Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Friday, May 22, 2015

Doctors In House Section.

Did you think i was gone?Naaaah!.

HORNY AFTER EVERY PERIOD.

Please help post this in the Doctor's post.
I have a "condition" that makes me extremely horny every post period.  Sitting down when it's at it's peak is discomforting! I have been celibate for a few years now and plan to keep it that way till I meet "The one". And I don't plan to "touch" myself to get relief either. Is there anything I can do, to reduce or cushion this occurrence? Am female in my mid 30's I don't want any medication that'll have adverse effect on me, I would therefore prefer natural remedies or even workouts. 

It's an embarrassing and confusing situation to be in. I don't feel comfortable discussing it with anyone, to avoid cheeky responses. Could BV's please help profer solutions? Has anyone experienced such in the past? How did they control it or get over it?. 
Thank you.

...............................................................................................................

HONEYPOT DRYNESS

Stella mi, How you dey?I Don come again oo with another issue. This one is a bit serious because it is affecting my mood and sex life. Whenever I have sex with hubby I am usually dry or not well lubricated. It's not like we don't do enough foreplay, we do all but still I do not get wet. It was never like this when we got married, I started noticing it when I had my baby and breastfeeding. I have also noticed my sex urge has greatly reduced.

I find my hubby attractive and we are still very much in love so I don't know what could be the cause. This issues is slowly killing my our sex life and is making sex boring for my husband and I. Abeg wonderful bvs,  I need to ask, has anyone gone through this and how did they overcome it. What can I do to be well lubricated during sex. I have gone to the hospital but the doctor seems not to have a clue. Abeg make una help me think am o, any home solutions or natural remedy or what should I do to increase my sex urge? Thanks thanks thanks.

157 comments:

1. Poster one : concentrate on the things of the kingdom. All these are vanities upon vanity.
    Poster two: sex is not food.

1. She is talking about the advance effect on her marriage! You're saying it's not food.

2. Poster One: Why don't you try having mind blowing anal sex? It will cure all your horny feelings.

Poster Two: Since you are so dry down there, why don't you try having mind blowing anal sex instead. You will come as if there's no tomorrow. Thank me later.

3. Stella weey my coment oo ehen

4. Stella u well so abi na u buy MB for me. I dropped a comment n u didn't post. Poster it's a normal thg, it happens to me eesp wen I miss my bf or watch love scenes.. I sometimes masturbate sha.. Bt I nor say mk u do oo... Its noormal so far u r nt a virgin.. stella if u lk mmk this comment loss..m

1. Hope ur not cecil

2. How can you say sex is not food to some1 that is married? Keep ur mouth shut if you don't have anything to say. Tatafo

3. Poster 1 don't understand u....2 don't Knw abt sex

1. Poster 1: What you are experiencing is somewhat normal...its just a sign that you are in your ovulation phase...one of the signs of ovulation is increased sexual libido.

Poster 2:, buy lubricants to help with dryness and buy Maca or horny goat weed for libido

Eastwestern

4. Let me sit and read comments for this one.

Narrator 1 and narrator 2, God will fix it for you

5. Poster 1,
    Go and get laid biko...

Poster 2,
    Irene B and Kehinde get your melecine...

6. Poster1.Go get your self a dildo Poster2.put vasline down there or hubby give you head

7. Pls who can accommodate a pregnant woman. My story is complicated n I don't want to abort.
    Pls this is an sos
    Plssssss

1. Is the fucker dead abi na BVs donate sperm give you, babe abeg park far!

2. Provide an email

3. Is dis odi?

4. Accomodate?. How?
      Pls expantiate

5. Go and settle mama nnukwu before you start making another empty promises.

6. Jojo,tell her to send me her mailing address
      I've been asking for it for days. You can check posts of days past

8. Poster 1, no wahala naa,
    You married?
    Just fuck as the need to arises.

Poster 2_ did u just have a baby? It happens to some people after childbirth.
    You have to make ur hubby uunderstand the situation.
    You both need to engage in lots of foreplay to. arouse/stimulate you.
    Pele

1. Olodo.. Google celibate and stop asking if she is married.

2. Princess Scheherazade22 May 2015 at 14:49

"You married?"

