Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IN HOUSE NEWS ON Thursday...

Thursday, May 14, 2015

IN HOUSE NEWS ON Thursday...

Una doh!...I just come back from church  and had an embarrassing moment there..OMG.

MY MOST EMBARRASSING MOMENT JUST HAPPENED!!!

My son is altar boy in church and today is public holiday here.There were some
church activities today in which he took part so i decided to go along with him cos i love to see him doing his thing and i feel so proud when his eyes meet mine and i wink at him.
So as i siddon oh,i started remembering that most hilarious post with the embarrassing moments.I remembered the guy in church who slept off and landed on the ground and i laughed..almost loud.

E no reach five minutes i begin fight with sleep oh....I just bind the sleep begin smile.Mind you the church was full oh.
So i use side eyes scan my surrounding then face pastor back.

Before i know i didnt even know i slept off but the blonde lady near me touched my back lovingly,i just bone face turn look her.She smile and i smile back..I didnt know why she even touched me so i increased my frown..

This happened like three times oh and then i realised what was happening.

I come bend head small position the bible of songs like say i dey find something,the next thing i know the book land for ground and my head hit the 
book stand in front of me...it was a loud noise and everyone around me looked my way and others were turning..na so me sef red for face but i bone begin turn head sef.....
I wait small and then i kuku get up go outside becos the sleep was coming full force again...As soon as i got up,sleep vanish for my eyes!
I go avoid that side for a while oh..LMAO

Una doh oh
signed -SDK
......................................................................................................

AMEBO GIST -THE BET
Hello my people ooo
Tory don land ooo
Sweet pass mama nnukwu one ooo

Will honor those whom honor is due to later..
straight to the yans.
E get one bros for my compound, him bedroom for him flat na side by side our (me and my cousin dey share one room) bedroom for our flat, wetin divide am na wall. True to God ehn, this bros fine and na correct banker but e just do wedding. Before this bros do him wedding, Him get this two ladies wey he dey friend, but as bro no dey follow anybody yan na, we dey use their ringtone sabi dem... one dey halla "fuck,shit, harder, fuck"...like that sha, the other one dey shout "jesus, baby, jesus abi na baby jesus".

Me and my yeye cousin hear say bro wan marry oo,na him we bet. i say na the one wey dey do "fuck shit"he go marry as na dat one come pass and na dem play pass, my cousin say na the other one as she go sabi pray well well, say men dey like settle with prayer warrior at the end. 
when first bros pack come the house, we don know say the walls no dey soundproof but bros never still know...so bros do wedding this Saturday wey pass, everybody for the compound go but we still no fit decide which one he marry, them go honey moon and them return yesterday but no body know ... na as my cousin begin hear "JESUS, BABY, JESUS, BABY JESUS", She come wake me say as i dey show from work tomorrow make i bring am him 5k. make una see me see trouble ooo
BUT why this bros deceive me like so na... him sabi do i love u play too much with the other lady, you go think say sister Jesus na side chick.
MY BLOG NAME NA KORKUDEMUS... i get plenty gist ooo

See en,i just post this amebo gist make e no be like say i no wan support your huslte at being funny but na God i take beg you,nor try am send me any amebo gist again otherwise i go turn to octopus give you ten slaps at once like that poster for chronicles yesterday.hisssss

............................................................................................................

LAND FOR SALE

I have two plots of land for sale in Ajah area in Lagos
They are N6.5M each, but price is negotiable.
Interested buyers should please call 08027111230.
Thanks.

Hmmm interesting!...wetin be last price and na which side exactly for Ajah?

......................................................................................................

