Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hello Woman....You Need To Read This!

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Hello Woman....You Need To Read This!

Do you agree with this school of thought?

Most women are decamping to team no sex before marriage,so how does discussing about it with him become a guarantee that it works perfectly?What if he lies about it and you find out after the marriage?
How does one find out if it is in a good working condition without  doing it?

228 comments:

1. Na wah oh madam.

1. It is well...I married my husband without having sex with him...but the only problem is his sex drive is much lower than mine. He can go one week or even two without sex, to be fair we both live hectic lives and work shifts so in those two weeks we might have only slept 4 or 5 nights on same bed but I guess that's d more reason why those nights shld not go without sex.
      That being said the sex is out of this world ... Don't know how he managed to become this proficient becos he never had sex with anyone too before marriage. We both started as amateurs bt now u wl think we r porn stars sef.
      I have no major regrets o, just that sometimes I am as horny as eff, use to make the moves before but now I have decided to try and get used to his sex drive small so I don't get frustrated.
      I don't regret waiting till marriage becos even if I was fucking him before marriage , I would not have known his drive was low except if I move in with him. Let's just say he makes it worthwhile even though I only get sex averagely about 8-10 times a month or is that normal??? Married women Pls help me out o ( I mean couples who r both on busy jobs)

2. For those saying fertility test and touching if it will respond,thats not the issue. It's not all about giving birth or getting erection. Can he use his weapon well,can he manoeuvre your pussy wella,can he make you cum,can he make you reach cloud 9 within a twinkle of an eye? I dey #teamnotesting but when I think of the above I go wan change mind cos sex no be all about getting pregnant. What if na one minute man? God help us

3. I've been seeing this guy recently. Not like we have really talked about marriage, but I know he s into me.

We r both doing no sex of a thing, at least for now, but we usually make out; kissing and smooching...

Usually we would start with a kiss, then he starts squeezing my boobs; that part turns me on..then I moan and he gets turned on d more...he places my hands down there, and says 'bby Pls feel me, touch me.!! Plss

At this point I can't say no, cos we r both in d mood.

And then I touch him one..two..three.. then he screams like he's coming and I think it's a joke!

It's no JOKE!! He comes in less than a minute :(

I'm actually worried. Could he be a one minute man??

4. I dnt tink he is ooo, 4 NW he is overwhelmed,if u continue 4 say a month,he'l ask u 2 increase d touch,n den,mayb open am sef 4 u,na gradually,den d day Wey him go hold u sef go testify,ur pushin d guy,trust me,I hav been There#

5. That guy no reach 1min sef......lol

6. Im a lady & Ive slept with at least Three guys over 10yrs "as per bf matter"... Anyway, Ive never "cum" from actual penetration. Just foreplay like if he gives me cunninglingus, touches me right or rubs his penis (hard) against the vagina & I allow penetration outta being "fair".
      I hear a lot of women don't climax from actual penetration but just fake it.
      side note: Mnwhyl, guys know that EVERY woman has faked it to massge their ego at sm pt right?
      So back to what I was saying, why all d fuss abt "working" penis. If his sperm can fertilise an egg whats d big deal?
      sex to me is WAYYYY OVERRATED. Conversation, compatibility & values matter more in a r/ship.

If I cud do it all over, I wud wait... my advise to young girls. Don't wait cos of ur family, future husband or society; keep urself for Jesus, bcos u love God. And ur marriage bed will be blessed.

7. I agree with this 100% definitely DISCUSS sex, doesn't say h it but talk abt it EVERYTHING. I don't get why we shy away from d sex conversation. If u can get naked infront of sm1 then there shud be absolutely nothing u can't discuss with that prsn.
      "They"say sex and money r usually the major reasons for divorce. So...

8. Anonymous 17:17 na wa foor you ooh! U are having sex at least twice a week on d average pls close your leg n pretend to be........ And u say u both live hectic lives u for they collect prick every hour be that.

9. Anonymous 17:17, see you complaining of 8 times per month when I practically beg for 1 or 2 per month, we don't stay in same town, comes once a month and if I don't beg for it he doesn't touch me. Last time he came after 6 weeks and went back without touching me, i begged n cried but no show. Thank God for the fear of God in me else d temptation n frustrstion is much. Got married as a virgin too,

10. If you guys will get married, you should talk sex. Even in church counselling, they tell you guys.
      Yes, no sex b4 marriage but there's nothing absolutely wrong with talking about it extensively sef.

11. 10 times a month.
      That is poor oooo.