"Did you just have a baby?"

Please read both stories again... slowly.

Why proffer solutions when you haven't understood the problems yet?

3. Poster1, said she's celibate until she meets the one!
      Poster2, said I problem started after she had a baby....could it be that you were in a hurry to make your I-must-comment-on-every-post stance that you didn't read what they wrote? Because this your questions ehn

9. @1,u don't ve a problem at all, since u don't want a man to help u abeg help urself, y are u stingy with it after all u are not a virgin, celibate my ass.

1. You sound pained. Because you have decided to put your pussy on a marathon doesn't mean everyone should follow you.

10. Doctors in the house where una deh?

1. I will just sit down and read comments...

11. TO''OH DAY

Poster1,
    Mid 30's
    Celibate
    Extremely horny
    Dont want to masturbate

My friend,GET LAID.
    Conji kills,i hope you know that.
    Sex starved ladies are always wuckkeed
    Female bosses,HOD's,coworkers etc.
    At mid 30,you should know what you want but i advice you GET LAID before it turns to a bad case. Sex starvation sometimes leads to frustration n depression which may lead to hallucinations and one talking to herself while walking.

Poster 2.
    Married
    A mother
    Dry downstream sector.

My question is:
    Do you believe in the number 69?
    Girlfriend,foreplay shouldnt all be about chooking hand in your well n kissing.
    Try this
    #warning. Totally Explicit
    Kissing,push your boobs together n let him suck the two nipples at once. Let him lie btwn your legs o. Simulate sex actions,rock ur waist but let him no plug yet.
    Tell him to touch places that tickle u the most.
    Then to 69,Let him lie flat on his back,blow him,then crawl like monkey n place your sector over his mouth.
    Tell him to worship it anyhow he knows how to. The joy of 69 is summarised thus:WETA ISI BIA WERE ISI.
    Suck him,blow him,concentrate on d cap,balls n knife.
    When he is totally thrilled,he will wash your plate.
    If after all these,your ds is still dry,nne, u need a GP tank installed there.

Again,you can watch porn.
    Think wild n wide
    Then watch yourself flow.
    Goodluck to you

1. @irene there is God o see as u finish work Oya go meet mama uche to giv u coke "side eyes"

2. Jesus!
      *Jaw drops*
      Irene u want to cause trouble this hot afternoon? Shuo!
      Iv learnt frm ur analysis sha...*shinesteeth*
      Cnt wait for work to be over...hahahahhahaha!

3. You just killed me...laughing like a mumu @Gp tank.

4. Irene as this your advice don turn person on wetin we go do????

5. Hahahahahahaha @ crawl like monkey... yhu no well I swear. yhu jst made my day.... lmao

6. Irene... idi egwu. .. so 69 position bu Onyinye mamiwater.

This woman eeh, poster 1 and 2 make una take note.

7. Professional, abeg which one is knife

8. LMAO! Irene onye Ishi mgbaka
      Posters make Una take her advice!!

9. Your head is there. No pun intended

10. ur head is Der jare. Abeg chop knuckle

11. @ Poster 2,

Irene has just said it all. It's normal to experience an ebbing of xesual feelings at one point or the other. You can manage this with bedroom lifestyle changes. Just don't get into bed with a mindset of "we gonna parry, whoa! ". Get intimate slowly, talk and tease other, settle for light tickling touches, awaken the body and direct your head and body down to your vjay. Practice xesual-mind yoga. Even if you get to the part of foreplay, don't dive in too. Lead your senses slowly till you lose control.