HOUSE FOR RENT IN PORT HARCOURT
There is a 2 bedroom flat available for rent in Elelenwo, 
Port Harcourt.24 hours water supply, tiled, fenced compound with parking space available, .
Interested persons contact : 08169031101
Thank you

LET'S TAKE ALICE TO WONDERLAND

I'm Annang Princess(blog ID) and I'm writing in because I want to make one of my closest friends feel extra special on her wedding day which comes up 2nd weekend of next month(11&13). Her name Alice Omini and she's one of the most hardworking females I know after my mum. Knew her in passing when we were both in Awgu camp(NYSC) in Enugu state ,different platoons but the same hostel. We were posted to the same Udi LGA, served in the same school and were flatmates through out service year. She's one of the realest people you'd ever meet, prayer warrior, defender, care-giver, cheerleader, good cook, hard worker, and chaste too if you know what I mean. I could go on and on but I'm trying to keep it short. 
          She hasn't gotten a job since we finished service in Feb 2014. The liquid soap/disinfectant/air freshener production she started hasn't really kicked off enough to bring in gains. She feels like a burden to her fiance because she isn't contributing towards the ceremony at all and he's just an upcoming young man so they need all the help they can get(he has a job o before awon ITK come to say he doesn't have money/job and he wants to marry) . She's from a humble background so her family helping out is out of it. I just thought to use this platform to reach out to single ladies(or men) who want to tap into this marriage institution to sow into Alices' big day in whatever way you can.

Be it prayers, souvenirs, your services, financially, etc. Let's make her feel less sorry for herself/fiance. Whatever you think they will need to make their day fabulous or even their lives as a newly married couple. 

She doesn't know I'm doing this and she didn't even ask me to. I'm just an oversabi friend who wants the bestest for a beautiful soul. She's in Calabar running around and the wedding will be in Calabar too (even if you aren't in Calabar you can waybill whatever *big grin*). I have attached a few pre-wedding shots.  

I'll be sure to send in wedding pictures. Her phone no is08104140002 and mine is 08061161741 if I can be of assistance . And if you don't have anything to contribute you can send her a 4naira text wishing her and hubby well. I trust God will use some of you to be an answer to her prayers. 
   Forgive the 'epistle'. Hugs and kisses all day every day . 

Amebo Gist from the stable of lekwa ukwu

Good day stellakork,this Amebo just land now now and e dey hot,na from my hood e just happen..
As today be rag day for my school so all dis 100 level students their morale dey high dem dey happy dem don dey prepare wait today sef as today con reach dem enter town go hustle come back....as all of dem con come back dem gist count their money dem go bath,buy drug,find sumtin chop e.t.c.

E con get dis babe, she enter say she wan go bath na shout she shout come outside ''owo mi oo,awon ole,oloriburuku awon omo ale won ti gbe mi lowo lo,egba mi oo'' 

(thief,bastard dey don carry ma money)from her words we don code say dem don thief her money she con dey beg say if na play make dem stop am oo and if e get anybody wey carry am make the person return am.

1 hour go nobody turn up na so the babe vex call her bobo and the guy na soldier ghen ghen.Before we blink eye the guy don mobilize hin people come, dem come bring all of us come outside threaten us say if we no provide the money dem go carry us go quarter guard and barb our hair say because say we be girls nai go make dem pity us barb our hair but if to say we be boys dem for beat us blue and black.

dem con tell us make we go inside make everybody go check their room if they see anytin wey no be there own bring am come outside,even the soldier join us small dey find am sef as e be say na inside kpangolo the money dey, nai dey go check dustbin come see am dere ooo.

The soldiers con tell us to go back to our room and con tell us make dem no hear say anybody fight oo say if dem hear we go hear wen....na later later the girl con confess say she sweep her room dat time wey she come back from her ragness say maybe na dat time she pack her money in the kpangolo join dirty...she con beg us make we nor vex.
Thank God say we see soldier man babe kpangolo sha 
Keep a date with us for more happenings around
Signed lekwa ukwu

*Yawns...no partiality,all amebo gist must be posted but make una try emulate mama Nnuku Kork now,at least her gist dey sweet or e go make person vexs but this amebo wan make me sleep....*yawns*

AMEBO FROM WAFFI CITY. - RITUALIST HAIR DRESSER?
I greet you stellakorkson, Diwor!!!
Blog visitors i greet una specially, Una doe.
Make i nak una tori o, so yesterday I dey my shop, naim before I look, I see like 3 keke stop opposite my shop with plenty guy-es, naim them enter the saloon when dey opposite me, my antenna just stand once, wetin i hear na "just lock your shop make you enter this keke,  for my mind na shuo wetin this girl don do na(she's very quiet and calm o, she makes my hair too)

she was like wetin I do na, before I look, them don tear her Chinese slap.........naim one of our neighbour come say wetin she do, faith wetin you do????.

faith don dey cry o, she say she no do anytin o, naim one of the Guy-es say make una no teach us our work abeg, who know say e like am well well make e come our Secretariat for alaka, EBABO!!! 

