self value..#mtceeeew!!

2. She should not just be too comfortable with d "love" thing. Remember Jesus and Judas.

3. Stella, stella, Stella the senior amebo mistress. Wish her safe delivery

4. Wow i love this congrats u two

5. Yea I think flavour loves her more..that Sandra no get shame.. flaunting a man dat is yet 2 marry u..upon having a baby 4 him

6. Bwahahahahahahaha...

Stella I raise my yansh for u oooo......

Hahahahahaha weldone o jare.

7. A secret marriage has taken place ooooo

1. If I hear secret marriage!
      Na so them dey marry?
      If Flavour loves her that much, how come he still flaunts Sandra as his "ugegbe" ?

8. Stella of life... Kikikkkikiki... The Amebo 1 of Dimokokorkors blog... Congrats in advance, Anna Banner

9. Lmaooo@use ur head if u have one........

10. @stella the only werey in Germany.

11. All the best to her.

12. It's a pity dt d time she suppose to plan for her greatness, dt was d time she chose to be a baby mama. Someone like her already av d connections to make it great, why jeopardize bc of a stupid fling? Weda Flavour love her or not, she is now one of his baby mama's, what's d pride dia, being a second class lower baby mama. She should be ashamed not post past pics. She should av known better to allow herself get carried away by Flavours charms. May God help her to push, when d time comes, and may she receive sense after that!

13. Flavour will marry this girl.
    She looks so innocent.

On the other hand,thanks to that anon that nearly killed me n SDK and other anonymous admirers.
    You are wicked and very disrespectful. You are an enemy of progress. Infact,if wishes were horses,i will find you NOW and deal with you.

How can you even mention that my boo,infact OUR boo is about to dump us for a Nollywood actress.
    Who is she?.Who born her sef?.
    Mscheeeeeeeeeeeeeew#Okijawifeinspiredlonghiss.

14. I pity this girl....
    Flavour may end up marrying you, but he can never stay faithful to him.
    Love is still sharking them,wait till it clears.
    No flavour sing: ebi dozie ona ato darling darling
    Keep risking it all 4 him, hope he does d same.
    Smh.

1. @Portable,please don't be envious . Who told you Flavour will be unfaithful to her after their marriage?

15. Beautiful girl!

Stella are you sure your informant is not our very own Linda(Queen)

I will love to think they are in love too...
    Let him make it legal... the girl really risked it all for him.... wish them the best jare!

16. Wishing her safe delivery

17. I thought this girl got admission not long ago!

18. No Sandra was in Christmas and Anna in Easter...
    Oriegwu ohh...
    Well,Igbo men don't leave the mother of their child....Flavour must marry one of them...

Let's see who win...
    The hustle to win Flavour's heart is real...

19. I have a feeling Flavor disvirgined this girl...#okbye!

PS: Safe delivery Anna banana..

1. If I hear!
      Girls of these days wey dey begin knack from secondary school sef. Mtcheeew!

2. Abeg Abeg disvirgin who? The old Yoruba man that paid her Dubai tuition and accommodation that she abandoned has been looking you only eyes.

3. Which flavor, ice prince was dere before flavor, even her manager, abeg dnt let me start listing names

20. I have a strong feeling that Flavour will take this beautiful girl to the alter. She is so humble unlike the other baby mama.

21. gbam okpa na eze !!!

Sandra nwa rivers alalu go kwa gi di... bia stella ke ka'isi malu ???

22. Amebo delivery on point.....love this article ......wish u the best Anna.....God never makes mistakes....Stella u Must enjoy me

23. Wish her well. It's not in knowing d family tho. I went tru that phase one time in life but when it was time 4 him 2 dump me 4 another they as well embraced d new chick presented.

Thank God am happy 2day.

24. Haaaa, u missed some part of the story. Go to Anna Banners instagram page, the picture before these two, you will see Flavour commented on that photo, he actually called Anna Banana "My Boo for life".It was after that Anna summoned courage again to post this pic with Mr Flavour. I just wonder what that guy is up to. Sorry Sandra and Anna, unu à nugo!

25. Haaaa, u missed some part of the story. Go to Anna Banners instagram page, the picture before these two, you will see Flavour commented on that photo, he actually called Anna Banana "My Boo for life".It was after that Anna summoned courage again to post this pic with Mr Flavour. I just wonder what that guy is up to. Sorry Sandra and Anna, unu à nugo!