Eat foods that are zinc-nitro enriched. Watermelon is a saviour in your case, apart from making women horny, it helps with lubrication. If you can get fresh cow milk (nono) or goat milk, take it regularly. It's serious aphrodisiac for women.

Exercise to free your nerves from knots of stress so blood can flow easily to your lady parts. A good heart is a good xes.

12. Ehn.....
      Suck two wetin @once ??????
      On a more serious note how physically possible is that? ???

13. See why this blog is the best! Damn

14. I propose a live practical session featuring Irene B and Kehinde Ake, all in favor say aii!

15. Irene u don craze finish.
      See me rolling on d floir with laughter.....lol@GP tank. To type sef,, i no fit. Laff no gree me.

16. @ Irene B Sex-analyst ur head is dia U sabi finish make I take dis ur analysis spice tins up jawe I dey cme give tesimony

12. Poster 1-------- No comment.
    Poster 2--------No comment.
    Make una no vex.

13. 2nd by a lubricant and make use of it before sex thank you

#GODWIN™

14. watch porn

15. 2nd buy a lubricant and make use of it before sex thank you

#GODWIN™

16. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Poster1--get marry to curb your urge,congi is taking over your body..lolzzz
    Poster2--why not try ky jelly abi wetin dem dey call am self...
    Mr Ake,your attention is highly needed here..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

17. Take a lot of water @ poster2

18. THELMA ENEMUWE said...

19. THELMA ENEMUWE said...

20. #1 Focus on Jesus

#2 Relax your mind

21. No1 Ovulation period is usually characterized by this horn feeling phenomenon (known as heat period), its natural coz you have just released eggs and they need sperms for fertilization.
    Since you're not down with drugs (coz of adverse effects) continue with the workouts, avoid horny movies (read something religious) observe the food that stimulate it the more and finally open your legs regularly.

No2 another natural phenomenon you have there, put your mindset to the it, change the foreplay pattern (give him a bit nd get some too).
    Try eve's desire

22. No 2 try lubricants kygel etc..if u wana go all bitchy try weed n spiritS if u fuck ur man after that my dear he will want u everytime.if ur head no strong dnt try it sha..

1. See prescription weed and spirit .. chai, I duff my hat.

23. Kehinde blog boo get in here. Ur needed.

24. Space booked. Lol

25. Poster one:
    The solution would have been to get a sex toy..but you no want
    No remedy o
    Continue being horny
    ko easy rara

Poster Two
    Biko buy lubricant

26. 1.I pray u find hubby so dat u can enjoy it. It happens to me sometimes. 2 please try watching porn, it will get u on. Tnk me later.

27. Experts over to you o,
    I need to learn too, after the birth of my son, I don't seem to like sex, my husband feels I don't love him anymore and it's not dat, the thing no just dey shack me jare and coupled with the fact that I have to work, school and take care of the house with little or no help from him makes me resent him sometimes. We have talked about it but everything is still same same. Makes me feel the idea of marriage and sex is overatted abeg.

1. Nope. It is not overrated
      After my first kid,i hated sex.
      I couldnt imagine going thru that motions ago.
      Thank God,i confided in an older woman who taught me about the pleasures of xes#inK'svoice
      She asked me to practice 69 often n also try n initiate sex.

Aunty Uduak Jennifer,God will bless you wherever you are.

2. Hmmmm Uduak! Calabar women. I need me a calabar tutor. Lol

3. Poster 2, if ur hubby is adventurous u guys can try getting a finger battery dildo dat u can use 2 stimulate ur clit, and also get spanish fly @ an erotic shop or get durex pleasure lube. If ur marriage and sex life is important to u, u shld try make an effort. Make hubby come find beta excuse 2 go out

28. My own is that I had my 2nd baby 8months ago, and up till I have not started seeing my period. With my 1st child, I saw it after 5month and I thought Its suppose to be same. Note that, I'm ok down there, no itches and no abnormal discharge. I even felt like I was ovulating today. Should I be worried??

