Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former First Lady Patience Jonathan Allegedly Vacated Aso Rock With Cutleries...

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Former First Lady Patience Jonathan Allegedly Vacated Aso Rock With Cutleries...

According to insiders who were there a few hours before former first lady Dame Patience Jonathan and her hubby ex President Jonathan finally departed for Otuoke reports that Dame Patience instructed that all the knives and forks and spoons and even bedsheets be packed and taken out of the Villa.

According to the eye witness ''Ah Madam didnt want anything left behind at all and her mood made it difficult to know why she wanted to move out with spoons and knives and forks,Her aides and personal staff around her were shocked to say the least....''

Well,if you ask me,I think she took them along instead of leaving them behind to be thrown away..I am very choosy about cutlery and if i were to move into a house where i find cutlery that is not from Villeroy and Boch,i will definitely throw it out...LOL

125 comments:

1. Hian!

This one na issue too?

1. If u ask me, na who I go ask!!hehehehe

2. My dear ask them oh. Maybe they wanted to take it too but she beat them to it, they come they vex. Dame peshe carry your thing dey go we support you.

3. Pls follow me ask. Anything to sha paint this woman bad. Useless ppl everywhere.

4. How is this news? Did she come and stole them in your own house or borrowed them from you and the useless people who madeup the stories?

5. How is this news? She prolly doesn't want to use anyhow -looking cutlery in Otuoke, and the cutlery must be damn expensive.
      Some people are very choosy when it comes to cutlery Btw. Nobody serves my dad food with an anyhow-looking spoon.

6. Were they expecting her to leave them behind?? Or are they expecting buhari to come in and start using stuffs used by previous administration for more than 6 years ?? These people should concentrate now on buhari and leave gej and his family alone. Besides those thing ought to have been moved long before now so I doubt the authenticity of the information.

7. Stellz, it's like a norm and she is not the first to do it even at state level ex -governors move all frm govt house to the point of cutleries. In Rivers state I witnessed this year's back!

8. I'm surprised @ so many comments here. She shouldn't have moved out with those cutlery, they are not hers but that of Nigeria. Outside Naija, a lot of stuffs and furniture in the house of the President has a bit of history and are left there for generations of Presidents. I'm sure no 1st Lady in the USA will ever do that. #myopinion

9. Amebo mistress, maybe she bought them herself, if she met chairs there, she will definitely not take it along na

10. @amebo dumb comment ever!! Cutleries left there for generations? Who those that?only in ur house maybe. Even the furnitures n sum few things are being changed over every administration Jezze!

11. It's her cutlery now,why can't she carry them!lol!
      Shows she's too stingy even for spoon,...chai dia is God oo

12. Lol. All those wanting to pull GEN and his wife down end up fooling themselves. Can't you get it? Who God has blessed no man can curse. Very soon u will tell us she left with her under wears , clothes and jewelry she shouldn't have since it was bought with tax payers money. Ndiara!

2. Before nko!...
    I would do worse sef...who knows,maybe she bought them her self...

1. I don't see anything wrong in taking her cutlery, after all is her property n I don't think buhari's wife will make use of them.

2. Abi, she fit be d one wey buy them.

Stella u sef, bwahahaha.......

3. Bought what herself into State House, cutlery? Hmmm Naaaaa

4. Yes now, souvenir from Aso rock...

Weekend ankara styles @Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

5. Wat r u pple saying? It won't be ordinary cutleries nd it must be meant 4 Aso rock. If u dnt want 2 use d generall cutleries u bring urs nd take same wen leaving. Taking d 1es meant 2 entertain guests nd dignitaries is STEALING!

6. No mind them!
      Pack your personal effects patie jare...lol
      Am missing this woman already.
      I love her more than Jona sef.
      She was more of the president of Naiija than Jonathan.
      Kikikikikikikiki

3. And maybe she bought them when she got there.

1. Soro niyen!!
      There are state of the art cutlery and they are quite expensive.
      Why will she not pack her property? Won't they be eating in Otuoke? abi Kitchen no dey there?

2. I tire for pettiness o. They shouldn't worry. GMB like to use hin hand chop. Very baseless something

4. Hahahahahahahhahahahahahaha
    This woman is still very much angry with herself!
    She needs them in otueke !

1. really? so when you pack out from a house you leave everything for new tenants? turai did same so why won't she? double standards!!

5. Hmmmm,na wa o,dey should Leave my ex first lady alone o,Lolz

6. Abeg now that Goodluck is no longer president I need his contact... I have loved the man patiently for 2 years, time to sideline diezani and get my man!
    If you have the number arrange meeting we exchange number for 502 dollars. Real talk

1. Lol 502 is too small. Make it a million!

2. Oh..u have loved him patiently for 2 years??...GOODLUCK to u
      Lest I forget,oya clap for urself...

7. Thank You For Banking With Us, Don't Forget Anything You Left In Aso-Rock

8. All these amebo people sef! Is it not her property? Will d buhari's use another family's used cutleries? Abeg these people should allow d Jonathans enjoy their stay in Otuoke in peace!

