Friday, May 22, 2015

Friday In House News

Friday don land......
How you dey?

Two minutes delay...LMAO!

APPRECIATION FROM PH BV.
I would like to thank you Stellz for posting my plea last friday for Bvs to patronise my husband (MC Nelson Mandela). And I would also like to thank 3 Bvs (anonymous) in Port Harcourt that have booked him for events in June/July. God will bless you.

He couldn't make it to the SDK blog visitors Party on Sunday because one BV called him that Sunday morning to anchor her child's dedication.
Thanks to you Stella. Small change enter he pocket. From the depth of my heart,I really really appreciate. And I love you.
Shoki coming soon
Kisses

Eh heeeeen!!...So na another BV use her event derail am from attending?Your hubby aint faithful oooooh..he chose money over loyalty...hehehehehehe
Congrats,make una enjoy-!

................................................................................................................

AMEBO GIST - MOTHERS PLEASE READ HERE.

Something horrible happened in my compound yesterday .......

We woke up yesterday morning to the cries of my neighbour's six year old son. He was crying that he wanted to go with his mom to work..He's been very sick for almost 2 weeks and had not been going to school  .

The mom was begging and petting and pleading with him to stay with the house help,he refused and kept crying and begging the mom "mummy please take me with you. I don't want to stay with aunty Faith" (the house help). 

The mom got angry,beat him up and left for work. (She's a banker and the husband works offshore).

Two hours after she left,the boy was still crying. As I be kukuma housewife na,nai I go the flat,call the boy.."David"..if una see speed wen the boy take come outside ehn..una go fear.
I carried him to my flat and asked him what's wrong. "David why are you crying? Please tell me". He said aunty I don't want to die". My heart skipped two beats I swear. I asked him "why do you think you'll die?" 

He said ''aunty Faith (the house help) said she will kill me if I tell my mummy what she's doing to me". JESUS.. I begged him to tell me. He said"aunty please don't tell my mummy if I tell you what aunty Faith is doing". I say ok. 

What he told me next sent shock waves through my system..in his words "when my mummy is not at home,aunty Faith use to suck my pipi and she said if I tell my mummy,she will kill me with my mummy's knife".

I died,woke up,and died again. This boy na just six years old o.
My neighbour employed the house help about a month ago. According to her,She's 16 years old.

I kept the boy with me until his mom came back. I called her aside and told her what her son told me. She almost ran mad. She ran to her flat,beat the girl up mercilessly, packed her things and told her to leave the house. By this time,the whole compound don gather. 

To everybody's greatest surprise,the girl say she no dey go anywhere o..ehnnnnnn...if I hear am..

I ran to my flat,looked for my husbands Isoko cutlass for under bed. When the girl see me dey come with the cutlass,dem no tell her first. She run four forty. She no look back.

Early this morning,we saw the lady with big travelling bag o and she left with her son. She no tell anybody anything.
Na the matter we dey discuss for the compound since morning.

If person try that kain thing with my precious son,hmmm my husband's Isoko cutlass will come in handy.

Parents,mothers,PLEASE don't trust your children with anybody o.

Signing out (like Stella Kork)
Isoko man wife

OH JESUS CHRIST!...house help sucking a 6 year old?...OH NO NO NO NOOOOO.......I need to huy my kids cos i am shaking rigth now with anger and fear.I hope the little darling does not get scarred for life.OH GOD!

................................................................................................................

HOME TUTOR FOR YOUR KIDS IN IBADAN
my name is Jumoke am using this medium to reach out parents who resides in Ibadan that need a home tutor for their children. Am currently undergoing my MSc program at University of Ibadan. Please call 07036799280

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE - Catering Services In Abuja
 We are a specialty food delivery and catering service outfit located in Abuja. We do customized home delivery, meals catered to perfection for your events with a flawless Service.

Contact us on 08037857037 for all kinds of events and place an order for your home delivered meals( pot of  stew,jollof /fried/coconut rice, Afang, Egusi, Banga,Atama,Ogbonor, Edikaikong,Efo iro, Okra soups, Chinese Sweet and Sour sauce with Bassmatti rice etc,)

There will be a 10% discount for all BVs.

Thank you.

AMEBO GIST ......OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!

Sdk eh,my eyes saw my ears yesterday. Like until yesterday i have never witnessed an accident before. I went for a friends baby naming ceremony at magodo. On my way back, come and see accident. Like the bus i was in hit two little kids and my heart just stopped for some minutes. 

Here is what happened and be the judge.

The mother of this children was driving according to people there,she saw a friend of hers and stopped her car to go and do small amebo at that late hour around past 8pm. Left the two kids in the car unlocked,one was barely two and the othere was like 8yrs. I guess the lil one was crying and the older one decided to carry her to go meet their mom at the other side of the road. They literally walked into the moving bus that i was in and the bus hit the both of them real hard...

I shouted and thought we had hit an elephant or something heavier but when i realised it was human beings and children at that, i almost passed out. Their mom scream ewooo and carried the lil one while the driver hurriedly carried the older one that was already stiff and lifeless.  They were rushed to the hospital and the lil one made it but the older am afraid didn't as i heard from someone that accompanied them to the hospital. 

The man said when they got to the hospital,the older one urinated on her body and the hospital asked them to take her away knowing fully well that that was her last urine and there is no how she will make it...Sdk,see how this woman's carelessness cost this lil girl her life just within a twinkle of an eye...What explanation will she give to her husband? that she left the kids in that late hour in the car alone to go do small amebo with a friend on the other side of the road? I  have never witnessed such in my whole life before.  I am still in shock and my eyes are still heavy.

WHAT!!!!......This story has messed up my weekend.

GIVEAWAY FOR LONDON BLOG VISITORS

I have a baby pram, car seat, baby bath and clothing to give away to London based blog visitors. All used but in very good condition. 
The condition is that they must be able to pick up the things. I would prefer to give it to someone who perhaps is pregnant struggling to buy these things. 
ivylabella1@googlemail.com
Thanks 

