Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IN HOUSE NEWS ON FRIDAY...

Friday, May 29, 2015

IN HOUSE NEWS ON FRIDAY...

Happy Democracy day ya'all!
*Shoki Annnnnh*

Who has seen my boo?he scarce for news today...LMAO!

Urgent need for accommodation in Asaba
Good morning Stella Kork, please I'm in need of accommodation in asaba, a two bedroom flat or a comfortable 1bedroom, anywhere within town, Junior staff quaters, Jesus saves, Anwai road, or dbs area. My budget is btw 200k and 250k or less please anyone that can be of assistance should please send me an email prettyzoe57@gmail.com as soon as possible. Thanks a lot. 

..............................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR SPENDS HER BIRTHDAY WITH MOTHERLESS BABIES.

Dear Stella
I appealed for funds to support my trip to the motherless babies home,and kind BV ‎CEO supported me. Yesterday was my birthday and I and my colleagues visited them. This kids are dumb, but very happy. I will just share a few pictures. Thanks Stella for this platform, and a very big thanks to CEO. 

God bless you!

...............................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ABRAHAM

hi Stella, today 29th of may is my wonderful most troublesome most dramatic nephew's birthday and he's turning two. my nephew wahala no be here. i want to wish him a wonderful birthday. his name is Abraham
happy birthday my danny boo boo from (dudu) tutu(which he calls me ) and doy(joy) which he calls his mum, the boy no gree say mummy

LMAO ...Doy!
..............................................................................................................

STUCK IN DUBAI

Hello......I am so frustrated right now, please someone should please come to my aid, I am a young girl of 27, and I came to dubai all in the name of getting a good job, I got here 2 weeks ago and still no job Don surface, I have spent everything on me, the lady I paid 200 dollars [750 dirhams] just told me now that I have to leave her house, that her landlord is complaining, even if she gives me half of the money, where will I sleep, the person I gave money to purchase my ticket from Nigeria duped me and now I Don't even have a return ticket home. Please well meaning Nigeria n's should help me. I never thought I will be in the type of situation. If there is any blog visitor in Dubai, Sharjah area that is female, please I need somewhere to stay until I am able to gather money to buy a return ticket to lagos. My visa expires 14th of June and I don't want to overstay because I have been hearing about [Teco] illegal people who overstay will go to 3 months jail before they are deported if caught. Please someone should come to my aid before I die in another man's country. God bless you all. I would have called you but I don't have call card. I can be reached on 971524962060.
ADEMIDE FASINA

This might be a scam and i only posted it for you to decide for yourself if you want to help out or not...Her situation sounds really pathetic and helpless but like i said it might be a scam so please be careful.

At the end of the day no matter how beautiful and sweet living abroad affords us,there is really no place like home!

FOR SALE IN LEKKI

1) 2 units of 5 bedroom semi detached duplexes + a roomBQ , a security house, a fully fitted kitchen, cctv camera at Lekki 

2)  2 wings of 5 bedroom with penthouse, BQ and security house at Lekki Phase 1. Kindly contact me on 09091652452 for more enquires 

VACANCIES

Hello Stella,

I trust this meets you well. I really love your blog and would like you to assist post these vacancies on your blog. Thank you.
1. Airline ticketing and reservation officer with 4 years experience on Amadeus GDS
2. Airline ticketing and reservation supervisor with 8 years minimum experience on Amadeus GDS
3. Senior accountant (ACA) with experience in the travel industry
4. Tours Consultant with ability to package tours to various destinations with 4 years experience

All jobs are in Lagos. CVs should be sent to megandersonhr@yahoo.com.

Thank you once again.

SPACE FOR RENT NEEDED

Hi Stella. I'm  into bead making and I'm in need of a space to showcase my work. Please fellow bvs that have a big shop and is willing to give me a space in the shop should contact me, not expensive though as I'm just starting up. I am willing to pay monthly for the space. My location is Surulere, Lagos. Also, any landlord who have a small shop to rent and is willing to collect monthly rent can contact me. My email is ukahamaka@yahoo.com. Thanks and God bless you all.

ANGEL M THANKS FOR SAVING MY SON

Dearest SDK,
God Bless You for this platform you created. I made a plea  on this
platform earlier this year and I got not just amazing favor but Most
Beautiful Angels on SDK blog (who want to be anonymous) reached out to
us and also 'adopted' that I should contact her whenever......
My son was ill, having made a lot of expenses from the little take
home pay on school fees and all. No money to take him to hospital, I
contacted her and she sent us whooping sum of S100. This enabled
proper medical diagnosis, treatment and later took him to Children
specialist hospital still on medication now.
Money indeed can buy life, considering yesterday's post on children's
day tragedy, as a result of self medication (did same). While reading
the post amidst tears and shock, a voice came "This could be you"
immediately I voiced aloud "God forbid !".
God bless Auntie Stella and the Angel M. for saving my son via this platform.
Thanks for not letting my family cry, for coming to our rescue right  on time.
May you both and your families reap long and healthy lives.

Amen ! !

