Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Akpabio Of Akwa Ibom Commissions Various Projects - Pics.

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Governor Akpabio Of Akwa Ibom Commissions Various Projects - Pics.

Governor Godwill Akpabio and wife, Unoma, cutting a tape to inaugurated a suspended-Bridge at Abak Local Government Area. He is assisted by Member Representing Abak State Constituency in the Akwa Ibom State House of Assembly, Elder Friday Iwok (right) and Mrs. Martha Udom Emmanuel (left)

Abak suspended-bridge built by the Akpabio administration at Abak Local Government Area

A Library Complex at Obio Akpa Campus of Akwa Ibom State University built and inaugurated by the Akpabio administration.

Uyo-Ikot Ekpene Federal Highway constructed and inaugurated by the Akpabio Administration.

Gov Godswill Akpabio cutting a tape to inaugurate Uyo-Ikot Ekpene Highway constructed by the Akwa Ibom State Government. He is assisted by his wife, Unoma (2nd right); Deputy Governor, Lady Valerie Ebe (right), and Governor-elect, Mr. Udom Emmanuel (left)

29 comments:

1. Nice 1 sir.Abak lovely small town,2006 i came with my dad to mercy eye clinic Abak.met some wonderful student nurse there

1. Wao i need to visit this place Asap. Ive only heard good things about it. Nice 1 sir!

2. That's a governor of the people. A true leader.

3. So why can't you just pay salaries?

4. @Sue, who says he is owing abi u no look well?

2. Chai....
    See my Governor
    Look at my beautiful state.
    *Big Grin*

3. Is there no place in d constitution that permits swapping of governors?
    Reporting from Abia state...

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Akwa Ibom ayaya, won't he commission the new hospital? I'm sure he'll do dat before next week

6. The wife loves gown,just like me.
    I dont care how expensive or cheap a fabric is,it must be made into gown
    My designer is kicking against that sha,but who's the boss here?

1. Correct governor ,at least finishing project does not stop them from chopping ,money over plenty ,but just do something .Respect sir

7. I love dis governor Akpabio , he has done well for his state and left good footprints, his works speak for him, I hope his successor take after him. God bless Governor Godswill Akpabio.

8. Job well done gov Godswill hope the incoming govt wud do better. Thumbs up

9. This man is the best governor, I love him abeg, Stella tell ur boo Amaechi to learn from him

10. Hian! The e-library at Akwa got commissioned last and recently in an earlier post, haba. Same thing with Uyo-Ikot Ekpene road.

11. Biko I want to relocate to akwa ibom for my NYSC after camp, I can't stay in Yobe!

1. It's easy! Hope u were to camp wit ur medical certificate! Hit me up for more relocation questions

12. Akwa Ibom small London. Would really love to visit especially during Calabar Carnival this year.

13. Anam tutu Obong odiong enye ye ufok esie.

14. Why are we celebrating mediocracy ,when the salaries of government workers have not been paid for months . All this is a charade , what happens to the man of the house who cannot feed his kids , put money in his pocket and do the needful ? Am certain it's because you all talking have never been through the road of starvation . The good lord shall judge all dem thieves and that time , it won't be about how much they donated to Rccg , winners , chosen, Mfm , the catholic or Anglican Churches , na one on one with baba God , for those sufferings he shall inflict pain that money will not solve the problem .

1. Thank u very much don't mind them.primary school teachers r suffering wt lots of unpaid entitlements.there is hunger in my house

15. That's my governor right there.

16. Stella go n lick his ass mtchewwwww

17. Welldone but you are owing some salaries .pls pay up