Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives

The Narratives rock!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
IS 'SUSPECTED LYING' A GOOD ENOUGH REASON TO BREAK UP?

I am a very loyal reader of your blog and I must say may God in his infinite mercy continue to bless you.  To my story which I need advice from blog visitors ASAP....

I started dating my boyfriend 3 months ago but before we started dating, we were friends for like 4 months.He kept pushing for us to take it to the next level. I agreed because I really liked him and felt we could go a long way together. 

He told me that  before me there was a girl he was seeing but they never dated but they were intimate and the girl has a boyfriend. And I asked ''hope you were always protected when sleeping with her''

He was very confident and said he would never sleep with a girl without protection. Fast forward we started dating , 3 months has passed by and it has been good only for him to tell me yesterday that the gal called him and said she is 4 months pregnant. He was convinced he was the father of the child, that is the boy that was confident some months ago that he will never sleep with a lady without protection.  

Well he is saying, he still wants me to be his woman but I think he was not truthful to me.I think that girl was his girlfriend.  I am supposed to see him next week cos I told him I needed a break. I just want to call it quits cos I think am getting of age to marry and will not want baby mama drama cos baby mamas never leave. ...
.....But I Need The Advice Of Blog Members, am I taking the right decision of calling it quits or should I go on with the relationship.  N.B: you are free to say stuffs to me but please I want candid advice. I will read them on the blog.

Stella  dear, thanks a lot for creating this platform.  

Hmmm this story get bowleg.If your heart is begging to break up with him becos the trust is gone then do it before he dumps you with the excuse that he wants to be near his child.
Abeg do what you want but it looks like he got a PHD in lying..lol

................................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
TOO MANY MEN WANTING SEX

Good day madam Stella. love the way you are making us happy in this blog.I Am a very good fan of your blog, sorry our blog. ......To the matter on ground.

I met this guy four months ago, one thing led to the other we had sex twice. He told me not to love him so that my heart won't be broken later. I know there are relationships without love, but I don't like it.

I Am a quiet person in nature.The thing is that each time i come to his house, he wants to have to sex, and i try to avoid it by all means.I see myself not settling down with him because i have to tell myself the truth, i like him but don't think he really does same. so i told him that i don't want to have sex anymore till i get married. I was celibate for two years till i met him. He was angry when i told him no sex but didn't show it.

He doest call me anymore like before. But i am not bothered, because i know thats what he wants. He can go for all i care. Did i mention that he begged to have sex for the last time and I totally refused and he telling me i am to hard and stubborn 
    I have 3 guys around me now(excluding him) talking about marriage. But the thing is that, they all want to have sex with me. And each time i say no to sex they will be angry and accuse me of having sex with someone else. 

Please have in mind sweet Stella that i don't do runs, don't sleep with married men and i don't have sex with more than one guy in my relationship. I double dated because i am single and searching and was just looking for the right one. 

Please  Stella and my fellow BVs, i need your candid advice on how to handle these men and their sexual advances. Note nobody can sweet tongue me into bed without me giving in freely, no matter how much they cry that their D**k is paining them. I don't feel pity at all because its just pain and it doesn't kill. please post this to help me get some advice. really don't know what to do.

Sweety,just keep your legs tied together and you will be fine.

108 comments:

1. Poster 1,
    What you did is right...men can lie for Africa...let him go and sort out his mess first biko...

Poster 2,
    Sex sex sex!!!...
    There is nothing special about sex...the thing don tire me sef...
    Which of them is serious??...hope you didn't meet them on single and mingle post...

Don't forget to test before buying...

1. Why do I feel this two narratives referring to me..... I started dating him. He slept with over a hundred girls. Told me he ain't done it without protection. I bought it. Sometime later, in the course of our usual conversations, he told me he had a pregnancy scare once...turned out the bitch set him up. Yet he bought it.....nd still insisted he used protection. Telling me it's possible even with protection. I let that pass. Later admitted he had unprotected sex with a friend he believes does runs contrary to what he told me earlier. He is fond of me but am fed up. Met this other guy, has an unusual small pen*s but bugging for sex two weeks into our relationship . Also wants to get a head. We 3 months gone now and we are waring cz I wnt give him a bj. Am done!! No guys no sex....am celibate

2. Poster 1: Move ahead please. The Lord is your strength.

Poster 2: Get to know these guys in depth and make your choice. Sex isn't love, and sex will not make a man marry you. So dont feel bad when you say no to their sexual advances. It makes you in charge of your emotions.