SCAMMERS: LADIES BEWARE
Hello Stella,

I just want to send this note out there for ladies to be careful of scammers. This man here is Collins Chimezie on Facebook and claims he works in shell and lives in London.
He was claiming to be dating my friend (who is also in Europe) while he was calling the girls mum that he is ready to marry my friend but we never knew this dude is a scammer from hell.
according to him, he came back to Nigeria, Enugu state to buy a 14 million Naira land. then the next day he called my friend and suddenly dropped the line, my friend called several times and he didn’t pick. later his lawyer called 
and said that kidnappers shot and took him away that they need money to release him. 
Stella ehhh, after 20 minutes the so called kidnappers called my friend that they need 30 million naira, the guy now told my friend that he has 17 million naira under his bed in Nigeria that my friend should send the rest. My friend
called the police DPO in Enugu since they said  they are in Enugu but after much investigation the DPO said they are scammers. to confirm it Stella, the guys lawyer called my friend that they need the money asap, even the mother called my friend for the money, when my friend told them to send where she will bring the money to (she told them a friend of hers will bring 5 million), they asked her to send it via western union because my friend is in Europe. when my friend refused to do western union they cut the phone and disconnected the line. 
The dude made a mistake because the phone line the kidnappers used was the same one on his Facebook profile….hahahaha

Ladies please be-careful on Facebook and social media...a whole lot of MEN are scammers and fraudsters looking for women to prey on...some of them use it as a family business...pretending to be in love with you just to scam you....Even their mother will be included in the process of defrauding you....
Please don't add any guy that his list of friends are blocked...most of them are potential scammers...be careful of a guy that loves you immediately youguys met love grows...it's not magic,be careful of a man that lies without blinking....be-careful of a guy that calls million...million...when chatting with you...such people have nothing...they are fraudsters...Rich men don't boast or flaunt their wealth....pictures are deceptive...please watch it!!!!!
Be wise...looks are so deceptive...Be warned please...  
I just uncovered a whole lots of them on Facebook...watch out...for their list of names and pictures....

HIS NAME IS COLLINS CHIMEZIE (CHECK THE IDIOT ON FACEBOOK)

sent in by BV Peace UGBAJAH

Sorry i did not include the pic because it is possible that someone else stole those pics to create the facebook handle.please report the activity to facebook and they will close down the account.Ladies beware.

MONEY MONEY MONEY!!!

Do you want to buy or sell foreign currencies in bulk?
Do you want to pay for your shipment abroad?
Are you studying abroad and want to pay your tuition fee?
Do you want to send money abroad?
We have the answers to these questions
Contact us on 08114130840
Pls my husband and I need your patronage, we are straight forward and sincere. A trial will convince you. Thanx and God Bless

skill acquisition- Venue decoration
Change is here, dont be left behind. Join the #teamchangeagent. No more excuses as to why you are still sitting at home or don't have a new hobbby.  Attend the one day monthly Typearls Trainings.  This month's class is on Venue and event  decoration. 

What you will learn : 
Flower arrangement,Balloon decor, Different decor designs (pleats, swags, drapes), Fixing lights,Rosettes and bow making,High  table decor,Know your decor materials, tools of the trade (Thumbtacks,pins, ribbons, and more),Recognize different fabrics  (Chiffon, tafetta, voile, satin,spandex). Types  and classes of event decoration (Wedding, engagement, hall, canopy,Traditional, classic, Mix).How to style and choose a decor theme. 

Date:Saturday, May 30th 2015.  
Time :10am-4pm. 
This class is N1000  for sdk Bvs only and Lagos residents
 Sms 08038454123 to register.
You can pay at the venue.
First person to  get to the venue will get a makeup purse. 
 Tell a friend or better still register someone you know really needs this.  
Its a way of showing you care. More details on www.typearls.org
God bless .

Land for sale in IBEJU LEKKI
I have a five plot of land for sale at Ibeju Lekki Lagos, each  going for 3Million.The total is 15million. The  Price is negotiable.  Interested buyers can contact me on opeyemidammy1616@yahoo.com.
Thanks

BAG GIVEAWAY.
Remember this bag right?LOL
Greetings to you stella.
I ended up choosing 2 bvs instead of 1 for the giveaway.
1 is cynthia from Lagos and the other is Titi from Abuja. I have contacted them already. Thanks
And please to all those including Stella that referred to me as "she or woman", please i am a guy oooo...
And if you are a bv and single (like me)...please dont miss the next S&M ooo cos these sdk gals fine die. Some voice fit make you forget yourself. 
Thanks all and God bless. I appreciate. 

LMAO......Are you free to date?Being single and being free to date are two different things..LOL
You and this your 'ugly' bags that have sold out already...
All una when drink panadol for him headache last time i called this bag ugly una doh ooooh.he sold out.
Send in your ugly products and let me cuss it out,instant sell out assured..lol

MAKE UP ARTIST NEEDED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

hi star darling.hope you are fine.i will be in Abuja next week for the swearing in of our distinguished  senators and honourable members.will need the services of a makeup artist that will not break my back!lol!saw an advert in in house news but can't find the person's contacts again.my contact no is 08033398303.please post.and star o!
bolade's shea butter works o!got her contacts from in house news too.tnx star.you rock joor

This BV is so beautiful...and lucky!...My new BFF,please others dont be jealous,na turn by turn..LMAO

BV WHO JUST BECAME A MAGISTRATE THIS IS FOR YOU

Hi stella, can you please link me to the bv who just became a magistrate. I really need her assistant and links regarding Nigeria's Justice System. Her Input would be wholly needed in my dissertation that i am embarking on. Please i can be reached through my bbm pin 7f160c4a
Thank you

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITY
Darling Stella,I greet you with the love and blessings of God.I beg help me post this small vacancy.I run an online fashion store called Ocean and Trickles.I sell on facebook(https://www.facebook.com/oceanandtricklesltd),kaymu.com.ng(http:/

and I use courier companies but now I feel it is better giving a little something back to members of our one  big family of SDKers.I need 2 young men who can act as delivery guys here in Lagos.They are guaranteed at least 5 deliveries everyday(monday tofriday).They go by bus or keke and they get 800 Naira per successful delivery and 300 Naira for any failed delivery(that is,dem go reach where the person dey o,maybe the customer nor like the dress,size nor bam or any other complain).