As them one go naim one of the boys say we go f**k your tohtoh taya today, ha! MY FATHER, MY LORD!!! na dream I dey so........

I just perm for one corner they soji o, cos me I sabi shele for katakata o(no tink am, I be ajebutter). As them they go, one other  girl when get saloon for my side they laugh say God don purnish you today(them dey beef theirsefs, based on same line of business) 

na so them carry faith go, one electrician bros come follow them for back.......we com stand they yan o, say wetin faith don do na, be like say e serious o.....naim i go back to my duty post o. GBAM! Almost an hour later, naim the same set of guy-es come again, faith they cry, all her face and eyes don swell up, naim she point the other girl when get saloon say na she be kate, O BOBBY!!! 

Before we know Na Japanese slap and beat naim we hear o, naim them say na you be Kate abi? She say yes, wetin I do na? Why una they beat me na(dey blink her longgg purple lashes)......... Na different talk we start to hear from the guy-es o, you don die today, ashawo, ritualist, thief, your cup don full today, wetin we hear na, naim kate just hala say "I go talk, make una no beat me"........

shuoooo!!!

For my mind this is a serious something o................. abeg make una no para, my thumb don they pain me. To be continued tomorrow.
NA ME WARRIGIRL***

Hhehehehehhehehe you be real waffy,see as you use slang tear gist!...make sure say you end am tomorrow oh,no carry over for gist unless e sweet.i dey like the suspense *side eyes at BVs*

SCHOLARSHIP FOR ORPHANS
Hello Stella Nwanyioma, please, help me post this in IHN as it will go a long way to help orphans who have the zeal for university Education...

They can apply on the website below:

‎Deadline: May 29, 2015. For More inquiries call: 08034622690, 08174364192, 09036804381
Please anyone who knows an orphan can still forward this to him/her...I pray they all get 
favoured in Jesus name..

Thank you so much Stella Nwanyioma, May God fulfill all your heart desires...well done!!!
(BV,Chysugar)

LAND FOR SALE
Stella love greetings!! Please I have 30 plots of land for sale at Lekki Free Trade Zone at Ibeju Lekki LGA of Lagos. Its located just close to the Eko Tourist Resort and the Dangote Refinery. It also has government gazette. Each plot goes for 2million
 Interested buyers should call 08123043506 for enquiries.

Two million only? e sheep oh.....

DESERT CATERER SEEKS PATRONAGE
I am a professional dessert caterer, I provide dessert services, cocktails and also set up sweet / candy stations for weddings, parties and all kinds of events.

I am pleading for patronage from BV's and promising that all BVs that contacts us for our services would get a 20% discount.

We are located in Ajah, Lagos State and can work within and outside Lagos, ‎

We can be reached on 08074339878 or email maryann_ena@yahoo.com

Thank you Stella for this platform

VACANCY IN NEW SCHOOL.
The vacancy is for teachers for Nursery and primary classes. Would be best for BVs living around Alagbado/kollington,alakuko etc. The pay isn't fantastic because it is a new school. 
They also need a young girl who is maybe awaiting result for the post of a bus assistant. I can be reached via this email. (Meygan2005@yahoo.com).

Warm regards

GIVEAWAY FROM NAIJAFLO.COM
Good morning stella. I have chosen the winners for the shirts and suits giveaway. Got a little confused as to who to pick. Wanted just two but had to add more people. You’re really trying. God will continue to bless you.
They are:
  • Sassypearl9@gmail.com
  • maduakoronyinye@yahoo.com
  • queendarlinnamani@gmail.com
  • Onome22@yahoo.com
  • glowynstar@gmail.com
  • Belloadetutu93@gmail.com
  • maureenchibueze@gmail.com
The recipients should please send their phone numbers and their location to lovebloging205@gmail.com. 