1. Why not see your doctor?

2. No need to worry.some women go one year before the menses come..but u have to be careful o..cos you might be ovulating..my baby is almost 8 months and my period came just last week.with my first,it was 6 months

3. Are you on any form of oral contraceptives?

4. U shouldn't be worried, as long as you are still breastfeeding, it is very normal

5. My dear enjoy your period free moment biko. Don't worry nothing is wrong with you.

It can take up to a year before one see her period after birth.

I guess you are still breastfeeding because it's common among breastfeeding mums.

If you are having sex with hubby, always use protection because you might get pregnant with or without seeing your period.

6. No. The thing go come. Some spend almost a year.
      Be careful.Na dis kain time person dey carry belle. A gf had 2girls in 13 months. We call them twins

7. I can so relate o Irene....
      I took in 3months after I had my first child....it wasn't funny at all....when baby dey 7months, belle don dey go 4months before I know!!!

29. Poster 2: its normal to experience such after having a baby. It happens to me too. Low libido, dryness and all. But it normalizes gradually. Meanwhile, when i had my first child it was d opposite.

30. Poster 1- Declare fasting and prayer during your horny seasons.

Poster 2- Get your hubby to use lubricant. QED

31. Poster1- the sex urge is completely natural and is not an ailment. I will advise you to get busy and try to take your mind off it. If that doesn't work, the shower head is your friend. Poster 2- your complaint is quite common and thd same happened after my last delivery. I had 2 children with a full time job with no househelp and my husband doesn't help much around the house. I just requested for a househelp so the tiredness and resentment reduced and now na im dey beg to rest self. Try and get a help or ask your husband to help more at home and see the dfference. #winks#

1. The shower head is her friend ke!!!! Lwkmd!!

32. Poster 1 n 2 God is ur muscle.
    To my own wahala, am newly married and ttc. So I had infection hubby n I treated it but the issue now is that I noticed since last month after my ovulation I usually have dis mild pain @ d right side of my lower abdomen then afterwards I discharge and dis discharge is usually 60% blood donno if I should be worried am tiered of drugs mehn!

1. Hi, ve u had a miscarriage before, u said u r trying to conceive.
      Kindly go for a pelvic ultrasound and Transvaginal scan
      It could products of the unformed embryonic sac, if it is u may need evacuation
      The discharge isn't normal .

2. Nope, I've never had a miscarriage.

33. P2 take some alcohol. It works for me. Just enough to get u tipsy.

34. This is both serious. Be healed in Jesus Name posters. (amen)

35. Poster1:You should conciously try to take your mind off it whenever you get the feeling.
    Poster2:try eating alot of Hausa groundnut an hour or less before you meet with Oga (its an aphrodisiac). thank me later

1. Running off to Ama Awụsa to buy hausa gnut.

2. Please which one is Hausa gnut? Is it same thing as tiger nut? Help a sister....

3. Irene B e ri powerful ,when it comes to funkancy level respect.you and kehinde no go raputala madu one day .Bewarned dont read if you arent ibo

36. Poster 1, i just think your issue is normal. Having experienced sex and staying away from it for a long while will make your hormones naturally be on the rise. Just don't give in to the body pressure yet (i know its not easy). Make your reason for staying celibate worth the while.

37. @ P1 am in my late 20s and it happens to me too, esp wen I thk of my bf, or watch sex scenes. I wl b so wet to the extent it drips to my pant. So I do masturbate to console my self (nt everytym oo wen am alone).. I nor say mk u do am ooo lolzz.. I thk it's a normal feeling since u r sexually active.. or r u a virgin??