They get 500 weekly for recharge cards to call these customers before getting to them.No OTHER SALARY.
Qualifications:

*Just be up to 18 years but less than 35 years(I nor fit put person wey senior me for work o).

*Be able to speak passable english.

*Be neat

*Come with a guarantor(na money matter be this)

Interested persons should send me an email via oceanandtrickles@yahoo.com.BBM Pin:2BC89867,Whatsapp:08174533259.

Thanks and God bless.

Chin-Chin and Cake Vendor needed urgently
I need a good chin chin vendor‎/outfit that can also bake cake for a small gathering this weekend. (I want something really tasty please). I will also get more clients for the person if i'm impressed with the output and delivery. 

Location is Lagos, please send a mail to amebomistress@gmail.com and I will get in touch with you. 

Amebo mistress congrats on your new baby oooh.

SUPER CLEAN CAR FOR SALE.
Dear Stella please help me post this on in-house news section for interested BVS. Very clean RX350 Lexus Jeep 2008 model. Features: DVD player, Reverse Camera, Bluetooth, Leather chair, low mileage, location is lagos. Price is 3.5 million naira but a bit negotiable,  Please call 08037435511 for more info

CHRONICLES POSTER WRITES BACK TO LADY WHO MISTOOK 
HER FOR HER EX'S BAE

Good evening Ma'am Stella,  i got positive response yesterday all thanks to you for posting my narrative. 
I'm just reading the narrator claiming to be my le boo's GF whom I call the side chick. She is mistaking me to be the ex to her BF,  becos I'm 24 and my boo is 28 and I'm not older than him. Also I haven't seen any bag or shades of a lady in my boo's house. He cheats a lot but won't dare to keep evidence in his house,  I also get to know about his activities becos I snoop thru his fone. So I'm definitely not the ex she is referring to,  cos am not an ex in fact he already told me he wants to get married to me told my parents already. So my darling poster 2 am not the person you're looking for. Thanks to my fellow Bvs I got a positive response yesterday. God bless y'all

END OF DISCUSSION..LMAO!..mistaken side chickty!

FLAT TO LET IN ABUJA - CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT.

A 2 bedroom flat is up for rent at Kuje Abuja which is less than 10 mins drive from the Airport. 330,000 naira per annum with borehole and constant Electricity. call 08185922890. Also, A 1 bedroom flat for rent at Kuje Housing Estate Qtrs. 280,000 naira. Borehole and constant Electricity. 

SHOKI: 
MTN 9715 6405 6426,   
 0055 6875 3374.

MC NOBLEMAN ENTERTAINMENT
        This is to inform all BVs who are in need of MC and Stand-up comedian to anchor and make their occasions’ lively, occasions such as: - Wedding ceremony, Birthday celebrations, Anniversaries, Launching etc in any part of the country. There is never a dull moment having us grace your occasions. For more information please contact Bobby on 07010889421, 07034210358 ore-mail: enebelibobby@gmail.com                                                                                  
God Bless you abundantly for your Kind gesture and All SDK BVs IJN

MAMA NNUKU DON HAMMER..LOL

Hi Stella, 
I have some clothes, shoes and Human hair, to give to our ever loving Mama Nnuku, but I would like to have her contact to know her size. Thank you SDK, one Love from Dutchess your Rotterdam BV.

Mama Nnuku oya you know what to do..

APARTMENT TO SHARE.
Please is there any working class lady who doesn't mind sharing a 2/3 bedroom apartment on the mainland, rooms ensuite. We can go out together to pick a house this weekend, I have contacted some agents and seen some houses too. I also work on the Island and need to move to a central location. Most apartments I saw are either 2or3 rooms and I can't stay in it alone. We will split the rent. Please mail me lachicaonline@yahoo.com

VACANCY

Dear stella,

My company is setting up in Kano State. we are a mobile money company involved in all sort of digital payments. Transfer to bank, Airtime purchase, DSTV payments all from the continence of your mobile phone.

1. We require an Activation Co-ordinator. Someone that has either a marketing or Microfinance bank‎ experience. Must be Super smart ,Microsoft office proficient and speaks hausa fluently. He/she will be in charge of our business in Kano when i am gone. so its a great opportunity.

Salary is N30,000
‎but will be increased to 50k if they deliver.

2. Also an opportunity to empower yourself.  you can come on-board as our Agent to sell airtime to people from your phone, Help people transfer to bank and receive payment for DSTV‎ and get commissions from us. We also carry out bulk Sms and our commisions are very nice.  I advice you as a student, mother or looking for an alternative source of income to join. You can sell or transfer airtime or money to fellow students in d hostel and save them the cost of going far for it and spending transport.

If you are interested in the Job or agency‎. Emails only to Jennifer@cellulant.com.ng. For the job send your CV. For others specify.
Thank you.

IN HOUSE AMEBO GISTS.
There is a new government so i am also re shuffling..lol
I just decided to start making amebo gists stand alone if they make sense..I will post the in house Amebo gists tomorrow since in house news does not come up on Saturday....Nice way to relax...

