Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Adams Oshiomhole Set To Remarry This Friday

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Governor Adams Oshiomhole Set To Remarry This Friday

Governor Oshiomole of Edo state has found love again in the arms of a model like beauty named Lala Fortez and this Friday May 15,2015 in Iyamo in Edo state,he will 'wife' her.

Twenty five exclusive invitation cards have so far been distributed to VIP's in Edo state and i dont know how many more anywhere else.

Those who have seen Ms Fortez says that she is a beauty to behold and looks like a model who stepped out of the pages of a modelling magazine.

I dont know about you but i cant wait to see the pics of the wedding oh....I heard there is supposedly a long time chick in the shadows who is terribly heart broken by this news because she was already powdering her face to become Frist lady.

Hmmm this life....Congrats Ms Fortez,you catch big fish!

88 comments:

1. I heard the lady is really nice,people who have met her at home says she's warm and ok!! Oshiomole the "Drink-Hard", the man like drink like deer "panteth" for water..
      Congratssss in advance Sir!!!

2. Omo see gist!

So person fit marry this man

Money I hail thee!

1. Ah! Me I know the one wey dey vex o. She don try for osho baba and him just toss am like that. She changed her entire life to become a worthy First Lady but...... Men sha

3. Before nko?...
    He for no marry fine girl make their children resemble what I don't know...
    Congra to the girl joor...
    With money,everything is possible...

1. She's not Ethiopian. Stop listening to fake gist. She's Cape Verdean

4. Stella no pix of the model bride to be? Looku looku gist aint complete cos we need to be amongst those that have seen Ms Fortez.

5. Congratulations
    Happy married life in advance

6. The man has a tin for models.he wud have married former BBA winner but.....I dint mention names o.

going bk to sell my market! !

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

8. I will myopically state that whoevr d bride is must be all about money and don't correct me if am wrong cause the hustle is real ... Catwalks away looking at my magically expanding sexy ass ...woohooo life is good!!!

1. It's obvious na.
      Money is good. Life is sweet.

9. Lolz oshio baba.. He sure has eyes for better Thangs... Bet why the oyinbo Mz Fortes.

10. lol at big fish!...i pray dem no go pour sand 4her garri sha. congrats oga adams. we cant wait 2c d modelling geh

11. The girl own don better....Congrats to her

12. Yipee! My Governor, congrats...wud love to be there, how do I go? who will invite me? *sad face *

13. All the okpo for edo go gather that day..lool

14. You don't say!!
    The vanity of this life
    You die, and people move on just like that.

The description of the lady though!
    It's obvious she may be in for his money.

I stand to be corrected.

1. what else could she be in it for? love? there are younger guys who has enough of that to give. MONEY! Oh yea...

15. Stella re u serious?

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. Oshio may be ugly but his pocket is handsome
      Who needs a poor handsome man??
      Fuck looks,gimme d money biko

16. Mrs Korkus.... i trust u die for this kin amebo. U are simply the best.

17. Stella yes,the long time chick was a partime student back then in my school & its a pirry he's not wifeing her...chai

1. There is a saying that goes same way u got him is same way you lose him.

2. Precious,the owner of the big saloon. I nor call the saloon name o. Beautiful girl that ended up having a child for him outside marriage. E pain me for you sha because with your beauty a responsible guy could have 'wifed' you

18. Good for him

19. Nawa! Money is good oo
    If this man was poor,am sure no fine girl go look em face talk more of marriage!
    Congrats in advance!

20. This man is ugly sha, but his pocket is handsome.

21. "She is already powdering her face to become first lady."
    Lmao!

Stella you don craze true!

22. LMAO @ powdering her face to become First Lady
    Chai....u t mouthed

Congrats Sir...may God bless u and our new Iyawo
    Cant wait to see d Wedding pictures

23. Congrats to my Governor and whoever d lucky one is.

24. Thought they were already married. the former Virgin Atlantic air hostess right? mixed race girl with the brain of a pea (as described by people who know her on BN.)

