Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Domestic Violence And The Mating Thereafter....

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Domestic Violence And The Mating Thereafter....

I AM GOING TO ASK ONE SIMPLE QUESTION...most of you Ladies who refuse to leave your violent Marriages and use your pikins as excuses to stay....is it about the s3x after the pummelling?
Please read what this Blog visitor sent in and lets talk.....YES,let talk!

''Dear Stella,

How are you?

A friend of mine (Jude Idada) put up this post about the normality or otherwise of sex and beating.

The post is centered around another friend who practices it and thinks it is normal. I was so intrigued by the post that I asked if it was ok to share with you for publication and I was given the go ahead.

Find below the full text, I have also copied the Facebook link. Please note that the credit for the article goes to him not me.

Looking forward to seeing it published

Thank you''

''...My friend's husband is a marionette... but he does not know it... we all look at him as a serial abuser... a wife beater... an incorrigibly possessive hyper jealous husband... but she looks at his violence as foreplay... she has learnt what buttons to push to provoke his rage... she says it is all about the aftermath of the beating... the sex that comes after... 

she claims it is akin to the eruption of Mount Vesuvius... she swears by the indescribable pleasure it invokes.. she craves for his profuse apologies as he cradles her in his arms and begs for forgiveness, promising the umpteenth time that he would never lay his hands on her again... but then as sure as the sun would rise in the morrow... she provokes... he revokes his oath... and beats her to a pulp... then comes the tearful apologies... and the mind altering, body satiating sex... Ever since the day she allowed me peep into her head... 

I no longer see her scarves wrapped around her head and neck, her eyes covered by Jackie O sunglasses as a fashion statement... and when I see her husband at a party watch his wife dance seductively with another man, his left hand in a fist, his right hand holding a bottle of beer, his right foot tapping the floor... I do not know what to feel for him... disgust, pity or indifference... I see her smiling in that her knowing way as she grinds her behind on the jutting out pelvis of another man who is delirious with ardour... She has that twinkle in her eye that speaks of an unexplainable enthusiasm for the rabid beating that awaits... she lets out a yelp in ecstasy as the DJ changes from song to song... her behind gyrating faster or slower to the new rhythm of the music... 

She never for a moment looks towards her seated husband instead she allows the gyration of her voluptuous behind do the talking, the looking and the pulling of his strings... She is his puppeteer and he has been condemned to be at once innocent even though guilty...  My friend is sick... but she does not know it...''

157 comments:

1. I ve been watching lesbian porn for a while nw.am nt a lesbian buh d act turns me on.am in my 2nd trinester

2. I swear I love it o. I just love arguing and throwing words around then make up wiv sex after wards. The sex seems to be more intense and sweeter. I deliberately look for trouble but this my boyfriend is to kind and quiet to a fault. He hardly offends me. As quiet as he is. He is no bimbo! He is a strong man. Very assertive. But I wish we quarrel more often. Once I want to start, he would be like, u want to start abi and the next thing we both burst into hot laugh. He just killed the spirit! Tsheeeeeeeew

3. My friend's fiance beats her wen dy av an argument bt yet she cnt leave him. Cnt blame her coz she has had abortions 4 him n where ll she wanna start a new relationship from. I pray his madness disappears n he acts like a human being not a beast!

4. My friend knew a girl like that way back, she asked my friend to beat her before she would allow him f..k her he refused for a long time until one day he actually beat her so bad that she ran away saying that's not the kind of beating she needs.

5. Stella this is nothing new it's just that in our society it's on the down low. They are called MASOCHISTS bc they derive pleasures from being beaten/pain. I met a man who was a masochist. It was he who gave me a peep into thier lives. This man was in his late sixties and was a serving federal ambassador(very responsible). With him I came to understand that truly God created people differently and I had no right to judge others bc of our differences.

6. 50 shades of grey

7. Hmmmm. ...she is the marionette @poster....

People are sick tho...

2. Hmmmmm nawa o. Is dt a female fifty shades of grey? Ppl can be strange atimes. Enjoying beating? God save us.

1. Wow! Fifty shades of madness! Your friend is really sick...

2. Sado masochists.
      Lmaoo!
      Marquis de Sàde and his wife
      "Volenti non fit injuria"
      If they love it, then it's not abuse

3. Was telling my husby few days ago about this very thing, sex after beating. It's actually a warped mentality which could have been because of past experiences.