AMEBO GIST - MARRYING FOR MONEY COME BACKFIRE.
Stella I throwa salute,bvs how una dey?This amebo gist na about my neighbour for shop.This guy follow for the guys when believe say women jaburata,and na earthworm,he dey fine soft sand.Every time when we they gist he go say I no fit marry woman when no be graduate and I no fit marry liability, and na him be original liability. So na those kind guys when go dey search for woman/girl(old spinster)when don tarban.
He come finally see one and this one na real woman girl,she be 46years but she get good job,and bros na 48years.But the Sist neve marry before and she nerve born, na bros spin the Sist na she agree,but every time two of them they always quarrel. E no tay na Bros tel me say him don know Sist salary,say na #380,000.Na bros say he wan marry Sist na Sist agree.Bros go dey swallow up,dey spread for he mind he goat don born nama(cow).If we dey gist he go say God forbid I no fit marry woman when I go give money take do hair,buy clothes for or cream. When bros neve marry Sist,she dey give bros money,so bros feel say na so e  go be when him marry  her.
After the wedding problem don start,make Sist put d Kongo for ground make bros shine,for where,she dey odd am,if bros when talk she go ask whether two of them na grade.
Sist come they show bros oba,na bros dey wash,clean,even cook.Bros na small girl of18/19years he dey like, but because of money na him marry Sist.
Everyday na so bros go dey complain say na so wahala na Sist them give him.
On Monday morning na bros come shop he sit down,he come dey cry,me na my antenna don stand as chief of aproko staff wen I be na near am,na I say shuo bros Wetin dey happen take am easy,as original tafia na  i to dey start calm Bros down, he finally calm down na I say Wetin happen, na him say na he WiFi na I say Wetin again,na bros say two them dey quarrel na her phone ring,and him still they talk ,the person come ask WiFi say who be that when he quarrel for una house,na WiFi say na "food is ready"d lazy man,he say him come provoke say u forget say I be Ur husband na me u dey call food is ready d  lazy man, na WiFi tell  am say u no be husband na hunchback, say why him feel say  he be husband na by prick and brokos (penis and testicles)say make do Wetin man dey do.He say the one when pain him pass say as him dey comet na WiFi follow him for back dey shout say she go poison am,so dat  useless men go dey reduce.
As he judge for me finish na I tell am e don do,say make he no follow her,say he no say we women na only mouth we get.The next thing when commot for bros mouth,say if no because of her money na this kind old mama na him suppose marry,when oil don finish for her body, na I use my Gbejero eyes take look am na I laugh,for my mind as he no see money eat,she don turn old mama.Money he no see chop, kongo he no dey shine old mama he marry,he come turn house boy instead husband

Una bye bye,una dooh na me Chief of aproko staff.

The pidgin is so strong and i just realised that there are different variations of pidgin and if its not the original warri pidgin then i cannot fully understand or laugh.I got the gist but couldnt understand most of the words.

ATTENTION TO ALL WOMEN READING THIS
 when Women Lean Forward is coming up on the 28th of May 2015

Land for sale in Badore Ajah
I have a two plot of land for sale at Badore Ajah Lagos going for 15Million. Price is negotiable.  Interested buyers can contact me on peackersay@yahoo.com
Thanks

CATERER NEEDED!!!
Hello Madam Stella,
I trust all is well with you.
I was the one who posted in the in house news yesterday looking for a venue decorator and I found someone though we are still on it. Apologies to others who applied. I think I just followed my instincts. Lol
Anyways this time around I am in need of a caterer for the same event for about 150 guests.
Menu- amala+gbegiri+ewedu, fried rice/jollof rice/salad or moimoi, Chinese, porridge.
Interested persons please mail dele_kemi@yahoo.com.

Thank you Stella.
Xoxo

Wow this your menu na die!....I just became homesick now....OH JOLLOF RICE!!!

Huggies wipes for Sale

Huggies baby wipes for sale at a reasonable price and sold in carton. 
Any one interested can email me (nwagbaratheresa@yahoo.com).
There will sure be a discount for sdkers

Sharwama Machines For Sale

Sharwama Machine with 4 burners and Sharwama Toaster that can take up to 7 pieces of Sharwama at once for sale, used for just 4 months and in perfect condition, there are going for #280k(negotiable)‎. Find attached the pictures.
I'll sure appreciate fellow bloggers when sold out. I reside in Abuja and can be reached on nellycee02@gmail.com or 08116425100/08028289779‎.

ZIDORA CONSULTS.
 I run Zidora Consults with my husband, an educational consulting firm and travel business. We are young but hard working.We assist with admission,visa and travel arrangement for students that want to study abroad,we also assist with visas and flight tickets for travellers. please check our website Welcome to Zidora Consults .I appreciate you taking out time to read this,thank you.

Plea for accomodation.
I hereby appeal to fellow bvs for help. I just relocated to ajah axis bcos of my business and am  in need of a room self contained around lekki ajah axis or I don't mind sharing a flat because of limited funds.
Please whoever has a free room or needs a flat mate should reach me :Lade 08064735723.....
Thanks and God bless

WINNERS OF THE CAKE GIVEAWAY FROM CYNHAMS CAKES
Hi StellaSugar, fellow  blog visitors with the email address below were picked  for the cake giveaway. They should send their phone no to my email please so i can communicate  with them easily if need be.

get2riva02@yahoo.com
ashdebo1@gmail.com
ndfash@gmail.com
Thanks. 

Something Just happened Today In my mother's house.
My elder sister had an altercation with her neighbour in her plaza where she owns a shop, and the lady insulted her that she should be ashamed of herself,that her younger and elder sisters are married except her.
 This got to my sister to the extent that she locked up her shop and went back home( she still lives with my mother).on getting home,she cried to my mom,narrating all that happened and the words the lady said to her.

My mom in her anger, started crying and shouting to God to please end this insult in my sister's life,and while praying in anger,she fainted and her heart stopped beating.

An ambulance was called and her pastor was also called, on their way to the hospital, she woke up,(the pastor was with her in the ambulance and an iced block was placed on her chest and head).

That was when they called me to tell me the goodnews! Abeg make una help me Praise God o!!!

Please, I'm sending this in because I need a Responsible CHRISTIAN MAN that needs a wife. My sister is 34yrs old,never been married,doesn't have kid(s),she's fair complexioned, and curvy in the right places. She's Everyman's dream wife,but she's very reserved and doesn't go out much.oh, did I mention that she's a great cook?

Please, the man should be in his Late 30s to late 40s,Not currently married,Must be working or owns a legitimate business, And must be ready for marriage anytime soon,not just a Relationship.

bless2eternity@yahoo.com

Why did your sister react so strongly to be called single?
Tell her to cool down and let God do his work

URGENTLY NEEDED 

Very sound and vibrant marketers needed for a drycleaning and cleaning company located in VI Lagos. 

Requirements. 

1. Must be a vicious and sound marketer (Male)

2. Must be a good driver ( to drive the company car for marketing) 

3. Must be eloquent and confident. 

4. Must reside in vi/lekki axis

The salary and bonuses are attractive. 

Contact nos: 09020811818 or 07056566008

Request for BV to vote Itex Integrated Service Ltd on Card-Expo Exhibition and Award

Dear Stella,

Top of the day to you

I would kindly request that you please assist and do me this favour.

This is one thing that I will appreciate and will eternally remain grateful for; my organization had given me a task of creating awareness for a voting campaign for a nomination that is open and I was instructed that I ensure that the company come in with an award.

Please help post this on the blog and I am asking blog visitors to please vote my company(ITEX Integrated Services) in the these TWO categories:

1). Best POS Integrator of the year
2). Industry Personality of the year

ITEX Integrated Services Limited is a Payment Terminal Service Provider (PTSP) and Application Developer (PTAD), licensed by the Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) to deploy, support and maintain payment Terminals.

Thank you Stella.

ABUJA BVS PLEASE READ HERE

Please I want my fellow Abuja BV'S to patronise my wares, I can't be idle while waiting for job. I sell kiddies school bags,lunch boxes/bags and also for the ladies I sell Gucci slippers(i can waybill to any states). Discounts for SBV's and also 10% as you bring customer. You can call or whatsapp 08030935546

Have a great weekend everyone and stay outta trouble una hear?

