Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Azunna Chinasa Onyinyechi And Moses Abosede

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Azunna Chinasa Onyinyechi And Moses Abosede

Happy birthday hun,I like your names.....

*Singing*

Thank you, Lord, hallelujah
You've been so good to me
Thank you, Lord, hallelujah
I'm grateful for my blessings
I'm grateful for my struggles
Trials and tribulations I've been through
I've realized no one can love like You do.........

Stella/Bvs at this point, all I can do is sing. God's been faithful. He knows what He's doing.
He's given me a Gift of a Brand New Year. And I'm thankful.

Seven is perfection. My wish is that God makes everything perfect for me this year‎.

My name is Azunna Chinasa Onyinyechi (Gift) I comment as Beautiful and GIFTED. Today (5th of May) I'm plus one. Please say a prayer for me.

What does Azunna and Chinasa mean?

...............................................................................................................

Hello stella steel..#heehehhehe#my surest alumni..My name is Moses Abosede,my birthday today May 5th.. I really want you and all blog visitors to wish me a happy buffdai... It will definately make my day.. Thanks guyzzzzz...

Happy Birthday to you hun!

124 comments:

1. Happy birthday to both of you

1. HBD beautiful ladies.
      Jah bless you both.

2. Hey see beautiful and gifted oh. Our very mouthed bv..lol
      Happy buffdai
      *shoki anhh

3. Happy birthday pretty ladies, may The Lord grant your heart desires

4. Happy birthday beautiful and gifted, I enjoy your comments, have fun pretty girl.

5. Happy birthday Gift. May God open for u the GATES of FAVOUR & abundant BLESSING, amen!
      *No more Shingwu mingwu for u* lol

Happy birthday Moses, stay blessed. U look like bv,Thelma ememuwa in d first pic.

Stella, Azunna means father's Fish,
      Chinasa, God speaks for me ( God my advocate)

Singing*
      Chinasaram, chinasam okwu
      Chinasaram okwu mgb' uwa
      Boro m nke m n'emeghi

6. Stella, today 5th May is also my birthday...abi I'm not an Important blog visitor?
      Its very unfair

7. Happy birthday, ladies...

8. Happy Birthday Nd, may God bless your new age, amen.

2. Aww! You both beautiful....happy birthday to both of ya!

1. Hbd Guys,many morefrruitful years to you both...........

For your building Accessories,security doors,flush doors,spanish,italian and granite well polished tiles please add me up ...

2. Hbd una fine gannnnnon

3. Happy birthday to you guys
    Beautiful and Gifted, I like you and enjoy reading your comments

1. Happy Birthday to both of you. Have fun and remain blessed.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics And my contact details. Thanks.

4. Happy birthday Azunna, have a wonderful birthday.
    Happy birthday Abosede enjoy and have a great day.

5. hbd to the both of you

#GODWIN

1. Happiest buffdai to u duo. ....
      May God be d reason for ur happiness

Oya weh my cake?

6. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Happy birthday damsels!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

7. Happy Birthday Ladies. May God grant una heart desires

1. Happy Birthday dearies. God bless u both

8. she is actually a pretty girl adding one to her age, am happy for you dear and wish you more celebrations ahead...post a free classified advert

9. I Always Appreciate Beauty, shaaa C Fine Girls, It's Ur day gals, Close Ur Eyes Make A Wish And It Will Come 2 Pass... HBD

10. So this is Beautiful and Gifted who loves gists ?.
    Happy birthday to you.
    I wish you great things in your life.

Abosede,happy birthday too.
    I wish you great things in your life too.

1. I'l stop callin u (not so)beautiful n gifted cos u r actually beautiful. Happy birthday to u.
      Abosede Moses,na maryland mende dis house u dey in d 2nd pic dey?..happy birthday

2. Abosede,Okija wife asked if you are married.
      Hehehe. If you marry him dont look for trouble cos OW go use hand kill you o.

3. Lolzz @irene....
      No be for mouth o, I be d best sis in law dat any body can wish for.....forget blog oooo

11. Happy birthday to azunna and abosede.may God Almighty grant you all your wishes aamen.

12. So this is the Mgbeke beautiful and gifted that once called me names here...thank God I have stoped stooping too low replying some of you people...
    Ugly musheshe with a tooth pick leg...