26. Oloriburuku useless geh...
    Some women be thinking they are better Dan the man's ex or wifey...

Smtcheeeww

1. SMH my dear I tire for this geh matter abeg. Some women don't use their brain, they get so blindsided by "love". Well safe delivery to you.

2. Okijawife,am sure u've been exed many times over...u shd change ya name 2 okijahouseG for housegeh

3. @irene.....oloriburuku na person wey him life don damage without repair!!!

U are welcome

27. Anna banner sweetie,whatever makes u sleep at night do it,dont mind people criticizing u they are not better of.

28. Smh. Was it not the same family that fully welcomed Sandra and her baby? Make we siddon dey look.anyi ga ama onye ike ga agwu.

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Stella CNN they learn work when it comes to investigation bcos on ur own yu bad nobi lie....

30. Hian this same Christmas that we saw pictures of him with baby mama numero uno? Ok ooo!

31. Wishing her safe delivery!!!

32. Na make he marry her na be d Koko......if she like make she spend time with him ancestors, a man would always be a man. I wish her safe delivery. I also wish Simi,Tiwa,Omawummi and every other expectant mum safe delivery.

33. I always said it. This may be the one to tame his wandering tool.....Anna people cursed your decision.but at least your baby daddy is by your side. Forget this sad single used baby mama here that were dumped badly.....any baby mama that comes to curse under my comment if you know u tried to tie a man with pregnancy and it back fired then put a sock in your mouth

34. Good for her, I wish her a safe delivery.....who am I to judge????

35. This is too minute an issue that I have to use my head Stellz.my brain is too fragile and young to crack for issues likes this that won't give me an alert on my phone

36. Oga o so what of Sandra the other babymama who will flavour now wife oga o na gbege

37. haahaahaahaa, Stella you no go kill me o. Why wouldn't I ask you how you get to know, are you not the one that posted Flavour and Sandra Okagbue and said if you are not Sandra and you are reading this, you should re-think. Now it is Anna. Flavour nwayo kwa, second child in the making. E specklekwe.

38. haahaahaahaa, Stella you no go kill me o. Why wouldn't I ask you how you get to know, are you not the one that posted Flavour and Sandra Okagbue and said if you are not Sandra and you are reading this, you should re-think. Now it is Anna. Flavour nwayo kwa, second child in the making. E specklekwe.

1. So u tink say stella sane b4?

39. I hope he's proud of you too.

40. I am so happy sh decided to keep the baby. It might not be so encouraging to be a baby mama but it's better to be a baby mama that kill an innocent child for your own mistake.
    Umu nwoke eh.

41. she has given birth.. use your head and think 2+2.. it a girl..

she risked it all just to see the baby face.. abi?

42. Lol,Stella this your amebo na first class.I wish her safe delivery though.

43. Am happy for her.She looks so young, beautiful and gullible. I wish her safe delivery and all the best in life.

44. Please, leave this girl alone.
    People have made worse mistakes.
    Her pregnancy is a blessing.
    Why crucify her every time ?

E never do ?

45. Am getting bored with gist of this two, if they are so in love they should do the needful.

46. Honestly, I wonder how Sandra feels at the moment. Anyway, a child is never a disgrace, but some men sha.

1. My dear an illegitimate child suffers more disgrace than you can ever imagine

2. I don't believe any child is illegitimate. Everyone will fulfill destiny, dear

47. They have to love her na, who knows she might be having a boy. You will see who this Flavour will go and marry. It won't be this Anna sha

48. Na she sabi. If her family is ok with it, who are mine to judge her? Life is too short to focus on other people's biz joor.

49. hehehehehehe
    TUAaaaleeee Mama Nosy Stella
    You can perceive gossip from a distance.
    Come explain how you know all these.
    I cant just fix my head on anyhow you got to know.
    Come save this head

50. Why wont he, She's younger. Safe delivery to her,them.Lol!

1. Chigo the amebo. This kin thing can sweet u. "Safe delivery to her them". Epic!!

51. From Dubai to SA, now it's America. Ok o
    I am a doubting Thomas, I agree. Yes I don't believe all the stories about her carrying Flavour's child, except of cos you show me an empirical evidence.

1. I follow you doubt too. Does it mean she has been in hiding since she carry the alleged belle that she has not being papped all this while. For me it's I will believe only when I see. Even for the airport sef, no amebo see am. Abegi.

52. Stella u no go kill me with Laugh this Hot Afternoon

53. My very own Stellastica....aproko1 of the fed rep of Amebo.

54. Hmmmm, what about ugogbe flavour/ udara mmi mi flavour a k a Sandra okagbue?

Anyway na dem sabi ooo.