It will be like in house news but will only be gists and will be called in house gists on Saturday.

Signing out...
D-KORK
Blognalist and proud social entrepreneur

224 comments:

1. Inh is here

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERs**********

1. Must u write sumthg?? You've seen ihn is here, why write it again?? I don't understand u oh

2. The dubai story might and just might not be a scam, I don't know why a young girl would just get visa and travel to a land she has no relatives, in the name if finding a job, lol dubai for that matter?
      Look it's not easy getting a job there u need to have at least a 2 years stay or if u are lucky to get a job within one month or 3 months, the company might buy your visa for u but of course u need to work up your ass and be loyal. Prostitution is the order of the day u meet alot of girls in deirra, claiming to a have spent all their money, or they were robbed, they didn't know things were these expensive in dubai, their friends didn't tel them, they need money for cargo or they have over stayed their visa, so many stories, some true most of them lies rather they trying to even dupe u.so the girl should email me if truly she's in dubai send me your number there and the number of the lady u claimed u were staying with.

3. Must u write sumthg?? You've seen ihn is here, why write it again?? I don't understand u oh

4. German juice so u re that nice? Haa! That's refreshing... Thanks if the "needer" is really in need.

5. Inh is here,inh is here,inh is here,inh is here

*********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

6. Btw, that fine/ugly bag give away, thank you guy but shey you know the bag full kaymu. Com berekete for 2k5 shá. And it's 1k5 in balogun. I'm not condemning o, just saying.

7. I am late oooooo!
      *coversface*
      Forgot it's friday and not Saturday...*sobs*
      IHN loaded!

8. Uduak who u don dash 1k5 or 2k5 for Ur life???

9. Emjay, can't you be more intelligent than this?
      Abi is it because you wanna be the first to comment?

10. Uduaku, ur extremely stupid, Wat have you ever given to a BV? Plz learn to appreciate odas

11. @ Uduak who have you given? Nonsense

12. Exactly the pix on Kaymu. He'll buy on Kaymu and sell to u guys @ 3500.

13. @Uduak just shut up

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. This mama Nnuku just dey enjoy for this blog. Na only she dey sef? I no jealous u o, I just pray say make my turn reach too. Cos even richard card never gum me sef.

Stella keep the good work. God bless u.

1. Mama nnukwu, you are a first class citizen on this blog ooooh!
      What is your blog name self @mama nnukwu?

2. She be real first class citizen ooo

4. Mama Nnuku, you they enjoy for this blog. I envy you oh. Someone should come and dash me shoe, bag and human hair now. Hehehe

It would make sense if Amebo gists stand alone though but that's if the stories are sweet.

THE ADVOCATE

1. Yawning continuously.........
      Mama nnukwu u be first class citizen 4 dis blog oooh.
      What is even your blog name @mamav

2. Seriously, Mama Nnuku is favored sha! And free things can shebi sweet chaii. Chi Austin

3. Seriously, Mama Nnuku is favored sha! And free things can shebi sweet chaii. Chi Austin

5. Space Booked;

This a memo to male blog visitors..Why do u guys always claim to have a girlfriend who is a bv but u don't mention their names? Like what David Baller wrote yesterday and also what some male bvs have written in d past..Can u all declare who d lucky girls are? For all I know,they can be more than one girlfriend..Una think say na una brain dem take construct third mainland bridge?
    Once these smart guys say my "girlfriend reads dis blog",the mumu girls wey no know dem plenty go dey one side dey smile like goat..without knowing there could be five of dem..
    These guys aint loyal..They are not even loyal to their wives talk more of girlfriends..They will enter Single and Mingle with different and coded email address and toast any girl dat caught their fancy..They will give dem d impression that they are d first woman they will be meeting and dating on d blog.. #yimmu# After they will come here talking as if they are faithful.
    If u cant mention d name of who u are dating on dis blog,pls keep that info to urself..

Biko Stella nwunye Korkus,don't call me out today..I'm entitled to my opinion..I take party jollof rice beg u..Hehehehehehe!

Btw,Where is Juicy Chic Chic? Stella e be like say u don enjoy her finish come pursue her comot for dis blog..

Where is Don Davido?

Where is Onyii Asa?

Oluyomi I noticed u've caught Thelma Enemuwe's tripple comment bug...Hehehehe!

Ok I'll be right back!

1. Howfa with d plantain chip business???

E dey move??

2. Hahaha supported oh jare....SDK guys unu kpachara anya.

Pls visit my blog guys; nmaojike.com.

3. 1000likes

4. Yaaaay finally you have gotten a phone* side eyes*. Hope u have received change and common sense?

5. I'm in sync with Chizoba's recent comments. A thousand likes!

6. Ginger ginger...@Irene,no wayo for me
      Kehinde ake (oba obo) I challenge u to mention ur BV gf's name....hehehehe

7. Who are these idiots Sixfeeta and Ugly Asa? Morons!

8. Chizzy Chi chi chin chin e pain u? Oya chew para hun. LMAO

6. Happy democracy day..IHN has landed... Mama Nnkwu you are blessed.

7. Make God forgive all the fastest fingers.. chai! Una no get work? LMAO

8. IN house news loaded on a democracy day!!!! Favour runing after mama Nnuku from left to right wow!!! Do have a wonderful wkend BV's Happy birthday to that little boy

1. Hmm! Wot a long comment frm our own dear Efe! *congrat*

9. Blogdog Say my name Say my name since u claim to know me oh baby I want u to say my name. Who am I bitch? I'm waiting on u blog dog, I dare u to reveal my identity

1. Leave bloglord alone or u will have me to contend with!!!!

I don talk ooooooo!!!