Are you conscious of the times? Want to know more about love, sex, marriage etc? Pls visit www.mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com

3. I know someone that has this mentality...she says she likes provoking her hubby so he would beat her mercilessly and beg later with a mind blowing sex...
    She is so used to it and enjoys the rubbish...

Mad people everywhere..

1. Am telling u. Mad people everywhere.

Imagine beating and sex......

2. Anonymous 13:44 , I'd like you to experience it. Contact me when you put to bed. I will give you a mind blowing sexual experience. I will eat and leak your pussy till you cum over and over and beg me to stop.

4. She needs immediate deliverance. TB Joshua to the rescue.

1. I know a guy who told me he had dated a girl who begs to beat her then have sex with her... To me, Its not normal at all o but it happens a lot. Many ladies enjoy the sex, we just swallow their panadol for them.

Also Stellz and BV, there're some of them that like sex in an enclosed space. Its crazy o but it happens...

Weird people, weird stories, weird types of diseases....

Thank God we're normal o...

2. A lot of women out there needs that deliverance, because it's sickening that a lot of women out there are in abusive relationship, but they still remain in the relationship.

3. This is a sickness but I also had a friend like that. She would do things to her BF to push his buttons, make him angry and hit him.. One day he hit her back out of reflex and begged her.. They later had the best sex they've ever had and since then she would provoke him and enjoy watching him cry and beg knowing they'd have sex. But they've broken up now and he tells people that she has mental issues coz she likes being abused. Smh

4. better confess and say it's you breanna mag no one will kill you

5. Some women enjoy sex more after being beaten up by their man..There was a friend dat told me his girlfriend then begged him to beat her very well before making love to her..It got to a point that if d guy refuses,she will slap and kick him just to annoy him into beating her up..D guy got fed up of d sick relationship and called it quit with her..Some women are sick..
    Dem never born dat nigga we go raise his filty hands on me..mtcheeeeeew.

1. There're girls like that o, many things happen, ppl just don't talk about them. Hmmm God forbid o, is it with pains all over my body that I will start enjoying sex? Abeg oo

2. Hian!!!!

Me too o, dat man Wey go beat me never dey dis world!!!

Smtcheeeww!

3. Maybe she's into the sado-maso thing. She is every wife beater's dream...

Silent Observer

4. I know a girl while I was in uni, we lived in the same hall. She had a live in boyfriend. One night around 10pm they started fighting, see noise screams, as in YEE WA PA MI , KILL ME O. I HATE YOU,OLORIBURUKU . I wasn't concerned because the girl and I where not on good terms then.SKINNYBITCH OSHI(I STILL HATE YOU REMI). It got to a point my cousin and I said let's go in o before they kill each other. As we got to their door silence meet us. ABI E DON KILL AM,
      Next thing OHHHH BABY, HARDER, HARDER. my people my hand fall o. Since then that was the order of the day. Till I left school they did that at least once a week. I heard they got married sha. Toothpick leg girl oshi.

5. Abeg don't mind my typo o. I no sabi gist

6. Say no to domestic violence!!!!!!!!!

1. Blog visitors make una dey talk true sometimes nå. Over 100 comments and everyone berating. So who are the ones guilty of the offence na? Everyone in the blog is Holy until Yansh openers show

2. 1 billion likes for ur comment, i enjoy arguement sha

3. @boma help mi ask them o no body wan talk true

4. @anon 30 May 2015 at 16:52 I fucking love you! See okija wiife mouth they run like nose wey mouth chop peppersoup, I sure dem don beat u tire sef mcchew

5. Really?? @ anonymous! Dem beat me tire??

Dem never born all your generations well sef!!!

7. One day she would open her eyes in hell after much beating....this is disgusting. Doesn't she feel pain? OMG

1. She's really sick and d man is "sicker" for indulging her......hw can i enjoy sex after beating?....all parts of my body will be sore nw....our bodies i mean....cos my fists have a mind of their own.....i cant take a blow sitting down.....my brain sends a message to my hands and feet and i hit bk even b4 i realise it..