Yesterday i forgot to sign out so today na double portion!

In house news will be back on Monday..dont forget to tidy up your mail before you send it to me otherwise na my comments pot go chop am.lol

Signing out...

STELLAKORK
Blognalist and proud social entrepreneur.

°
°
°
°
°
°

° I said i am signing out why are you still scrolling?

Just me
Sterra

317 comments:

1. HN, a post to unburden whatever. 

House search hasn't been easy, phew! U will see criteria like 'Yoruba Tenant needed' 'Must be male', some will first ask you where you work, those that ask for 2yrs rent nko. Orishirishi! Why all these na? Come to think of it, Is it not someone who is peaceful and will pay rent as at when due that is needed? Lord please give me plenty money so I can build houses.

Kehinde Ake, u don't comment always but if na sex or toasting matter, i will see ur comment sharpaly. Lmao!! I always look forward dem comments tho.
    @Babyface Assassin, that profile pic of urs eh.. Chai I can't even zoom in on d pic. 

Stells, how you dey na? Make I book  space, no vess.

#Space Booked#

1. Okay i have a lil challenge in this lagos cause am seriously bad at leaving my comfort zone.
      I need someone who can supply me packages for a cosmetic line. Its urgent as i aint got time for oyibo order protocol.
      I need spritz shaped container that oil i s n flow through smoothie, its got to be transparent but of the best grade and the spray nozzle got to be top notch. If you are into this i line of business market don land. We need different shapes and sizes for a whole range
      If you are not a goal getter and not motivated by challenges bother not cause i beleive in perfection though i aint perfect
      SDK i missed u Tiny weenie hustle no let person show hope the Blog fights have been interesting. Peace out

2. @ Bae, pls didn't vex. It is network problem. I hardly have network. I promise ewinor happen again. Do have a fab weekend.

3. I can relate to you. I was in the same shoes last year. Lagos landlords are something else. If you are not married, even if you are peaceful and work, they will not rent their house to you. They will be asking "oko e nko"? If you are not yoruba, majority won't rent you their house. It's crazy.

1. Bae is back to drag bed space with me!
      I give up jawe...lol!

Amebo gist abt the accident broke my heart...chai!

Oga wifi amebo gist I no understand anything wey u write there...u need to go close to mama nnuku*side eyes*

I wish u all a beautuful weekend oooo!
      Can't wait to see bae...*blushes*

Blogmum, blog sisters, I love u all....
      Stellz darl,regards to all
      Have a jollof rice filled weekend...kisses!

2. Anytime I see space book,i just like commenting under it*runsaway*

3. IHN yeeeaaaaah! Let me read and come back to comment! Winks!

1. Ihn is bae.... !!

The first story Nawa oo, things dey happen for this life! If not that women needs to be independent ehn... I for say make all mothers begin stay at home! She's a banker so no one can tell her she doesn't need a maid now! The kinda things these house helps do helps days are sometimes too shameful to talk about!! Story for another day

The accident story is scary and painful to read chai. No need blaming the mother now coz it has already happened! I'm sure this will serve as a huge lesson to her never to be so careless ever again!! Rip to the little one.. Smh

Abeg is una know say you must send amebo gist then plz write it in a language that peeps can read and understand....for your mind now you don't write amebo gist to sdk bag... Msheww

4. Who are those booking space here??

1. No be style u take book ur space?

2. Lmao!!

5. okay...spaced booked.lol

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

6. In house news is here ohhhhhhhhh
    Plss is der any waist trainer vendor here?pls tell me d types and prices?
    Bvs I hail ohhhh

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

7. Lol, you this Stella though. You rock....

8. Dis is a Memo to bv French Touch concerning her yesterday call out...Babe u and I know u sent that mail to Stella just to hype urself..U went to d party to show off but prolly u weren't noticed..
    Even d Charismatic Goat of dis blog(aka christian mother) did not notice ur presence at d party..U read all d comments about d party and no one made mention of ur name or ur supposed customized plate numbered Range Rover,then u had to send mail to stella asking to be linked to urself...

See where u shot urself at d foot..U claimed u don't know who u are and u want ur own contact but how come u know ur name and dat u are d CEO of "French Touch"....French Touch what? What are u touching? Abi na selling? She is ur kind of woman,hard working huh? How do u know she is hardworking if u don't know her? U want tell us say u are a hardworking babe with a boyfriend who has power bike? U are daft and brainless...U all should stop pulling dis stupid stunt on us bvs..We are smarter than that..

Sabongida Ora Nurse eliza pulled dis stunt first when she wants us to know she is a doctor..

Angelray4sdk d little aunty gwegz did d same when she was looking for a husband..She sent herself mail asking for her contact,that she is dis and dat blah blah blah..Did she get a busband finally?

Miss Ess did hers when she sent a mail begging herself to accept 'herself' proposal from a supposed younger lovestruck(yimmu) bv who met her on single and mingle.

Then Miss Mae crowned it all few days back when she sent a damage control mail to stella claiming to have bagged a first class in an unknown department/school just to make us forget her nyash opening post here..

Do u all think we are daft? Nobody should try pull dis stunt here again..If u want to look for a husband,come out plain and say so instead of hyping urself as a good woman when u know ur character is zero..Make I see anybody wey go try dis rubbish again here...Mtcheeeeeeeeeeew!!!

Ngwa all d aunty gwegwegwes make una begin cuss me..Lolz

1. This geh u can as sabi find trouble!

2. Chi chi lol.I like you sometimes.please don't cuss me oh #shineteeth#

3. Hahahahahahahahaha
      Wehrey

4. chizoba u are highly mouthed. Oya chop knuckle

5. Kikikikikiki......am laffing real hard here oooooo....

Nne ke kimere???

6. Hahahaha
      Kikikikikikiki
      Hohohohohoho
      Hehehehehehehe
      Kwakwakwakwakwa. Any other remaining lmaooo

I laughed all of these laughs while reading this comment lol. Chizoba you too sabi..

7. Chizoba ooooh
      You have finished me with laugh!
      Mana okwugi kwu oto ka utu

8. This is really Chizoba!

9. Bow down bitches for Chizoba, she's got all your files both on hard copy and soft copy...

Love you die Chizi monkey.

10. lolz. dis chizoba is so real like linda eze.

11. Hahaha
      Chizoba take it easy before they come for u

12. You always lyk turning table....you still behide? Na story u dey fine

13. Lmao! I just love seeing ur comments it makes my day full time!!

14. Monkey, he neva said he is the 1 with the range rover.
      Secondly, all dis strenght u use in typing, if u use am dey sell pepper , by now they go don crown you IYALOJA OF ONITSHA MAIN MARKET.

15. Even if I dnnt blve any thg I blved wat u wrote abi miss mae, I was just lookin at the gullible way BV wi accept mis mae fake maail.. aaward my foot.. aa girl dey begs for lapy n food suddenly won a prize for whc college of education.. nonsense..