1. http://www.google.com.ng/search?q=grace+50th+birthday+bellanaija&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&fir=vDrP83BHsiqwpM%253A%252CweJtYPNTCh9UzM%252C_%253Bfk0x29hh-iNs1M%253A%252C0KHsT45TwlZx6M%252C_%253B8kmzKq3tl9J6XM%253A%252ChhjLtFTpSL1Q-M%252C_%253BvQi5xHOJ582RiM%253A%252ChQS_lL7kusk_vM%252C_&usg=__WU680rOaftrtZ0jal9GBtKVAnLg%3D&sa=X&ei=eCVTVZLDOejc7Ab46IAY&ved=0CCsQ7Ak#imgrc=vDrP83BHsiqwpM%253A%3BweJtYPNTCh9UzM%3Bhttp%253A%252F%252Fwww.bellanaija.com%252Fwp-content%252Fuploads%252F2015%252F04%252FGrace-Ihonvbere-50th-Birthday-Party-Imagio-BellaNaija00012.jpg%3Bhttp%253A%252F%252Fwww.bellanaija.com%252F2015%252F04%252F30%252Fgorgeous-grace-ihonvberes-50th-birthday-2face-basketmouth-adams-oshiomhole-waje-more-at-her-party%252F%3B1000%3B667

Is this her? I also saw the comments on BN lol

2. http://www.bellanaija.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/Grace-Ihonvbere-50th-Birthday-Party-Imagio-BellaNaija00012.jpg

3. Chai.. I trust my ppl here.. She's really pretty..

25. Osho baba!
    Nalum aka..
    Nothing do you,carry waka..
    If the stories I've been regaled with of the escapades of osho baba are anything to go by,his lady-in-waiting is damn lucky..

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dude be chopping sweet fish.... Congrats to him though..

27. But wait ooo
    Poverty is a bitch.
    Model like beauty gerin married to Osho baba....

1. Nooo!
      It's not poverty
      It's priority.
      Amu = check
      Ego = check
      Fine face = F9 . Gbam! That's the point. She is sharp cos it means she may not have to fight plenty side hoes.
      Kikikikikiki

28. Beauty and the beast, money things

29. So all our naija babes are oloshi abi. you cannot take one as wife in Nigeria.

All these governors spoiling this country. May God help una ooo.

anyway congrats.

30. Big Fish Oo No B Small, With Money U Can Flirt with The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria

31. Na real aro gidigba! How I love dis type of love.... choi! Money speaking u say I should come and love one chewing gum boy abeg.... who get IV make I tag along. I promise to be a good geh #shines teeth#

32. Stella How come u couldn't display the MS Fortez Picture

33. Congrat to them,osho baba eating fresh fish

34. Stella u for put the girl pic make the gist sweet na. Saw the girl and Oshio at a 50th birthday on Bella Naija. The girl fine no be small,heard she's a former air-hostess with Emirates and from Ethiopia. Im sure na for first class OShio meet am, come give an card. I guess money answereth all, but im sorry Oshiomole just too ugly for me to spend the rest of my life with. If I wake for bed see dat face, I go go back to my nightmare.
    To marry a governor, I go fit even marry Liyel, Donald Duke, Fashola, even Ajimobi no bad. But Oshiomole, God in heaven not good to say ur creation ugly, but Oshiomole UGHHHHH.

1. Stella, see expo.
      Let's see her picture.

2. You think say na face she de look?
      money and big prick are the main qualities needed.

That's the main koko
      She is a sharpo

Make una sitdon there they wait broke ass prince charming

3. Choi, oshios wife is d only lady finer dan me! I give It to her

4. Blog Lord u said Big Prick, Him prick go don Sag. He nuh go erect. As one get older its drops just like women as u give birth to kids ur boobs sag. E nuh go sweet again.

