Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Duchess.A.K.A Rotterdam BV

Friday, May 08, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Duchess.A.K.A Rotterdam BV

This is actually a belated birthday post but i couldnt let this go without thanking this beautiful woman who has changed the lives of some BV's with her benevolence!

Happy Belated Birthday Mrs D a.k.a Rotterdam BV

Thank you for being a member of this great family honey.
SDK loves you soooo much.
see you soon again.

168 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd to him....

1. Hbd darl, God bless u moreeee.

2. Hian!!! Na girl o

3. Her.
      Happy birthday duchess!

4. Abeg ed lemme borrow ur slot and comment, since I can't see post a comment on my device.
      HBD to the beautiful Mrs D, u have touched more lives than u can imagine, may ur pocket never run dry ma'am. God bless u real good.

5. You're an idiot..

6. Him kwa...you smoke garri?

HBD Mrs D. Jah bless

7. Happy belated birthday beautiful woman with a beautiful heart ,God bless your new age

8. Finally a face to the beautiful heart, ur good heart will continue to make a way for u and God shall keep u well and long because of the impact u are making. Happy birthday love

9. Wait oh is she Mrs D as well? Who keeps replying me nicely, lol, I already loved u without knowing u were the same Rotterdam BV, God bless u more

10. Hbd 2 a woman wit a big heart n a heart of Gold! May God in his infinite mercy give u long life,guide n protect u, and may ur pocket neva run dry....

11. Happy birthday dear, u are beautiful in and out. May God bless ur heart and bless u beyond ur expectation. Amen.

12. Aww! Happy belated birthday sweetheart, many more successful years. God bless you for touching lives.

13. Him????

Happy Birthday ma. Your blessings must always speak for you.

14. Pretty woman with a beautiful heart.....hbd dear

15. Happy birthday. I wish you everything wonderful and more. You have been a source of blessing to us bvs. God will continue to bless you and yours. You have a heart of GOLD and we appreciate you.

16. HBD Mrs D... God bless u always

17. Rotterdam bv abeg are you single? if you are na me go marry you ooo
      no be joke nd if are already doubbled God will kip n bless ur marriage plus mine to come too Amen
      kisses

2. Happy birthday ma. U are so beautiful, God bless you

1. Happy birthday darling. ..may God bless ur beautiful heart. .... busy day for me bit not too busy to wish you a happy bday

3. Happy birthday ma. U are so beautiful, God bless you

4. happy bday Mrs D

5. Happy birthday Mrs D, greater u, I pray

1. Amen to the prayer for her.
      Happy birthday Rotterdam BV.

But this face?
      "Scratches chin" This smiling face.
      Let me get to Facebook.

Gat to confirm.

6. Is she the one?
    Happy birthday Rotterdam BV!!!
    A cute young lady with a beautiful heart.
    Godbless you.
    May your days be bright and beautiful
    And may your life be laughter filled.
    Have a blast!

7. Pretty woman!
    Awwwwww.

God bless your kind soul ma'am.

Wishing you many more happy returns in good health,Amen.
    God bless you more and more.

1. Happy birthday Mrs D
      You are beautiful inside and outside

8. Happy belated birthday Mrs D a.k.a Rotterdam BV.May God bless you !

9. Happy belated birthday ma. God bless you real good

10. Awww she's so beautiful...hbd darl may God keep embarrasing you With blessings all The days of your life,favour unlimited is wht I wish you dis day amen......

For your building accessories,well glazed polish tiles simply spanish aand italian tiles,security doors,flush doors,granite tiles pls add me up 2640A331

11. Aaawww. The good hearted Rotterdam bv!
    Happy belated birthday hun. May God grant all that u ask him alws. #Amen

12. HBD,many more graceful years to come. Amen

1. Hearty birthday ma,may all ur dreams n aspirations come tru n may God meet u at d very point of ur every need,in Jesus name,amen!!!

13. Happy Birthday Dear we are born on the same date 27th precisely.Blessings and Joy all through Amen.

14. Madam u really fine every where ooooo. Happy belated birthday pretty woman, u will never experience lack.

15. awwww... happy birthday dearie. more power to yha elbow

16. HBD dear. beautiful WOMAN with beautiful heart.

Enjoy ur day

#CARROT

17. HBD

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

18. Hapi bday the kind hearted Rotterdam,may d aimighty perfect all dat concerns u in Jesus name,remain blessed beautiful soul.