*Vacancy in GRID Foundation.
Position: Office Assistant.
Qualification: An Ordinary National Diploma with a minimum of 2 years experience within an office environment. S/he must be computer literate.
Sex: Preferably female.
Duties: Ability to travel out of town, supervise workmen, receive and keep mails, file documents, attend workshops and help as workshop assistant, ability to keep surroundings clean at all times and participate in market duties.
How to apply: Interested and qualified candidates should send their CV to austin@gridconsulting.net latest by Thursday, 14th May, 2015. Dead line today
Best regards

YOU WANNA SLIM DOWN?

Please I want to you to help me use your blog as a means to advertise my business. I am Grace and I sell health, body and beauty care products (waist trainers, beauty care and hair products)

I have slimming product that you will can use in 9 days and loose as much as 15kg and trust me you don't need to visit the gym everyday. I also have body toning kit that will get rid of flabby arms, tummy and thighs. I also have hair products, facial products, body care products are also available for sale. 

These products are not scam and trust me they produce amazing results. I have pictures as proof but will not want to put people out here without their permission.

For women trying to loose weight, burn the fat and loose baby weight etc (the big tummy after their babies), trust me this products is for you and it will produce amazing and visible results I can guarantee you that. Even if you are not trying to lose weight and just want to remain trim and look good, you can use this product too and it will deliver amazing results.

Hair products and body care products are also available for sale.

Blog Visitors can reach me on : 08173472714

MTN 400 - 322781228847
GLO 200 - 334855451087673
ETISALAT 200 - 690868087888075
AIRTEL 200 - 5826838507749474

MAKE UP ARTIST WANTED

Hi, please I need a make up artist who is very good and based in delta for my wedding. It would be an advantage if the person is good with highlights and contouring and of course gele tying.please contact me on kuisinekonsult@gmail.com. Thanks

Urgent Vacancies
A  reputable Mortgage Bank with the head office at Victoria Island and branches at Ajah, Gbagada, Festac  and Abuja want highly dynamic, self motivated, hard working Marketing officers for a 6 month Market Storm.
Contract to end in December.
Interested candidates who should possess SSCE/OND/BSC/HND certificate should send their C.V’S to:
recruitment@synergyinsight.net with subject as Storm Mkt on or before Thursday 14th 2015,

Drivers also required, but must reside around Ketu, Mile12, Ojodu berger, Ibafo.
Salaries: very attractive

EARLY MORNING CALL

Hi Mrs Korks, you are an amazing woman, a humanitarian and i love your blog for all that it is..Bigger you I pray..You have a unique way of blogging indeed its worth emulating..Thank You for being You!!

To my gist, *smiles* Got a fraudulent call this morning oh so I decided to write hopefully it gets published...
It was a morning call from an unknown caller...
Mr A: Hello is this ********(my native name)
Me: Yes it is good morning.
Mr A: I am engr Amadi * fake name* from Nigerian Agip oil company. Your cv was submitted to us and we would like to know your area of specialization *procurement, Logistics, or rig.
Me: My cv mr! Can't remember submitting any cv to Agip and i know Agip is not recruiting so I'm just confused..
Mr A: you should be happy..its a miracle many are praying for this call maybe someone submitted it for you...
Me: How did you get to know my native name only family call me that all other documents bears my English name and surname...
Mr A: *harsh tone* stop asking irrelevant questions..call me back by 9:30am*ends call*
Me: Still confused called my dad to verify if he at any time sent my CV to Agip company..of course he said no..I was like ok I will call Mr A again much later..
You all know the True caller app, well! I did a search for Mr A's person using his number and found out he's a police man  and not an Agip company worker.. Called back by the said time no answer after the 4th dial Mr A answered and said he was in a meeting with the board of directors deliberating our employment since my name is on the list but since I'm not from an oil producing area *confused me there* i'm to pay some money for him to help talk to the board members so they consider me..