2. Narrative 1
    When a person begins to tell lies, it's a danger sign. Be wise

Narrative 2
    Please continue saying NO to sex advances, you don't need that now. Always remember that sex doesn't bring commitment in a relationship, rather it's commitment in a relationship /marriage that brings about sex. Be wise.

1. Sex doesn't bring commitment in a relationship, rather it's commitment in a relationship /marriage that brings about sex. 10/10.........I concur...nice one alloy

3. Stella of LIFE!! U see as I capitalize the "LIFE"?? Stella u dey burst my head I nor go lie.. maddddd! I get so busy so I get to posts late and sometimes I only get to read them @ night before bed but dere's no day I don't open this blog. Stella pardon my long explanation but I saw that comment of confused wife and contented babe late when the babe had already replied the wife and I was like ah ahn which kain matter be dis one again and e be like say e don escape the eagle eyes of madam korkus, next tin I just open blog now see say you nor dissapoint!! Stella oooo hahahahaha I don die!! that post!!!!! I came late as usual but even better cos 200+ comments! Stella I don die for here!! Na u kill me ooo ahhhhh!!! I love u die no homo.. Respect madam.. sdkblog Rocks!!

1. Abeg that their gist is fake. I dont talk am tire and I'll keep saying it. Both complainant and the accused are same. Just a bored person trying to stir up drama. Na my opinion be that o.

4. Poster 1; you should probably quit that relationship you're in like yesterday.
    Poster 2; tie your legs like a mermaid. Sex is not food, a man that is in love with you and really wants to be with you would agree to your no sex before marriage condition. Those men just want to straff and then they start to misbehave and when you complain and ask what's wrong they will bring up a huge issue and turn it around and make it out to be all your fault and then they leave you wondering what's wrong with you and what you would have done differently. Meanwhile nothing is wrong with you and it was all just a sick game to them. Keep your legs closed.

5. Poster 1: dump that guy like it's hot!
    1. He is a liar
    2. Baby mama drama, capital NO!
    Poster 2. Any man that wants to marry you will marry you, with or without sex, so since yours is no sex before marriage my dear stick it.

1. Poster 1: that condom did not break. No
      They didn't even use withdrawal method.
      He was having full blown uninterrupted unprotected sex with her. He wasn't partially pouring but emptying himself into her. Most Nigerian single men won't even take responsibility when the condom broke and a baby was formed, not to talk of for a girl who has another guy. If he is that positive about it means they were dating and he is very very sure. U were probably the break experimental chick and the lies he told u are preliminary lies people tell early on in relationships..
      You can leave him now that it's still a young relationship.
      Stay and you will always be insecure, untrusting and paranoid about the day he'll finally tell u he has to marry baby mama and how her village people are saying this and that. The ball is in your court and it's still very easy to play now.

2;
      Your new suitors are in stage 1 of the same game ur guy is playing.He's in stage 4 now about to play the final championship. Don't ride that merry go round. If they love u, they won't give you ultimatums and hope they don't know each other?
      You asked for advice.
      What I will tell you is,not all men respect the 'bush fallowing' way but keep your standard. Don't be bullied into sex for marriage, the pain will be excruciating when they are done with you. If you finally meet a man you want to be intimate with. Fine. You're matured enough and it will be a thing of freewill you will enjoy but don't let it be under duress or promise of marriage, it's all fake.

6. So how does this rock stell? Kmt

7. What I realized about most men these days is very alarming......
    Men are very wicked so every girl should be wise as serpent.....

U see Dem telling girls dey want to sleep with Dem without condom dat dry won't release inside....lol....HIV in d making!!!
    Some go even say Dem do HIV test last week...smh!!!

Be wise Women!!!!

8. Poster 1: leave except you are ready for baby mama drama. Also your lying boyfriend isn't to be trusted anyway all you drama queens love being disrespected low self esteem people.