Hian.

12. Tell me d size n i go know how to advice u.
      Btw,e long reach ruler?

2. Let them keep doing team no see before marriage and keep dreaming, most men don't want to hear that. They have to taste to know what's up

1. Nice article...and why is everyone commenting under anonymous. lol. Well, sex is very important. Very very

2. That aint true dearie. I and hubby did the NO sex before Marriage thing kos in our teens we had individually entered into a covenant with God to keep ourselves until marriage. We met many years latter and our first sex was awesome.
      God's word and His Ways is the best prescription we need to make it in this life. If you OBEY, He said you will eat the fruit of the Land.

3. I had sex the first day I met my man and today we are happily married

1. So true dear....but not for majority of men!!!
      Especially the typical Nigerian man!

2. Sweetest Pussy14 May 2015 at 18:07

Anon 16:36, it's very possible u are married to him, may be you do juju for am. Ashawo.
      U are right tho

3. Hahahahahahaha,,, if u dy talkvtrue den post ur real name for us make we go check u out for Fb n confirm.. No dy hide under anonymous dy lie for us

4. Same here. Had sex within a week.
      Infact, I had two abortions for him and we've been married nine years now with three lovely kids.

5. @orewa, exactly..stop hiding yo!

6. Lol!!! You guys have no chill, leave him or her jor.

7. I actually lured almost forced me husband to have sex with me same day we saW. No condoms. Funny enough, I am a very good girl. Here we are. Married, he is all over me. Nice. I am d bad one. Now, I wana leave him. Avng sex or not avng sex before marriage does mean jack

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I must taste that vagina very well b4 marriage thats a fact....

1. Abeg who be d warapa babes wey go give you their pussy to taste???
      Anyway, that kind pussy must be rotten be that!!!

Tueh!!!!

2. ed Dreamz, are there good and tight pussies to fuck in Jupiter? *wondering*... maybe I should send my brother there

3. Grow up!! Crude being!!! Taste the vagina?? Just the way some guy will taste your sister's own and pick his teeth with it.

4. If u no cum get working pennies nkor,, weytin go hapun????

1. Sweetest Pussy14 May 2015 at 18:11

In my hole

2. Dem go on rescue mission for sambisa forest...

3. I knw no wetin una dey talk oh! All I knw is before I buy car I must test am ohh.

4. Lol! Sweetest and Chukwuemeke, una two no well @ all!!! Lol. I can't stop laughing oh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5. Hehehehe....test car? lmao. And that is epic

6. Stepping aside for the virgins , who eventually married obviously without testing .

1. Sweetest Pussy14 May 2015 at 18:12

Ashawo like you. So u didn't wait? Ashawo. You are right tho Let me step aside with you

7. Am forever a team no sex before marriage and thank God am raising my daughter in the same way. It's always easier for a lady to move on from a broken relationship if she hasn't slept with the man.

1. Word. I had broken relationships that were very easy to move on from because I was team no sex.

2. I love you for your comment Bianca. It is so wise. I can relate it to 100% . I was in a relationship in the past before I got married, he promised emphasis on the word promise to marry me, I totally agreed and said I have decamped to no sex before marriage. It saved me because that's the only way I could see he was a liar, Je lied about everything; from finances to not being married . At the end of the day it was a wrap and I walked away with my emotions intact.

3. Sweetest Pussy14 May 2015 at 18:15

Preach! Bianca Preach! U said no sex before marriage to your husband, yet u were fucking other men. You are right tho. Am teaching my son the same thing

4. Totally agree with you

5. I'm yet to understand why some ladies feel bad after a broken relationship just because they had sex
      I think it's that "he used and dumped me" mentality that causes it
      To me,sex is between two people who are using each other so I don't understand why a girl can't
      move on after they have had sex
      I wish ladies would stop having that "he used me" mentality

Concerning the post,if u feel u need to test,please test!!
      What worked for A may not work for B
      At the end of the day,fornication remains a sin

6. Hw u use knw??? U don slip wit man b4 abi,, we don catch u

7. Word Ammie! You appear to be one of the sane women on this blog. It baffles me when I hear women say they were used and dumped, as if the sexual act wasn't consensual and enjoyed between two adults. As far as am concerned the two people used and dumped themselves.