16. I agreed to all you wrote until I got to the part you said "hardworking with a guy that owns a power bike" then I realized that your are just as stupid as they come.... I am a female engineer, married to a male engineer working with shell.we are both 'safe riders' (meaning we both own power bikes) why do people think biking is only for touts?

17. Local girl, you think power bikes come cheap? Mumu, your husband car and yours combined can't buy the cheapest power bike. Ode

18. Easy oh chizoba

19. Lmao chizoba oo abeg no wound me with laugh

20. Of all ur comments, ds is the only one that is good for d eyes... I agree wit u.

21. chizoba ibebuike, i hope you read the story today of: Something Just happened Today In my mother's house. i don't think you read it because you did not comment on it. it is because of evil  people like you that the poster's of that story RE mom almost lost her life. women like you taunting other women for not being married. im sure all your sisters, female cousins and aunties are married ten times over. even the ones yet unborn have been married.

madam ibebuike, God is not mocked, whatever you sew, you will reap. your husband did not marry you due to your special effort. it was the grace of God that made you become a married woman. and be very sure that the grace of God can be taken away from you in such a way that you will leave that marriage in a shameful way. it has happened again and again. humble your proud soul and pray for your fellow women that are not married. there are many senior spinsters who are more beautiful, well mannered and of good character who are not married but God is watching over them. there are also women who are married and come here to beg for money to feed their children.

stella are you asking the poster "Why did your sister react so strongly to be called single?Tell her to cool down and let God do his work". until you yourself stop using that gwegwegwe phrase and stop enabling comments that have it in your blog, you are just as guilty. it is only in your blog that i see such excessive and vicious use of that phrase even on irrelevant topics. it almost seems as if you let it fly because it drives traffic to your site. if you like, swallow my comment. i don talk finish.

22. Lmao! That of Miss Mae is so true. I never believed shii!! If it's true, na for ur pocket. Iun curr!! But I don't believe shii! Damage control. No very serious student will have time to snatch another's bf and knack raw dick on first date. So loose! I'm not trying to resurrect dead and buried issues but you shouldn't have tried to seek for notice again. You caused it.

23. Lmao chizzy ure a fool!! I'm tired of u..see me rolling on d floor... I think u were right in all apart from MissMae.. But hey.. Wot do I know? E fit be lie. Loooooooool

9. Scrolling out to look for more amibo gist. TGIF, reading mood activated.

10. Replies
    1. Mama Nnuku,check your mail.
      Send details of how to mail the thing na.
      Waiting

2. U don join the space bookers. Oga oh

3. Irene B....Dis is a lil love letter. I dnt knw u but i swear, i'll love to hv u as a friend. I knw u are married n hubby myt not like u hvn a male company but i'm a young dude who aint all daft and wld love ur company.....cnt keep it in anymore, i jst hv to let some steam out by doin dis, I do reside in ph as well and wldnt mind gettn to knw u some day......dt day.....a day dt myt neva come......but jst knw uv got someone who admires you......call mi Li-yon Vls.

11. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN abiawago..
    papa,mama bia lee a
    IHN dikwa oku!!!
    Kikikikikikikikiki,gistful IHN..
    God bless Sdk and Sdkers...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

12. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN abiawago..
    papa,mama bia lee a
    IHN dikwa oku!!!

13. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN abiawago..
    papa,mama bia lee a
    IHN dikwa oku!!!

14. In house loaded!!!!OMG that house girl is evil.16years already know what's BJ,can u imagine

1. What are you saying? 16 yrs is old enough na

2. And i can bet yu are imagining her lips on ur tiny half hot-dog.

15. In house news always da bomb.

Mz. Indomie says so.

16. Kai!!! Dt amebo abt a child that died just broke my heart. Within a twinkle of an eye!!

Happy weekend guys!
    Stay safe!!

17. Lol
    The amebo gists though.....
    I feel so sorry for that woman that lost her child..
    How careless can a mother be.

The pidgin amebo... please let that be the LAST amebo u'll send to IHN. U wanted the story to be sweet but you over did it. Sorry!

What else????

18. Skipped them Amebo gists! Hian!

God bless all the givers we have here and the beggars!

God bless all those seeking patronage.
    God bless Stella and ya' all!
    Have a great weekend ya all

19. RIP to d lil girl,I guess d mother of the six year old boy has either taken her son to the church for prayers or has gone to leave him with someone else so as to focus on her job.

20. Me love in house news like no other, but today own dey scanty small o. My new id- The diplomat, please welcome me to the house everybody

21. Mother's please watch over ur kids
    They should be ur priority as a mother

I just get tired to comment on IHN these days
    #bye

22. Pls who can accommodate a pregnant woman
    Plsssss

1. U didn't state the reason they are accommodating u, plus u didn't state where u reside incase anybody has d heart to.But hey in a world like ours, don't be offended if u don't get positive answers

2. Nobody pls....what about d father?

3. Who give u belle?? When I tell girls don't date a broke guy,una no dey hear!

4. Location and how far along are you?

5. Am two months gone n am a graduate, I can do any work. Am in lagos

6. Loool. D person dt got u pregnant can't accommodate u?

23. It was on this day 22 may 2012 that I went to bed happy as a bride to be,I laid in bed thinkin of how wonderful my wedin was goin to be,even though it wasn't a big weddin,i ws happy I was goin to be married finally at 34yrs,all these made me really happy and I fell asleep.I woke up on the 23 may and I cldnt walk,yes u read it right,I cldnt walk.I screamed 'mummmmmmy'my mum ran to my room and I told her I cldnt walk,and that was the beginning of my challenge.haaaaaa,what is this?whr did this come from?I knew that It was an attack frm my sleep,my weddin was in a few days eveytin was set and here I was the handicap bride.I was taken to different private hospitals and notin was medically wrong,my bone,veins were ok,so I decided to go to igbobi and thr it was same report,notin was wrong medically,so why cldnt I walk?why do I feel excruciating pain only at night?many questions I cldnt answer,oh I forgot to say the wedding was cancelled.God why me?why did u allow this?why this shame just at d verge of my breakthrough?i'll cry cry cry cry,I overheard my finace's mum telin him to leave me cos he can't watch him marry a lame person,haaaaaaa,i was heart broken,it was as if a knife was goin thru my heart and we broke up 8month after.Im d last child of my family and been havin issues wit my siblings,i dnt rily wnt to go into that but I was like Alice in wonderland,the issues were b4 may 22 and I was happy my wedding was to bring us all together and since d wedin ws xancelled the fight continued.i was left alone wit my aged mum,no money most times for my treatment,the pain was too much to bear,at a point I tot of suicide,I was stil woking which was stressful with my crutches(walking aid),with all the issues surrounding my life I met a man,he ws 50yrs but looked way younger and slim,he wsnt really som1 I like cos he was fair and way older,so we were jst frends,