8. Some ladies are just crazy abt d sex after beating. Knw a lady dat dated an okada guy evn wit d heavy beatings she was stil coming for him like say d guy dey use juju on her.

9. One day she won't be alive to enjoy the make up sex. D way some pple reason beats my thought. I can't even deal with a man who is violent talk more..............

1. It's a feitish called BDSM.. Nothing new . Instead of that I advice the couple to go into role play before sex . He being the master and she being the slave ..and get whips instead of using his bones on her ...they would still enjoy it and the sex would still be mind blowing ...

10. Your friend is sick upstairs and seriously needs help!

11. Very sick
    In short both of them are sick
    Read somewhere that Stephanie Okeke
    (Jim Iyke's ex gf) used to beg Jim Iyke
    to beat her up before sex
    Crazy pple everywhere

1. Yes that's the name
      Thanks

2. olori western union30 May 2015 at 16:02

talking about Steph Nora i saw her today, she's so very beautiful, cameras don't do justice to her beauty mehnnn!!
      i rush collect her number
      no time ooooo

12. I have heard this from a friend onyx kingston#smart nigga

He told me that on his research he found out that some girls take pleasure in what he termed "sex after sorrow" .....some have been brainwashed by 50shades and they forget its a fiction..its a fragment of e.l.James imaginations put into writing,made into a book and adaptated for a movie.

They forget Christian grey doesn't exists and neither does any anatasia steele .

Gideon cross doesn't exist either for those who have read the cross series.

This ladies are sick.
    I dunno how someone would value pain.

Reminds me of the violence in that movie BODY OF EVIDENCE.

1. God forbid that I allow violence o, but that Gideon cross is something else mehn! Kai

Sylva grey's imagination is wow.

E L James's own is too much, her own imagination will make Imagination itself say "Ahn ahn, take it easy nao"

2. Mosi it's **Syvia Day , not Grey.
      And yes she far far better than E.L James

3. Sexual depravity has been in existence right from when the fallen angels had sex with mortal women who "begot" giants, way before Sodom and Gomorrah existed. Some people mistakenly think this generation is more sexually perverse  than Sodom and Gomorrah but the reverse is the case. If in doubt, carry out a personal research. Homosexuality, bestiality, orgies etc were the order of the day.

Civilisation has now "refined" some sexual proclivities and a lot of people keep their dark side on the down low for fear of stigmatisation. Unlike in the days of the Roman Empire where important visitors/VIPs were entertained by watching slaves have sex or by having sex with either or both genders. ‎

True, E.L James' 50 shades of gray is referred to as fiction,but trust me, she drew inspiration from real life occurrences and a few imaginations . After all, if you can dream it, you can do it, no? Sexual perversion predates the days of Elijah. E.L James only brought more awareness of sexual depravity to this present era.

4. You know too much! Hope say you say you sabi nigerian history like this?

13. Definitely there are a lot of people like that, it's a psychological problem and it needs to be dealt with. They are not possessed, they feel pain and pleasure goes together, probably because they feel their spouse satisfy them better after inflicting pain to them.... its highly abnormal to others but to those involved it is normal.

14. She is practicing Sadomasochism (S&M).

15. Oh dear.....pls ur friend and hubby should go straight to uselu....its in Benin....its a hospital for mad people

16. "Your friend is sick but does not know it" and may never do until he finally kills her. I don't believe many people in abusive marriages stay because of the kind of sex derived. Many people have their sick sexual fantasies. (50 shades of grey) perfect example. But it is so not a reason for staying in an abusive marriage. There are women who believe a man that loves them or "manly" enough has to hit them( God forbid). Women should learn how to have an income and strive to build themselves instead of living life for a man or children. Because at the end of the day, " you" are the most important in your life.

1. See Mimsy, its true. Someone very very very close to me told me that she felt if the guy didn't beat her, he doesn't love her. I talked sense into her and we even had a mild quarrel. Now her eyes has opened o now that she's with someone who practically worships her and has never even pinched her. At first she was surprised

17. Ds one na poem abi novel abi chronicles abi na story????wit all ds grammars too....sm1 pls brk it down

18. Lol.
    I used to know a very pretty girl in this situation.
    It's a psychiatric condition IMO

1. olori western union30 May 2015 at 16:15

i used to know one too but she no pretty at all in fact she's not even fine and so skinny, she like beating pass anything.
      she use to say she doesn't enjoy sex with her bf if he doesn't beat her up first.

i no like that one ooo, the worst i can take is to be handcuffed or blindfolded, anything else is too extreme biko.