13. Shennel,i don tire o. If you no need am,tell me make i give anada celebrant

14. Happy birthday dear God bless your new age

15. U girls are beautiful.....bose can u marry my brother???....hehehehehehee

LLNP TO THE BOTH OF YOU!!!

1. U want to marry runz girl into your family!twuah!

2. Really anonymous??? So beautiful and gifted na okpo???

Chai....abeg oooo!!!

3. Anonymous, you are wrong for that! How is bose a runs girl? Do you even know her?

16. Happy birthday to both of you,May God grant your heart desire and bless your new age.

17. Happy birthday pretty ladies. Abeg woman dey answer Moses??

18. Happy birthday to both of you. Success stories, I wish u guys

19. Happy bornday pretty Ladies.Enjoy yo day

20. Two little children, abi two small old mama youngie.
    Hbd

21. Beautiful and Gifted!!!
    Happy birthday my darlyn..
    God bless you... Iseeee
    May you live long...Iseeee
    Love you dear.

@Abosede..
    God bless you dear.
    May he grant you your heart desires..
    Enjoooyyy

Have fun ladies!

1. HBD to B & G and Abosede.
      May God's mercy , blessing and favour never depart from your lives, amen.
      Most importantly, may the Lord renew your heart Beautiful and Gifted and purge your system from tribalism, amen.
      Have a blast girls and have fun.

22. Happy birthday fine babes

23. Awwww,see my beau n gifted,happy plus 1 lav..

24. Happy birthday ladies.... Llnp

25. Abosede moses,so u dey Stella blog.i must open ur yansh today.hope ur sister titi moses has stopped her runs wiv dat her fat friend tope labiran.

1. Who asked you for this info! Pls get a second job

2. Open her yansh with your name so she knows who's talking

3. Ps: My sis isn't a runs gals!! Mind what u tell people..

26. HBD to both of you,may God. Almighty bless your new age,amen.

27. HBD to u both am wishing you LLNP

28. Beautiful and gifted you are really beautiful
    Happy birthday dear.
    Stella, chinasa means God talk for me.
    Lol.

1. Stop lying. She's ugly

2. Hey Mrs Fine Face trust you and baby are doing well. Sweet regards.

3. Lmao, it's a lie, Chinasa means God answers.

4. Xhlrted my dear we are okay o

Charismatic diva we are good.

29. Happy birthday Ladies. God bless you always.

30. Beautiful and gifted, happy bday dear
    The Lord bless you today and always.

Happy bday to u Moses. Wish u the best .

31. Lol beautiful n gifted, I just remembered u own a house in heaven + u hv diamond running tru ur veins instead of blood! Hbd girls

32. Happy birthday to our beautiful and gifted.i love your comments and personality.
    You are very beautiful.

33. Happy bday girls..............WULLNP

34. Happy birthday dearies.
    Beautiful and Gifted I see you.

35. Happy Birthday Gift and Abosede. Many more fruitful years ahead.

36. Bose my Bebe, fine geh. happy birthday darling.. Long May you live. Have a truly beautiful one and God bless you.

So this is the infamous beautiful and gifted, fine woman I always enjoy her comments aside from when she's being tribalistic though. Happy birthday Hun. All the best to you.

1. Her comments about zanotti rice and Zara moimoi cracks me up anytime I remember it

Happy Birthday Ada ndigbo
      You are highly favoured

Happy birth day ambosede
      I wish you greater height

37. Abosede moses,sister to titi moses&busayo moses.very saucy girls&plus shud I add dat dey are into runz.family bizness,even their mama sef still dey do am.

1. Noone cares about her sis n mum. We are celebrating Abosede today

2. You know dem too? Dia mama na dia pimp. Shameless family.

3. Yes!i knw dem o,their gist no be for here.i will surely send mail to stella&open bose's yansh.she has done so many terrible tins.i guess the day of recorning has come!

4. Happy birthday Abosede, don't mind dem haters. Enjoy ya day.

Happy birthday Beautiful, more blessings to you dear. Enjoy your day.

5. Monitoring demons evrywer!

38. B& G so na u be dis kikikikiki ur mouth na die choi. Happy birthday to u both.

39. Beautiful and gifted, is that u? U r fine sha. Small fine o. Happy bornday to you and abosede

1. Ugly thing. See wetin dey sharp mouth for blog. Mgbeke

2. Make una stop 2 dey decieve this beautiful and gifted jor. Fine kor. I sha love her comments sometimes.
      HBD both chickss enjoy ur day. Better days ahead.