This man was heaven sent an angel in human form,God saw all my weeping and sent me an helper,even though I had rich siblings I ws left alone wit my mum to suffer.This man was not shy walkin the street with me,he wld do anything to mk me happy,encourage me and my mum,paid all of my debts and took good care of me,and then I started liking him not cos of his money but cos he saw me and showed me love even wen I cldnt walk,i usualy tell pple I had an accident,he ws d only one I told the real thing that hapnd,To cut long story short we got married .i had 2 miscarriages,so many many issues came up,and afta a while I got pregnant again,it was tough carryin pregnancy as I stil cldnt walk,all these while iv been goin to churches,alfas,a lot of things I omitted to make my testimony short.and this same may last year I has TWINS (2boys)and that was the beginning of my deliverance I was happy I had children of my own plus God restored d 2 miscarriages I had,afta I gave birth I began to improve,i was walkin bit by bit,Don't let me bore u wit my story this month of may my twins will be 1,and I can walk on both legs,it reminds me of the children of Isreal God told them,that the Egyptians they see today,they will see them no more.Im very grateful to my maker,who stood by me when evryone neglected me,the father of d fatherless.i cry many times wen I think of all iv been thru in my life and I just wrote this to encourages som1 goin thru storms,God will see u thru.imagin God givin som1 that can't walk a husband,when many that can walk are stil searching,cos of the leg I dint even hv time for fashion or make-up.i ws always depressed,and God gave me a man that values and cherish me.hmmmmm I remember today in history May 22.for all wht God has done for me sombody help me shout 7 halleluyah 7 glory.Thank You

1. Glory Glory Alleluyah!
      God is indeed faithful,may your healing be permanent in Jesus name,Amen.

2. Madam ur story is so touching,I bless God for ur life,u have proved that every disappointment is a blessing in disguise. I also wish to thank God for the life of one of my sisters who God has used to bless me,I don't knw how to repay her she is d only one who has given me solid customers for my biz,she advertises for me,she supports me,my God I don't knw what to say. She is family and som may say its her duty but I am just grateful for her support. She isn't my only sibling but she supports me so much. I just love her.help me pray dt God wld bless her oooo. Pls help me pray dt God wld see her face in anything she ask for. She wld see no evil. Pls help me pray for her....

3. R u sure it wasn't even that ur mother in law? Abi side chics that wanted to marry him? But thank God he proved himself early enough maybe u were actually saved from such horrible family.I bless God for u.Testimony shall never cease from ur lips.God bless ur twins and ur boo shall live long n prosper

4. Oh my!
      I thank God for your life.
      May your testimony be permanent in Jesus Name.
      God is Good.

5. Wow i am touched. God will continue to wipe ur tears.

6. Halleluyah!
      Halleluyah!!
      Halleluyah!!!
      Halleluyah!!!!
      Halleluyah!!!!!
      Halleluyah!!!!!!
      Halleluyaaaaaaaaaaaaahh!!!!!!!!!!!
      What a Testimony. I'm so happy how it turned out.

7. God is indeed wonderful... This is indeed a chronicle of hope. Thanks for sharing your testimony...

8. At a point I was almost crying while reading but at the end I smiled nd said 'thank you lord'

I'm so happy that everything turned out well...the lord is your strenght

9. Omg!!! This made my eyes filled up with tears. The God of the miraculous did it for you, he'll do it for me and for everyone seeking his face. Thank you for sharing this story, and congrats to you.

God that has brought you this far won't abandon you or I, amen

10. Awww. Thanks sis for sharing. May your testimony be permanent in Jesus name.

11. Oh! My!! God!!! Awesome God!!

Nnem I am soo happy for you, halleluyah! Hallelujah! Hallelujah!! Hallelujah!! Hallelujah!! Hallelujah!! Hallelujah!!

Glory! Glory! Glory!! Glory!! Glory!! Glory!! Glory!! Thank you Jesus, you've done it again!! Whoop

12. Wooooow
      I bless God for your life, may he continue to sustain you and your family. Happy bday to your twin boys, God bless them and cause the light to shine always

13. wow! ur testimony shall be prmanent in Jesus name.

14. Your story brought tears to my eyes, wow!! This God is too faithful.....

15. What the Lord has done for you shall be permanent in Jesus name. This is a chronicle of Hope. God bless your home dear. It is well...

16. If this testimony is true,I join u to tank God..wow. .. Faithful Lord

17. May your testimony remain permanent in Jesus name. This is soul lifting and encouraging. God bless you for sharing.

18. HALLELUYAH
      HALLELUYAH
      HALLELUYAH
      HALLELUYAH
      HALLELUYAH
      HALLELUYAH
      HALLELUYAH
      GLORY
      GLORY
      GLORY
      GLORY
      GLORY
      GLORY
      GLORY.

19. Praiseeeeeeee the lord. Goose bumps all over me body. Thank you Jesus. Wow!!!

20. Hallelujah! Daddy we bless Your holy name.

21. Alleluia! Glory! Thank God 4 ur life...

22. GOD is GREAT

23. Oh no! Your story made me cry and now I have a migraine. Signing off Sdk for the weekend. I use your story as a point of contact to all of us neglected,abandoned,reproached, rejected and depressed, this goes to show that there is a God somewhere and If He is real, He will make my joy complete someday, not for me but for his glory... keeping hope alive. Thanks for sharing,God bless you

24. Oh my Gracious ever Loving Abba Father. What a testimony. The same God that has put smile on your face again, will give you reasons to smile for the rest of your life. The devil has been defeated.

25. Oh my Gracious ever Loving Abba Father. What a testimony. The same God that has put smile on your face again, will give you reasons to smile for the rest of your life. The devil has been defeated.

26. Wow, amen! God be praised! And may GOD continue to bless you.

27. Wow, this touched me, I really join u in thanking God, God is always faithful, he never forgets his own. I bless God for u.

28. Wow! God is Faithful and full of Love for His children... halleluyah x 7, glory x 7.
      Happy Birthday to your boys dear.

29. I would shout more than 7 halleluyahs nd glory to God for ur inspiring testimony nd thank u for sharing ur story. Am 27 nd hv bin tru a lot,struggled tru want nd poverty jst to get an education,started my tertiary education late due to lack of finance,am abt roundin up nd I believe in time,God will answer all my prayers.

30. Oh no! This can only be God. Wow! Your testimony is permanent in Jesus Name!!

31. To God be d glory!! Feel like hugging u right now, thank God for ur life

32. This is the best chronicle of hope I have read here!!
      Omg!!
      I feel like screaminnnnnggggg!!
      God is faithful..

Kisses to the twins.. I tappeth! I want twinsssss!!

33. Wow!!!!!!!!!! Hallelujah!!! Happy for u. Ur deliverance is permanent IJN

34. May God continue to bless you, may His mercies and grace shine continuously in your life and u shall only knw God's favour....Happiness shall never depart from ur home and ur children wld grow to make you and your hubby proud.....God is indeed faithful and his mercies endureth forever.