19. hmmm dis is the face of better person, thanks so much for the support of my nikkah, me and my family love you soooo much,

from The Adegboyega's

20. Happy Belated bday,Godbless you for reaching out and touching lives..

21. My my! *Mouth agape* Rotterdam bv is so beauriful. God bless ur new age Ma"m.

22. Wow! Happy birthday, God bless you

23. Rotterdam BV!!! Waow! Waow!! Waow!!!

Good to put a face to the kindhearted name. Oh My! God will provide helpers to you,your children and your generation yet to be born. You shall be favoured in your going out and coming in. Ma, am not a recipient but the giving i see you do on the blog keeps me speechless.Seriuosly i have so many wonderful things to say inoder to pass across my appreciation and admiration but i can't find the words. DUCHESS... May the Almighty do you good for doing others good. Love you!!!!!!!! E-hugs Ma.

24. Wow d ever loving Rotterdam, may ur BD be a great beginning for d great blessing hidden for ur sake, u will never av a reason to shed tears. Happy BD and long live.

25. So this is the face behind the kind act

Happy Birthday Duchess.
    May God increase your greatness and comfort you on every side

26. Rotterdam BV!!! Waow! Waow!! Waow!!!

Good to put a face to the kindhearted name. Oh My! God will provide helpers to you,your children and your generation yet to be born. You shall be favoured in your going out and coming in. Ma, am not a recipient but the giving i see you do on the blog keeps me speechless.Seriuosly i have so many wonderful things to say inoder to pass across my appreciation and admiration but i can't find the words. DUCHESS... May the Almighty do you good for doing others good. Love you!!!!!!!! E-hugs Ma.

27. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Happiest belated birthday to her,may she remain everly fresh just like a tree planted by the rivers of water!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

28. Happy birthday to a woman wit a kind heart... God's grace and blessings is on u

29. Happy birthday, Mrs angel.
    Your cup will always overflow with blessings and the grace of God.

30. Wooow Beauty, Humble, and Kind Heart @ It Peak, Close Ur Eyes Make A Wish And It Most Come to Pass, Ma ur very Beautiful, Are U Among those God Created On Sunday? It's Ur Day Dear... HBD

31. Lordly, Lord! Are Yhu The Rotterdam BV...
    #speechless...

Happy Birthday Beautiful one. Your Heart is as Pure as Arab Gold. The world is yet to know ur best sweet one. May all the cheerful givings and the smiles u put on people's face never go on repaid. We Love Yhu Hun. Yhu will live to celebrate another birthday.

Happy Belated Birthday

32. awwwwh Bless you sis! You have a heart of Gold, not surprised that you look equally fab!You shall be blessed and favoured all the days of your long and beautiful life! E-hugs hun #Lala

1. HBD pretty lady wt a heart of gold. May all u wishes in dis new year of ur life,be made manifest ijn. Amen.

33. Happy birthday dear..remain blessed

34. For being a blessing to so many lives may our good lord continually bless u n may ur pocket never run dry...happy happy bday

35. Happy Belated birthday Duchess!
    You have a good heart, May God continue to bless u.

36. Hapi bday ma,beautiful lady

37. Awww
    Happy birthday dearie
    You are soo pretty
    I love your hair
    Looks like mine
    God bless ur benevolence heart

38. Awwww see Our very own SDK angel. God's blessings dear Bv.

*Ayah Shehu #

39. Happy belated birthday Madam Rotterdam.

thank you for touching bvs life since 19 korodom.

you are a blessing to your household.

40. Happy birthday Mrs D.God bless you immensely for all you have done for bv's.God will grant u ur heart desires and cause u to live a life of good health and prosperity...yummy

41. Happy birthday darling. You are beautiful

42. HBBD Mrs D. God bless you and yours so much for been a blessing to people.

43. Hbd kind hearted woman.
    God bless your new age.

Btw, Stella can so hype.lol

44. Such a beautiful woman with a heart of gold. Happy belated birthday sugar. I'm praying for you

45. happy birthday pretty soul. many more on earth in fulfilled joy.

46. HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU, BEAUTIFUL WOMAN WITH A BEAUTIFUL SOUL

chioma uche

47. Cudnt ignore this post!!Happy birthday Madame... God bless you for your cheerful heart.

1. FRUITILICIOUS8 May 2015 at 15:36

Happy birthday beautiful lady with a heart of gold....God bless you, blessed shall be your coming in and going out.
      No evil shall come near your dwelling place.
      There shall be no loss in your life.
      May the Lord meet you at the point of your need...Remain blessed

2. Happy belated birthday ma'am. God bless you

48. Happy birthday dear,may God bless you.

49. Happy Birthday Sweetheart. Longlife and Prosperity...

50. Happy Birthday Dearie! Muah! Chop kiss for your good heart. Wish you all your heart desires and more beautiful!

51. Happy belated birthday Mrs D. You are such an amazing personality. Your benevolence is outta this world.
    May God bless you today and always. May your heart's desire be granted. You are blessed!

52. Happy birthday dear!!!! God bless your heart

53. happy belated b'day Ma'am. Bigger you I pray.

54. HBD our Blog Angel. Wishin u more fruitful years.

55. A belated happy birthday remain blessed

56. happy birthday beautiful woman. God bless your new age.

57. happy birthday beautiful woman. God bless your new age.

58. Happy belated Birthday Sweetheart. May the good Lord continually bless you even much higher as you have blessed others. We love you

59. Happy Birthday dear, God bless you plenty

60. Wow! This is the lady behind the door. God bless you endlessly $ may you continue to have joy like a river in your heart!!!

61. Happy Birthday!Mrs D. May God continue to bless the works of your hands.

62. Happy birthday, God bless your new age

63. The picture effect u used is the same Michael Jackson used in his thriller video tho,anyways Happy birthday dear pls come back home n marry one of us

1. Are u feeling fine at all? Marry one of u how, didn't u see Mrs before the D? Keep dreaming bro, till u become Joseph the Dreamer! And leave her picture effect alone. Is not ya business! *tongueout*

2. Bros receive sense. Oya say Amen

64. Happy birthday dear
    May God meet you at your point of need...
    You shall never lack.

As you have wiped so many tears here,God will surely make anything that concerns you a priority!

You are blessed.

65. Awwwww
    HBD ma
    May God bless you beyond measures.
    Is well with you.

66. Why did she send a dark pix? She is still pretty sha

67. sis you're cute no doubt may GOD continue to bless you with your new age sis take e-kiss muah

#GODWIN

68. Happy Birthday Duchess!
    God bless you plenty for us!

69. Awwww,beautiful lady with a beautiful heart happy birthday dear

70. Happy birthday Mrs D, wishing u all d best.

71. Happy birthday and many more blessed years filled with joy & happiness.

72. Happy birthday and many more blessed years filled with joy & happiness.

73. Happy birthday ma'am wishing u llnp,God bless u big big

74. Usually i dont comment on birthday post......but i just had to say Happy birthday to you ma. God bless you and your generations....if everybody were to have a heart like yours, the world would be a much better place for us all........God grant all your desires and Amen to your prayers...love you boo!

75. Hbd beautiful soul!

76. Mrs D, (Rotterdam Bv),
    God bless you so much, Happy belated birthday to you.
    I can't forget your kind gesture to that young boy whose life you transformed in the twinkling of an eye.
    You are such a lovely angel.
    I use his testimony as a point of contact to my life, I pray for God to send my own helper as well, provide my photography equipment too, let it be a testimony baba.
    God bless you Bv, enrich and bless you and yours all the days of your life.
    Bonne Anniverssaire.

77. Mrs D, (Rotterdam Bv),
    God bless you so much, Happy belated birthday to you.
    I can't forget your kind gesture to that young boy whose life you transformed in the twinkling of an eye.
    You are such a lovely angel.
    I use his testimony as a point of contact to my life, I pray for God to send my own helper as well, provide my photography equipment too, let it be a testimony baba.
    God bless you Bv, enrich and bless you and yours all the days of your life.
    Bonne Anniverssaire.

1. Uhmmm... style style begging don enter ooooo! You people will not kill Stella.

78. Wow...so nice to see the face of one of the blog ' s angel.God bless you ma for touching lives.
    I would really like to see angel blaze too, he is another wonderful kind hearted Bv. Infact I am always amazed by his kindness.God bless you all.
    Please fam, help me grow.visit my blog, it's about everyday life.visit www.onometalkam.com

79. Happy belated birthday to you. You really are an angel on earth with your kind heart. When ever i read about your giving i only marvel at it and say a silent prayer. I for one loves you so much and i pray to also be able to give even more than this. You a source of inspiration lady more of God's mercy on you and your family you never know how much i say my silent prayer for heart.