38. Poster 1: mid 30s? Horny after period? It's a sign that u need a permanent man in your life. 3x3 fasting and prayer. Drink just pap without sugar and milk. Do it for 3weeks. HehEhehe. Sorry o, I no get solution
    Poster 2: ur husband should make u wet na. Haba! Dat one na case again. Plz always keep the oil close jare or use saliva. Problem solved

39. #2....squeeze a cube of maggi inside malt n drink it....bring offering when u r coming for thanksgiving

1. Chimo! ! Maggi and malt. Please if it works let us know o. Hehehehe

40. So it's all about TohToh matter today! Torr, let me wait for Kehinde Ake's comment.

41. I had one ex like that, even if the foreplay lasts for 1hr, without lubricant no penetration, evn wen she manages to slide in with the help of the lub, thrs this alarming and offensv odour ozzing out, yuck, I had to learn how to fake orgasms, imagine that, a man like me faking... ofcus the rshp died due to that.

42. Not participating in dis ashewo gists.......Stella u must enjoy me

43. I know the feeling my dear, being horny, in my case its during my period, and my BF cant touch a woman wen shes menstruating, unlike my ex, evn if am xperiencing a volcanic eruption frm my vjayjay he'd stl penetrate, damn, I miss him

44. poster 1,am speechless,no idea.poster 2,maybe u shud get a lubricant bfor ur husband start losing interest ASAP

45. P2, get Lube.
    P1, u need a D! That's d only remedy

46. Strolls into oblivion... no clue!

47. Poster 1 - i get very horny two weeks before my period comes ,since you dont have a man just control yourself you will be fine ,is a thing of the mind ,all this while u have been celibate what did you do ,then keep doing it you will be just fine no medication is a natural thing .

Poster 2 -ask that man to work with his tongue ,egg plant sef can be boring at times

48. Poster two -Google is your friend.
    Drink loads of water it helps(Be ready to pee a lot), talking from experience. Use lubricants pending when it improves. Good luck

49. Get a lubricant eg KY Jelly, Durex etc. I also had issues of dryness will breastfeeding, your body uses a lot of water to make breast milk, you can also try drinking more water to stay hydrated.

50. Poster1
    Let a 'manhood' relieve you of this stress biko.

Poster2
    Lub plenty for market na.

51. Some women are very horny just before their period and some after their periods, it's just because of the rise and fall of your hormones after and before periods.

You are absolutely normal. Just occupy your mind physically and mentally during those periods.

Second poster!! They are so many lubricants you can employ , dryness occurs just before ur period and immediately after ur period.
    So maybe u should avoid sex during these period, or you use a lubricant, there are so many of them. Durex play smells nice and it's lovely.

52. poster 2: try KY JELLY......KY JELLY saving marriage since 1900..

53. Poster1 are we twins? Am also in my 30's, a celibate and also experience the ish too but I dnt touch myself either. Rekindle your prayer life! God the father, Son and Holy spirit are my friend and lover, my body and soul is filled with the thought of God, so the flesh have no dominion over mi.
    I advice you to read the Word of God more often, and pray that you may subdue the hunger of d flesh. Keep the flag of purity flying, God never disappoints.

Nwunye Okeke

1. no wonder u're so bitter...
      Aunty gwegwegwe

2. So u are even an aunty gwegwegwe and u are bearing Nwunye Okeke? Ewu awusa..go and marry and stop being bitter..Ezi!

54. Poster1 are we twins? Am also in my 30's, a celibate and also experience the ish too but I dnt touch myself either. Rekindle your prayer life! God the father, Son and Holy spirit are my friend and lover, my body and soul is filled with the thought of God, so the flesh have no dominion over mi.
    I advice you to read the Word of God more often, and pray that you may subdue the hunger of d flesh. Keep the flag of purity flying, God never disappoints.