24. That Amebo woman what will she tell her husband,useless woman
    That stupid brother that is what happens to men who wants to depend on rich women in marriage or relationship
    Am in examination hall wish me luck

25. Please who knows how I can stop airtel from calling and sending me messages? It's too much, it's driving me insane.

1. I dey hear am wt Glo. U re not alone. Very annoying
      It must be a new tactics wt dis telecoms.

2. Wot I now do is I save the numbers they call wt as 'Glo 1' 'Glo 2' etc. So wen next dey call, I won't pick. I plan to block dos numbers later wen I downloading any call/SMS blocking app

3. Download call blocker application on play store ie if no be Nokia torch u dey use.

4. Am tired too. Airtel is fond of calling and sending SMS to me constituting nuisance. I simply reject their calls and delete the SMS without reading it

5. Hahahahahaha me too oh
      Abeg calm your tities down, don't let ordinary airtel drive you crazy oo lmao

6. my dear no network sends flimsy messages than mtn, so pls endure ehn.

7. Hahahahaha chai! Babe pls when you get a solution to the frustrating calls and text messages from Aitel, share with a sister. I am a victim of their wickedness.

8. Mtn asigi gini? It's so annoying mehn!

9. How to Stop MTN's frustrating messages/calls. If you get Texts from these popular short codes - 5021, 5020, 5030, 5031 & 4100.Follow these steps to stop these messages: Send STOP to 33111 You should get a text that reads:"You will be removed from our campaign database within 24hrs. Thank you" No more interrupting sms from MTN. Share with someone

This one works. I got it as a BC and just tried it.

26. Speechless @ the carelessness of the mother who lost her kid to an accident which would have been avoided.
    Tsk tsk tsk!
    Smh

1. Please don't call her careless. How could she have anticipated happened? I'm sure she would give anything to turn back the hands of time. Don't call her careless. She will live her entire life regretting and blaming herself for what happened. That is enough punishment for her without the world judging her.

27. Amebo today just dey vex me!
    Any mumu woman dare molest my boy ehn!
    I'll give her a body scar as reminder!
    Nonsense!
    She no see isa preek go suck for gate?
    "Horngry" maids!

28. Amebo 2. Pls what are you on about... This your style of pidgin have me a erupts headache. I had to stop midway cos I was already getting confused

29. The story of those children just has just weakened me. I don't think that family will ever be the same again.

30. IHN news today have a sad story, a minute of silent for d child dat died in d car accident. May her soul rest in perfect peace. Pls mothers always listen to ur children, a child is crying dt he doesn't want to stay with d help anymore, instead of u finding out why, u started beating him. Dts so not cool, parents learn to listen to ur children and be a friend to dem so dt de will be free to confide in u. For d Amebo gist, u try but d pidgin english is so concentrated. For d givers, may God bless u all. Those in need, may help locate u. Its well, happy weekend all!

31. In house news is here again whoop
    Stella you just dey do anyhow with this your in house news now, no worry na your time lol. That accident story is really scary oh, I feel so sorry for that woman and her family!!

32. Kinda boring today sha... Happy weekend BVs

1. Idiot. Of course it's boring since you only come for the recharge card.

33. Some people are mad seriously.
    Sucking a 6yr old dick. Smh!

34. Interesting stories all round.
    Happy weekend everyone

35. Omg no Richard. ? Ok let me go back and read the news na

1. Idiot Nwuru anwu. So u opened d post just for recharge card? Efulefu go back and read d msg.

36. The 1st 2 amebos...Pls don't call dat amebo again cos is scary abeg...I pray nothing happen to d child!

God bless everyone

I love you Stella Kork

37. OMG, I can't stop crying @ the first two Ambo gist.

I am a mother of three kids and can't imaging anyone molesting them.

Mothers please always listen to your children. I don't have house help and don't allow anybody bath my kids not even my hubby not that I don't trust him but don't think it's ok for him to be washing my daughter's private.

I am too scared to even allow them sleep over at any body's home. Predators are everywhere. I feel for the boy and a bit upset with the mother for beating him when he didn't want to stay with the maid.

Thanks sender for doing the needful. I hope the little boy get help.

As for the woman that lost one of her kids. That's so terrible. May God give her strength to bear the loss.

38. I just read d amebo gist of d housemaid sucking a 6yrs old boy's prick? OMG! What is dis world turning into? I'm just short of words..Who do we trust our kids with these days? Our kids are no more safe..To think i have a son i love and cherish with my life..If any morofuker should try dat with my boy..Oh...Hell will receive dat person dat day...nonsense!

1. Don't be shocked.This hasbeen happening from time memorial.Difference is there is social media now. Ask most of your Nigerian male friends, they were disvurgined by househelps.

2. If you truly cherish your boy as you claim to, you will do well to start behaving like a normal human being, be a woman he would be proud to call mother. Mind you the Internet is forever so one day he might come across your un lady like display.
      I eagerly await your 'aunty gwegwegwe go and find a husband' reply.

39. Oh God,pls console the family that lost their child.I can totally relate to ds story.

May God continue to guide my steps and those of my family and wellwishers.amin. Soooo sad.

I use to do this fa and my younger child always cry I shld carry him along,. Sometimes u wl feel locking dem inside is dangerous but in ds case wld have been d best thing.
    Hmnnnn,just so saadd

40. Oh God,pls console the family that lost their child.I can totally relate to ds story.

May God continue to guide my steps and those of my family and wellwishers.amin. Soooo sad.

I use to do this fa and my younger child always cry I shld carry him along,. Sometimes u wl feel locking dem inside is dangerous but in ds case wld have been d best thing.
    Hmnnnn,just so saadd

41. Going anon...on this one,Oooh. my...that boy story reminded me of my child hold for a moment....one thing I Neva forget.

My mum always dropped me in one house (my church members house)that was upstairs during my holidays(I was 5 yrs then ,n so quite n shy) when the nanny goes to buy food....my church member cousin takes me to the room n fingers me.....one day I told my mum..I don't like going there, that I don't like uncle T *....n that was the last day.

42. Amebo gist sweet today sha...
    RIP little angel

1. Jesus protect? With those lips on your avi about to lock I am the only person that is allowed to use that avi

43. Those two stories are too sad.That's why I always listen to my kids no matter the nonsense they are saying I still listen imagine that six year old.

The lady that left her kids, honestly if its truly why she left her kids unattended to then she will forever blame herself, no matter where am going be it bank, supermarket ettc they most tag along a beg I hate leaving them alone in the car.

It is well God will help us.

Happy weekend family

Magical

44. IHN welcome oh

Amebo 1 chei! When I hear how house help molest kids it breaks my heart, pls parent should pay serious attention to their kids, don't be a workaholic and forget ur kids

@amebo 2 if am that woman's husband I wud send her packing for such negligence, am so pained reading that, what's with women and gossiping? Jeez! I feel like giving the woman some sense, turn to an octupus and give her lots of slaps. Such a sad story.

@amebo3 tell ur neighbor to enjoy his marriage since he married for money instead of love.

@ poster with the sister looking for husband tell her that Gods gift is the best. She should be patient not rush cos she wants a husband and end up rushing out.

Signing out
    Jbaby

45. I came early today........ smiles *

hmmm... amebo gist ????