1. How is it her property?

Was it bought with her personal money?

2. Gbg na u buy am for them? Pls stop being petty.
      The woman got there and bought things she feels will befit her guest. What's wrong with taking them away now that she is leaving. Let the next person buy her own stuff.

9. How much was budgeted for all that again? You don't expect her to leave millions behind. I wouldn't myself.

10. which kain news be dis na? to be a public figure is really not easy.every step u take is always pregnant with meanings to everyone.*sighs*

11. This woman is poor in spirit.

1. U are even poorer in spirit. Mtsheeeeew

2. And u Charles, lack solomon's kinda wisdom.

12. Aunti, cuLtleries?

1. Yes na.... before nko? if na me I will do same... this aren't news biko

13. Her personal staffs dey crase,must they say everything their fat opolo eyes see?? Peshie don leave villa make una let her rest.they left with their lives... I hope same will be for Buhari and his family,,

1. "Staffs"?

2. Lol. E dey pain those staff cuz their target was to steal those things themselves but mama peace carried her things to otueke.

14. All these are personal stuff she is supposed to have taken cos I know she brought them. U can't expect Buhari dem to use her bedsheets n cutlery. They will throw all of them away so for it not to be thrown out, its better u take them. Abi bcos dem rich dem go dey waste money buy new sets when d old still new ones can be taken. Mtchew... This news is just to make her look bad.

1. Maybe she should have left her panties and waist trainers too

2. U know she bought them? How? U lived in Aso rock?

3. Tessbaby na u buy am for them?

15. People always having wat to say. if na me I go move am out becos Aisha will get new ones.

16. Even as she don go Una no go still allow her breath. Hmmm, I fear Naija mouths o, always running. Shuuu!

17. Yea same thing i thought.

i am veryyy choosy about ma cutleries as well.my plates and pots.
    i broke a plate some three days ago or so and Just sat on d kitchen floor and cried.

I had some friends over and wen dey heard d clatter dey Rushed into d kitchen.dey Just said Sorry solemnly n Left. Hahahahhahahaha
    Later one of dem would tell me that wen she saw me crying,she knew how Sad i felt.hahahaaha

And of course d new First Lady who obviously has taste wil b Coming in wit her own kitchenware n every.so i mean,dont See anything wrong here.

Just wonder Why Madam P's aides wil Let out This info though.

1. Lol, crying for plate. Hahahahaha GW enter market joor and replace sharply

2. GW, in as much as I admire you, I feel you need to chill with your show off sometimes. You always have a personal experience to share about every post on this blog. Sometimes its funny while other times its annoying.

3. U broke a plate and cried??? Where did ur mommy keep ur dummy and feeding bottle again?

Tolotolo

4. lol @ cried.Though my mom never cried but she will make you miserable for breaking her precious plate.

5. General's wife please stop this nonesense. You keep boasting about the most ridiculous things. I won't like to be your friend at all. You will be the type that must display all her personal wealth on Facebook , whatsapp and BBM . Abeg life is a leveller, so many people on this blog have more stuff but choose to be quiet. Please be humble
      @ mama p, I no blame her jare, sebi she don chop insult already for these things( when we saw the budget) so she owns them 400%

6. Jbaby,no be anyhow plates o jare.
      And u dont wanna know how much i suffered to get dem.i had bn admiring dose plates For a looong time buh wen i look at d price tag,i wil Just chill.
      Then after about soo many weeks of debating,i Somehow made up ma mind.
      Den as fate would have it,i wanted to get ma Girls dis Very cute Toy Kitchen and u know See Mothercare,see d kitchen ware shop.so i was ok,Lemme Finally get d plates.
      I was done,Called a cab and d fare was crazy and na so i decided to Leg it.
      Actually i had legged it before buh Somehow dat Very day,i couldnt get my bearing.
      And it was in an industrial área of Enfield.....
      i walked and walked and walked i tire
      i no See man,i no See woman.
      i carried d plate on ma Head and d Toy,i was kinda lugging it...
      Hmmmmm
      u know all dose scary high Ways dat u wil Just be seeing heavy duty vehicles going fiam fiam
      and na double abi triple lane o
      i said lai lai,i never san die yet.i entered one short cut buh d short cut had a tunnel.i was Sooo scared.

Buh i had no choice.
      Hoping it wouldnt be a long one buh omo it was d longest tunnel i had ever walked!
      Na so i go dey go,dey look back.
      Praying and trusting deir CCTVs hahahhahahaha
      Sha Sha i got home n swore NEver again wil I try dAt mesko funky.