Poster 2: You must not be with a man to be happy. Face your front and stay away from those rude men. A good man will come don't be anyone's toy

9. Poster 2 you sound like a kid

How old are you again?

I jabw nothing to say to you both mbok.

I wanna sleep

10. No power to type long comments jor. Amma sit here in the blog hut and read comments

11. Poster 1: if you have made up ur mind about leaving him pls do, no matter how much he loves you once that child comes, he would divert his love to the child see Chris Brown for example!!! Just let him go and find another, God knows best though.
    Poster 2: it's not bad if you close you legs to d**ks..... u would find someone that wants all of you without sex until marriage!!

12. Poster 1 use ur tongue to count ur teeth! That guy isn't for real!
    Poster 2 I like u cause u dy use ur head! Dnt let them use u and dump u, men they wil always tell u that they wana taste! Taste wat kwa? U give in, they call u a cheap girl! Stand on ur ground ok

13. Abeg abeg..... D both of u have brains make use of it.....u know what to do!!! Move on with your lives, you would get someone worth the while.

14. Yes oooo @poster two;;;those guys you are meeting are chaffs abeg...u need a real man!!!
    U better don't give in except you just want sex where there will be nothing attached!!!!

15. Poster one.
    Move on with your life hun.
    He says he is very sure the child is his? And he used protection right?
    Two things: Either he is trying to get rid of you to be with her.... or He actually has a child on the way.. You don't need that drama...

Poster two
    Your self esteem is in shreds... Omg!!
    You don't know what to do when men want sex from you and you truly do not want?

How does getting angry when you say NO to sex affect you?
    You are confused! Ditch all of em..
    Go back to the drawing board,and set a standard for yourself.

You are all that matter. Put yourself first..
    Say this: I am beautiful,i know my worth..and I am gunning for the best...

1. It's d former...@poster 1. D guy is trying to get rid of her.its one of d oldest tricks in d book but I think it's oldfashioned now

16. Both of you have the answers already. No need of long thing.

17. Poster 1: Baby mama drama isn't worth it. Especially a babymama that was in the picture before you.
    Poster 2: Wait for a man who truly values your decision and stance on celibacy. Seems like these guys are only about that cookie. No need to give it up.
    P.S: Biko 'two timing' is when you're dating two people at the same time and not 'double dating' which is two couples going on a date together.

18. Poster 1
    Dump him!
    Silly small twat! Wanting to eat his cake and have it.
    I'm sure his body is a reservoir of various diseases....Leave him to sort out his shit abeg.
    It's too early for drama.
    I'm sure he's stingy sef!

Poster 2:
    Why did you open your legs at 1st?
    He made it clear he ain't ready for a relationship, and from his attitude, you deduced he's not so into you, so why you con fuck?
    Say the truth, you are bothered, cos if you weren't, there wouldn't be any need for this chronicle.

And again, nobody cares if you're a "runs" girl, a "walk" girl, or a good girl. Keep your praises to yourself, else you end up contradicting yourself.
    If you aren't interested in the men and their advances, tell them and stand by it.
    Stop picking their calls or communicating with them.
    No one put a gun to your head!
    Close your legs while you "search".
    If you eventually fuck, na you sabi, but don't come here to tell stories and form good girl.
    Mscheeeew.

1. Quicksilver...u're so on point! Abeg, bend ur head make i anoint ur skull with groundnut oil jare! Poster 2...here goes ur solu

2. Hahaha, Charles you and quicksilver are making me laugh. Poster 2 is trying to make us believe she is a goody two shoes whereas she fornicates to satisfy through guys. Be firm, my dear and stand for something if not you'll fall for everything

3. The day a man tells u not to love him but still wants to be banging u, u should open ur five fingers, place it on his face and ask him to bounce. Why continue? Not unless u also want to be his sex mate and sacrificial lamb.. I see no reason why u should complain after he was truthful enough to ask for emotional detachment. I just don't get it.

19. **spreads rug**

Poster 1, Leave. I hate Baby Mama Drama.

