Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex President Jonathan And Wife Receive A Hero's Welcome To Bayelsa State...

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Ex President Jonathan And Wife Receive A Hero's Welcome To Bayelsa State...

From Aso Villa, Abuja to Otueke, Bayelsa State...checkout Former President Goodluck Jonathan's sojourn home in a photo roll.

Also noteworthy is that the former president and his wife met with and acknowledged the trekkers, Oladele Nihi and his female counterparts, who trekked for 19 days just to pay tribute to the Former First Couple..

THE TREKKERS

Photo Credit : Oladele Nihi (Chief Trekker)

47 comments:

1. Already? That was quick no need to hang around in Abuja. Well done trekkers.

Click on my name for %100 unprocessed virgin human hair at wholesale prices.

1. Lmao @ trekkers
      Awwwwww.....I love Jona still sha.
      I really do love him, butttii....wetin don happen don happen

2. Lmao @ ur caption - The Trekkers.
    What a title.
    Kikikikikikikikiki

1. Lmfao! At least they got to stand in d same place with GEJ... Cool

3. Lol@ the trekkers and chief trekker.
    Sdk you bad gan.

Here comes the hero of democracy.
    Now it's time for you to relax and watch.
    I hope the stardard of democracy you have set survives in this incoming administration.
    I will be watching with you sir.

4. Oga jonathan,welcome 2 otueke. God bless u

5. Welcome home sir! U saved Nigerians in d north from untimely death!

6. Welcome home Gej.. u will surely be missed .. u are a blessed man

1. Yea! Plus I love the grand reception...

7. Wow!!
    Atleast, Jonathan will rest from the Wahala n stress u Nigerians has been giving him .
    Away From the stress of ruling nigeria!
    Good luck to him.

8. I celebrate you sir, you are indeed an hero.

I thank God for you because you return from the villa complete,

9. Let him go and rest joore! To rule Nigeria no be moi-moi.

10. Una hustle don pay, sharp guys.

11. OUR HERO!!!!

Good morning my people.Una dey sleep?
    #Marquee pls the music is too loud-i can't sleep
    #Sad face
    NENE

12. Good bye and good riddance. I despise weak men!!!

Nigeria is too big a country to be govern by a weakling.
    May this new dispensation usher us into greatness! Amen.

1. Olodo strong woman Pele! It takes a strongwilled Man to accept and put a country b4 his personal interest.
      somefin ur new president wouldn't do for severe years #Nowthatheis there we are watching

13. Lmao at chief trekker,na award they give the trekers so????this people no resemble people wey trek.....o see as them fresh.welcome oga jona,thank God both of you came out alive!!!

1. He trekked all the way, I followed his updates on twitter. They got to Bayelsa last week and rested for about 5 days before GEJ arrived.

14. Lmao@ chief trekker!
    Lovely pictures!
    Welcome home GEJ my hero. ..love u to pieces.

15. Lol @ Oladele Niyi Chief trekker.. Those clothes they are wearing will be crying for help by now. How do they even do it?? Do they wash it and wait for it to dry then put it on again? And while waiting for it to dry, what do they use to cover their nakedness cause I have not seen any of their pics where they wore any other clothings apart from these and it seems they didn't travel with any other clothes. For the two ladies, I hope they are taking extra care of their body hygiene, changing their undies and having a good bath atleast twice a day. To the former president Goodluck, I wish you a peaceful rest in your home town. For the first time in 6 years as the president of Nigeria, you will now have a sound sleep because the problems of Nigeria has been lifted off your shoulder.

1. They changed clothes when they got to Bayelsa. They probably decided to wear this one again since it's synonymous with their trek.

16. Peshe is yet to come in terms with the fact that she has left Aso Villa today.
    Jona do have a nice sleep joor.

17. Welcome home my able x-first family
    No place like home

18. Was obasanjo welcomed back to ota farm after his 8yrs.

1. Oponu,obasanjo was at yaradua's inaugural ball,na shame make Jonathan go home.u blind fools supporting a man who said mere stealing of billions is not corruption are d problem with this generation.

2. Na you and your generations be oponu. Idiot!

19. Welcome back home Sir.
    God bless and keep you as you begin this new phase of your life in Jesus name. Amen
    I love and will miss you and the first lady deeply.

20. Lol @ the trekkers and chief trekkers. Stella u ain't nice atall. Otueke people did well. That was a nice one. Mama patience looked nice too. She obviously ain't divorcing Jonathan again. Ntoor to all those yabbing the trekkers. It obviously wasn't in vain. I don go

21. See title. Trekkers and chief trekker. Dem try. Joblessness at its peak.

Jonathan knows he didn't try at all. I read he said during his speech that he didn't know he will be welcomed like this.

If you've done well, no need to fear!

22. Eeeeya....
    Welcome home Sir.
    pls rest.

23. Bayelsa state has always been know to give a Hero's welcome to criminals so am not surprised. The Ex President did nothing in the state and they are all celebrating him. Smh...... a conglomerate of mediocres

1. E pain you o! Chayiiiiiii

24. Lmao@ Trekkers and chief trekker
    I wish them the best life has to offer
    A friend told me their tenth generation won't know what suffering means
    Even the person shoe shiner,cook and drivers!

25. *my hero*.God bless and keep u sir

26. And. You idiot calling others Oponu,were you at the ball,obviously a Yoruba never do well.why would Jonathan be ashamed.did he steal?Your generations cannot achieve what he achieved in Aso rock.history beckons,we shall watch your so called [messiah] closely.in four years,you will definitely recant this stupid assertion of yours when that time comes.Anuofia.

27. *sniffles* Ehyaaaaaaaah!

*chews gum*