Nwunye Okeke

1. Nne u can't be Nwunye Okeke n Celibate na abi Mazi Okeke P measure no de work

2. Hehehehehhe.....nwunye okeke d old cargo ship!!!

3. I heard mazi okeke don die.

55. Sexiologist in the house, over to you...

56. Poster 1. Only advice is have sex in your dream, yes na, atleast u won't touch urself physically and ud still get pleasure, hope a lonely spiritual husband somewhere isn't reading my advice lol

57. Poser 1, this is normal. Pls do not let anyone advice you to use any drugs. I am in my early 30's and iv noticed I have a higher sex drive since I entered my 30's. Just pray to God to find ur own husband soon, so u can have all d sex you need to have. Manage it by doing mind over matter. It is normal to have sexual cravings, some even have the most urge during dere period.

58. Iamvickie..... am just going to read comments.. taking d middle seat at d front row my fav. All of una wa sabi d tin come forward o "winks continuously"

59. Iamvickie..... am just going to read comments.. taking d middle seat at d front row my fav. All of una wa sabi d tin come forward o "winks continuously"

60. isoko man wife22 May 2015 at 13:36

Poster 2 its normal jare..na one full human being come out from there na..give urself time,it'll be ok..I'm presently going through the same thing..my baby is 7 months now,but the place still dry kakaraka like okporoko..my hubby sef don decide to free me..I noticed that its only when I want sex that I get a little bit wet and its not often I want to..if na oga initiate am,no wetness like that..give urself time

61. Poster 2 buy water melon and blend it then u pour a whole tin of liquid peak milk inside it. Drink on a daily basis and see wonders. Ur p go dey wet all d time.

1. "Drink on a daily basis and see wonders..."
      You will not only see wonders, you will see obesity.

62. Poster2:be using gel.eg KY gel.

63. Poster 2, I read about women losing their sexual urges after giving birth. I don't know what the condition is actually called. Maybe you should google it. But I feel you should try and work on your mind. Since you still find your husband attractive then the problem may be psychological.
    Poster 1, hmmm. Don't really have an idea. I pray you guys find the answers you seek here.

64. @Irene B advice is just super dope. looks like an expert in sexology lol!

All d married women n men having sex issues shld better seek for her advice.

1. Dis Grace gal dt advertised herself one time here wit picture looking for husband, u don get now?

65. P1. . . . . . .no idea
    P2. . . . . . . no clue
    kindly wait for Kehinde Ake, he has things to offer you.

66. Poster 2, I read about women losing their sexual urges after giving birth. I don't know what the condition is actually called. Maybe you should google it. But I feel you should try and work on your mind. Since you still find your husband attractive then the problem may be psychological.
    Poster 1, hmmm. Don't really have an idea. I pray you guys find the answers you seek here.

67. N1, stop watching porn, n avoid tins dt remind u of sex. But it's natural to feel horny during ovulation, so u just av to adapt with it. Keep urself busy too, avoid idleness. N2, sorry but am not a mother yet. Its well. Bc I understand many nigerian men's version of foreplay is fingering and breast sucking. But some gals, those things doesn't move dem, so y not go modern and explore, instead of doing one tin over and over again all in d name of foreplay. Av fun n all d sexual organs will come alive.

68. EKA JOY, PLEASE KINDLY REMOVE MY PICTURE YOU USED AS YOUR DP..THANK YOU

69. Poster 1 - please do not let anyone deceive you. This is a normal condition for most women post-menstruation. A lot of women, myself included get SUPER horny after menstruation and during ovulation.

All the days between the first day of your period (day one of your cycle) and ovulation (day 14) are increased sex drive days. Testosterone rises over the course of these days (Yes, women also produce testosterone in the ovaries and adrenal glands, albeit at much lower levels than men - women have about one tenth the volume of testosterone that men do)

Really surprised at some of the comments here. Shows a lot of women know very little about their own bodies.

- Lasgidi

70. poster 1: I also get horny before, during and after my period and I do not think there is anything wrong with me.. it's just hormones I believe and after a while it goes off...I try not to dwell on it and I also find ways to distract myself...