Poster 2: what Stella said. I wish you goodlluck....and patience

20. Mybest part,i just love the CHRONICLES .The first poser should make a thorough analysis before moving off, the baby mama has always been in the picture and he came for you, don't break up with him yet, lies always don't mean the lair is bad, he may just be too ashamed to have said in the beginning that he got a girl pregnant, afer gaining your trust and love, he feels ok to share, don't be too hurt to throw him out of your life yet, but be very alert to his body language,no guy is single, its either they are running away from a bad relationship or they are in a complicated situation.

second poser,you are doing good, tie tighter!

21. Poster1: you have already answered your question you just need confirmation to get your feet moving. Leave that mumu before he will break out another story on your head.

Poster2: Tie your legs together and pretend to be a mermaid.

22. Mybest part,i just love the CHRONICLES .The first poser should make a thorough analysis before moving off, the baby mama has always been in the picture and he came for you, don't break up with him yet, lies always don't mean the lair is bad, he may just be too ashamed to have said in the beginning that he got a girl pregnant, afer gaining your trust and love, he feels ok to share, don't be too hurt to throw him out of your life yet, but be very alert to his body language,no guy is single, its either they are running away from a bad relationship or they are in a complicated situation.

second poser,you are doing good, tie tighter!

23. Poster 1: dump the guy ASAP
    Poster 2: become a mermaid. Like u said , pain in the dick no de kill

24. Both posters have only dated for few months nd re already bringing in Chronicle.Re u sure u both are ready for marriage?plus u gurls already have answers to ur situation cos it doesnt seem complicated to me.why bring it here?

25. Poster 1. Jejely leave that guy coz he is a chronic liar, Dnt be trapped in a relationship full of drama, coz the end is always problem

26. Poster 2,Pls tie ur legs okay,kip ursef for just one person that deserves it later.
    Nomatter the pressure.
    Poster one,leave that guy biko.

27. 1] He is a chronic liar and a womanizer! Get away from him as fast as you can!

2] Nne from your narration, am guessing you're one beautiful, neat and hot babe. And you sabi bedmatics wella lmao! Which is why they're all asking for sex!

Biko nwanyi oma forget all those men. Ha ncha bucha ndi odu chi egbu...nothing good will ever come out of sleeping with them! So save your energy and your sexual expertise for your man... I mean your husband inugo?

Don't be in a hurry so you won't make a mistake you'll live to regret! Good luck

28. LADY IGO SAYS TO POSTER 1 AND 2;

MEN WILL ALWAYS WANT SEX; LADIES WILL ALWAYS GET HURT WHEN THEY OFFER IT BEFORE MARRIAGE!

DEAR READERS IN THIS BLOG; take the statistics and see; the word of God is settled in heaven.
    *They are talking "marriage"; that's the bait . . . they are talking SEX; that's the AIM . . . to kill and destroy.

Have you ever seen a hunter setting a trap for a hare without a bait? Once marriage is mentioned "LADIES MUST OPEN LEGS". Even when the man for poster two announces that he is "A PRO. PLAYER"; the LADY OPENED LEGS. "MAKE YOU MY WOMAN . . . SEX FOR THE LAST TIME" . . . oh lady aren't you worse than whatever you call "runs girl"? Too cheap a commodity. You are busy collecting semen, curses and spirits into your life to plunder it. Oh, oh, oh, when will ladies be wise.

8 But the cowardly, the unbelieving, the vile, the murderers, the SEXUALLY IMMORAL, those who practice magic arts, the idolaters and all liars—they will be consigned to the fiery lake of burning sulfur. This is the second death.” Revelation twenty one

Every day, we tell stories of peoples experiences and read these experiences, yet ladies hardly learn. A man will promise marriage for your legs to open and that is the gateway to satanic possession in your soul.

Who goes for abortions?
    who is saddled with the guilt of murder?
    The man is promising you to be "HIS WOMAN" not "HIS WIFE" and you are opening legs lady.

You want earnest advice; hope WE'VE BEEN AS EARNEST AS POSSIBLE TODAY!

FROM LADY IGO WITH REGARDS.