So back to Naija,I told ma girls about d scary journey.the General of course knew.
      i wasn't telling dem for d sake of telling o...
      hmmmm....I told dem so dey wik understand that dose set of plates MUST NEVER break.
      Hahahhahahahahaha

Ha! Holiday makers weren't allowed to help out in washing d plates cos I just didn't trust anyone oda Dan ma girls hahahhahahaha

AnD d plates were dere flourishing.unbroken till dAt fateful day I Entered d kitchen to not even cook o... Na cake I be wan bring come o.....
      AnD den I Broke the Almighty Plate......

And d annoying thing is dat even wen u replace,as in get new ones.d old Ones r still dere.as in u know,incomplete.

Abeg I no still happy as I dey talk am now jare...
      Buh I don move on joor...
      Na plate o jare.
      Hehehehhehehehe

7. Yawning.... Pls go sit with your dry story, who ask you

8. So u can't even afford a cab n u feel d need to brag .....

9. Na wa for ppl o. Free this lady jor, must life be about suffer head and domestic violence to make it believable? Ndi uchu.

10. U envious lot !!! Shut the fuck and stop trolling GW posts !!! Whats all this nonsense cyber bullying !!! Fools the loT of you . If u can't relate with her story ,bloody jump and pass ..leave her the fuck alone!!!

11. GW pls continue to be YOU..

12. TGW.....Madam u talk too much, ogini?! Whoever asked for the history of d plates??? Na wah o

13. Seriously Lola, ppl dey tire me for this blog. They're so hateful. Guess that saying people hate what they don't understand is true.

14. Lola no need to raise voice jare...
      Don't you know a lot of people here enjoy hearing/reading only sad, bitter stories of pain, misery and poverty?
      That's because that's only what they feel.
      They are allergic to tales filled with joy or luxury and comfort.
      Don't get angry at them darling, rather go all tsk tsk tsk and pity them.
      It's a pretty tough life for them. Fucking tough !

15. Do you see much of chronicles of hope stories in here anymore?
      Those who got such happy lives keep it to themselves.

"my mother said to always keep my happiness to myself. To never whisper it to others because people will evil eye you, jealous you, hate you, cuss you, even if they don't mean to; but just because they can't contain the evil that resides in them. So, protect yourself, remain silent."

16. People,leave this woman alone haba!
      Everybody can't write or think the same way or have same life experiences,u either read or waka pass.She keeps ignoring your hateful comments but still una no dey tire.
      Leave this woman alone!

17. ...and the interesting part? They are always anonymous.
      Buahahhhahaahhahaha
      Ndi oloriburuku, ndi omo ale. Adviser oshi!
      Kikiikikikikikiki
      Namsense!

18. To address this kind issue don tire me. It's seems unending. **sigh**

19. Lolz @ evil Eye u
      Bloggie See as u coined d Word...
      hahahhahahaha

What's up Lola D Beautiful? And Dika.

SugaBelle,ehen my reply to Ur comment didnt post....

Buh did u notice that if u dont eat Mamá Put with their Mama Put spoons,it doesnt go down well as well?
      hahahahhaaha

Buh seriously i have always wondered why!Lolz

18. Wow!!!!!
    Mama peace, fine strong woman.
    I love this pic.

19. Exactly if she leaves them behind they are going to bin them. The new government will always want something new. Those people complaining would have wanted to pick the things she left behind but she beat them to it. Leave that woman alone!

20. He he he he he he he she for kukuma carry her maids n drivers join Na. Dramatic woman

21. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Its her properties,so she's got the right to pack them,guess her aides were waiting to have them but she shocked them by moving them al to balyesa.
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

22. I'd miss this woman.
    She always gave me something to look forward to when on telly giving out a speech,truth is i doubt there'd ever be a fun lady such as her.
    Things she says,d grammatical errors,d way she carried herself were all an amusement and yeah! I liked d fact dt she never gave a flying fuck as to what people had to say bout her use of english.

23. Maybe they were personal cutleries which she took there so at such, there was need for her to leave with them. Same goes for the bedspread and every other items she left with.

24. They could b her favourites which she imported or customized cutleries. Na her property na.

25. True that! Very chosy too. But she for leave am... Hehehe

26. Make una free these people bikonu.....

27. Lol, but she wouldnt have left with them, even if they wud be thrown away

28. Thought I was the only one crazy about cutlery and dinnerware. My housekeeper knows that the way to upset me for a whole week, is to tell me any piece of my cutlery is missing. She guards them with her life. Food doesn't taste the same in my mouth with anyhow spoon.

