Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Django Unchained actress to apologise to police For Having S*x In The Car.

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Django Unchained actress to apologise to police For Having S*x In The Car.

An actress investigated by police after a report she had sex in a car in public must apologise to officers, after admitting disturbing the peace.
Django Unchained actress Daniele Watts had initially claimed police actions last September were racially motivated.

Watts was handcuffed and briefly detained during the incident, after LA Police responded to a call about "indecent exposure".

Prosecutors made a deal to drop charges of committing a lewd act in public.
Watts - who played Coco in Quentin Tarantino's Oscar-winning 2012 film Django Unchained - and her boyfriend Brian James Lucas have been ordered to issue a written apology to three LA police officers.

They also pleaded no contest on Monday to disturbing the peace with loudness.
Lou Shapiro, a lawyer for the couple, said Watts will apologise for her comments but is not admitting she and Lucas engaged in lewd conduct.
He added she "wishes she hadn't said some of the things she said" to police during the incident.

According to the LA City Attorney's Office they will also have to carry out 40 hours' community service.
The pair had been facing up to six months in jail and a $1,000 (£659) fine if convicted of committing a lewd act in public.
Police were called to the Studio City neighbourhood of north Los Angeles on 11 September last year, after a report from a passer-by that a couple were exposed indecently inside a silver Mercedes with the door open.

Both Watts and Lucas, who is white, insisted they were only showing public affection and that nothing improper had been taking place.
Identity request
At the time Watts took to her Facebook page to complain, claiming her rights had been violated when she was briefly detained after refusing to show ID.

In audio footage of the encounter obtained by the TMZ celebrity website, Watts appeared to allege the police were called because she was black and her boyfriend was white.

The officer was then heard questioning why she had played "the race card" and insisting he had the authority to request she provide identification.
An LAPD spokesman said US citizens are required to identify themselves if requested to do so by an officer who has reasonable suspicion to believe an offence may have been committed.

Sex in a car in a public place?Hmmm such guts!

86 comments:

1. They just cldnt wait to get a room.thats serious konji.

1. Please what's stella's email address?? I need to send in an email for inhouse news. God. Bless

2. When a life is lived without Christ that is d result

3. I envy her!
      Bucket list things!!
      Me I want to do it too but with my husband obviously and not in a public place.

4. Pls I need a good. Printer that can print on t.shirt... get intouch if you can.. thanks! drop ur email.

5. Had sex in the car and it was sweet..car was tinted tho with loud music. ..i don born again now..#team celibate..oh i am a guy..

6. @Anonymous 22:12, Call Tosin on 08036553773.

7. Abeg my fellow SDKers, I have to go raw and vulgar on this... abeg ohhh Man wey nor fit fuck to save his small penis, suppose dey cheat? I want these ques answers pls?
      Why is he cheating?
      Can't he save the little energy for me his wife?
      How is there more to it?
      We can go for 3mths without sex, yet any little money he has, used it to cheat. And trust me when I say if you don't snopp, mind you I'm not team snop, but I started snopping, when I realized he's doing same. My case is different from his because when he snopped he can't keep shout, he will ask and nag with it. But me I sha dey see, pretend like nothing is happening. The last one I saw before this night, he was chatting with a friend saying you need to see *this sweet Uku* and he's a seconds man. Mee jst dey wwonder sha. Anyways. I deleted all the female contact on his bbm and wassap chat tonight. I deleted the ones he deleted their conversation..I await him to ask me ques. I know he won't dare anyways.. I will keep you guys posted...
      PS: why I mine not hurt?? Just feeling for his shameful life. I will relocate and leave his sorry ass soon, if he doesn't put himself together. I'm just buying time because of my kids. Stay blessed all..

8. Lol I'm yet to understand how some people feel comfortable having sex in the car. Has anyone tried it?

9. I feel so sorry for u Anom. Is one of those things. Take it to God in prayers. A cheating spouse makes one lose focus. I can imagine what u going thru'.

10. yourstrulyblog you haven't lived gbagbe é nothing like lomance in the back seat.

