Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Faze Performs At Nollywood Actors Joint Birthday Organised By Ex Militant Tom Ateke .

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Faze Performs At Nollywood Actors Joint Birthday Organised By Ex Militant Tom Ateke .

At a recent joint birthday party organised by ex-Niger Delta militant leader, Chief Tom Ateke for Nollywood acts; Junior Pope Odonwodo, Kio London And Chuks Omalicha, popular Nigerian singer, Faze performed.

The lavish birthday party which was organised  for Nollywood actors born in May
and held in Ateke's hometown, had Walter Anga, Faze, Prince Eke, Emma Ehumandu and many others in attendance. 

Photos: Instagram

No babes? 

47 comments:

1. I can't see Walter anga in the pictures ooooo

2. Razzest pictures ever. What's so sexy about zero packs? This prince eke does he ever stay with his wife muma gee? Now her political post won't let him go even if she drives him
      Jnr Pope, u left ur wife and baby to be frolicking abi?

3. After una go dey cuzz Yorubas out abeg which kind faces be these couple with that unappealing cake & no females

4. I saw one girl

I thought ateke is dark short and ugly

Hmmmm...

5. There are chics, check the background very well, you will see so many of them. The pix only centred on the celebrants and their colleagues.
      How would y'all think a parry of this calibre, no chic??. Not in Naija.

6. Stellz of life... dt last part killed me

2. Buahahahaha
    Stella wetin them wan use babes do? Babes will just finish the money Ateke will share as birthday gift to them so they 'wised' up and left em babes at home

3. see my former land lady pikin o the first pic the man close to ateke tom from the left oboy we hear am for that yard no 35 emenike str mile 1 diobu ph

#GODWIN™

1. Who ask you for the address?

2. Hian....u had to put d address? Na wah oo

3. You are just a parrot.

Hello House...
      Pls who could help this boy get a job.
      Kindly assist asap, cos he's wasting away on this blog.

4. What's this one saying???

4. lmaooooo!stella oooo.that last picture is EPIC!!!!!u will not kill somebody

1. Of course babes were there! Look behind them, you'll see gold there! Nawa oo

5. Fag party....
    Oriegwu!!...

But this Ateke Tom is very ugly...
    Local money miss road...

1. U mirrored my exact thoughts.
      the pool pics?
      They look like faggots.
      Oops!

6. Local champions.
    See them pouring drink on their heads.
    The height of razzness

7. Exactly my thoughts...hmmmmmmmm...hope its not want am thinking ..someone should come and voice out my thought oo

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

8. They Had mad Fun!!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

9. Faze were av u been hiding?

10. Na Gay parry ni? #sideEye#

11. Kikikikikikikikiki
    Adonbilivit too o

Those guys sitting by the pool look gay.
    With their black Paent.

12. So Faze still sings?

Dude has been dormant sha...

13. Lol @no babes,maybe they don't want distractions.....
    I love face, but am wondering the song he performed!

14. Hahahahahahha, stellaaaaaaa you no go kee me

No babes because dem be fags,hahahahahahhaaaa

Abilivit!

15. Ofcourse no babes, these are the swingers, some are bi, some are Gay!!!!

16. Which birthday party???
    This is a pure induction into something all of them know wella, using birthday party as "fronting"
    Keep selling your souls cos of a mussel of yam.

17. Chei,nollywood beggars on point with their pikin Pantalon

18. Stella oooo

Bwahahahahahahaha...

They are saving money Na, E no o easy to carry babes o.

19. Hmmmm this type of party

20. must babes be there? If ladies can take themselves out and have nice time what's wrong with men doing same? They become guy doing so??? Adonbiliv some people sha!

21. The five musketeers! The look so funny!

22. Hahahhahah Stella u funny.
    Maybe most of them are married. At least I know Pope is married with child...

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Thats nice though...

24. they all look Fat and out of shape! btw, happy bd to unu!!!!!

25. The pictures don't give good vibes.
    Hope it is not what am thinking though.

26. Stella dt pic is smtin else hahahahahahahahahah...I lyk dt guy Ehumadu. Dis luks lyk dey really had fun.

27. D babez dem hide,na d afta happi dem go show.

28. I am impressed. I don't think Ive met anyone who knows as much about this subject as you do. You are truly well informed and very intelligent. You wrote something that people could understand and made the subject intriguing for everyone. Really, great blog you have got here. Verified Account Twitter