That was when I got angry and called the name I got from true caller *Insp Zone* and told him i  have his details and also that he being a police officer should be ashamed of himself for using Agip company's name for fraudulent acts.. immediately his voice became tiny and he said madam I was only trying to help.. Me was like help ke! In what way..extorting money from people or how? and then he was like OK I see you are not interested and he ended the call and switched off the phone..
My people!!! There are mean guys out there that are ready to use your details for their own gain... Be careful who you give attention to and don't accommodate fraudulent calls some of them can manipulate people..Imagine that I'm  seriously job hunting or desperate for a bigger company of course Agip is one that would have made it so easy for him...He knows my native name that means he's someone close....Most times our enemies are within...Let's all be careful..
All my phone calls are recorded so i can actually report him for an arrest or I should just let the matter be...still don't know..
Mrs Korks!! Well done oo.. Much Love!!!

Report the matter to who?Police?I naff in waffy!

Signing out
StellaKORK
Blognalist and proud social entrepreneur.

169 comments:

1. Ihn today dey somehow.

2. I don't get. What were you guys expecting by 1.pm?
      You people should find something else to say mbok.

3. Ahn ahn Mrs Kork! I enjoyed korkudemus' gidt o, jst d calling the Lord's name while fornicating part made me cringe!
      Absolutely no fear of tha Lord! Wowzaa! *packing my jaw for ground*

4. Am yet to see gist that will pass that of mama nnuku..anywaiz dey try sha..Nice one

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
      www.hawtshoes.co.uk

5. Say something different!! Be intelligent

6. OK oooo.. Where's my sense of humour? I perused the embarrassing moment post and I saw that some people had a good laugh... I wished I could join in but alas! I prolly need help to reset my humour tank. **side eyes**

What else? Nothing spectacular here today... ermmm.. ok bye

7. May God not give me some over zealous friends who would embarass me on SDK blog, *coded fine bara tns*

8. Asin eh Sue, I'm ashamed for Alice, if I were her I would be so pissed! Must your wedding be big and colourful? The important thing is that your Marriage was blessed by Elders(Trad) and God( Pastor) exchange your rings whether it's GL or #400 ring no body cares. When things get better you can throw a Flamboyant baby naming, 5/10/25/50 years anniversary or renewal of vows, Anything outside your immediate Family and friends helping is so shameful abeg, what kind of donation wedding is this?
      You had to add her pic and that of her fiance, if am Alice ehn! You won't find it funny by the time I'm through with you . Nonsense

9. @ Sisi eko,Thanx for this comment...I think Stella should do dat most embarrassing post once a year so ppl cld av gone thru different situations den bring d gists later...even d dry amebo gists r better..we r okay with sat/sun laffs

10. *side eyes* @ U quicksilver and Anony 14:55!
      Keep beefing,yl I keep being first to comment...kikikikikikiki!

11. Stella why u talk lak dat to the first amebo nao,the gist sweet, I really enjoy it.abeg nt guy/girl u get my full support joor o

12. God bless u, Nigerians will never cut their coat according to d materials available, I put it to u dat Alice is aware cos I see no reason why my friend will put this up without my consent? Never! Na who b MUMU? Madam Alice this is shameful. Pls hv some dignity .

13. Just saw this on a friends wall. Scholarship for orphans who wish to attend University. Please apply at
      www.samamagafoundation.org/apply. deadline is may29. for more enquiries call 08034622690, 09036804381, 08174364192

14. @ Sisi Eko n bitch plis is it suppose to be funny? It is called most embarrassing moments nt d funniest moments..daft pple everywhere!