19. She's not sick! Na Ogbanje dey worry her...

20. Very very sick

21. Psychological disorder. Isi mmebi get different levels. You choose the one you want; the violent or the quiet form and go with it. Domestic violence then sex? That is the highest form of isi mmebi.

1. Haahhhaaaa! Lmao! Which one be isi mmebi again? Una no go kee person

22. A lotta ladies are suffering from Stockholm syndrome...they enjoy d suffering that come with d beating. I know a lady that once said she can't date/marry someone that doesn't beat her,to her it's a sign of manly strenght n she doesn't want a weakling...how do u convince someone with such mentality that it's not right?
    Den again,I believe no sane man will just wake up n start beating his wife/gf/fiancee....ladies shld learn to bring out d best n not d beast in their men.

1. Taaaaaa @ ur last sentence!!!!

Smtcheeeww!

2. @bitchplis the above narrative can only fall into Stockholm syndrome if the lady is a hostage and the husband her captor.. Except we wanna term these marriages a hostage situation then they need a negotiator

3. Stockholm syndrom kwa??? Do u know what it means at all??? Chei everyone wants to form knowledge on the blogs. I blame mtn for making internet connection easy

4. Lol@ orela. Na real Stockholm syndrome. When d man kidnap d woman biko

23. Deep! This is a psychological ish....will read comments!

24. hmmmm na wa oo...never heard of this before but then again different strokes for different folks

1. Abi whatever rocks ur boat

25. That's one sick woman. She needs help. There's actually a name for this, can't remember if it's called sadism or something else.

26. She is truly sick please. What if she dies from the beating one day, will she go heaven or hell to get the sex of the beating. Rubbish.

27. That's her fetish maybe.... Not far from those practicing S&M.... Weird ppl.

28. Unbelievable! Some people are just sick!

29. I'm not married yet but me thinks this is insane. I have heard about it before how some married women enjoy being beaten because of the after sex but I have not really witnessed it. This an real wa

30. Sadism and Masochism, it brings them earth shattering orgasm, some evn like to be pinned down with a sharp object whl being penetrated... Others use candle wax...... Sick ppl.

31. #OXYGEN MAGNESIUM#ADONBELIEVE THIS!LAWD HV MERCI

32. I'm not married yet but me thinks this is insane. I have heard about it before how some married women enjoy being beaten because of the after sex but I have not really witnessed it. This an real wa

33. I'm not married yet but me thinks this is insane. I have heard about it before how some married women enjoy being beaten because of the after sex but I have not really witnessed it. This an real wa

34. Well, some women enjoy it when their men beat them to a pulp when they are in a relationship, if you don't strike them with your hand, they will term the man as a weakling. I remember when a friend told me once she had to break up with her ex guy because the man is too soft and since she got into a relationship with him, he has never raised his hands on her so because of that she is quitting the relationship because she doesn't like soft guys, she said she needs a man who will beat her when she misbehaves not a man who will overlook her wrongs. She went into a new relationship with another dude who never spared her the cane. She turned into a punching bag to this guy. My friend being a sturborn babe was always seen with swollen face, brusies on her body, broken hand etc, courtesy of her new guy. I tried to talk her into quitting the affair but she wouldn't listen to me, saying the beatings she gets from the guy is the only way the guy can correct her when she goes wrong and she sees nothing wrong with her man beating her in order to correct her. So you see, based on this my friend's story, I will say some girls enjoy the beatings they get from their men. Some see it as a sign of correction when they go wrong, some see it as a sign of love, some like it for the make up sex that will follow after the beatings, some see it as a sign that their men are strong and will be able to protect them if anyone attack them etc. Each mallam with his kettle..