71. Poster 1, occupy ursef with any hubby u choose. There's nothing that can reduce ur 'hornyness'. Poster 2, lubrication like KY gel can help the dryness on the interim. Sex drive reduces with advancing age that's if u don't have medical conditions like hypertension or diabetes and not on medication that reduce Sex drive. Psychological disturbances also blunt libido.

72. Poster 1. It's natural, with hormones doing their thing in our bodies . My horny periods are b4 my period & very intense during ovulation. I am celibate too. I cope w exercising, drawing closer to God, fasting & praying, will put u on a higher spiritual level, that the urge will not be felt.

Poster 2: Exercise, exercise, exercise !!! I am not saying u should go & run a marathon. I no want u to faint. Start from somewhere... walk, brisk walking, then at home start some aerobics ie stretch your body. You can make time for it. No complaints. Dearest it works miracle. Your self confidence & libido will be on the rise as it will make your nerve endings more reactive to touch from your hussy.

NOTE: exercising is not only to loose weight. That's why a 'fat' person who is very physically active can be very agile, provide & enjoy good sex to his or her self and partner. U exercise to fill good, breathing better & quietly esp while sleeping. Climbing 1 flight of stairs w/out panting & gasping for breath. It keeps away certain ailments, eg Diabetes, High B/p, Cardiac complications etc. These ailments will drop down the sex drive, their medications even worse esp on men. B/P meds will mess w their erection big time. Men, Africans mostly will not take their BP medication b/c of that. They will hide it from their wives, then boom..stroke !! Or kidney failure ! Yes mostly from uncontrolled high blood pressure. That's why it is said hypertension or high blood pressure is 'A SILENT KILLER'. That's why we are loosing our men to kidney failure ! And if high B/p is with Diabetes = Stroke & Kidney failure, then subject to dialysis which is not a cure, but just maintenance procedure to help manage to prolong life.

Exercise works for both men and women. Men also face same decline in libido as they turn 50 or even a little earlier.
    EXERCISE ! If you have the luxury of a gym membership, then hit the gym.

73. IRENE!!!!
    I COMOT CAP FOR YOU!
    BLOOD OF GOD!

this is the very advice!
    gadamn it!
    kikikikikikikiki

poster disregard every and concentrate on Irene's biko.
    woohoo!

74. Dear poster 2: breastfeeding causes dryness down south. I'm Surprised your ob/gyn doesn't know this. Lubricants would help. The Hormones would regularize when breastfeeding stop. And things would return to normal. Gluck.

75. Poster 2..... dryness happens when u r breastfeeding ok. Will advise u get PRESEED. It's a very good lubricant n sperm friendly. Thank me later. Goodluck!!

76. Choi onyinye ibe, hw u take know spanish gold fly, u must be a badt lady. Poster2 na SGF be d way out, is just 500-1000 naira, buy it in any reputable pharmacy, u can add it to a juice and drink, u go dey wet within 5 mins.choi na wetin I dey use jonze babes back then in uni

77. Some celeb advice to stela korkus

78. Poster 2: i suffered from same dryness for a long time bt i'm better now. First tins first mek sure u get tested to b sure u dont av any form of infection because that is d beginning of vaginal dryness. Nt all infection would manifest demselves instead would affecting ur lubrication level. Then i researched discovered dis home made remedy i took daily to boost my oestrogen level. Cause if ur oestrogen level is low which could b as a result of many factors, ur vaginal walls would become thinner and cause irritation and also dryness. Blend these together: ugu leaves, yoghurt, avocadro, pomegranate seeds, organic soya milk and flaxseed. Drink a glass full of this daily and within 2weeks u would thank me!!! Pls stay away from alcohol that can cause dryness

79. Least i forget d only lubricant i advice u use is organic coconut oil. Trust me u and hubby would love it. And it helps strengthen the vaginal walls as well to mek it thicker and does not cause infection unlike others. Take more of food that contains omega 3. That is the secret. I cant remember the omega 3 supplement tab i bought again self. I am not home would av looked at the name.