1. Please girls up your game in being prayerful christian.
      I read of a guy who confess using witchcraft to get girls esp virgins.
      I have also met guys who say am prayerful (mind u I do not tell them abt this my private life of praying) and am resisting them.
      So u behaving like mumu not knowx u under manipulation.
      If know ur worth in Christ . Take responsibility u attract wat you got within u.
      These r lessons I have learnt.
      Anonymous Friday

29. Hian....these days thats all guys want.

30. @ no matter how much they cry that their D**k is paining them....EPIC...lol

31. @poster one am a baby mama n I don't get to disturb my son's father I don't evn knw whr he lives we only meet in his mother's house to talk abt our son n its nt all baby mama's act drama.so ur le-boo is just a liar n needs a pussy.@poster 2 tie ur legs together n pretend to be a mermaid n men won't come ur way again

32. Well I think u can give them the 2months Rule, and notice the way they treat u that Period, warning: if any guy passes the test pls give am ponmo o don't postpone it o, to avoid instant Break up , if u also want to stay celibate avoid asking them for money too, wish u goodfuck eeerm i mean Good luck #OkBye

1. Indeed no man is ur friend oh. Asking fir money equals sex. Learn to focus on God for provisions

33. Poster 1.:sweetie would you listen to me if I say dump that guy and bounce already?

Poster 2:pls biko,stop shagging these guys.
    You'll find a man who'll love you and wanna wife you evn if you don't go fucking him.

34. Poster 1, please leave that guy immediately, u are a side chick.

Poster 2, since u av chosen to be celibate, don't give in to their advances, ignore them, ur own man will locate u.

35. Poster 1: leave him since you can trust him again

Poster2: follow your own rules, the right guy will come.

36. I am sick of all this nonsense!! What is wrong with we Nigerian women?? Why can't we use our heads for once? Once a man so much as blinks at you your sense flies out the window. Too many desperate women, both single and married, obsessed with being with a man even if the man is a fucking dog. For Christ's sake, we need to get our acts together and stop being foolish. Your existence should not revolve around a man. What rubbish. This goes to concerned wife and confused babe as well. Fighting over a fool that is happily playing them both. No self respect, no dignity, no common sense. Women!!

37. I am sick of all this nonsense!! What is wrong with we Nigerian women?? Why can't we use our heads for once? Once a man so much as blinks at you your sense flies out the window. Too many desperate women, both single and married, obsessed with being with a man even if the man is a fucking dog. For Christ's sake, we need to get our acts together and stop being foolish. Your existence should not revolve around a man. What rubbish. This goes to concerned wife and confused babe as well. Fighting over a fool that is happily playing them both. No self respect, no dignity, no common sense. Women!!

38. Poster 1,
    Please leave that liar!

Poster 2,
    Why are the guys seeing as sex toy?
    Does it have to do with the way you dress?
    Do you come off as "loose", making them all want to 'chop ' their share?

You need to first of all evaluate your life.
    Give yourself back to Christ and everything will fall in place.

Stop fornicating.
    All the best.

39. Narative 1. Abeg just forget the guy. Thank God you have not gone too far with him.

Narrative 2. No mind them o. Once they get what they want they wil leave you.

Abella

40. Am sick n tired of old women coming here to ask silly questions.... mehn babes come make I dash u small sense...
    No wonder deres an increasing rate of heartbreak... how can a full grown woman not knw wen to make decisions regarding her relationships....

Maybe cos I mature on time dats y I think at 20 evri woman suppose get sense...

Got married at 22 finished ...nt dat I didnt have my own challenges buh I tackled it on my own n today am happy

Being married for 2yrs now n it only gets better every day

1. *been married #thankmelerra

2. @anon 16.13pm, only 2 years? Mchewww! You are in still in the diaper stage, abeg. What do you know about marriage? Leave the advice to the experts.
      Come back after 10 years before you start yarning dust!

41. The narratives rock not the narratives rocks biko

42. P1
    Guys can propose marriage just to get into ur dross. Na today?
    Guy dey fuck scatter without CD, he's lying to u, mbok give him space unless u wanna catch fun.

P2
    Pray not to jam a wicked man.
    They will pay ur brideprice, fuck u for a year or two N divorce u, if u don't agree to d Divorce, dey abandon u. They will make sure u don't fall pregnant. There r men who will go thru hell just to fuck n run.
    Shine ya pussy eye!

43. Stella release comments nah

44. @ poster 1, run as fast as you can..
    Once a liar,always a liar,how can you trust such a fellow?

Poster 2, follow your heart,do whatever your heart tells you to,as long as it makes you sleep well @ night..