55. Good for her for the fact she is happy

56. Wish her safe delivery!
    Am next in line for a miracle, amen

57. Ụmụ nwanyị na-anwa.
    Nyabụ Fụlavọ lasịa Sandra,o burukwa am̀ụ ahụ ga bunye Anna ụtụ ọcha.
    Anụlụ m na ihe Fụlavọ bu n'ukwu ha ka nke inyịnya ndị ọcha.
    Fụlavọ,biko,kwanyelu onwe gị ugwu,utu bụ utu,ha ncha bụ ofu ife(mana onwe kwa ndị na-atọ ka ọtọọ bịrịbịrị,nwekwaa ndị na-atọ ka onugbu.).
    Mana agbanyerọ ife ndịa,jide onwe gị aka biko.

1. Ife nke a i dere akpagbue m ochi. Oburo obere inyinya ocha, hahaha ha

2. FUCK OFF AND TYPE WHAT EVERYONE UNDERSTANDS!!!
      STELLA YOU SHOULD NOT APPROVE COMMENTS LIKE THIS!
      THIS BLOG IS OPEN TO ALL TRIBES etc AND AS FAR AS I KNOW IS FAIR TO ALL
      IT IS UNFAIR FOR VISITORS TO TYPE WHAT OTHERS MAY NOT UNDERSTAND , IT IS NOT DOMINATED BY ONE TRIBE
      TYPE IN ENGLISH!!! A UNIVERSAL LANGUAGE!!!

3. Lmao. ...u r a caseeee....nke m na-ato biribiri. ...hehe

4. Anon 18:59 why are you shouting like an agege seller? Her phone, her data, her fingers, her time so free her. If it pains you too much write your own mother tongue. When Stella & other bvs wrote in German nobody saw you shouting so park one side.
      Irene nne gaa n'iru

5. Ayodeji that was stupid of you!
      Talk with sense ,i support anon 6:59
      This is not an ibotic blog

6. And u are the same anon. Oloshi

58. @linda eze, well,Igbo men don't leave the mother of their child....Flavour must marry one of them...dumbest comment ever. Say you haven't seen the ones that will walk away. there are plenty of them.
    Flavour will marry someone we don't know who's not in the spotlight.
    @the person who said he was the first she slept with? Where you there? Ask Bayelsa people they will tell you who her first was.

59. Wish u all d best Anna, hope to see ur patter of tiny feet soon.

60. He who beauty is given, sense is expected.unfortunately this Anna left hers when she was enjoying the igbongi. Too bad lady. You ve got the name baby mama attached to your name now. IH says so.

61. All i can see is the beautiful picture and the photographer caputured the essence of her beauty! trust me to go and check the photographer's instagram page @geniq fotos.... they have such lovely photos.... it is a pity they are in portharcourt ... i would have gone to take a picture like this

62. All i can see is the beautiful picture and the photographer caputured the essence of her beauty! trust me to go and check the photographer's instagram page @geniq fotos.... they have such lovely photos.... it is a pity they are in portharcourt ... i would have gone to take a picture like this

63. Stella d amebo mistress,i believe u joor........hheehehhehe flavour onye oringo!

64. I don't understand. Is it that the entertainment industry is immune to hiv??

65. Flavor with his sweet mouth!

No be she he use do one video like that? Come dey talk about her in almost all his songs... Sexy Rosey(you're 24) even someone asked of Anna in one other track like that too! Lol.

Where's that Enugu chick? The dark skin girl that was all over flavor. :]y

66. Mheeeen sme very ffrooosh nolywood babies r about to be born oooo.

67. Where or what is the empirical evidence that she's the one they are in love? The pregnancy? The family visit? Lmao

68. I was actually going through comments waiting for serious yansh opening or insider gist. Well flavour Anna and Sandra all have loyal friends that don't blog whore and back bite.

69. Sidan look Na dog name..let's see how this movie will end.

70. Sidan look Na dog name..let's see how this movie will end.

71. According to someone that knows Sandra Okagbue (the other baby mama) to her family, she knows that Flavour knows that she is not ready to be wifed by him. She is like a free bird and has really been around (figure that out). Maybe he might end up taking Anna Banner to the altar. But whatever be the case, they're all adults and what they choose to do with their lives is nobody's business. Who are we all to judge anyway?

Dawn

72. So Stella, you were there with them over Xmas too? lol