8. @bruno, u may have to do hymen test to prove it. Lol. If I hear, is good you r training your daughter in the same way, but don't cone here to brag about it cos u don't know what that pretty girl does outside...am sure u r not there 247. Women and bragging eehh

9. Thank you Ammie. It didn't work simple I wonder why people feel bad when it didn't work

10. Ammie its not a "mentality" if the sex is satisfying ur body releases oxytocins so when u hv sex with that partner emotions come into play that lead ur brain to feeling in love as women however, there r outliers

11. @ammie d women feel used cos of all d sweet nothings d guy says b4 entering.....all d 'il marry u' 'i love u' 'u are my everything, d only sugar in my tea, d only croakroach in my cupboard etc. And then at d end of d day wen all is said and DONE d gee go just waka....chop and clean mouth tell u bye bye. Na wetin dey pain babes be that. Just say u want to sleep with her and if she agrees fine! Don't pretend to have feelings that u dnt have all in d name of sex. D Use and dump' feelings come wen d ladies realise they've been played for a fool. It wasn't a relationship or a marriage.....they've just been used for a one night stand without their consent and without their knowledge. That being said.....Abstinence is the best, wait till marriage. Leave the marriage bed undefiled!

12. Anonymous 18.0 you dey stay for Enugu?

13. @ammiie - u are on point. U don't expect man to marry you immediately because you both had sex. Your behaviour matters as well. If you can't deal with heartbreak, don't have sex. Which one is used and dumped. You were just foolish to be used

14. Hmmmm interesting comments, I must confess I learned so much here. I'm a #teamnosexb4marriage it's nt been easy 4 me at aĺl, I keep asking my self if I'm doing d right thing? Cos it worked for A doesn't mean it will work for B. But then, I just keep praying it works for me.

8. Let God direct U! Sex is too overrated! Iv had too much of it, I mean iv had so much more dan a 50yrs oold sexually active woman has had.

9. Well said...
    I am Team taste before buying biko...
    Who have ear should hear...forget those sanctimonious people that will tell you not to taste while they go behind your back and chop theirs the way they want...
    A man that would marry you will surely do so with or without sex...

1. Sweetest Pussy14 May 2015 at 18:17

Linda Eze, you be dog wey like prick pass bone so yours is not news. You are right tho. I'm also team taste before buying

2. That's how all these pretentious women will jump out here now and be screaming tie your legs....if I hear! How many guys will you test?....leave that thing! If I as much as kiss you and leave any stupid taste or saliva in my mouth,,,,,,Na get thee behind me satan straight! No time for long story Biko Oge adiro

3. I love u,,, I wan marry u

4. You are right.
      Am team no sex before marriage, but I taste wella. I can't shout.

5. Had sex the first day I visited hubby after staying off for 17months! Twas mind blowing. 3 years now wt 2 kids, super sex and rich account. If you can pls keep off sex but if you can't, don't blame it on the guy. I couldn't hold off anymore jare.

10. All I know is that God gives good gifts to his children. When he gives u a man that's yours it comes with a working penis. The whole package. Discussing about sex b4 marriage is vital not doing it.
    Am still and will always be team no sex b4 marriage.
    No matter how much the world changes the word of God cannot change. Premarital se. Is wrong..
    If you can trust God for life ,health,wealth all the good things of life. Why can't u trust him for a man with a functioning penis?

1. So men with malfunctional penises arent children of God abi?

2. I love your comment, you just answered it all.

3. Sweetest Pussy14 May 2015 at 18:20

Supermom, with all these your preaching swear you are still a Virgin or your husband met you as a Virgin. Mtchww
      You are right tho pls preach on

4. bcus ogbanje don plenty pass d expected amount wey bible talk,, n dem dy still prick anyhow

5. God bless you. You have said it all. He will perfect all that concerns us.

6. Lol, this 2 persons, sweetest and Chukwuemeke, are troublesome persons oh!!!! Lol

7. Hahaha anonymous 17:17 I never said that o.

11. if you want to know if it is working, take style let your hand mistakenly touch the place and see if the head no go pop up.

Sex before marraige is a sin before God. But all the same, i must use style touch the tin to know if its head correct.

1. U spoil ooo. Sin of sex n sin of touchery na dsame tin,, so ah advice u enjoy sex instead of committing touchery

2. It's not about it popping up. But it has to have the ability to stay up.

12. I soooooooooo agree!! Spot on ibe Victor chigozie nwannem!!

13. Its 100% true...who would marry a man that is not good in sex......no me o...post a free classified advert

1. Hahahahahahha.....olobo kalokalo!!!

2. D problem is if d man dat is ghud in sex will marry u after u don giv ham finish. Remember plenty Olamide still dy D's world ooo,,,, b4 u go do osho free

3. He fingered me the 2nd day after we met and on the 3rd day we had sex and today we are happily married and he loves and respects me so much. So forget that thing, sex or no sex, a man that wants to marry you will marry you regardless.
      Jenny

14. Lol@ you need his penis more than you need his speaking in tongues!!! SEX! SEX!! SEX!!! The older generation neva bother abt al this, what has our own generation turned into? Orikwaegwu!