1. What's in sex that people are so crazy about it?
      I don't just gerrit.

2. ees food viv

3. You will understand when you are in love....doing stupid things in crazy places'

4. Dats hw we caught demola seriki banging moyo Lawal in d car one time na. Make I spill? Very dirty sometin. He was stealing her to fuck btw car n gutter. If to say dem enter canal dat night ppl for don dey waste dia e yahhh, sorry, rip tinz. D gal no get shame oh, ontop it d man kukuma deny her. Says she's too dirty. Na my koro koro eye I take see dem o. After one party like dat.

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I hope everything is settled at last.....

4. Sometimes I don't understand. These people cannot tell me they don't have a comfortable bed at home or dt they cannot afford to pay for a B&B rather than making this public mumu of themselves. Chaiiiii.

1. Pls!!!! Most girls/ladies here have the experience abegi. stop forming

2. Na today?...sex in d car na normal tin jor,but make sure d engine is runnin ,windows up n doors locked cos if police or tout catch u for dia peren!

3. Na adventure, or exploring, hehehe

4. Lool Bitchplis e better make police catch you o, agbero catch you na cinema tins with im boys

5. Sex in a car is the Truth men.. My bf when I was in sch each time he came to visit and I couldn't go back home with him we'll have a quickie in his car parked all over campus.. Stadium oh, Jimbaz oh, In front of FST dept, GS building, but Stadium was our favourite place.. Was great fun though..Shout out to the Lions and Lionesses here..

6. No be like dat some oyinbo people take die recently. Dem dey fuck for car n d car come move enter ocean. Na so dem take drown. Na rest in peace end dia matter

7. So indigo, u are a lioness

5. Arrested for having sex in a car? Babe is bad sha

6. Konji na born throway aswear. I remember way back I entered a bus and no passengers so d seats where empty and abt 5 of us in d bus sat each person to plenty space. One of us wanted to alight and as d bus stopped, na so I notice say two of d passengers de back back de do d do. I couldn't help but alert d driver who chased dem down off his bus. Dis shit happens anywhere just say dis wan case na celeb thing.

7. One of them " in the moment" gone wrong!! Lol! They just couldn't wait to get home... Konji be bad like that..

8. They can't wait to get home hun.....

9. wow, for a minute i thought she was Uche Jumbo!

10. Some people are bent destroying our country

11. Freaky tinz

12. Eeewwww thata an ugly act. But I can are Django over and over again. Jamie Fox and Leonardo di caprio gave in their best

13. I have had sex before in car, quickie, it was the bomb.

1. Me sef don do am before.

14. Adventure gone wrong. Make dem free her abeg, kongi isn't a respecter of places.

15. Choi....dat kind fuck can sweet ehn.....cos of the rush rush make Dem no catch person!!!

Phew....hectic day @work today....thank you lord still...

1. U get job? Breaking news!! Hian

2. You are mad anonymous 04:26,,you think am like u bastards??
      Jobless oloriburuku oshi....

3. Okija,no only inside trailer person fit knack dat ya big size.Anyone wey try am inside normal car go need 2 buy anoda car after

4. Or molue

5. Or inside container

6. Or molue

7. Okija,no only inside trailer person fit knack dat ya big size.Anyone wey try am inside normal car go need 2 buy anoda car after

8. Yes oooo...
      All join!!!...

Not like ur bastard hungry looking mother sha...

9. Koni Kafunwon7 May 2015 at 12:44

H I p 4 d HIP
      P o p o 4 d HIPPOPO
      And t a m u s 4 d HIPPOPOTAMUS
      SHEPPOPOTAMUS

16. Maybe de re so horny dt getting a room looks like forever! Hahahahhaaaa nawa o, so all these things we watch in hollywood does exist in dia real life over dia?