2. Get a life idiot..Ewu Ewu Ewu!

10. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN always make my day..
    Love this blogfam so mux..
    Sterra the KORK,God bless you always.
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

11. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN always make my day..

12. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN always make my day..

13. Welcome IHN.
    Why is everybody so excited about buhari becoming our president? How are will sure he'll perform in office? What's so special about him? We should He's a human o.
    That was How we shouted when GEJ came into power, like He's the Messiah, now it's a different story.
    It is well o

1. I believe you want people to give you a chance and not down you unnecessarily. That's exactly the case here. Give ol dude a chance. If he disappoints, well that's the end for him. And like you stated, he's human. Gej is human, you are human, I am human. Enjoy your weekend

14. That bag is so lovely.
    The girl with the birthday kid looks like Miley cyrus..

15. Change is here! Blue pen.....leggo!

16. Stella your boo has been in the news ooo, he recently called Wike a murderer... And he talk say e no go show face for inauguration.

Naughty #boo

1. Stella your #boo stubborn oo, he wasn't there to handover,

17. I saw that the league of hypocrites went to congregate under my comments, u all are lucky that Stella didn't post the comment I made last I'm sure u all would have had a bad night

1. Really???

Just free bloglord....abi na wetin???

2. Get busy u jobless mofo.

3. Is she is not a coward she should at least use her blog name. Bloglord talks to you with her blog name.

4. Genny la small girl, use your blog name nah lol

5. Genny la mumu use your id. Bloglord is a woman like you ke

18. U no find work for nigeria na dubai u go find work abi, bloody scammer, u will defi ately go to jail.
    Madam so u want to marry that he goat of a boy friend, i pity u, we are waiting for another chrinicle from u.

1. Calm down. Some people don't hv it easy at all...besides we've bn made to believe dt d grass is greener abroad. If u cant help her at least don't insult her..she's feeling miserable already.

2. Thank God for this public holiday. Body no be wood o. IHN loaded.

19. Replies
    1. U no go Liberation Stadium?

2. Since we you dey trek, you never tire?

Mama Nnukwu is highly favoured.. I tap into your favour Nne...

20. Lol. Stella is too funny. Thanks to u stella, ur blog has given my life a lift. It's been an inspiration. Remain blessed.

21. HAPPY democracy day!

MEMO TO NIKKIBABBY
    BAe if you are reading this memo..yes its for you..
    Please go and learn how to comment and make your point without sounding uneducated..u see that comment you made under stella damascus post and called me whatever it is you called me ..dont you ever try it again...i believe we have not met soo respect yourself..

Hello stella have u eaten jollof rice today?

22. IHN yeeeaaah! Nawa for dt yesterday Chronicle response, but u gals get time sha. I can't deal mehn, n dis one came back to support her bf, dt he even proposed, so it's obvious dt u don't love urself, if u are still planning on marrying dt guy. Den u are more pathetic dan dt yesterday responder. Gals should no dia self worth pls. All d givers, may God bless una, d sellers, may u find buyers, and everyone else enjoy ur weekends! Till monday IHN I will miss u.

1. Oh so you noticed that line too ? God bless you !!

23. Please who knows the best and cheapest network to use in subscribing a bbz 10?

1. Glo ..you can spend as low as 1k for 3gb in a month

2. Glo 1k 3G *777*21# or bbcmonth or comonth to 777

3. Glo

******"LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

4. Glo cheapest, airtel best.

5. 3gb with 1k 4 real? I use tecno, can I do comonth to 777 to get d 3gb???

6. No @ Anon. You'll have to change ur IMEI number or something. The 1k for 3gb is only Blackberry users.

24. Aunty "dudu" u are fine o... cute boy too.
    Facebook lovers dis ones for y'all,make una dey shine eye o
    Mama nnuku really hammer! Tnk God she will be able to change her synthetic weavon and ugly dress sense...... IHN my best post ever!

25. See how poster 2 of yesterday's chronicles make a fool of herself. I never supported her at all yesterday mainly cos of her tone n wrong choice of words. Mumu girl think say everything revolve around her. Duh! D bags are fine na SDK. Can't remember any other thing..

26. Please post job vacancies for fresh graduates na, if we don't get to work anytime how do we get the 4-10yrs experience? Mbok o.

27. The scammer iish is jus some kid b/w d age of 18 n 25 tryna live off people (survive) don't take too serious. The name, pics, number is all insignificant as to whom d real person is. One has to be really really dumb to fall for such bogus act.

1. Speak English pls..Ewu Ewu Ewu..U cant even write to save ur life..Idiot!

2. @ Chizoba don't pay any attention to the lanky didirin.

28. Aww Bv that celebrated her birthday with the dumb, God bless your heart dear!

Stella why naa? I don't like them Amebo gists nd now u wanna make a post outta it???

29. Happy birthday Abraham!
    Grow and prosper.
    Mama nnnuku haff over hammer. Lol
    Dubai babe,
    You shouldn't have left for dubai when you haven't pegged a job aready.