15. i am team test engine
    Whether na V6 or V8
    Afterall pussy mileage no de count.
    Buahhahhahhhahahhahhaha

1. You bad gan!

Bwahahahahahahaha

2. I guess u've never revved a V12 engine then?oh well...ignorance's bliss

3. Miami water awaits u,, no doubt

4. Mami water awaits u,, no doubt

16. ok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

17. Hmmmmmmmmm. True talk o.
    That was how i marriage born again christian. My ex-husband discussed sex with me before our marriage, that he was da bomb in it. i mean the real deal, superb, that i will be the one begin him to stop. Well, i started imagining any of his uncle, aunt or sister i can always spend the weekend or holiday with to avoid too much sex. But Lol and behold his joy-stick does not even recognise any naked woman around him. Even the first nite no show. One year it was a problem we tried solving in the marriage before it ended within one.

1. The people that blab so much about how good they are in bed no sabi do anything...
      Na only mouth dem get...

2. Kikikikikkkkikikiikiki....laff wan tear my belle.

3. A lot of men out there have this issue. May God help us. While I don't think sex before marriage is appropriate, I can't rule out the importance of sex either.

4. "Hw I 'marriage' born again".. Sex ain't u only problem,, English join too

18. The whole truth. So many christian marriages are suffering all because of holy holy. If you don't want to have sex,good but try and discuss it. If you think discussing sex will lead you to committing the act please do the discussion in a public place and afterwards part ways. Marriage is a life time thing biko

1. No one wants stories that touch

2. Ah end mah reply here,, bcus u HIV me reply wey ah like small.

19. agbani da red goat14 May 2015 at 16:48

For the no sex before marriage people...open the dick and look at the size...then you give him a good handjob and see how far..

1. So from the size you can tell if the owner knows how to use it? Hehehe!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. The size is important

20. I agree 100percent. Our parish pastor will always conduct a fertility test, potency test, Btw husband and wife and all oda tests in d hospital of his choice for any intending couple except u don't want him to wed u. At first ppl were angry but wen de started seeing d results, de were happy. He said he don't want after someone had messed his or her life up, he/she will now come to his church, pretend to be a serious member and marry one of his precious children, and after d wedding will discover he is impotent or dt d lady have no womb. He is taking measures, but after d test n d ppl involved still insist de will marry, den he won't stop dem. He is a pastor and also a practical person, dts why we love our pastor, so pls leave spiritual in marriage bc even big men of God with all their spiritualities, still commit adultery, still divorce dia wife, so do not be deceived with all d speaking in tongues, make sure u guys are compatible sexually. If u like sex, look for a partner dt like sex, if u don't like much sex, still look for a partner like u. Even d bible said u shouldn't deny ur partner sex except during fasting and it must be an agreement Btw d 2 parties. Dts my own.

1. What if after all the test the man na one minute man when una marry

2. I like this ur pastor already...wetin be d name of ur church?

3. But how does the test confirm compatibility?

4. I like your pastor practical approach. I believe he has umpired in so many marriages, that he taking these measures to reduce stories that touch the heart.

21. My soon to be hubby's d**k is small but when he's aroused,it gets a little bigger.I have never had sex b4 except with him but I wish to know if its the same with having sex with bigger d**k and how do I make it enjoyable? Pls,Stella,help me post. Thanks TOYIN

1. Mba ooo! Small penis is a no ooo,na longer throat b dat! U go just get high and naffin to take u to climax! Guys dat have small peepee pls pet and pamper any girl dat agrees to date u!

22. So Oghogho did copy and pasting and added Victors name too, ok she was giving credit.
    These issues are over flogged.
    We all know the right thing but are too stubborn or carried away With lust.
    You don't have to test The tool to know if it's working, there are other ways.