1. True...
      True....
      True.....

2. Pray for that ur friend. She needs help

35. Stella it's not easy to leave a marriage, it's not a boyfriend and girlfriend thing.
    You women know what am saying, the stigma, shame, negligence, family, u know how how society looks at divorced women? It's easier said than done.
    I don't know if I can stand any firm of beating by any man. ....Hell will let loose that day, women do more of talking and not action how can u let someone beat u ? Can't u fight back. ......
    It's not weakness it's stupidity ...fight back and I bet u he will never touch u again. But if u stay there and beg and cry and cry he will still beat u tomorrow and next and next. ..... biko umu nwanyi wise up and defend yourself and quite running your mouth action speaks louder than words.

1. Fight back u say? Lmao! I guess u've never fought with any "man. U go know say power pass power!

2. It's not easy to leave marriage??? Hahahahahahahah.....u must be very very weak at heart!!!

3. Okija wife or whatever you named yourself, stop constituting nuisance on this blog. You are so vulgar and razz.

4. Hahahaha @14:55 come out of ur bondage u daughter of a bastard!!!!

You go jus die like yeye fowl if you no compt for dat useless marriage Wey yyou dey!•

Nonsense!

5. Leave Okija wife alone. Wife beater abi receiver of beats. Make una die for marriage ndi ala

6. When people post sumtin abuh their marriage d 1st comment u see is leave dt beast liv dt man bla bla bla They rili tink its easy n dey are facing worst situations in dia various homes
      they come here u act as if their marriage s perfect
      am not married ma prayer s God plz dnt lemi be a bad wife 2 ma husband n dnt let ma husband b a bad husband 2mi

marraige is for better for worst abi no b xo una talk am

7. Lol......belle tell the oloriburuku Dem Wey wan die untop prik

36. You didn't write the name of the novel....

Please for the sake of all things holy,hope this story is a half truth garnished by someone that writes well.. do not make mockery of women... don't down play the agony abused women feel.

No more comment.

1. For real, it happens, its not just fiction.

2. Iphie nne, unless this post is a part of a story line but i have a friend who behaved exactly like this....
      In her words she said" Nne,his beating is an assurance of his love for me"... smh! I pray the beast has stoped now.

3. Is called fetish ,some women are turned on when they are being molested ,some men go crazy when they see a woman in pains ,lots and lots ,i have a friend when her hubby beats her pulp ,oya leave this man ,she will say no ,any time he beats me am loving him more and more

4. olori western union30 May 2015 at 16:18

iphie i know someone that enjoys beating, the story might be true.

5. For real??
      Is it normal?
      I have seen/heard the bondage relationship type with safe words...but not general beating to a pulp..

Scrolling down...I guess this actually happens!

37. I concluded she is sick before I saw d submission. I don't know how it feels. I don't want to know. The description of d feeling is tempting till she ends up six feet under.

38. I AM FLABBERGASTED!!!

*Got no words*

Dear God! I think she must have had an abusive childhood. Something must have happened. This isn't normal, natural.

39. No strength to read o.. buh I do not support domestic violence at all

40. ......and one day, the beating would take place on planet earth and the subsequent anticipated sec in heaven. She needs a therapist

41. Has Ezenwanyi not mentioned something like this before here.
    Waiting for comments.
    Sick world.

1. Why don't you leave Ezenwanyi alone? Her name is always in your mouth

2. I am even suspecting this ify is genny baby.

42. I definately need my sanity in my marriage. Will never succumb to a violent marriage.

Your friend really need help. Everything is wrong with their marriage.

43. ....and I seriously doubt most abused women stay because of d after sex. Most stay for their kids and some to save face or the fear of the unknown.

44. I've read about people like this...there's something about makeup sex tho but being beaten before it?...No Way!

45. But how will a normal human being enjoy dat kind of sex with all the body pains,head ache and bruises all over her body?????
    Women thou are finished!!!!!!!!
    #shakingmyhead

46. I know a guy who told me he had dated a girl who begs to beat her then have sex with her... To me, Its not normal at all o but it happens a lot. Many ladies enjoy the sex, we just swallow their panadol for them.

Also Stellz and BV, there're some of them that like sex in an enclosed space. Its crazy o but it happens...

Weird people, weird stories, weird types of diseases....

Thank God we're normal o...