35. Good for them. The power of money indeed.

36. Girls can do anything 4 money n power!
    This ugly man,just bcos he is a governor.
    We dey wait!

1. You beta do same... but sorry to say dis ur pomo lips and ugly make-up with ur old face won't do u no good...

2. Go and die
      *inoshomolevoice*
      Ezi ohia!

3. Hahahhahahaha. Potable dis ur 'go and die' really cracked me up

37. I can't wait to see the supposedly beauty queen..
    Any drama on the way?
    Ego Choi!!!
    MONEY !!!!

38. Mz Fash did u attend AAU ekpoma? Cos I know oshobaba was dating a part-time student and he actually took good care of her and her family in uromi. Funny enough he didn't wife her, God dey oh. So after sampling many AAU, Uniben, Biu and some Auchi poly babes he is marrying a mixed race chick. Men ain't loyal at all well he was a big payer so all is well that ends well.

39. She is really a beauty to behold. Skin as fair as M-amie( wink Wink) or even fairer. A lady and very reserved . The other lady in question can't demy that she didn't get a whimper that Oshimole wouldn't marry her , she dated someone he knew in the past .
    Oshimole always said if he were to get married it will be a lady not a girl and she will come from far away where no Nigerian man can claim he had slept with his wife in the past as according to him Nigerian women can go round. ( blast him not the messenger)
    Anywhoo congratulations to them bought and hubby and I will be there .

40. Go n die Gov congrats

Money sweet shah, who no like better soup.

41. Chai...... the girl is stunning! !!!! Congrats to them oh.

42. Ugly thing..guess d girl in question go dey close eye pretend say she dey for 9th heaven when them dey do d thing....cos if he's this ugly on a normal day, wonder how he'd look like in that "pleasure-pain" mode..and dont get me started on his height..........yes i like money...infact i love am ......mana mbanu.....aga m'akpo kwa ya na bee nna 'm?

43. Happy married life to them...I don go peep the girl picture for BN, she's a beauty alright!
    #sayonara

44. Anonymous thanks for the link. She is a hottie. Who cares about fine face when bank account is fine. Abeg if I was the girl I'll do the same. Who like suffer head?
    Money answereth all things.

45. Aha Emirates and not Virgin Atlantic

46. Hmmm money answereth all, congratulobia Osho Baba!

47. Uve tried doc....wish you a romance filled marriage...lolzz...post a free classified advert

48. Big prick and money go together she go enjoy . Oloshi.

49. So other didn't wife any of d beauty queens and actresses he's been doing regularly. N madam Forres hope u have done him cos it would be hubby is a horse!!! He can do 2hours non stop n he won't cum. He does d girls till dey are exhausted. He had stuffs to do with oluchi miss intercontinental, joy queen of aso, Stella former mbga,ronke miss charismatic mgbgn n many others. Sorry u all lost out!!!! Lol

50. @leema don't mind him ooo which kind far away who doesn't know lala d emirates air hostess?she has dated my uncle sef so he shud just stop saying he doesn't want anyone that any nigerian man wud say he has slept with.he doesn't even know anything LOL

51. Abeg he shud chill,who told him she hasn't slept with any Nigerian man?haaa dis emirates air Ethiopian air hostess lala

52. Lucky girl, that's all I can say.

53. Who nor like better thing....Abeg enjoy your life cus it's so fucking short.biko..congrats on advance..

54. She is a beauty, i hope she knows what she is diving into? I no want hear chronicle of one thing one thing for stand alone IHN o. I wish them the best.

55. See money o. Someone should please introduce me to Enugu state governor elect's son (gburugburu's son). We must join d league nau.

56. D lady beta tie her belt ooo. Cos her vjayjay go scatter. Osho na dog wen no dey come. She go dey chop money,yes, but she go dey waka open leg.. i don't envy her abeg. N d man dick big like my like

57. D lady beta tie her belt ooo. Cos her vjayjay go scatter. Osho na dog wen no dey come. She go dey chop money,yes, but she go dey waka open leg.. i don't envy her abeg. N d man dick big like my like