1. Other ways like? The least you can do is to make a sensible complete point, not just to disagree and then trail off.

2. Pls tell me, what are d other ways to test if d tools work?

3. I would like to know d other ways Nuvi Honey

4. Oh 1st anony it's not that serious na, what I was going to suggest doesn't apply here as most people are not concerned about "if it works" but "how well it works"
      Eka and Ammie my friend that waited till her wedding night said even though they never made love, she felt "him" when they hugged or did Little as hold Hands. That should be enuf, if you aren't satisfied refer to anony 16:58 she nailed it! Lol byee

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. stella you can do touching and then watch it stand thereby you find out if its working....lol

25. No sex before marriage,dats God's Standard...but u r free to give him hand therapy if u insist u want to be sure it's working...lady igo,take d sermon from here

26. Hehehehhhehehe.. this will be interesting !

27. Stella ur questions should be answered by lady IGO...she kicks against sex before marriage, she shld come tell us ow we wld know if it's working perfectly without 'doing' it.

1. And so lady IGO has to answer everything for you.. Don't you have a kind of you r own??
      IHN ="lady Igo over to you" .. lol

28. Lol @ don't spiritualise it... Na true na.

Errm you will say baby, Lets not do but can I touch... or you will say, I don't want us to do but I know the size I like, can I touch so you I can see the real size...hehehe..

Imagine a man that claims to love you , is sexually attracted to you and yet never gets aroused when he hugs you or comes close to you.. Hian! odikwa very risky.

I don't know too ooo Stella and I don marry, I no go lie, I do before I marry sha after forming small. lol

But #NoSexBeforeMarriageIsGood for those that can practise it. It didn't change anything for me sha.

All the best single ladies.

29. The best way is to keep an eye on his penimeter. A good penimeter will rise and fall.

1. The penimeter rising and falling isn't the issue,the big Q should be, can he utilize it well,asin how are we gona be sure he's not a one minute kinda man.Nsogbu dikwa

30. lol @ decamping to #TeamNoSexTillAfterWedding #SexInMarriageNotBefore
    No good thing will be withhold to them that walk uprightly
    If not, Jesus Will Fix It !

31. Lmao infact, sex is important in marriage and relationships,women are going to the no sex before marriage due to heart break hehehhehe, me is test before buying I won't marry a small dick or half functioning dick,and cry evry night due to lack of sex
    tested and trusted before buying

1. Oh my sister. After testing what guarantee do you have that it won't stop performing? Dont be deceived God can't be mocked.

32. Hmmmmmmmmm. True talk o.
    That was how i marriage born again christian. My ex-husband discussed sex with me before our marriage, that he was da bomb in it. i mean the real deal, superb, that i will be the one begin him to stop. Well, i started imagining any of his uncle, aunt or sister i can always spend the weekend or holiday with to avoid too much sex. But Lol and behold his joy-stick does not even recognise any naked woman around him. Even the first nite no show. One year it was a problem we tried solving in the marriage before it ended within one.

How do you recognize one.
    I got thinking few weeks before the marriage if he really have what it's takes to satisfy a woman sexually when i saw him sitting down and crossing his legs like a woman. I was telling myself i have not seen a man sitting in this position like that. Men don't close their legs. Even when you enter danfo bus, you see them spread their legs. That was the only proof i got before the marriage.

1. Lol at crossed legs...that was I nearly fell for one half functioning dick. The guy can kiss and touch for hours without moving to "third base" and I still won't feel his thing move or stand. At first I thought it was his belly getting in the way but No.

2. Hahahahaha. Ure so funny

33. Inclusive Stella. While it a good virtue, you can't eat your cake and have it. The question then is after the marriage and you realise he's a no show or a big or huge show. Would she stay and panic out?
    Asmuchas I believe it is not for every Tunde, Emeka, & Adamu. At some point when you get a serious spouse with whom things are getting to fixing dates. Open up to taste the coffee you've been smelling since. For it might be a fermented one. Or which require further medical clarification and verification. Just be wise about it.

34. Am not team 'no sex before marriage' ooo, I like to taste stuffs before I settle for them, that doesn't mean i'll sleep with someone on d first day I met him, I take my time. Am not condemning those who do it but personally I don't like it. What if after waiting I realise his thing doesn't stand or has watery sperm?

35. If he lies about it and u marry him, ure free to seek divorce... In God's eyes, d marriage wasn't consummated. And btw Stella, u don't hv to "do it". God said we shudnt. It's ds doing it dt has put plenty person in trouble. Not doing it hasn't caused much problems like doing it has.

36. Wow we are the generation of doing it ourselves and without faith that is why we are like this. What happens after you marry him and it stops working? Do you divorce him or sleep around?