1. @ bloglord

I just wanted you to know it wasn't me that cussed cynthia passport lady out yesterday. I'm saying this bcos i've called her out wth passport lady before. Only cowards go under anonymous mode to cuss someone out.It's me POSH Baby trying to clear the air, It wasn't me.

#OkBye

2. Blogdog no memo for me? Attention seeker

3. @ lol.....free bloglord ooooooo!!!!

Wetin she do you???

4. @ poshbaby,
      Sweetie I never thot it was you.
      It never crossed my mind.
      It's only spineless fools like the one beneath your comment that can do such.
      Big hug from me to you.

5. ok. Big hugs right back.

6. Ok. Big hugs right back.

7. Ok. Big hugs right back.

30. Biko who is that lady crying?
    Did she just snap herself whilst crying or someone else did?
    Either way it Is damn funny..
    What wouldn't I see on here?

1. Go to facebook and make investigation about Chinenye.mShe is a well educated and successful wife cum mother..She has done very well for herself..U need to see her CV to know she no be small person..I shed tears when i saw dat pic on her fb page last night...Dont u dare insult her..

2. Kwakwakwakwaaa ! Agụ amụta ewu.
      Chizzy baby how market?

31. I wish i can have one of those bags #crying#

1. Beggy Beggy Lolor, be using style to beg o. Go and buy your own from kaymu at 2k5 or Balogun for 1k5, any colour you want

32. Ever creative Stella Kork.....in house gist wud b making sense....more n more.....
    BV Dutchess please I need human hair jooor....side eyes

33. Ever creative Stella Kork.....in house gist wud b making sense....more n more.....
    BV Dutchess please I need human hair jooor....side eyes

34. Lol...I like guys that sell ladies' stuff, heard they are loving too.

Congrats amebo mistress

Mama nnuku's level of anointing for grace on SDK is not common, kilode!

Mistaken side ex, I wonder what yesterday's poster saw that made her conclude you are her bf's ex/side chick. No solid hint to link the stories at all.

Thanks to all the givers and job posters, unu weldone

Stellostical, e don tey when I lick ur ass ke. You are the bestest, Oya chop kiss.

1. Amebo mistress, I sent you a mail yesterday concerning the free car slot on-line advert.
      Maa please consider me Bikonu. Thks

35. On the Facebook Scammer post,

That's how I met one guy claiming to be one of the Ibru's sons. Dude had a very sweet and clean story. Said he lived somewhere in UK, comes to Nigeria for sometimes and yeah I somehow believed him. Until the day he called me and I heard a voice speaking fake American english. For someone who claims to have lived in London all his life, Where the hell did u pick up that American accent from? Mtcheeeeeeeeeew. Deleted the dude and zoomed off.

1. So if to say he was Ibru's son, u for gree for am just like dt? Kai girls/money.. Monkey /banana.

2. Ama, don't you like money??

36. Stella don change from red ink to blue ink. New government, new ink. Lol

Loving the concept of in house gists

37. I wish i can have one of those bags #crying#

38. Nice IHN...Happy democracy day stella n bvs.

39. Mrs D, the Rotterdam bv, e-hugs.

40. Nepa didn't even have the decency to give us light today!!!
    Buhari address this mbok..

Side chick, ex side chick, mistaken side chick, I don't want to see your messy stupid stories here again. Just gerrout. We don't care.

The employer looking for 8 years experience, why not make it 15 years? It's much better that way.

Delivery boys employer, Are you not supposed to give them Bike or provide a form of transportation. Is the Bus or Keke owned by you?? Uwa afufu. And no salary.

Thanks Stella for removing the "F***ckin" in your signing out. This is better.

Mama Nnuku has hammered o. Lol.
    I still don't like your stories tho.

What else.. .. .. Waiting for in-house gists tomorrow.

1. No salary cos each delivery they make, according to the lady, will fetch them 800naira per successful delivery. And if they do minimum of 5 deliveries per day, that's 4k take home daily, multiply by 5 working days, that's 20k per week, and then multiply by one month, that's 80k. Ah that one is good na.. at least for someone who has no job or income at all

41. Godbless the givers n receivers.

42. i love those bags. lol@ this is a new government.

43. The lady stick in Dubai. See now, the money u wasted to go to dubai could have been used to start a small lucrative business in Nigeria. You left certainty for uncertainty. But let me not dwell on the blame game for now.

You can submit urself to the authority for deportation if all else fails o. It's a free flight home but would be tagged "deportation'. Be careful not to get too desperate before u go jam drug barons that'll put u in trouble o. Na death sentence be dat. That is if ur story is true. Good luck.

1. *stuck*.

Re- The Facebook scam. No be today o. Yea they could have used the same number he published on Facebook though. Kidnappers can decide to use their victim's phone to communicate for the ransom. That's with real kidnap cases, although yours was a fake one.

44. Mama Nnuku don become celeb ooooo on SDK blog, lucky you sis, your hardwork don pay you.

I for write you Amebo mistress but I no dey Lagos... My Chin chin and cakes taste yummy yummy.... You can't stop at one... #winks

The bags are fine especially the Green one...

Happy democracy day.....