46. My heart jst broke for dt woman dt carelessly lost her daughhtet, I pray she can forgiv herself

47. Ihn loaded,I took my time to read tooday own

48. Jesus
    2 children! Where will she start from?

49. I dey fine Stella.
    See as you dey feel yourself say u dey 2 minutes late. You want make Jbaby dey use my blog sis play say she no see bed space book? Hehehehhe *side eyes @ jbaby and blog sis*
    The 2 amebos got me in stitches. Wetin amebo go cause henn! Its just a pity the 8years old girl didn't make it. It is well.
    The fear of that Isoko cutlass hennn! See house girl don enjoy small pikin pee-pee so tey she no want leave. Mtcheeew. I just can't deal with their wahala. As for me, no house help in my house when God starts blessing me with lovely kids.
    Bye IHN...Till monday.
    Well done Stella.

1. "Got you in Stitches" what's so funny about them?

50. God will help us. U can imagine what dat little boy was going thru in d hand of the evil maid.

51. It's a pity what happened to the little boy. I thought kids were supposed to be in school this time abi are they on mid-term break? Hope he doesn't get scarred for life sha. But he needs strong therapy to get through it. The second story of the lady that lost a kid due to amebo. I wonder why parents leave their kids in the car. Carry them inside and find a corner and keep them while they prattle away in the it gossip. It's safer that way, if you must engage in 2minutes amebo. But come oh, how dem take know the whole story wey follow abi the woman lamented on what happened. Nonetheless it's a pity though. The moneybag tory babe needs to go back and learn how to write in pidgin Biko. Didn't bother reading after the first line. Not here to crack my head trying to understand anything there.

1. So u didn't read d part that the lil boy was ill?

52. What's with house helps and wickedness. Careless mother, she couldn't even discern why her son was crying bitterly and not wanting to "stay with aunty Faith". Am so pissed, poor child.

RIP to the the poor girl, what a painful way to die. Chai! My heart goes out to the mother, I know she was careless, but she must be broken by now. I pray the guilt and blame does not damage her psych.
    Speedy and full recovery to the surviving child.

All others noted except the difficult pigin amebo.

53. IHN don land oo. Na wa recharge card don turn to fuel in this blog oo.

chai amebo that bros get wetin he dey look for see name for lazy men wey dey look for high profile women "food is ready"d lazy man.

second amembo, see wetin stori stori don cause ooo. kai lose your 8 year old daughter because of what na.. to hear more gossips. Kai am pained at that little girl dying for no just cause. what will the mother tell the father she was doing at that time by 8.30 p.m. kai devil is at work.

PHC party rocks ooo. madam so your husband no wan do free work abi. thank God he has started doing something. stella dey try for people here ooo.

to those that won cakes, make una enjoy ooo.

happy weekend ooo

1. My sister na where man dey work nai he dey shop o..that's why dem call am workshop

54. I dey fine Stella.
    See as you dey feel yourself say u dey 2 minutes late. You want make Jbaby dey use my blog sis play say she no see bed space book? Hehehehhe *side eyes @ jbaby and blog sis*
    The 2 amebos got me in stitches. Wetin amebo go cause henn! Its just a pity the 8years old girl didn't make it. It is well.
    The fear of that Isoko cutlass hennn! See house girl don enjoy small pikin pee-pee so tey she no want leave. Mtcheeew. I just can't deal with their wahala. As for me, no house help in my house when God starts blessing me with lovely kids.
    Bye IHN...Till monday.
    Well done Stella.

1. Kai! Look at this passport lady tryna act all tush. *Side eye* indeed. You sef dey use *side eye* Isorait.
      And pray tell what got you in stiches? Is it the sexual molestation of a six year old child by a maid or the death of an 8 year old due to her mother's negligence?

55. Some women are just graciously and extraordinarily careless. Just to go do tafia na im u leave ur children? So help me God if I be that woman husband, she go know say difference de between six and half a dozen. I really feel bad for the lost soul of that child. Wetin aproko go cause.

56. That's story about the accident put me in a very bad mood, it could happen to anybody, I can't imagine the pains the mother would be going through right now. RIP Angel
    I thought I was the only one that wasn't flowing with that Amebo of "Food is ready" serves the man right! I was so happy to read that he's being Maltreated, you would think the woman would worship him. She did well.
    PH BV im happy for your MC husband.
    Labelle London BV God bless.
    Lady with a 34yr old Sister, your sister sshe take it easy o, tell her to hide her sorrow from your mum, I fear she might be hypertensive, that was a close shave. God will send her man in his perfect time.
    That Molested Kid Amebo brought back memories I would rather not remember, not just Househelps even relatives! My son's molester was my Cuz, someone we brought from the Village to assist my mum while she was sick and I had to be in school, and my Boy was barely 4. Everytime I remember I pray for God to wipe that memory from his head, but he always remembers, he dislikes anybody bearing my cousin's name by default.
    Most molesters are Close to the house. During the ASUU strike I got bored I decided to learn Sewing, my madam would always complain of her Daughter, and that she suspects her husband and his son(her stepson). It's so scary. A mother should be extra Vigilant like a Hawk and not to trusting, most especially learn to communicate with your kids, let them be very free with you. My mum dotes on my Son like mad but funny enough she didn't know all these were happening, the very day I came back from school my Son told me and this wicked girl was with us, I caught her pinching him, I sent her to her room, he then told me stuff that gets me so mad everytime I remember, I thank God that gave me Self control, if I had even let myself give I just one slap, I would have killed her! She would suck his Pipi and make him mount her, and make him suck her! (it will never be well with her) and he threatened her that MOPOL will flog him with Koboko if he tells anyone.
    The bad thing is because Kids don't forget easily, when you see those molested playing with other kids, you fear, Yes! Because you feel they might want to describe what Aunty/Uncle so and so did. And it's frustrating.
    Anonymous mode abeg. Lol

57. The lady they called single at 34 took it too far abeg.Its not a disease to be single, why not look for something about the person to insult the person back. You go house go cry. My own is even my white collegue wey dey fat.Hehe she called me single with no hope of meeting person because she just get boyfriend. I tell her say at least at my age i look hot, she be just 25 she be like whale by the time she gets to my age na mattress she go be.She was moody for one week. She don respect herself now dey compliment me all the time. I ready for anybody that will tell me nonsense.

58. mhzzbee international22 May 2015 at 14:42

God bless those posting job vacancies..

i dint bother reading the amebo gists...too long for me

have a lovely weekend bvs.

59. What have we not heard,Maid ducking 6yr old boy,i heard of the house boy that was feeding a baby wit sperm.anytime d baby cry,d boy wld put his dick in her mouth and the innocent baby wl suck til he cums,and baby wil swallow,the they notice d baby's belly was abnormally big and took her 2 d hospital,i dnt knw how thy found out that the sperm stored in her belly,and I heard d baby later died.God help us o

60. Today's IHN just saddened me.That girl that sucks a six year old is sick, Gawd!!!!!! Peverts abound mehn!!! Nawa o. God help us
    As for the wI man who was careless with her kids, I can't even imagine what that family will be going through. So, dem insult your sister say she never marry, and she packed up her shop??? hiaaaan. She go soon kill herself o.Abeg, life is turn by turn biko.What else did I read sef? Will miss IHN

61. I wonder how the careless woman will be feeling now, she will neverever forgive herself for the death of her child. Me I can't leave my child for any househelp o, I feed, clean, bath and wash my baby's cloth myself and my friend is complaining that am over protective that my child won't be independent. I even told my gate man not to open d gate if he see my househelp alone with my baby, b4 she go carry pikin run wen I dey baf.