37. Flee fornication,God is totally against it.Let no man deceive you.You can't be wiser than God,he knows the reason why he wants you to keep your body for your lawfully weded husband/ wife.Be very careful,there is no pleasure in premarital sex but guilt,pains and shame.Be wise.

38. Am in support of sex before marriage. How person go go market go buy thins and no test am if e dey work or not or even check if it has Nafdac number. My friend that is hadr born again just fall a victim, now she is planning of leaving her marriage. Abeg babe confirm the dick well before you enter.

39. Marriage is 100% carnal so let d needful be done not on dat night u will be speaking in tongues calling fire to fall, if u don't do it & do it well, my dear brother/sister somebody out there will do it right for u. Abeg test d engine b4 u hear say engine knocked bcs of stories dat touches d heart. I can't shout.

40. @Bianca u spoke my mind, am strong a team No Sex B4 marriage. It does pay

1. Ohhh.....
      Well at timed it pays sha...
      But when I wads dating, I fuck wella ooo...d only thing that saved me den wad that I had a very strong mi d and i move on easily...

So I think what women really need to strong tie ur heart first...incase of any any, whether u fuck or not!

41. I totally agree...me i tasted before I bought...and its been fun all the way meh!!!!

42. What does the bible say? I am not perfect, but I know God can never be wrong. If He can hear and answer my prayers on other matters, why won't He hear my prayer about a dick. God knows the kind of person I am and I'm sure a one minute man would never be my portion.

43. It's getting complicated. That's when if you're a true Bornagain (BA) prayer & revelation is very important. Pray God to open your spiritual eyes & ears, to see and hear beyond the ordinary.

If you are a yeye BA, hmmm(I breathe down) u already know how to find out. I'm just being real.
    In short you've been finding out already, about cock size, length, if & how long he can get & keep it erect to satisfy u. Also if he knows how to satisfy you.
    So it's either. However some go into marriage for different reasons, thinking less about sex. But if sex is top on the ' must list', then one needs to know what he/she is signing for.

FYI (for your information), those women going into marriage with men 50+, sometimes even from 45+for some men; note their libido is declining, due to low testosterone as a result of the aging process. So he may not be in the mood most of the time and as often. Do not expect much as in comparison with a guy in his 20s & 30s, early 40s.
    Also, from mid age (50+), that's when all the health problems surface ; Hypertension, Diabetes, poor kidney function related or as a result of the 1st 2, Cardiac issues, ' PROSTRATE ' complications etc. All these and their treatments/medications affect sexually health & prowess negatively.

44. This just cracked me up... Funny but true.

45. See their mouths like team taste before, yet your marriages STINK

46. This issue is a complicated one,have always preached No sex till marriage,kept myself for 2years + now tho am not a virgin,until I unfortunately met someone via this blog S/M post,I met him and inevitably we had sex simply because I just couldn't hold out any more...I regret my actions,i shouldn't have go to see him,since I got back to school he hasn't called or chat me up like we use to do,it's obvious he just wanted to hit the pussy but it's unfortunate I was a victim again...it pained me,i cried cos after 2years of been out of a relationship,i opened up thinking He was for real and we might work out!!! Life it self is complicated,just respect your values and don't lower your standards for anyone! If you want to wait before marriage fine,if you don't want to fine... I feel better typing this...

1. Pele,were yen tii lu e ni jibiti obo. Na one chance dick you go fuck. Men sha, Stella hope you seeing Wetin this men dey use the S&M post do o. Yahoo yahoo of pussy is the next thing now,chop clean mouth. Don't worry dear, shit happens just move on and learn your lessons. Don't open for Dick and Harry o na Tom don do him own so. Take heart the Lord will restore all you lost down there .

2. Ha, our very own S&M. I can't blame you, but at least you've learnt another lesson

3. I can only send you hugs to comfort you... I don't know you but your narrative just touched me. Stay strong sweets!

4. Miss Mae, is dt u? *justasking*

5. Eyaaa...
      Lol at yahoo yahoo pussy...I don learn...
      I know someone that has fucked uncountable girls from S and M...
      Some girls are so cheap...gosh...

6. Mumu ote girl.....why are u pained???
      Smtcheeeeerwwww
      Didn't you enjoy d fuck too??
      Stay there and be giving all this useles oloriburuku guys on dis blog free pussy!!! It's obvious he has done jibiti obo for you!;

Move on abeg!!!