15. Silly twat anon 8:33. U had to throw in an insult to make a,point right? YES, I reverted in same measure. Goodbye

2. I will be right back

1. I read all the amebo gists, una well done. @Mrs Korks, sorry for wetin happen to you, na the twin girls dey worry una. @ all the givers, may you too never lack. To all blog family, I salute una o

2. I didn't read any of the amebo gist. I actually struggle to read them these days. Yawnssssssssssssssssssssssss

3. Marissa Peters14 May 2015 at 14:04

First to Comment
    Make i Read news

1. This ajah and lekki land is it for real am interested ,6m lekki 2m,please confirm

4. In house news toh badt
    I want drama ohhhh
    Stella sugar sugar

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. This is d only thing u say eveytime!! Be intelligent

2. Anon 14:55 stop over abusing the word intelligent, no need 2 b intelligent in order to comment on boring posts...

3. Every time u want drama...why don't u act the drama urself? U can go under anony to attack bvs or kuku use ur I.D to insult popular bvs or even Stella herself and u can claim impersonation. All na drama.

4. God forbid bad thing!!
      Which kind marriage be dis??/
      Olorun maje ooooooo

Smtcheeeeerwwww

5. God bless the givers

The Amebos una try

6. seen read and also noted

#GODWIN™

7. In House News on point!
    God bless all the givers in the house!

Mehn in House News is getting boring by the day!! Amebo gisters y'all should give it a rest already msheww

1. I know right. It's getting annoying abeg especially those with the 'my hand dey pain me, make I continue tomorrow' ending. Mtshewww.

8. Mrs Korkus, I put it to you that you are pregnant.

9. Hahahahahahahahah Stella oooooo looooool i can't stop laughing. I only read your story and couldn't wait to finish the IHN before commenting. Chai... see gobé. Make I go read the rest

1. Ariana you are a Strong woman o! U put to bed yesterdy and you also commented yeterday. How is the little one?

2. Congrats Arianna, God bless and keep your wer one.

3. Mrs Diamond, it's God. Don't know how I do it each time. Was still chatting away with my special friend just few hours before I popped. The doctors never believe me when I say am contracting. Baby's head was already out before they rushed to me.

LuliGrace thanks alot.
      Baby is strong and suckling like his fellow men. Dey too like bobi

4. Congrats on your baby Aria.

10. Dry amebo gist everywhere!!
    Stella just dey indulge una..
    Make una stop am abeg..
    Mama nnuku ana felu go..
    Where were y'all before the emergence of mama nnuku?
    I must follow talk,I must follow talk syndrome..
    With the exception of third mainland bridge shitter,every other amebo gist here is wack!

Inshort,I don vex!

1. Princess Scheherazade14 May 2015 at 17:24

Ahn ahn... No forget the china iPhone 6 BV, of the 5 part movie fame...

I no de even feel the mama Nnuku girl gist sef, some days she's ok, some times I cringe with embarrassment at the gist.

2. Mama nnuku is boring as fuck. Azin extremely boring wiv no substance. Always neighbour beating wife for sex or using style to announce say she no get money for transport. Hian

11. In house news loaded with Amebo gist

12. Nawah o! Na so una hand hot like fire wood,richard card no fit reach me.God bless SDK..

13. That first amebo gist.. Hahahahaha OMG.. U and ur coz bad gan.. abeg no hestitate to give am him 5k today.. Chai bros wants the one that prays and calls on Jesus even when gbenshing..

Chai I can't stop laughing..

14. Stella this you embarrassing experience no get pat two at all very funny. Waffy amebo jist on point.

15. @calabar friend on behalf of her soon to be married girlfriend.
    if you were my friend,i will disown you for such a big disgrace.why make them start a new life as beggars.whatever they have should be okay for them.learning to be contented with what they have should be their first step in this journey. please if it is not you cause i suspect it is you,please bring down their pictures.and dont wish them such badluck again.

1. Seriously, I see no sense in it.
      Why the exposure??
      I'm not even Alice and I'm this slighted.

2. I suspect she is the one shaa...If not,what impetus do u have to put up ur friend pix on a blog to beg for wedding stuffs? I tire for this kind overzealous friend . poster I put it to u that u are one and same person as Alice. Forget d different phone numbers. Me sef get 4 active lines. Let me advice u,Pls go for church blessing,exchange rings and enter house. When u are bouyant enough,u can do wedding anniversary in a big way. Stop embarrassing urself!