80. Beautiful lady with a good heart happy belated birthday,God bless you so much!

81. Happy birthday Rotterdam bv, thought she's one old person. Oh, God bless u always

1. olori western union8 May 2015 at 21:08

Happy birthday beautiful LLNP

82. Happy bday duchess! May God continually prosper u

83. Happy birthday Mrs D. God bless your new age.

84. God bless u and ur generation. Happy birthday

85. Happy Bday Rotterdam BV.......May God bless your new age

86. Face of SDK, more grace ma'am.

87. Joyous birthday to u beautiful darlyn. Stay blessed

88. Happy Birthday pretty, God bless you, many fruitful and blessed years ahead. God enrich and enlarge your coast. You are highly blessed

89. Happy birthday beautiful
    God bless u plenty. Stella she needs white forest cake with strawberries on top

90. Beautiful lady ....Happy happy birthday. God bless you more than you can imagine

91. Happy Birthday Darling!
    Remain blessed.

92. She's so Beautiful.... Happy Belated Birthday Ma'am! God Bless Your Beautiful Soul Always!!! Love You!

93. Happy birthday maam.God bless you.

94. Chai dimple on each cheek,u sure are blessed . Beautiful woman see her lips au naturrell. Chop big kiss and bear hug.

95. I wish Stella hadn't mentioned who she was . This hypocrites here for talk plenty rubbish .

96. Happy Birthday Mrs D. God bless you more and more, Cheers!!!!

97. Happy belated birthday to a woman of virtue. God bless you real good. You are indeed beautiful inside out.

98. Happy Birthday..God bless you now & always.

99. Happy belated birthday, Mrs D. I wish you LLnP and heaven's best.

100. Happy birthday in arrears,remain blessed pretty

101. HBD beautiful angel. The Lord bless you. First time of commenting.

102. awww hbbd hun may d good lord cont 2bless,prosper and increse u on all sides.live et prosper D....

103. Happy birthday to a woman with a heart of gold. May Almighty God guide and protect you with long in good health. I want to be like you when I grow up lol Chi Austin

104. HBD dear.

You are blessed and highly favoured!!!

105. An Amazing woman u r,beautiful in and out.Thanxxx for being a blessing to so many,for dat ur Generation shall call u blessed.Happy belated birthday Hon.*hugs n kisses*

106. SHE IS NOT THE MRS D THAT COMMENTS ON THE BLOG.ROTTERDAM BV IS MARRIED TO MR D THAT IS WHY I CALL HER MRS D...PLS DONT BRING HER INTO ANY DRAMA SHE IS A VERY SHY AND VERY SWEET AND HONEST PERSON....THANK U

107. hbd dear.may God give you all you desire as a bd gift.

108. Happy birthday to you. May God continue to bless and replenish you.

109. Hakuna Matata8 May 2015 at 17:44

Wow....am speechless,don't even know what to say to you ma!You are simply amazing,the way u help people makes giving sweet,May God perfect all that concerns you,you have a heart of gold therefore your years on earth would be golden.... You are blessed beyond words,you will keep excelling.... HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY MA.....Please adopt me,Tanx!!!

110. Hakuna Matata8 May 2015 at 17:44

Wow....am speechless,don't even know what to say to you ma!You are simply amazing,the way u help people makes giving sweet,May God perfect all that concerns you,you have a heart of gold therefore your years on earth would be golden.... You are blessed beyond words,you will keep excelling.... HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY MA.....Please adopt me,Tanx!!!

111. Happy belated Birthday Madam. God bless you, your DH, your family, your career and all your endeavors in Jesus name.
    you have been a wonderful help to a lot of people here and a great voice in SDK with your giving......may it return ten folds to you.

112. fine woman with nice heart happy birthday

113. God bless your beautiful soul
    Happy birthday.

114. Happy birthday Ada mara nma.
    May your cup never run dry

115. It's good to be good biko - all messages are of/for good will . Happy birthday gorgeous lady

116. I don't know if my comment went tru but I can afford to miss send in you birthday wishes ma''am..
    God bless you Mrs Duchess ( thanks Stella for the correction)...
    Heaven will always smile on you.... God bless you

117. Hbd sweetheart God bless u for all you have done for this gr8 family

118. Ohh Mrs D
    HBD
    you so pretty

119. The woman with the golden heart. Happy birthday

120. Happy BBirthda dear, thanks for your kindness to blog visitors.

121. Wow! finally, can put a face to the name Rotterdam bv! May God meet you @ the very point of your need and bless your kind heart.
    happy birthday madam

122. PD Young Billionaire9 May 2015 at 00:54

HBD swt!