47. i must test the equipment before commencing on the marriage tin.discuss what

48. Am still a Virgin,let me read comment

49. Team no sex before marriage is ONLY MEANT FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO PLEASE GOD, not for those who merely seek to keep the interest of a man... If you refuse sex before marriage because you FEAR GOD, then it is up to Him to reveal the secret things to you or heal your partner of any challenge in that area. No sex before marriage must be backed by prayers and seeking God's face and I assure you He will never let you down!

1. U get sense! It's a covenant btw God and an individual not a way to prevent heart break. Wen you do that, you trust to give you all you need and can handle. Not every woman needs a titanic size dick or a man that lasts for 45mins. Some women don't even like site as much. So to each his own.

2. Best comment ever! It is a covenant! Not a means to an end!

50. Tough one! When hubby and I were dating we were having sex, buh a year before we tied d knot we decided to abstain from sex. It wasn't easy because we were tempted quite a lot of time buh we had our goal to wait. And I tell u it was worth the wait, our honey moon was so memorable we couldn't keep our hand off each other. Buh am in no authority to tell anyone 2 wait till marriage because I had tested his package so I knew I was marrying a very package hubby with sweet members lol! So if u can wait till u re married just try and see d package n discuss sex with him to know what and what he can do. Goodluck!

51. i'm team no sex before marriage. why do i have to test before i get married to a man? what if while we dating we have mind blowing sex and we get married then shortly after the wedding something happens that makes him impotent what will now happen? moreover its easier to move on when sex is not involved in a relationship. For those that tested and it worked out for you, Thank God for your lives. For the single ladies puleaseeee close your legs its not worth it at the end of the day.
    "why would i buy a cow when i can get free meat or milk"...

52. Hmmm... Only God can help us. The fact dt u don't want to marry a man who isn't good on bed doesn't give room for pre-marital sex. The Bible says marriage is honourable to all, bed undefiled...A lot of men are out dere who are good on bed but d semen analysis will show azoospermia which can't fertilize an ova in a female, so what's d point? . All I need to do is to pray for to God for full package in a man in all areas cos knowing how to have supersex by a guy doesn't guarantee a good semen analysis..

53. me dnt knw which one to follow again. totally confused. if u give u give in it mite end up in hrt break, if u dnt he will say dat u are getting it somewher else

1. What you will follow is this....don't just give ur body to anyhow guy...make sure has suffered for it and spending endlessly on you...while doing dis, make sure ur mind is so guarded!!! As in very strong with a back up plan incase he messed up after fucking you....u bounce with no heartbreak!!

54. me dnt knw which one to follow again. totally confused. if u give u give in it mite end up in hrt break, if u dnt he will say dat u are getting it somewher else

55. What happens after marriage if it's not working? Do you divorce or cheat? This a generation of faithless ppl

56. chai, we are foolish sha, God has instructed no sex before marriage, is he wrong to do it . N0! however you are dating a guy with plans to marry him and he never had a hard on??? you will know these things, how does he kiss you etc. there is no such law against that provided you do not defile yourself before the wedding day. A man without a hard on is impotent, a man that ejaculates soon enough can be fixed

57. there is no way to find out if its working well without actually doing it. forget numerous tests by your pastors. Test will show he can impregnate u but not if he can actually grind it d way u want. okay now that's raw but I just call it as I see it. U can't eat ur cake n have it so either u don't test n believe in God as per born again or u test n sin against God. No in between.

58. omo na to test am sure pass o

1. Keep testing with protection sha....
      Den protect ur heart tooo!!!

59. If u can practice it den good 4 u but I blive a man would marry Sex or no Sex if he really loves u yeah u can get ova d person easily if u didn't ve Sex if u break up but d hurt would still b dere and thos who say give him a hand job he'll always ask 4 it tomorrow he may say oral den d next he'll say let's jst try and if it's not good we won't do it again #big lie or those who say pass ur hand and if he gets hard den it's workin wat if d guy doesn't last like he last 4 3mins or wat if he doesn't control himself and wants Sex hmmm my opinion tho but I no mind testin testin ooo lol

60. Hmmmmmm no comment pls...

61. Did you hear that a lady by the name Biodun mcgregor had twins for gov fashola? Investigate o.

62. If you dont taste and test-drive,how will you know if ........

63. I am Team taste,see and observe. Sex before marriage is good but nobody wants a one minute man. Sex is very very important in marriage

64. The truth is its a sin before God!! No 2 ways about it. What is wrong is wrong but i wont lie.. the night i said yes to my hubby we had sex that same night.. and look at us happily married.. n if im not mistaken the lady in yesterday's blog is part of team no sex n she was cheated on.. so yeah this whole thing na favour of God.