45. to the mistaken side chick, i thought by now, you will be referring to him as ex boo. You are 24, it's very easy for people to tell you to close the chapter on that relationship, especially when they are not in that same situation, because they see the truth it. You know the right thing to do cos he's not gonna change, dont let your heart deceive you. I was in that same situation, i couldnt leave until he broke up with me. A week later i was glad he did that. I was not strong enough to walk out (stupid of me) and i'm to proud to beg (saved me from running back to him).
    I'm in a much better place today because ive developed my selfworth, and learnt not to lose myself when inlove

46. The one sure way I like you for, is that you are highly innovative. Ride on stella

47. Fellow bvs,pls i need ur prayers on my issue dt d Lord should please ve mercy on me nd save me from dis trouble i put myself. I am so depressed nd devastated right now,oh Lord come to my aid

1. Don't worry, it is well. Pray and trust God. Hugs.

2. May God comfort u n Bring back ur Joy.amen

3. Whatever it is shall pass away...e-hug

4. God will make u smile again dear.

5. Bwahahahahahahaa.@Irene's question.

6. It is well, God will see u thru' anon! But Hope u didn't (intentionally) take in for a married man

48. to the mistaken side chick, i thought by now, you will be referring to him as ex boo. You are 24, it's very easy for people to tell you to close the chapter on that relationship, especially when they are not in that same situation, because they see the truth it. You know the right thing to do cos he's not gonna change, dont let your heart deceive you. I was in that same situation, i couldnt leave until he broke up with me. A week later i was glad he did that. I was not strong enough to walk out (stupid of me) and i'm to proud to beg (saved me from running back to him).
    I'm in a much better place today because ive developed my selfworth, and learnt not to lose myself when inlove

49. Anonymous 14:18, I use BlackBerry Q10, I recharge with 1k glo, n get 3g. So to me glo is cheaper for dt.

50. IHN don land*

Mama Nnuku u are lucky buh I think its time you start blessing sombori

This una insult for dis blog don too much na! We are family let's show love. The hate is too much, it hurts.
    Happy democracy day.

Mymmy sinach..

51. Hmmmm in house gist. I like. That Facebook scammer is so greedy. Millions kwa. Ode. Happy birthday to d cute Lil boy. What else?

52. i go like fork president jonathan as farewell gift..anyone has his contact?..haters and cussers back off!

1. choi dis blog remains d best..sdk rocks..ok as u deychange government for sdk i don mk my self d new sdk cosrep..lmao..waitn for inhouse amebo gist..

2. His number is, 0800-419-007

3. 2 commit murder dey hungry u, or y u wan "fork" am?

4. Are u Globela bie on facebook? That babe can offer herself onceu have small money.

5. Are u Globela bie on facebook? That babe can offer herself onceu have small money.

53. Wow hu is dat person renting house wit constant electricity in Nigeriq

54. Peace to Nigeria and Stella dear y u do Me so with gist. Lol 😁

55. Hbd little cutie, no story today na wa ooo.... they said job vacancy with 5years experience please how do you expect person wey never get job before to fit in? it is well

56. Any 14:44....u need help.....give ur life to Christ

57. Today is the best day of my life.
    I saw a friend at the end of the inauguration and he dashed my 30k,"for drinks".Politics makes some people turn to Father Xmas.
    I thanked him and drove str8 to boli joint,which is on my way home.
    I ordered for take away with enough boli,(ripe n half ripe,enough sauce,yam and fish.)
    Then,drove to my fave E......rium and bought chilled Smirnoff. #belch
    Then got home,shared it out n ate mine with 2bottles of S.I.

Anyways,the moral of this is that:
    GOD IS GOOD

BOLI ROCKS

PH IS COOL

I DONT KNOW AGAIN.

1. Chai see groove
      I miss PH sha
      Especially those boli @Dline
      Boli n fish rocks!!
      But my ph pple can be lousy sha
      Especially the men
      They can brag for Africa

2. Irene B, someone told me so dirty secrets of yours. Hmmm! Beware of frnds

3. Irene B, your friend ala 'Okafor' bah? #totorocks

4. Who ask u mumu? Be like Stella, she's married but wnt bring her family matter or pictures to the Internet

5. Nawa o..
      Extend the blessings na.
      Recharge cards, lingerie, anything.
      *frowns*

6. IIene!!!!!
      I need some bole and Fish.
      *crying*
      Nobody roasts better than ph women.
      Damnnn! Am drooling for some already
      See as you don do me long throat.
      Chai chai chai dia riz God.

7. N'a Boli dey rain today be that o cus I just had one now

Nwanyi oma, Ndewo

8. Irene B,
      I really did enjoy the IHN and then picked up popcorn to read comments. I reach your comment and my spirit was lifted.
      Biko send me the halfripe boli with just one bottle of chilled smirnoff and ill love you over and over again.

Shout out to BV Uche who testified about my Sheabutter. Thanks ma'm.

Sheabutter still full ground o, make una call 09098846254. *wink

9. Manifestation of the RunS babe. I hail oo@IreneB

10. My people,Una welldone o.
      Hehehe,secrets?. Bring it here. I want to be a celeb by force oooo.
      Btw,I am a lone ranger. I NO DEY DO FRIEND-THING

Runsbabe ,30k Na runs money to you?.
      You cheap ooooo.

Who again?

58. Nawa ooooo.. memos flying everywhere
    Anyways, keep it coming guys
    It's what keeps this blog alive

59. Thanks @SDK, motherhood rocks! *the hot water pressing though*, shout out to the mothers in the house, ife a adiro easy at all.

1. That hot water eh.
      That Aunty Uduak show me pepper o.
      She said she did that so that in three weeks time,I go don dey kpansh.