1. U people can pretend sha. Lmao. That ur house girl u treat like a slave uses her catarrh to clean ur precious cutlery.. Mumu woman. Ur environment in Nigeria is so dirty with stagnant water and papers everywhere and u dey here dey talk cutlery. U re completely finished full stop

Tolotolo

2. House keeper is actually more dignifying than house girl dear hateful annonymous. Passing you some sugar dust to sweeten your bitter life so you don't choke on your own bile.

3. This tolotolo character, ogini kwanu Lmao!!
      Continue trolling oh! Jes kwontinu

4. My dear sugar belle, housekeeper/house girl etc etc na semantics. I am FAIRLY certain ur environment is filthy so why this emphasis on ur cheape cutlery? Lmao. Una get issues. Take care dear

Tolotolo

29. Lol! she did d right thing nw,cos d nwe government will bring in deir new cutleries lol

30. I think the reason for her action is cos she knew that if she left without them Aisha Buhari would definitely not use them. if I were to be Aisha there's no way I would use the bedsheets, cutlery and plates left behind.

31. Sum pipu doe! & wats dia biznes na?

32. Why are such intimate details being released?
    Tell us if she left with her underwear too or did she leave them behind for Aisha?

Aides una well done oo.

33. Its hers so whteva, if Mrs GMB comes in she wil prefer saudi tins! In btw the insider had wanted it more than Mrs Jona, lol bad market.

34. The cutleries sure cost millions of naira. My aunt-in-law (if there's any word like that) supplies Lagos state house, so I know a Lil about the prices. Who wouldn't pack such?

35. World people,Good or bad they will always have something to say

36. B4 unko
    Was she supposed to leave them bbehind?
    Pple should free her joor
    Everything them must talk..
    I have sentimental attachment to my "plastic spoon'..I just love eating with it..
    Except when I go out for dinner with bae of course!

37. Hmmmm SDK Villeroy&Bosh my best product. The company products are out of the word, very classic. Love their products.

38. Maybe the cutleries na Gucci brand,no wonder we didn't see at the inauguration, she busy they do last minutes shopping

39. Abegee.nothing there.....i dont like leaving my stuffs behind......except they r ruined....ther is always spoon in my bag incase i want to est outsyd sef...mttccheeww

40. It's obvious Nigerians re already missing them, so why not concentrate on dia new government instead of Gej dis, Patience dt. Nawa o

41. Nigerians should leave this woman alone. She has every right to take it with her after all they are her personal belongings.they just want to do everything humanely possible to paint her black.. They should have reported her for taking her clothes along with her.. . Mthewwww. post a free classified advert

42. Before nko,y she no go carry her cutleries & bed sheets? Well maybe d staff dem want dos stuff as giveaway but mama Peace faa no be SDK, lol! If na me I go carry both brooms & dirts parker bcs I trust APC they will be coming with trailer loads of broom, lol

43. Who'd she leave it for when Mrs Bubu will definitely replace everything in the kitchen, Mama Peace I love your style.

44. Tolotolo pls continue disgracing these fake people like General's wife, can't stand people like this. Which yeye house keeper, what fake cutlery pieces... Pschew Nigerians be boasting about the most stupid things

1. I just tire for the fakee o jare. Nothing pisses me off more than an unnecessary and idiotic boast. Just imagine the long story she typed after. Lol. U go fear na. Madam relasss o u hear. Dey boast small small. U dey remind me of one of my pals. Life is indeed a leveller.

Tolotolo

2. Loooool @ tolotolo and anonymous 13:37!!!

Make unu free Iyawo general Na, shebi Una know her already;!!

3. Fools! So in ur warped mind ,your disgracing her? Ur only disgracing yourself !! Just pray that one day u would reach that level ..that level that allows u develop sentimental attachment to expensive cutlery !!

But No! I don't expect you to understand now ..u don see enough food chop? Light dey ur house 24/7 , u get good job ?talkless of a car? How then can u relate !! Pls keep continue disgracing ur poverty ass self !! And Okija wife continue talkin from left and talking from right !! Karma is a bitch ,the time u would be served on this blog is near !nonsense

4. Everybody get friend, fan, foe, children, even parents for dis blog except me....... odikwa egwu o! being true to ourselves won't cost us a thing.... TGW is like pick up van(azu anughi uka) she no send anybody so u pple shld free her. famzers and ass lickers, una doh o! Una wey know say pesin de boast, una doh o! Dis blog always make my day.

5. @lola pls stop saying rubbish! What level please? People who have it don't blab, don't make unnecessary noise, @bill gate do u hear his voice or our own @dangote. Pls let's hear word , the empty vessel like they say make the loudest voice

45. and how is this news? All these amebos sef

46. @Jay moore, that your lips go good for sucking wella ,hahaha nor mind me ooo..i be ur secret admirer from obodo oyibo