In other news,I think confused wife and contented babe are one and the same person..
    I should be proven wrong if the pictures surfaces..
    The poster just wanted drama,and drama she got.I was entertained myself..

45. Poster 2: Tie those legs biko. You are not a piece of cake to be tasted.

46. Nne do not allow any man fool you into thinking that having sex with him will make you marry him. Any man that really likes you will respect your desire to wait for sex. Sex is everywhere now but stick to your resolve not to have sex until you meet the special one, it will be worth it in the end and trust me on this, when you meet 'the one' you will know. Focus on being a better you and being the kind of person you would want to be with. Stay positive and your Prince charming will sneak up on you when you least expect.

47. Nne do not allow any man fool you into thinking that having sex with him will make you marry him. Any man that really likes you will respect your desire to wait for sex. Sex is everywhere now but stick to your resolve not to have sex until you meet the special one, it will be worth it in the end and trust me on this, when you meet 'the one' you will know. Focus on being a better you and being the kind of person you would want to be with. Stay positive and your Prince charming will sneak up on you when you least expect.

48. Nne do not allow any man fool you into thinking that having sex with him will make you marry him. Any man that really likes you will respect your desire to wait for sex. Sex is everywhere now but stick to your resolve not to have sex until you meet the special one, it will be worth it in the end and trust me on this, when you meet 'the one' you will know. Focus on being a better you and being the kind of person you would want to be with. Stay positive and your Prince charming will sneak up on you when you least expect. DAWN

49. Seriously can't we ever have narratives about :
    Oh bv's I don't know where to spend my summer holidays between Seychelles, Abu Dhabi, Maldives and so on. Please help me decide.

Or bv's do you know anything about cars? Am confused between the 2013 RR evogue or the 2014 S 500. I really need to decide on one of these before my birthday next week as that is the present hubby promised me.

Bv's do u know any charities I could donate my profit from my last contract to? It's 8million and I don't have any need for such amount right now. God has blessed me so well.

Bv's help me decide whether to go to Massachusetts Institute of Technology or UCLA. I have gotten admission plus full scholarship for my masters in Avionics.

Una nor fit send in chronicles like that? Must it always be man matter? Marriage matter? Suffering matter? Una dey high abi una head dey shake, una never even tire to dey read the same storyline every single Fucking day?...
    Maybe I should port from chronicles like jayem
    Double Oriegwu

1. Lets b real. The society is peer shaped bc of matters of the heart. Until the foundation is right we wld n talking big talk. The men who met David when he was in the cave running from King Saul. They were downcast less valour. They later on bc mighty men. So relax we wld get there. Meetx David and gaining insight n wisdom they were empowered.
      A problem shared is a problem half solved. Until we accept God loves us we wld n able to share those luxurious problems b4 jealousy arrows meet u.

2. I love you Bruno

3. My dear, matters of the heart can make or mar u. Not every woman is strong willed enough to override their emotions. I have a friend who when she's heart broken cannot function properly and her means of livelihood suffers as a consequence. In fact she locks herself up in the house, will not pick her calls, will avoid friends and family, will not eat or socialise, will stay in doors for days and weeks at a time, as she says that being in isolation helps her heal. She would cry and cry.

But gradually as she overcomes the heartbreak, she'll start to loosen up a bit before she returns to her normal life. She'll never speak to any other man to help heal from the previous one that messed her up like most women would do. All she desires during this period is the one man whom she loves so dearly no matter how badly he treated her.

Note that some women have a thing for 'bad boys' who don't kiss their ass. They prefer a man who sends them not, the ones they have to chase for attention, they hang in there to receive his directives no matter how inconvenient it is. My friend loves so deeply that as strong as she is generally, matters of the heart subdues her and it makes a nuisance of her in the end.

She's not wrong to love or feel this much attachment to her man. Just that she loves the wrong ones. The likelihood is that she'll always experience this because, like I said, she has a fetish for guys who do not really send her. If she ever married a man today, it would mean that she found one who prolly loves her more than she does him. And perhaps because time is against her and she decided to manage the man. Nothing we preach can make a person like my friend stay away from such guys until he finally dumps her before she moves on by force. It's beyond her, it's her nature, and I respect her decision no matter how upset I am at the way some men threat her.

