Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ikpechika Nwana Is Missing.

Friday, May 22, 2015

Ikpechika Nwana Is Missing.

''Our Dear Son and Brother, Ikpechika( I.k) Nwana,  who left Port Harcourt for Lagos to enroll in a Pastoral School in a Church, arrived Lagos, lived and fellowshipped with his Pastor friend who lives in Ajah. He got missing barely 3 weeks after his arrival in Lagos, He never returned to his friend's house as he set out one faithful morning for evangelism. 

He left with only the clothes he wore and a Bible. He is very tall, about 6.7" and he is chocolate skinned. We plead with all good samaritans out there to help in Prayers and in looking out for him on the road,boarder areas,under bridges and everywhere from Lagos, Delta, Bayelsa to Cross Rivers States. 

Please do well to spread this message and anyone with any useful information should please contact the following numbers and you shall be rewarded:08037073162. 081771182282. 08022138170. 08034525110

I pray that he is fine.

52 comments:

1. Lord, locate him for his loved ones

2. He will be found hale and hearty in Jesus name, Amen.

3. He Is coming back home now In Jesus Name, he still has a lot of value to add to God's kingdom

2. Come back home bro!!!!! IJN Amen

3. Lord please protect him where ever he is!!!!

4. Another missing person????

5. Dear God please locate him

6. he is an adult I believe he has gone to hustle

#GODWIN™

1. Mrs Powers aka MP22 May 2015 at 09:23

So na dp be ur stress now. Common go n look for d young man osiso.

2. Ur dp dey make me laugh, for ur mind naw u dey feel fly.

7. Na wa o nowadays the way people just dey loss. Baba God na your hand I dey ooo
    I pray he is found safely and in one piece. *sigh*

8. OMG. I pray he comes back safe and sound.

9. God please locate his people to him alive

10. Hmmm are u sure he hasn't left this country to one of these arabians to study pharmacy.
    I pray they find him.
    h

11. God pls bring this fine man back home safely.....na ur bible him carry ooh..I know my GOd is able.........Stella u must enjoy me

12. As long as he was doing God's Work I have no fear in me.
    Meanwhile Mofe Aghaye that Corper guy from last week has been found according to new reports.
    IkpeChika you shall be found too.

13. God please let them find him . The rate at which people are missing is on the rise

14. Maybe he is observing 40 days in the wilderness
    I pray he is safe wherever he is!

15. Eyaaah.
    May he be found
    What's with this frequent missing of people in Lagos na?

16. Pls Lord, let him return safce and sound. Amen!

17. Eyah.
    It is well oh.
    Father send his guardian angels to locate him pls

18. I pray he's found safe and sound

19. God please let him be found in Jesus name.
    He is really tall, at 6"7 he sure will standout.

20. Whatever clutch that is holding him should please release him now!!!!!!!!!!!!!

21. Iamvickie.... God will direct him back home safe. Handsome dude like dis.

22. May God keep him safe and may he return home to his family soonest in Jesus name.

23. God will bring him back safely,i pray along wit his family,may he be found in Jesus name,amen!

24. Please God bring him back to his people..amen.

Any news about Mofe Aghaye the missing corper ???

25. God of peace, bring him home safely.

26. My Brother,as long as ure doing God's work,no evil is permited to come near u,bcos,it s written touch not my annointed and do my prophet no harm.no harm will come to u IJN.Amen,u shall be found hail n hearty bfore d end of today IJMN.Amen

27. DEAR GOD,PLEASE HELP HIM TO BE FOUND.

28. Father, you declared that we shall be blessed and live if we serve,You said that we are hidden in Christ and Christ is hidden in you. You said that no matter the pestilence or destruction that flieth that we shall be exempted therefore Lord,according to your word let this young man be released to his loved ones.As a believer he carries the destinies of many on his shoulder and these destinies will not be lost because you will use him to reach and touch these destinies will not be lost. Ikpechika be released now to fulfill God's purpose for your life in Jesus name!!!

I speak under the mantleship of the prophet- Bishop David Oyedepo that God's angel take charge over you right now and bring you home to testify to your world. Heaven on Earth! Wonders without End,That is your new realm in Jesus name Amen!!!

29. Check him at Oshodi garage. He looks like one paito there that comes to pray for passengers....

30. Lord, he will be found in Jesus name, Amen

31. May he be found soon in good condition by God's grace.

32. D family shld come and check SAR in Lag,may he b found IJN

33. i pray he is found IJN. my uncle got missing in 2012, a day after his arrival from benin. Uptill now his whereabouts is unknown. It is well

34. May he be found in Jesus Name

35. I pray he comes bck save..amen

36. PD Young Billionaire23 May 2015 at 02:30

Lord pls have mercy on your son.