17. They should be sent to jail. Shameless couple. Can't they rent a room if they can't wait to get back home?

1. olori western union6 May 2015 at 22:44

Get out jooor
      Boring guy or girl or whatever you are.
      So they should be jailed because they had sex ba? Smhh!!!
      Must it be done in the room?
      I get bored easily and I need crazy stuffs to keep me excited
      Thats why I can never get tired of my darling hubby, we do crazy stuffs together. Kikikikiki# runs off to look for him#

2. Kikikiki onto wat nah? Make dem resume d fuck for jail

3. Olori town crier don dey lie again

18. Self control is one of the best virtues anyone can have.
    Lack of it manifests in lost every area of one's life and it's consequences are usually bitter.

19. olori western union6 May 2015 at 22:34

Yeaaaaa my kinda couple
    I loveeeee adventure
    I and hubby once made love on the bonnet of our car on third mainland bridge
    I pleaded he takes me clubbing, DH hates clubbing but he endures it once in a while for me
    On our way back by 3:05 am I told him about the idea
    He was mortified and said I was crazy Lol
    But I insisted and he gave in after I pressed his mumu button
    Awwwwwwwww the pleasure Gosh!!!
    The fear of getting caught or robbed added to the excitement, it was an unforgettable experience.
    Some peeps coming back from the club saw us, but who cares? We were already in cloud 9 heheheh
    Abeg make them leave this couple alone biko. Smhh!!!

1. What?????? Olori, you be baddest girl ever liveth. I thought I was crazy, but you are crazier.

2. On the bonnet?? Not even inside the car.. Madam take am easy dey lie.. Chai

3. Liar oshi. Be forming gist wey no enter. Na so dem for push una enter river. No konji can make even ashawo stop for 3rd mb to fuck. At dat time any1 wey dey drive for der go dey rush make him comot for dat bridge. So ur own u come stop to fuck kwa? Keep up wiv d lie lie u hia. No be today. I must comment.

4. Hian Oluyomi forming badoo. Oya gist us hw u take do ur own for egbeda police van.

5. Indigo nor mind d lie lie woman. Attention seeking liar.

6. Oluyomi? Crazy? Hahahahaha
      See dis old boring hag
      Lwkmd
      Hahahahahahaahahahahaha
      Keep dreaming

7. For real@Olori?
      Heard the adrenaline rush is out of this world!!!

But wait,does sex in the car knock car engine? Lmao!!! Or na hearsay?

8. olori western union7 May 2015 at 08:33

Oluyomi darling that's how I live my life jare better person, na only your comment I see for here, every other one is not important hehehehehe
      I do things most people cant even begin to imagine, that's why am different
      Sex on the bonnet is the least of our crazy sexual adventure trust me, am sure you wouldn't wanna know about others Lmao!!

9. Shut up lying idiot. No one says u can't sex up on d bonnet, buh u lied u did it on 3rd mainland bridge @freaking 3am..lagosians knw hw dat bridge can be at such time....uhm ez on the LIE. Quit forming bad bitch n lying to belong. No one is impressed ere... Datsal!!!!!

10. Oluyomi c as dem dey enter u sha,chai

11. olori western union7 May 2015 at 10:24

Iphie sugar na d fear dey sweet pass sef, we were looking right, left, front, back, everywhere
      It was a quick one but soooooo worth it
      You should try it sometime
      sex in the car don't knock engines oooo, if na so our cars go don knock finish nao

Look!!!!! Oluyomi's fans are out hehehehe
      una welcome oooo (nnor)
      I love the way she's ignoring you guys Lol

12. Olori u be confirmed Babe!!!

Chop kiss......

13. Olori town crier! Fear God.

14. Una bonnet no hot?e suppose melt dat your ads,liar liar

15. Stop using Oluyomi to cover ur lie lie. Olori liar liar oshi.

16. olori western union7 May 2015 at 18:53

Don't mind dem haters Olori. Ur head enter.

17. Nd olori just had to support herself..maybe she tot she went anonymous...smh

20. Bia Stella, you know see d 3-0 wey Barca boys waya Bayern??

21. Have sex in a car,on dining table,kitchen,bathroom and by the window..chai me and Lee boo like exploring o

22. Adventure makes married life sweet.

U married guys shld loosen up and enjoy ur Sex lives biko nu. **wink**