So in other not to compound her case by forcing her to stand her grounds and be principled, I learned to support her even when I have a contrary view.

My point is that no theory can rescue her from something she self inflicts and enjoys to do.

50. Poster 2. Holding sex till marriage and u not a Virgin doesn't mean anything, though I advise u stick to ur policy but its only 1 out of 70 guys that will take that policy some will agree at the initial stage and would presurre u later so think well.
    Someone who will marry you will marry you in fact all those churchy and callibate people are called SU (serious after useless) in the men circle.

1. Breakup now that it's easy or stay at ur own risk the guy get PHD for lieing from Havard!

1. my friend is getting married next month. She had sex with her man the first night they met physically. They only dated for 6months. Go figure!

51. Lol @ PHD in lying. Dear poster, better walk away from dat drama now.

52. For both narratives, I stick with Stella - no need 4 plenny talk.

53. They want sex? Is it their body? I dislike men who feel it is their right to have sex with a woman just because they are dating. Poster 2, abeg ignore these boys and wait for a real men. Sex ko, conji ni. Let them go and pay prostitutes if they want sex.
    Poster 1, abeg you do not need any baby mama drama. This man isn't loyal. Run as fast as possible

54. They want sex? Is it their body? I dislike men who feel it is their right to have sex with a woman just because they are dating. Poster 2, abeg ignore these boys and wait for a real men. Sex ko, conji ni. Let them go and pay prostitutes if they want sex.
    Poster 1, abeg you do not need any baby mama drama. This man isn't loyal. Run as fast as possible

55. Sex sex sex why is that guys don't want to agreed to a no sex relationship.....they look at u as if ur not of tis planet....hmmmm

56. #1, plz drop him n move forward. Can't deal with a liar! #2, since u ve suitors, maintain ur no sex, if they can't deal, that's the door!

57. poster 1: move on. Poster 2: move on. Som guys aint worth d stress, always put ursef 1st ion evry relationship.

58. Stella what rocks about the narrative? You pple and your questions....you have your answers right in front of you, you just want us to say it in different languages right?

poster 1, your life, your choice.
    poster2 aka madam righteous...take several seats and enjoy your celibacy...I don't do this, I don't do that....what advice do you need? we should tell you why men want sex from you? well it's because u have a HOLE! Sit ur ass down in one place and stop visiting them... MTCHEWWWWWW

1. Don't mind poster 2
      I don't do this, I don't do that, bla bla bla, yet, na she fuck pass. Coming here to form "I'm not bothered".
      You are not bothered but you sent in your narrative, abi?
      Mschew

2. Yes o. Nmasinachi that was spot on. Poster 2 ., you keep visiting men in their houses. So why wouldn't they ask for it?

59. @poster1 : move on
    @poster2 : tie your legs n pretend to be a mermaid.

60. Poster one, Just let him go, i'm sure you don't want the drama that will follow. The relationship has started with a mini lie and a big one is likely to follow.

Poster Two, It is not hidden that they just want you for sex, you just have to tell them in plain english that your no means nn and stick to it like you've done in that past.

61. U both already know what u want with obvious answers so b nice 2do d needful.

62. Number One,maybe he used withdrawal method but the thing still poured inside.
    To some men,withdrawal is protection enough.

2. The guy is plain with you.
    He sees you as a booty call. No emotions,just colliding of the sex organs when needed.
    If you want that,go ahead.
    If you dont,move on.
    #GBAGAM

63. Poster 1: I concur with Stella, LEAVE! I know you are confused about what to do right now but you'll be happy and at peace when you abandon this liar. If he has already told you this whopper, imagine what he hasn't told you yet. Everyone deserves happiness and you're no exception, there's better out there.

Poster 2: You are a grown woman and can do whatever you want with your body, however, I would implore you to continue down the path you're on - CLOSE YOUR LEGS TO ALL MEN. Men promise heaven and earth before they sleep with you but once they get it poof they're gone (just like you have experienced). Trust me Mr right'll have no problem accepting your celibacy because he'll be more focused on the fact that your relationship is long-term.
    All the best folks!