2. Congratulations Dear..

60. StellaKork, I think it's high time you put Okija wife where she belongs.
    Her curses are becoming too much. Why call someone's late mother a prostitute?
    Anytime she sets loose her unbridled thumbs, she comes across as a mentally unstable person to me.
    Someone always ready to pick up a fight. A typical market woman.
    Even when no one gets in her way.
    You are a wife and a mother. Is this how you talk to your kids too?
    And those hailing you would not tell you the truth, rather they'd lead you on.
    'Okija wife just killed me. Hahahaha'. They are indirectly calling you crazy with these kind of comments.
    You have become so predictable. Anytime I scroll though comments and I see your ID, the next thing would be 'Oloriburuku, oloshi, olobo blah blah'. Have some sense of decency Madam.
    Please learn to cuss with class.
    You know it's the truth.
    I know you'd come for me. Forget the English. Emi gan o ki n she omo gidi lo titi. Let's just respect ourselves.

1. Attention seeking dog!!! How ur kpomo market???

Abi Na oshi bamban you dey do Ni?? Dis one Wey body just dey peper you up and down!

Smtcheeeww!!!

61. Grace is really working for Mama Nnuku and may this grace always be your companion in the journey of life. I pray I remain a product of grace too. Stella keep up the good work and may God enlarge ur territory. Amen.

62. Mama Nnuku u don hammer, stella good idea about d IHN amebo gist

63. Oya ooohh! All the akproko people should fail in line food don land for saturday. Mama Nnukwu bag: The Grand Commander and Chief of Staff 1 of the Amebo Kingdom. Your parttime job don dey ground dey wait you.

64. Oya ooohh! All the akproko people should fail in line food don land for saturday. Mama Nnukwu bag: The Grand Commander and Chief of Staff 1 of the Amebo Kingdom. Your parttime job don dey ground dey wait you.

65. Can S&M come already...just need sum1 to call my own...loving IHN since 1900..looove bv like my family

66. chai see groove
    I miss ph
    Especially the boli @Dline
    Boli n fish rocks!
    But ph guys can brag for africa
    And very annoying too..

67. please any blog visitor around the sharja area that can help the stranded girl should please do,i was once in such situation,and please for those people who would want to travel for som luducrious job should be carefull.wish i could help but im just recovering from the one i got b into

1. I live in sharjah. Ic she's telling the truth I can help her. However, ill be bk on tues n will call her n try to help her with a job BUT she needs to be truthful biko. And she still got 2wks so no panic. Her visa might be 3mnths not a month. Ill call her soon.

68. Chai Stella, u did not post my in house memo. It's not nice oh. Was really looking 4ward to seeing it. Issokay. Still "lofe" u.

69. I smell drama.... OK na
    Chizoba, madam call out. Na only you wey dey notice mundane issues. Sometimes, be mature enough to ignore. This your call out na, how e take "consign" you? Why take aspirin for the single girls' headache? Its not as if you like them, judging from all the comments you make about them. Abi you don dey happily married? Face ur life and your children biko. Life is too short to waste it on call outs.
    Blog lord, biko, expose this your stalker already. It seems he/she/it is highly confident you don't know who they are. Give the person the shock of their life.
    That girlfriend , mistaken girlfriend memo rubbish. Abeg you people should stop wasting blog space with your silly stories. Nobody wants to know.
    Happy birthday to baby Abe.
    Chukwu gozie Nigeria.

Silent observer

70. Hbd cute Abraham.unu happy weekend

71. Xantastic congrats oh. Activity hold me since i dont meet IHN on time to comment but i definitely read it. I told you that once you click on sdkblog you will be addicted. There is never a dull moment here. Wait oh the anty wey you add join Odus come make me feel old. Hhahahahahahahahhahaha . Enjoy the cash wella. I saw ur logo on the PH party pics enjoy. Congrats Amebomistress on the arrival of your bundle of Joy. God bless all the givers. Mama Nnuku bag congrats this is what you call favour of God.

72. I luv IHN God bless all the givers mama Nnuku u at favoured...

73. Hbd lil one,grow&prosper.
    Dubai lady it wud b better u fear God&seek ur family help,cos d newest trend is prostitution by a few 9ja gurls&scaming by d guys.
    It's only how2 degrade our dear country overseas na una knw. If u re bn truthful give urself up for deportation,as d life dey said sm Nigerian gurls live dere is a tale4 anoda day,y chose2 sleep on d hallway of a hotel,all to claim i'm in Dubai,why? Why?why? Sigh,let me stop here4now.
    Happy Democracy Day House.

74. Am sorry, but I have to rant here. Why is it that good girls never get good relationships??? Why do some guys derive pleasure in afflicting sadness on a lady? Is it a bad thing to live decent? Y would you lead a girl on for long and then tell her out of the blues that you're not compatible??? Just like that?how many more hurt and disappointment will a girl have to face??? God isn't mean, yes I know he's not? But it isn't fair to live so right and still be treated by men shabily for no reason. I just needed to unburden my heart.

1. I hope you feel better after unburdening your heart. Don't worry,I'll be ok.

E-hugs

75. Lady looking for chin chin and cake, you've got mail. Or click on my name to reach me.

76. Change is truly here. Even Stella has changed from red to blue ink. Happy Democracy Day. May the new dispensation usher in good tidings for us IJN

77. @stella becos Lola Rachael stood up to u ,u stopped enabling her comms??!! . Ur nothing but a pretentious good woman .smh for u .

78. @Dubai lady, have you tried contacting your family and friends in Nigeria first, and see if they can raise the ticket money for you?
    Nitty.