3. Before nko? As I dey read am I know say na d alice gan gan dey do wedding beggy beggy. All na wash. See as she's even saying they can receive gifts from ppl from out of state. I dey shame for u oh. Asking for inputs in different areas, so why u come choose wedding date when u gat non?? See her mgbeke hussy like say he put tiro for eyes. Razz posture ontop una begging. U come hype urself finish like kilode. Abeg carry ur shameless self comot from here. That's how witches will sow into ur marriage n u won't know where it came from. Una go begin ask God wetin happen. Go beg ur church ppl to contribute money for una.

16. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN making brain.....
    God bless sdk and sdkers...
    IHN rocks!!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

17. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN making brain.....
    God bless sdk and sdkers...
    IHN rocks!!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

18. Lotflmao!!@ stella's embarassing moment..
    I know that kain sleep..
    E dey be like say dem send am come..
    And it always happen in church!

19. it can never be like mama nnukus own if it is not her,so all you guys trying hard make a u turn thank you

#GODWIN™

20. Skipped the Amebo gist as usual.
    Stella we only want Amebo gist from you Cuz you the queen of Amebo, it's ur business o....plz biko stop posting Amebo gists from liars. thank you.

Missed out on d Richard kard again *tears*

1. D forming of amebo gist no be here. Too many liars. Including mama nnuku

21. Stellz why u vex for the first amebo person na
    Lool...all these amebo gist is getting dry by the day
    D girl trying to help make her friend'a wedding big...I understand u are just a concerned friend but is this public display really necessary??
    Well...good luck with that

22. Hahahahahahahhaaha

See as i am Laughing at Ur Church gist and Ur warning to The First Amebo gist hahahhahahaha

23. Hehehehehe.....stello.that na spiritual sleep o.
    Haba na! But that 1st amibo nor too dry like that na.me enjoy am sha.

Hian.your oversabi na 1st class level o.if its me you doin this for',i'm gonna be so mad at you o.i dont care your motive.except say na you yourself be the poster.

See as devil wan use solder kate.....

Signing out.....babyKork

24. Happy married life husband and wife.

Stella abeg help me ask the man where he dey sell land for Ajah because they can yarn nonsense and sell land where to come to island, you go comot from house by 2.30 a.m.

dry amebo jists

25. Stella, so u don join #teamsleepnfall#............lol!

1. Na so one lady dey sleep 4 church @ early morning, my pst just walked to her, tapped her n said; sister, una witch meeting neva close? Abeg take permission from them nah! So u can participate in the church service,,,,,,,,lol

2. @ anonymous 17:48. That your pastor is wicked.kikikikikiki

26. Getting sick and tired of all these boring amebo gist. It's really not by force to post something on IHN.
    Some of you will not mind your businesses, but deliberately poke nose into people's affairs, in order to bring something to the house; thinking it's funny. Nonsense!!
    Boring attention seekers.

Annang princess, why are you carrying your friend's matter on your head like gala?
    Imagine the long epistle that accompanied the begging sef.
    Why did you chose to bring her picture and that of her husband to be to the blog? When BVS start attacking her from left, right, and centre and she gets to read it, would she be happy?
    This is very wrong abeg. I would be very mad at you if I were the lady in question.
    On top of that, you are stylishly begging for her? On a faceless forum. This is all shades of wrong!!

27. Every street sign should read..."Beware of ur surroundings, unfamiliar faces and police".

28. Hahahaha Stella sorry, am sure as u were reading the most embarrassing post, the guy shared the sleeping medicine with u.

Its not easy to type amebo gist but the gist dry sha

How my blog family, hope ur all doing great? Ake my blog boo how re u? GW saw ur msg late, hope ur doing great?

Stella thanks for this blog oh, na my 2nd love, always keeping me happy.