64. Poster 1: plz take a very long will plz. That dude can raise the dead with lies.

Poster 2: all they want is sex. If e let u do, pour top bond between ur leg and lock it.

65. Poster 1: just move on dear. He is not worth the heartache.

Poster 2: leave all these guys alone. They are not serious at all. When you find the one that you want to settle down with, it will take its cause. Stop stressing and have fun bn single. Use the opportunity to better yourself. Enjoy and goodluck.

66. @1&2, both of u are confused, u guys don't ve a problem, but wait oh, Na me go tell Una not to Nack again, like seriously what's my business, ur body ur pussy so who cares.

67. poster 1: ionno what to say but if he was lying he wouldnt have told you his ex was preggy for him.
    poster 2: like you were told, "close ya legs" or go and watch think like a man #AmaPepper

68. narrative no2 pls keep to not having sex.the person that is meant for you and who will support you on this is coming.if indeed and truly you made the decision.gbemi

69. N1, are u ready for baby mama drama? Are u ready for coded negative surprises? Are u ready to be kicked out at anytime? If ur answers r no, u v gotten d advise. Co's trust is already lost. #dangerous playboy alert.
    N2, why do I feel that these men belong to d same circle, they obviously know themselves, asking of same thing almost at same time seem planned. For the fact that one is getting it, d remaining two r mounting pressure on u to succeed, time to be wise whether they know themselves or not. BTW which one is their pipi is paining them? U be ice block machine?

70. Poster 1, what kind of man does that? He sleeps with a woman he claims not to love and confidently tells you? He may say same about you to his next victim. He's not the right guy for you. Simple.
    Why is sex before marriage so common and 'normal' these days? SMH

Poster 2. I have 3 pieces ofadvice for you:
    1. No sex before marriage
    2. No sex before marriage
    3.No sex before marriage

The right guy will wait
    www.preciouscore.com

71. I drove past Eddiz Wine Bar. I expected to see our banner but no way.
    Whatta gwan?

72. Hmmmm.... That legendary story about how their dick wants to explode with pain except you allow him put it at the tip, not inside o,but just at the tip,baby! #yimu# Boy, your dick go blow ooo.... Poster 1: Pls move on dearie. save yourself all the headache. Poster 2: Pls tie your legs k?

Andy Sho

73. What is all this thing about 'no sex before marriage'
    Hian!!!!
    Sex or no sex, who truly cares for u will marry you.
    Poster 2 is silly...d first guy told u wat he wants from beginning i.e just sex and u agreed
    Y u dey complain again?
    Abeg I no see d essence of ur post

74. Poster1.move on Poster2. I pray you meet the man that will stay after wedding before sex

75. Both of u should advise ur selves

76. P2, keep your legs together jot, trust me you'll find someone. I wish I can tell you something here but just don't mind them jor. You'll over find someone sef

P1, Leave him, if he lied and said he used protection and his sure its his baby, then the guy is capable of doing worse. He wants to eat his cake and have it,
    *Singing for him* Ole ajibole
    *Clicks tongue*
    Please let him goan take care of his baby abeg. Nonsense and ingredient.

77. Hahahaha 'no matter how much they cry that their D***k is paining them' Really???? Lmao! Does it really pain them? Very funny.

78. Narrative 2 : Nne bi like that thing is always scratching you , and you come as a generous donor , a desperado of some sorts , na wa oooh , it is someone like you those Boko haram guys need to have , instead of those poor innocent gals .
    Abi you go waka go barracks make Navy or army boys clear your doubts ????????.

You sef Stella na everything you sef suppose publish eeeeh .

79. Poster 1and 2 I think you girls shud follow ur heart, do wat you think is right. Me no fit talk for the matter. Next pls

80. Poster 1 please forget him, like you said baby mamas never leave. Find the man that will be the father of your own children, after all there's a man set aside for you. Worry not.
    Poster 2 abeg leave all those sex hungry guys. Find someone fresh, or better still take time to be alone, let someone reasonable find you. The guys that come looking for you know exactly what they want, if it's not in line with what you want, forget them. The right match is out there.
    I believe there is a man for every woman in this world. Let's stop the panic. 😘👍🏽

81. #1 - RUn

#2 They're all shadows, real one will come. Leave them.