62. All these o yes concur members. Na anything stella no like una no go like.

kai, you people should try and comment and stop waiting to concur on stella own.

Mothers please take care of your children. I always like to listen to what children say anytime i am with them because they always say the truth. they dont lie.

but that woman banker na wa for you ooo. Bankers goes to work as early as 6.00 a.m. kai this kind job.

63. May the soul of that little angel rest in peace.see it is good for mothers to see reason with their kids sometimes.

64. Can you imagine,a 16yrs old girl sucking a lil boy's pipi,chai! What won't somebody hear bikonu

The carelessness of that woman just sent the lil one to an early grave..How would she tell her tale..RIP little one,quick recovery to the surviving one..
    Sad Amebos

65. TGIF... have so much lined up this weekend....
    Would be back

66. Did I read correctly? You want 'vicious' marketers? Why exactly? To bite prospective clients??

Miss Mae, yesterday you asked someone to ask God for direction in his/her life. LMAO! I almost swallowed the spoon in my mouth. Words fail me in describing how much you irritate me. Why don't you use a little bit of that advice yourself while you face your fictional studies in your fictional school?

Hopefully Stella you won't use this comment to scrub your pot.

67. To the anon whose life changed on May 22. Thank you for posting this. Please pray for me. I need more than a miracle now.

68. Amoebo searching for a hubby fr her Sis...you said your sis is every husband's dream wife, huh! Really? So why is she still single and unhappy? Lol, she almost killed yo mom in her single bitterness process.

69. That woman who left her two kids in the car,infact I don't know what to say to her.i am sad right now.
    Click on my name for juicy stories

70. That woman who left her two kids in the car,infact I don't know what to say to her.i am sad right now.

71. That woman who left her two kids in the car,infact I don't know what to say to her.i am sad right now.

72. That woman who left her two kids in the car,infact I don't know what to say to her.i am sad right now.

73. Wow touching story today.
    Evil maids everywhere
    RIP to the child that died, hope the mum learnt her lesson

74. These stories are disturbing and heartbreaking. Suddenly i wish i dint read em. May God help us to be sensitive and alert.

75. wonders shall never end!...RIP to the babies ooh.so sad.

76. This amebo inch today just broke me down

77. IHN!!! Though it demoralized me bit cos of the amebo stories apart from the hunter became the prey uncle.

Congrats to MC Nelson Mandela,Madam make una pay tithe to God ooo and also spread the name Stelladimokokorkus. Mouthful init?

How can that woman ever forgive herself knowing that she cut short the life of her daughter? How can...? How can... !!

How can a mother not be sensitive enough to know that her son is trying to communicate to her? How? Didnt she see the fear in his eyes? How can....?

How can a lady of 34years be this desperate and hopeless? She would have killed her mother for nothing. So with all these insecurity and low esteem you want to tie someone’s destiny to yours when you have not sorted yourself out? Please do sort yourself out by embracing Christ. You will frustrate yourself and the man if these issues are not cleared. And you the sister that is sending this, Are you asking that men from the internet should pity her and marry her or they that they pity your mother or what actually is your mail about. It is marriage (union of man and woman till eternity) that you are talking about as if it is the buying of a commodity where the seller has to convince and use sentiments to compel the buyer. If you and your family continues this way about your sister’s challenge then your own Chronicle of BN is doing serious press up and body building with the use of steroids and abuse of other substances so just imagine the end product and get ready but I pray that God opens the eyes of you all to understand who you are in Christ. #Easyabeg #EmbraceChrist #Noneshallllackhermate #FindChrist #Youshallbemaritallysettlled

78. Na wa for that your sister oh. What if in the process something happened to your mum other than what she experienced. Tomorrow if she gets married and her husband insults her somehow, she will run abi? Make she calm down. All fingers are not equal. Everyone get im own Chi.

79. Chizzy baby? Nne idi two much?!!I never even thought about that french touch matter like you did. IMAGINE!!!?

Those amebo gists have spoilt my mood. Parents please pay attention to your kids. Everything is not all about money. How can you see your kid being cranky and all you can think about is going to work instead of finding out why. Oriegwu.

What will this woman that her child died in an accident say is the reason why she left them in the car. Imagine the carelessness. May the girl's soul rest in peace. So sad.

80. Chizzy baby? Nne idi two much?!!I never even thought about that french touch matter like you did. IMAGINE!!!?

Those amebo gists have spoilt my mood. Parents please pay attention to your kids. Everything is not all about money. How can you see your kid being cranky and all you can think about is going to work instead of finding out why. Oriegwu.

What will this woman that her child died in an accident say is the reason why she left them in the car. Imagine the carelessness. May the girl's soul rest in peace. So sad.

81. chizoba ibebuike, i hope you read the story today of: Something Just happened Today In my mother's house. i don't think you read it because you did not comment on it. it is because of evil people like you that the poster's of that story RE mom almost lost her life. women like you taunting other women for not being married. im sure all your sisters, female cousins and aunties are married ten times over. even the ones yet unborn have been married.

madam ibebuike, God is not mocked, whatever you sew, you will reap. your husband did not marry you due to your special effort. it was the grace of God that made you become a married woman. and be very sure that the grace of God can be taken away from you in such a way that you will leave that marriage in a shameful way. it has happened again and again. humble your proud soul and pray for your fellow women that are not married. there are many senior spinsters who are more beautiful, well mannered and of good character who are not married but God is watching over them. there are also women who are married and come here to beg for money to feed their children.

stella are you asking the poster "
    Why did your sister react so strongly to be called single?Tell her to cool down and let God do his work". until you yourself stop using that gwegwegwe phrase and stop enabling comments that have it in your blog, you are just as guilty. it is only in your blog that i see such excessive and vicious use of that phrase even on irrelevant topics. it almost seems as if you let it fly because it drives traffic to your site. if you like, swallow my comment. i don talk finish.

82. Mama nukwu are you still resting?
    Ehhhe! Chizoba Ibebuike,all the time i thought that you are only a musician and a hater,but after going through your post on that PH lady now i can prove that you are real IBO lady. na your papa born you.All the description of a girl that he did not approach and so all. Any body that you call out now i will support you big time. mana werekwe nwayoo!

83. Mama nukwu are you still resting?
    Ehhhe! Chizoba Ibebuike,all the time i thought that you are only a musician and a hater,but after going through your post on that PH lady now i can prove that you are real IBO lady. na your papa born you.All the description of a girl that he did not approach and so all. Any body that you call out now i will support you big time. mana werekwe nwayoo!

84. Mama nukwu are you still resting?

85. I have read /heard stories of people's wickedness but the 1st 2 Amebos really touched me. Imagine n the woman even beat him... God we're in Your hands. Sorry will not be in my dictionary if anyone tries such on my son/kids. #Notprayingforthat.

Uncle gwez don jam person wey fit him, one chance marriage.

God bless the givers.