47. She is not sick
    Almost everything these days is normal
    If BDSM is normal then this is
    She is not complaining, she actually initiates the beating n she enjoys everything there after, she isn't sick that's her own sexual personality .
    I know lot of women that actually likes their husband to beat them and the caring that comes after is awesome

48. Yetinde says na wa o,I've heard abt it b4 even from unmarried peeps but I fink its weird,I've heard of girls their bfs have to beat before sleeping wiv them.....Auzubilllahi Mina Shaytani repete,over 2d married peeps.

49. Yetinde says na wa o,I've heard abt it b4 even from unmarried peeps but I fink its weird,I've heard of girls their bfs have to beat before sleeping wiv them.....Auzubilllahi Mina Shaytani repete,over 2d married peeps.

50. Stella, a lot of women are like that o! They just like being beaten and the sex thereafter. while in school, I had a room mate like that. She said she likes a man to beat her. Can't remember her reason for liking it again.

I think it's a psychological thing.

Make person no go die for that kind rough play.

51. Ur friend is very twisted...she needs to see a shrink. I know so women r like dt...d after beating sex gives dem a diff high and I tink it's really pathetic.

52. Hahahaha... Christian and Ana.... 50 shades of grey!! Make I stroll small,, I will be back to read comments. If you ask me, I won't call this domestic violence, , I'll call it BDSM(which am not saying is bad).... because she knows what to expect before provoking the dude!!! I think it's the only true way she knows how to enjoy sex AND to put her man's love for her in check.... you know the saying.. you get jealous at only people you love... just MAYBE.

53. Very common

Men like that love to sex u in ur weak state!
    They are men who have unresolved issues and complex buggling their minds

Usually a result of a very very rough and spiteful upbringing!

Violene is all they know.

They never stop!

The only way out is walking away or being silent forever around them.

They love to point ur flaws, Buh any mention of their own flaws sparks a volcanic eruption!

Very very very dangerous people to be around.

It is only women that loves risks or are soooooo gifted in the art of patience** and human understanding** that can manage* them. Even @ that, they still spark...

On the other side, they are lovely people! Ur lovelife will be almost 98percent with THEM n THEM alone. Extemely hard to have a life outside them...

Could go on and on...

#saynotodomesticviolence#

Ps: it is only a truly dedicated therapy with regular checks that helps men like that snap out of such behaviour.

54. Wetin I no go read, beating kwa de sweet some ppl hmmm na wah oh

55. It appears that the more we talk about domestic violence the more the men beat their wives and the truth of the matter is they'll never walk away.

56. I only beat a woman in the bedroom n I dnt use my hands *wink*

57. The lady is just really sick and needs help immediately, n like u said d husband is a marionette and he isn't abusive. He enjoys being provoked so dey can have a mind-blowing sex, he is not abusive but letting himself be a puppet and trust me she will be d one to kill him,not him. He shld better run away from her o n u shld help ur friend seek help immediately.

58. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. olori western union30 May 2015 at 16:26

No its not, that's if the bite is not too hard, its called hickey or love bite, i love it when its done on my neck
      no let am bite the nipple commot by mistake oooo that one go loud gannnn hahahahaha

59. She's just a masochist. Many people are

60. My ex never hurt me but seeing me cry would give him such a hardon, earth shattering orgasms . Weirdness.
    I will never subscribe to violence but I would love to be cuffed, tied up , blindfolded , choked and spanked during sex. Safe word and no visible marks is the only condition. lol.
    Your friend is a tease and I think her husband is in on their little sex game.
    Sexual satisfaction is more that vaginal penetration for a lot of people, iv even just learned about Findom, men who get off on spending money on girls who treat them like shit. Don't judge jare.

1. Yes exactly ,theirs is more intense/no holds barred form of yours ..they need a trainer . While yours is an art ..am into all that feitish too ..I understand whAt u mean ..

61. Weird; so many sicko on the loose: my parents rarely beat me when I was little; so I can't be in an abusive relationship talk more of provoking my partner to the extent of beating me. I no fit shout

62. Any man that beats me will be met with hot iron to the face... And il do it when he's sleeping and not expecting it!!! Nonsense...

