Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Germany's Next TopModel' Finale Cancelled After Bomb Threat

Friday, May 15, 2015

Germany's Next TopModel' Finale Cancelled After Bomb Threat

Heidi Klum and thousands of others were evacuated from the live televised finale of "Germany's Next TopModel" after a bomb threat was made against the show.

Police said that an anonymous female called in the threat to the SAP Arena in Mannheim, Germany, at 9 p.m. local time on Thursday (3 p.m. ET) — prompting 8,500 people to be removed from the venue and cancellation of the finale's live broadcast.

Officials found a suspicious bag but later determined it was not dangerous, the Mannheim Police Department said in a statement. It added that the all-clear was given after a full search of the arena with sniffer dogs. The investigation to identify the caller was ongoing.
Broadcaster ProSieben said in a statement that it was "very relieved that nothing bad happened" and that organizers will determine Friday how to choose a winner for the competition.

Klum — who was hosting the show — posted a picture of herself on Twitter with the finalists from the competition, writing that: "the evening did unfortunately not end the way I wished for! Safety comes first!"
Nbcnews reportage
pic-radaronline

34 comments:

1. The fear of bomb is the beginning of...?
    This got me laughing hard..who wan die?
    Prolly a prank call.

1. Confused Wifey15 May 2015 at 20:49

Thank God nothing fatal happened.
      Sorry to digress @contented-babe's not d bitch in question,she's just sm anony dat wants me 2 spill.

2. Confused Wifey15 May 2015 at 20:56

Sorry 2 disappoint dose waiting 4 gist,turns out d bitch's not a bv at all cos even dh doesn't know dis blog.I assumed based on chat I munched.nyway time 2 go post shit on her fb wall.

3. Bia. Madame confused wify, with all due respect, I do not believe your story. And I'm certainly not whining u up to spill anything because it's really not my concern. Although if u spill I go read am o, lol.. but seriously, I think u are the same person as contended babe. U just want to engage us in drama to spice things up. Fair enough, if u must, but don't do it with falsehood. Just saying m'am. Goodbye

3. eyah it is well ooo. Stella we for like to see you there na.

4. Hummmm thank God

5. Lord take perfect control oo, this threat of bomb is damn getting out of hand

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I dont mind dying in that bomb as far as i will be seeing this angels.....

1. You can misyarn ehn
      Do comot for that jupiter

2. You can misyarn ehn
      Do comot for that jupiter whether your eyes go gree clear

3. Eedreams your mumu is on the hosanna level no doubt lol

7. The lady must be really bitter, maybe she wanted to be a model but didn't have the chance..

1. U get sense die.

Pained model at work.

2. Interesting angle you came from@Smurf

8. Stellastico Boko don reach una side, welcome to the club.

9. Safety definately comes first. I guess is 1 bad belle dat called sef n it might even b false alarm

10. Scary!!!Thank God every one is fine

11. Bomb scare? Welcome to the club.

12. Thank God dey cancelled d show! Abeg wo don hear say dem dey call to warn against bomb for naija? We ain't our brothers keeper

13. Yea safety comes first; vum kanma karia I de statement, lol

14. d fear of bomb..safety indewd cms first

15. Life first...

16. Thank God it was a hoax after all.

17. If naa naija naw! Dem go go ahead with their stupid pageant thing! Naija no dey hear! Nothing like safety ist! Just like they keep posting innocent student to northern states and getting them killed! Naa only God go dey punish dem leaders one by one!

18. I think it was fake threat

19. Earn extra cash here http://cashwego.com/index.php?ref=32279 it's real friends n doesn't cost a dime

20. property for sale with C of O in lifecamp abuja
    (1916sqm commercial ) has 4 flats of 2 bedroom in a big compound With small swimming pool and BQ . ..

property for sale or lease in Area 1 Abuja (1511 sqm residential C of O) is supposed to be a 3 story building but only the ground floor was completed can be as a warehouse with 2 ensuite offices,kitchenette and massive compound
    please contact me on sleekynn@yahoo.com
    Or 08124600612...Thanks