Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari's Son Yusuf Shuts Down The Internet - Hilarious.

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Buhari's Son Yusuf Shuts Down The Internet - Hilarious.

President elect Mohammadu Buhari's son Yusuf Buhari is deliciously handsome and he is trending Worldwide!

Choi Buhari's semen blood is authentic meeeen...See pikins as them fine!!!

91 comments:

1. A beg make una stop noise.....Na @Yusuf pocket fine

@Yusuf fine pass @Paddy Adenuga?

1. He definitely looks yummy! Hmmm
      Lol @ 'baba would have gotten millions more of votes if he hadn't hidden Yusuph'

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Where ve u been? Not like I missed u tho. Just wondering.

3. All them babes falling for his pockect.

His mother probably has a nice Hausa girl they are nurturing for him. So u gold diggers gurl shld pls back off.

4. Naturally fulanis are pretty and handsome.

5. He is just there!
      Still an aboki.......

2. Buahahahaha
    Dude is cute sha. And that's not even a clear pics

1. And he didn't even pose for the pics. He's cute

3. omo no b lie ooh d guy fine 4 nigeria!...wonder y he was hidden during d campaign.

4. Nigga is too hot.
    See me drooling....

1. Ashawo,y wont u drool?
      U're nt his type cos ur pussy stinks...orishirishi!!

5. So the guys have previously gone gaga on zahra.
    It's now the ladies turn on yusuf????
    issokay.

6. Replies
    1. Yusuf definitely looks fit.

7. Humm, that's why we advice that you marry a beautiful partner, see their products. Both baba and mama are too damn beautiful

8. We should concentrate on good governance instead of all this rubbish! Mtcheeeew.

1. As in...I tire....Na so dem go use cuteness take una national treasury

9. Stella show us a clear pix nau. I tot he was the dudu on glasses till i saw the arrow.

10. Guy is handsome......very handsome

11. Yusuf is fine but not finer than my Yoruba sugar son...
    I can't crush on an Hausa man with their wall gecko like dick...
    Am sure Yusuf's dick is exactly like that...

1. Linda u sef....

Bwahahahahahahaha

Okwa gi! Handsome young man.

2. Hahahahaha linda crazy woman @wall gecko like dick. You're Hilarious .

3. Lmaoooo @ wall gecko dick

4. Hahahahahaha...this is hilarious. Pls, how does it look like?
      This sounds like Mamie's comment. I'm missing her craziness here. There was someone that continued abusing Mamie's looks. Could that be why she stopped commenting? Pls come back Mamie. I don't do blog famzing but I really miss your comments

12. Hahahaha,d guy is cute doh,wen i saw him early dis morning was like wow my Kinda man,love dem so lanky

13. Mehn that Yusuf... Fulani long fine face...

14. Lmaooooo
    OMG!!!!!
    LMAO
    I love Nigerians !
    I love Nigeria!

Lol!

15. If u say this guy isn't fine u are just a silly hater. Choi

16. Hahaha! @...why did they hide him and cost Buhari a million votes.

17. All his kids are Good Looking.

18. LMFAO Nigerians tho.. Stella u worse.

19. Choi! Your mouth henn! Na wa. Lol

20. Buhari's kids are good looking.

21. Ah! Yusuf oooooo!!!! Am in love ooooo!!!

Buhari as sorry for cussing you all these while....

Tongue out to my haters!

22. Naija forever lol he's cute

23. All I see is a regular Fulani abi na Hausa guy sef. I ain't crushing nada not my geshmack biko.

1. They will soon label u a hater for saying d obvious truth

2. Shatap! 2 ugly mofos! Your brothers fyne like him? Thorn bush & eka sad? Oloriburukus! Let go of these your hatred and bitterness in your soul! Few hours time, Buhari will be sworn in and the change will commence! As if you won't partake in the goodness that will soon bless Nigeria. E-diots! The lashing German juice gave to you is not enough eka sad? Bia rose scram from here! Go & be a thorn in your husband's ass.Rubbish!

24. Replies
    1. This one no be only fine boy na. You no understand? Lol

2. Google na ur friend ooooo

25. Hahahahahahahahahahaa nigerians sha, kai.
    The guy fine jor, see the jaw.

26. Oya sai baba
    Why have you been hiding yusuf

27. Onye awusa wu onye awusa. Ihe osoro gi tee aboki na bleaching cream ikpere ukwu aghaghi I change. Sorry aboki isn't my thing. Fine n'ime akpa gi.

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Ladies don die finish for this guy....

29. Nigerians no go kil persoYusuf u re handsome.

30. ROFL. Good looking kids. naijaflo.com

31. He's cute tho. His babe's insecurity will be on d increase henceforth.

1. Babe kwa, they've prolly bethrothed a 14yr old girl somewhere to him

32. He's cute tho. His babe's insecurity will be on d increase henceforth.

33. olori western union28 May 2015 at 16:27

He is cute

34. I didn't the pishure well abeg, mtcheew

35. Okay I don find clearer pishure look... nothing spectacular abeg.

*My Internet still intact and unbroken*

36. Which pikin fine?
    Nawao, mtcheew.

1. Sad thing is The pikin wey fine pass you

37. Please in the name of God women don't leave your husbands become of this cute guy oo

38. Lmao! What are y'all smoking?! This boy is NOT fine. He's just normal. Wasn't that how y'all were hyping the Zara girl.

1. Seriously, they are fine but not so fine to break the internet.
      Take away thier "ajebor" roots and see what will be left of them.
      Nigerians can hype sha. Smh

39. Everybody loves to associate with Success.

40. I don't see any Internet breaking here

41. Why the hyping,the dude is just normal

1. @efe,1st it was learning how 2 hiss like a woman n now u're judging ur fellow men's looks...ur mum may start praying 4 ur deportation from Turkey b4 u've a maiden name

42. Cute but I don't fancy yellow dudes. I love my man dark and handsome. But he got d height sha.

43. Where is their mum? She just went quiet suddenly

44. Onye ugwu kwa, ka umu nwanyi na akpokasi. hmmm

45. A guy like that can make you consider dating an Hausa bloke walahi! The guy is fooiiinnneee

46. .....But I can't really see his face???

47. whats all the drooling about? don't call me hater but if you stay in the north you will meet finer guys, this boy no go pass 18-22 years

48. The boy no too mekwa abeg, una too dey hype anyhow #mscheeeeew

49. Some Hausa Men are handsome sha! Yusuf you are close to a 10 in my books.

50. The ladies drooling haven't seen much hausa/fulani that are squeaky klean. They talk smoothly but haba don't dig squatting to pee. Aintgotfuelforthat. #wewantgoodgovernance. Shikena

51. The ladies drooling haven't seen much hausa/fulani that are squeaky klean. They talk smoothly but haba don't dig squatting to pee. Aintgotfuelforthat. #wewantgoodgovernance. Shikena

1. Lol.
      I just pictured a male squatting to pee in my mind.

52. Na wa una just quickly forget fine Madame Peace and Uncle GEJ.... Dere is God oooooo

53. Feline made it to SDK...

54. People and hype tho.even the Zahra isnt all that compared to some fulanis i've seen..some are too gorgeous to be true.

55. Abeg which fine Buhari fine.its jst d wife dat is ok.BTW d Zahra girl nose na die.plus no be fine go give us jobs and good amenities 4 9ja.so make all of una park well.

56. Cute kids!
    Anyways,their parents are good looking.

57. Na beauty we go chop. Abeg let this fuel scarcity end