65. Don't test before buying at ur own risk!

66. TEst before you marry to Avoid redemption camp PA AdeboyE maybe very busy. NA beg I beg una. Ada Agulu said so.

67. Sometime ago I met a fine rich responsible single guy and somehow we started dating so he ask me to come over for a weekend which I did,my people I spent 3days and bros no touch me,i was worried and surprise so I ask him and he said he's against sex before marriage and want us to be like that till wedding nite then I said ok but I was still worried,i thought about it and decided to to make a move,omo when I start I receive the shocker of my life,bros thing was like anaconda long and very fat...that kind one when dey shift womb,i pack my bag and no look back,he called later and said that's the problem he's been facing that no girl wants to marry him because of his thing so he decided no sex before marriage,i thank God for saving me from the anaconda cause maybe by now them for don admit me for igbobi hang my two leg and how I go take tell people say na long fat thing pursue me for husband house,i beg is better to test and size the thing before marriage.

68. In marriage you follow your heart. If you like xes then better test before going into it, if you are spiritual oya o, confirm the speaking in tongues is for real. Abeg make people stop to the carry their reggae spoil people blues. Me i like am so i must test, that doesnt mean all man must follow suit.

69. Humph! Nigerians! We like to play holier than the pope! ... ahaha.

Yes, I agree. Because so much ISH is going on in the society, many are deceived into marriages and live in misery or cheat or divorce.

In the bible, when a man marries, he was not expected to work for some days so he can satisfy his wife, soldiers were not allow to fight for a year, so their wives can enjoy them well. So sex is very important!!! A satisfied wife will be purring all day like a well fed cat! Ahaha

How you go finding out about the competence of your man, is up to you. Some females give BJ and have anal, some rub body together, some touch all the touchables, and while some do wetin papa and mama dey do.

Anyways, salvation is personal and HIS grace is upon us. Does it mean that because grace abounds we should continue in sin? Please NO! But if you fail to acknowledged you have sinned in anyway, you call our creator a liar! And GOD hate lies, one of the 7 things he hates with a passion! And, because our righteousness is like a filthy rag before him! In sin we were conceived and birthed because of EVE, who ate the 'forbidden fruit' first. And through CHRIST, we are redeemed.

Like King David said, if I fall 7x, I will get up 7x. And continue to ask for HIS mercy. David and Solomon were well loved by GOD. Why? Is it because of what they do or don't do? Nay! Because David knew how to humble himself before GOD! Unlike some, sanctimonious Christians!
    Nitty.

1. What are u saying. My friend talk straight. U are neither here nor there.

70. Team tasted and trusted..... Na cash and carry I dey for....

71. Hmmmm, most guys from d single and mingle post nw use d "test befor u buy" to chao girls esp one @ him u knw ursef! Make una fear God! If guy concur dem go say d girl dey cheap. Best tin is to use ur penimeter and me observant!

72. though sex has its roles in a marriage,i think there is more to a marriage than sex.
    if one attaches too much importance to sex in a marriage, what will happen if either of the spouses become sexually unresponsive as a result of medication or accident?
    Sex in marriage can not be 100% satisfying in 100% of the time, and there will always come a time in a marriage when the emotion and the passion become dwindled, and sex with your spouse will be the last thing at the back of your mind.
    We must learn how not to build our marriage around sex only.

73. may God give us wisdom to defrentiate gd frm bad...

74. The very first day i met my hubby 'we had sex precisely two rounds.after that we had sex when ever we are together until we got married,our sex life is amazing even when he travels,I get wet pants just hearing his voice.I thank God I married my love,match made in heaven.No complaints,No regrets.

75. Sex is very important in a marriage because the person you marry is the only person you can have sex with, you can do everything else with other people, but that is the only person you can have sexual relations with. If you want to know how important sex is in a marriage ask the person who is not getting any.

Let everybody live according to their own conscience. Even if you are a woman who believes in no sex before marriage check out the man's penis, let him show it to you, touch it and make sure it looks normal and no strange bumps or blisters are on it. Just as how you go and get std checks before marriage why would you not make sure everything is working. The man can finger the woman if he wants to make sure everything feels ok too and also make sure no strange odours or bumps or blisters are down there. Imagine, the food we buy to eat we turn it over and make sure it is fresh and without bruises and blemishes, but we would marry someone without looking them over fully from head to toe.