Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IGOS LIVE 2015 ‘’The 4th Assignment’’

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

IGOS LIVE 2015 ‘’The 4th Assignment’’

After a successful 3years of IGOS Live Comedy Concerts;
Comedian and Wazobia FM OAP IGOS  is about to return in grand style to uphold his promise to give you another quality time of your life, with the 2015 edition of the successful IGOS LIVE Comedy Series.

IGOS Live 2015 ‘’The 4th Assignment’’.Will Feature IGOS,and other top Comedians such as Gandoki, Akpororo, Gordons, Seyi law, Helen paul, Jedi, De don, Klint d’drunk, Wahala a.k.a 1st Lady, Acapella, Babah kay, Ikechukwu, Elder O, Monkals,  Bash, Still ringing, Crazy legs and more.

Music by: Yemi Alade, Phyno, Oritsefemi, Skales, Blackmagic, Timi dakolo, Orezi, MC galaxy, Di’ja, Reekado banks, Debie rise, Rita Edmond, Toby grey, Dj xclusive and Dj Indo amongst others

Date: Sunday 7th of June, 2015.
Venue: The Muson Centre, Onikan Lagos,
Time: 5pm seriously.

Ticket: 5k regular, 10k VIP and 500K table of 8.
Available at all sweet sensation outlets, US polo- Island/Apapa/Ikeja mall, Genesis deluxe cinemas Palms Lekki/City mall, Ozone cinemas yaba and Muson centre. Also online at Ariiyatickets.com, quickteller.com or jumia.com

Info/enquiries, follow on twitter/Instagram @IGOScomedian @Grandballevents
Or Sms only +234 809 008 8335
Call +234 807 182 6868

IGOS LIVE 2015 is produced by Grandball Entertainment,

Proudly supported by:Stella Dimokokorkus,Pazino ECC, Woodin, Lekki gardens, Wazobiafm, Coolfm, Nigeria info, Cooltv, Wazobiatv, JETE kween, Nigezie, Scoop, AchievasMusic, SoundPro, Hiptv, Bellanaija, protectionplus ltd, Olorisupergal, Pluralmedia,  Nedcomoak, LaundryKing, Marcopolo hotels, Mediacrush, Smoothfm, Waptv, Rainbowfm, Silverbird cinemas, Unilagfm, Filmhouse cinemas, Kogatv, NTA, MusicAfrica, ObviousMedia, Islander, DayLight, E-Express, Juvenis, BigSpin, Mudi, Kenny Adex photo, Nepal oil and gas, Tokad Int'l, TommyWaleson, F15.

26 comments:

1. Chai, I don miss already. Not going to lag anytime soon.

2. Stella dimoko korkus...

3. I wanted to say something but as SDK is among the supporrers,mouth zipped

1. @Irene, the same thing with me ooo. I don't want sdk to vex.

1. Lmao! Abeg talk ur mind o@irene, make sdk for no go enta one chance.lol!

2. lemme try and get the link of her comment.
      lol

3. Irene B 2 March 2015 at 09:02
      Smart guy.
      He is using dry comedians so that none will take his shine

The link is www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/03/igos-live-2015-the4thassignment-braze-up.html?m=1

4. Temi Nawa bwahahaha.

So u still remember? Sharp peeps full this blog jare.

5. Temi,u be correct Aproko aka FBI

5. All I see is stella dimoko korkus....

6. Stella you are balling! Nice 1

7. To be franks the day I bought this igo's comedy disc I almost cry I have never seen a joke as boring as his.oga please work on it it is too boring sosay I hope I did not spoil your market but I just spoke the truth.

8. SDK each time I see this guy's post I laugh hard! I remember Irene's comment on one of his post.

9. i go save please go and save our nepa. then i will come and watch the show

10. Cool show... I hope I'm available to attend

11. I bet its gonna be a lifetime experience... I will definitely be there..

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Thats nice....