63. Read all comments and smiled because I have been there please read patiently.
    I am a lady in the true sense of it,calm and gentle..never tot I would find myself in dis.
    Was dating a secondary school mate of mine ,he was gentle and extremely nice to me,he came into mylifr at a tine I was so lonely,his niceness made me feel sooo happy,he was sweet and kind treated me like an egg but despite all dis I knew I was in love with him but I liked him so much,whenever he touched me it felt like iron scrapping my skin,I always rebuffed his touch ,he always assured me dat with time I wld fall in love with him.i tried falling in love with him but I wasn't just talking for him
    Fast forward to the story...was in his house gisting,laffing,cooking and eating den I felt his hands on my legs ,I felt like he was pinching me but I gently rebuffed him...he stood up and stared at me hard then I asked him what's up with him,hw asked...why cant you fall in love with me,why cant you be mine with your heart..am I not good enough for you,am I not handsome ,don't I treat you well,I watch you smile at other guys and wish your eyes will light up same way for me,why,why...i tried changing d topic by picking my phone trying to call next tin is a thunderous slap on my face,I was sooo stunned couldn't cry,,my people ! He beat meeeeee ooo,he beat me all colours I fought back at first but I just couldn't all I did was cover ny face beg and shout,he increased the volume of the t.v .I noticed the beating stopped I raised my face I saw he was naked and my eyes went to his loins..he was hard and big,sooo hard and huge,he was staring at ne with blood shot at eyes,I felt fire in btwn my legs just staring at him,It was a strange feeling,like my clit would explode from sweetpain,his eyes and naked tortured me,I was wet in btwn..next tin I was naked,he licked my clit so gently and passionately I was stunned,my nipples were rock hard,his hands were flicking dem while his hardness was hard behind me,in another world I heard can I fork you...i only nodded,he was gentle yet hard on me,I was on fire..i was moaning ,it was sweet..he called my name and said pls love me baby,plsssss and I came with a loud shout first time in my life even till now. I slpt off and woke up to quiteness,he was holding me and still asleep,I felt Shame and pain,I just clsnt believe it was me,I calmy wore my cloths quitely and left and went back to my nysc base cos I know he wld find me and I just had to leave....its 3 years now and without any trace of him...i deleted all about him and closed that book in my life not until now...
    Lust,evil,good etc is in us all bt it depends on d one u unleash....

1. Reading this your story already has given me a female hardon.... hehehehe.. I need me a spank and a hot passionate sex.. lol :p

2. Wow!Wow!Wow!@anony

3. I got turned on just reading. U should write more often. Thought it was an erotica. Xoxo

4. I got turned on just reading. U should write more often. Thought it was an erotica. Xoxo

5. It is moments like this, I despise my parents for what they did to me. They were so wicked to remove every source of pleasure from me. What was going through their mind to mutilate me so much? The doctor that examined me, called them wicked. I don't like or enjoy sex. It is affecting me. It is well.

64. Read everyone's comments and just smiled cos have been there.please read with patience.
    Am a lady in all sense of the word lady,am not abusive and have never been in an abusive relationship or never imagined I wld ever be in one
    Was dating a secondary school mate of mine,I started dating him due to his gentle nature,he was extremely gentle and nice..ggggggggghgggt

65. *Singing*

Feels SOoo good being bad
    There's no way I'm turning back
    Now the Pain is my pleasure
    Cause nothing could measure

Love is great,Love is fine
    Out the box,out of line
    The affliction of the feeling
    leaves me wanting more

Cause I may be bad
    buh m perfectly good at it
    Love in d Air
    I don't care
    I love d smell of it
    Sticks n stones may break my bones
    Buh Chains n whips EXCITE me!

Na na come on
    Come on come come on..........

1. Lol @chains and whips excite me. Gggggrrrrrrrr!!!!!!

66. Hmmnn so no lady here fits the description? It's just 'my friend' 'a friend' okay ooo.

I would not mind, just once in a while. Sounds fun..

67. I hated my ex husband for beating me and not fucking me aFterwards . Bloody retard .!!!

68. My boyfriend used to beat me in the past we prayed to God to come over that spirit. We are married now. The last time he hit me was in 2010 long time ago. I'm glad he's come over it. Abeg make una stop pretending someone somehow don chop beating b4 even if na once in a while.

69. Steph nora with her stinking p***sy !!!!. Her toto dey smell like ogiri. Staph tins .