40. Happy birthday ladies. God bless u

41. Happy birthday Beautiful and gifted + Abosede
    Chinasa-->God Answers
    Azu->Back Nna->Father
    Azunna ------> back of Father.....lol
    She will explain better before ........

42. Happy birthday beautiful ladies.

43. Beautiful ladies. HBD y'all.

44. Happy birthday to u two,i wish what u wish yourselves.

45. happy birthday lovely girls. many more wonderful years ahead.

send recharge cards to those winchy winchy hands in sdk blogs.

46. Happy birthday to both of you.
    @Gifted i pray your birthday bring you happiness/gentleness/change.
    Pls learn to comment under people's comment with respect. You come out as a rude/abusive person still remember your comment to me and others.
    When i see some of you here i just wonder, behave yourself because a woman with attitude/rude/abusive comment is a turnoff for any man.
    I wish you the best.

1. Ode! Pussy ass Nigga

2. Who wants your type for a partner? Swerveeeeeeee asshole!

3. hahaha, Jaymoore na so.
      I know everything God created is beautiful but when i see some of these bvs esp.the saucy ones, i am just shocked and i tend to agree with Linda.
      I will never exchange banter with anyone here, not worth it.
      Not that one is looking down on anyone but for crying out Lord, some of these bvs haven't even started life and are miles apart from one.

Happy birthday girls, It is well with both of you, amen.Stay blessed.

47. Happy birthday dearies....God bless you two

48. Hbd to the both of u
    More of God's blessing

49. Beautiful and gifted u are. You have a nice sense of humour and You look quite familiar. Are you an ikengress? Hbd dear. Have a blast.
    Bose,fine somebori. Hbd to you. Remain blessed.

1. I'm an Ikengress too o! Wow! Finished some 7 years ago!

Happy birthday Ladies!

50. Happy buffdae pipos....
    Have a blast!!!

51. Buon compleano to the celebrants. Gift sei bella, bella figa #kisses to you both

52. Happy birthday to u both preties!enjoy

53. Who'sThatGirl5 May 2015 at 13:17

Happy birthday Ladies

54. Happy birthday beautiful ladies...God bless you both

55. Omalicha Azunna, you are beautiful indeed darling. May you remain a gift of blessing to your family now and always in Jesus name. Amen. Happy birthday sweetheart and don't forget to have loads of fun.
    Happy birthday to you Abosede, may good health long life and prosperity be your portion in Jesus name. Amen.

56. Ugly and Gifted, change your blogname. You worwor die

57. So dis is the ugly beau and gifted, dat likes fine boys? As ugly as you are? You no well at all

58. Hbd gals.it seems no haters are coming onto you girls o.lol

59. you all look beautiful. Happy birthday. wish you da blast.

60. Yeh see my roomie of life Bose boo aka shock , you made my stay in Uniben fun buddy, Love you to the moon and back.. Have fun sweets

Chloe

1. Guess ure also into runz!rubbish

2. She's not into runs abeg

61. None of dem fine,ugly babes.
    Hapi birthday tho,yimu!

62. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd to them both.....

63. Omalicha M Beautiful n Gifted....
    Happy Birthday Darling
    Sweetie m....
    Ada eji eje mba
    Nwanyi oma
    Akwa Ugo...
    My comic writer
    My humorous entertainer.....
    Nne m,happy Birthday
    May All u see in Ur Dreams come true.
    AnD I pray u Remain Happy,Loved and blessed.
    Pop à bottle on my Behalf and have à Blast!
    Sending u d biggest hug Nwanne mmadu.

Bose babyyyyy!
    Happy Birthday Oma uma Asa aru!
    May God continue perfecting All that Concerns u now n always,amen.
    Have à Beautiful birthday love.

64. Happy birthday ladies. Many happy returns. Stay blessed.

65. Seyi shaaaay!!Xx5 May 2015 at 20:14

Pls who fucking cares if she is doing runs or her family and friends are doing runs?how is that your headache madam anonymous?y not post with ur name let us know who the stupid fuck u are,bloody looser..low key hating bitch..get a life and work on getting Money in account,a good job and a Man that respects u cos obviously u don't av any of this things stupid bitch,Jobless old fool..

66. Happy Birthday B&G..May your days be long & fruitful.
    Please don't mind all this hateful words here.Have a blessed year.