Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beyoncé In New "Queen Bee" Sweatshirt Photos.

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Beyoncé In New "Queen Bee" Sweatshirt Photos.

Beyoncé emphasises who calls the shots with some flawless shots in New 'Queen Bee' Sweatshirt she just posted on her website.

Emblazoned on the white sweatshirt is the words "queen bee", complete with phonetic spelling ("kwi:n bi:"), part of speech (noun) and definition ("i call the shots"). 

Photos : Beyoncé

Bey you are so beautiful

48 comments:

1. Stella, this fuel scarcity na die o. No light, no fuel, it's frustrating abeg.
      Bey abeg b "hotting" on one side.

2. Fine for the whole Africa...

3. I love this lady so much.
    She inspires me so much.

One of the only two Celebs I follow on instagram.

1. I loveeee her! Love her music

Effortlessly gorgeous!

*Singing*
      It's too big, it's too wide
      It's too strong, it won't fit
      It's too much, it's too tough
      He talk like this cause he can back it up
      He got a big ego, such a huge ego
      I love his big ego, it's too much
      He walk like this cause he can back it up.

Usually I'm humble, right now I don't choose
      You can leave with me or you could have the blues
      Some call it arrogant, I call it confident
      You decide when you find on what I'm working with
      Damn I know I'm killing you with them legs
      Better yet them thighs
      Matter a fact it's my smile or maybe my eyes
      Boy you a sight to see, kind of something like me.......

#Ego# I looove this song!

4. This girl just de mislead the youths of this generation, she & the Kards, una do well o, giving parents more work to do on their teen girls... Una do well.

1. thank you o. This bee hive thingy is borderline idol worship. To add salt to injury her followers see nothing wrong in it. she calls the shots indeed. bee hive una dalu o

2. I tell you...she's leading people to hell. And everyone is following her blindly like sheep.

3. No mind the yeye bee hives! Rubbish
      She fine sha..

4. Now that's one comment I've been looking for.

5. I luuh this woman. Beauty with brains.
    A tad bit annoying but who isn't? She should switch up her looks. That blonde thing is no longer fun. Virgos are too fixed. They can wear one hairstyle the rest of their lives.

The person I can't stand is Rita Ora. She tries so hard to be edgy.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Tot I was I was d only dat didn't like Rita Ora! She tries Damn toooo hard!

6. Contact me for nice dresses 2aefd462

7. She is so beautiful but in dis pics, all I c is from her waist down! I no feel her facial beauty @all.

8. She's so beautiful. Got love for her. U go girl!!!

9. She's ego trippin with reason. These pics are proof that she's naturally pretty. Weave no weave, this girl got that it factor.

10. She looks different. I lv her shape tho

11. Beyonce and I-must-have-thigh-gap-by-force Syndrome.

1. God bless you for taking the word off my mouth

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Babe has finally accept her identity....

13. Look at me, look at me, i mean keep looking at me
    Mrs narcissism.
    Lol bey, you gat a big ego indeed.

14. Who cares, queen bee or queen bird

15. My Cynthian Morgan will be just fine

16. she's looking more like a drag queen. beautiful pix though.

17. Off point...on the bank dr.alart,banks are now employing syndicate unknowingly. That is why when they see the smallest tat on you,they sack you straight now.

18. She inspires you to do what? Yet you all call yourselves Christians.....she is illuminati and we all know what they stand for....

19. Photoshopped, her laps are not that small

20. ooh bey I luv u...u are my inspiration,keep doing ya thing...we be all night
    Loveeeee! Loveeeeee!

21. Yaaay! I love me some Bey, go gurl. All ye judges, how una take know say she be illuminati? una dey meet for meeting? Mbok, judge ye not. *singing in Bey's voice* I got a BIG EGO.