29. I WANT TO RANT:
    We met last November and started datin a month ago,i just noticed he call me in d morn wen he's on his way to work,anytime I call him in d morn,he wldnt pick.
    His final call for d day wld be on his way home or at his gate.
    I started asking why he wldnt call frm home,he has neva invited me to his house,i keep wondering why.
    So I went on facebook to search for him wit his email,lo and behold...he's married with kids.after tellin him that I'm nt looking for a married or an underious person.
    Wondering why he lied to me for 6mnth,we've not had sex so that not why I'm pained.
    I'm pained becos this idiot waisted 6month of my time,im 32 and I dnt think a right thinking lady at my age wld wnt to play game.
    Even though I'm a gud christian I wish I cld teach him a lesson he wld neva forget for wasting 6mnths of my time.
    This is hw men get in big trouble,i swear I wish I had som powers to deal with him.

I'm soo disappointed.

1. Sorry,my sis
      The guy dey give you pay?

2. Awww darl.ndo o
      See why its good to snoop/dig/probe?
      Stupid men littered everywhere.i dont know whats wrong with them.
      You didt have sex abi?thank goodness.e for just chop your pie lie that.

If you ready to curse him or deal with him pls contact me lets join forces
      Sorry darl.but trust me,you didt loose o.

3. It is well with you. God will teach him a lesson he wont forget in a hurry.

4. If this is who, i think it is, don't believe her. She was told he was married by a friend who knew him. I am a mutual friend to them. Don't try anything stupid because you go to celestial church. We have told you to forget him.

5. Get on with the programme.By the way 32 is not so bad.

30. Lol. Stella you are very funny. Every time I remember some hilarious post on this blog I just laugh all over again

31. All d Amebo gist today dry sha, but una try nice work. To all d givers, may Oluwa bless u all, d person de want to defraud, pls report d case bc u may be saving many lives from that. @Stella, u are doing a great job, may God bless u too. Make I read comment, pls pass d beer across, dia is love in sharing.

32. Stella,Na ur own sweet me pass ooo. Pls i want to offer my massaging skill on ur fore head abi ur head.Lol!

33. Create a seperate post for d amebo gists n tag it 'dry post' so some of us will not bother to open it at all....including mama nnuwateva.as a matter of fact dat gist about d banker guy n his soundtrack ladies is still better dan any of ur favourite's gists.

1. Honestly! And they are gradually taking over the Ihn.. Well,I will keep skipping them. Don't ve time to read any dry gist from blog fame seeking bvs.

2. bitchpls ring it oo. i dont find d mama nuku's gist interesting at all. no offense tho.

34. Buahhahahahahahaha
    Stella doh!
    I was just waiting for mass to be over make I rush fone.
    Ok I shall be back

1. U ve succeeded in chasing Genny baby out of dis blog? Idi egwu. U must be a terrible person in real life. Genny nwa oma with good home training, Pls come bk. Dey can't bully u out. Bia BL, bf u start screaming coward Anony, u shud show ur

35. At madam trucaller...It may not be someone that knows you. I have had such experience before and got to find out it was from our nysc magazine. Do u know how far it goes?... I played along with d guy and helped him waste his Mr Richard well until he got tired.#igbos no dey carry last#

36. Dry amebo gist everywhere!!
    Stella just dey indulge una..
    Make una stop am abeg..
    Mama nnuku ana felu go..
    Where were y'all before the emergence of mama nnuku?
    I must follow talk,I must follow talk syndrome..
    With the exception of third mainland bridge shitter,every other amebo gist here is wack!

Inshort,I don vex!

37. IHN is here....
    All these Amebo just just give it a rest already....
    I don't know it it's only me but I scrolled past each of them..
    God bless all the givers and Goodluck to the winners

38. All dis una IHN news today no too don oo, only for d Ritualist Hairdresser wey carry over her suspense & Stelly wey go form sleeping for church, wink. Others una try but more effort needed, e pain me say I come late to grab one of dos Richard cards, lol. There's always anoda day.

39. Hahahahah Auntie Stella no 1 Amebo woman.
    The virus of that church sleeping Bv’s brother infected you, Chai I still dey laugh
    May be you laughed the brother too much…..
    NaijaFlow well done may God and the foundation giving scholarship for orphans, God will expand you
    Happy Married Life to Alice in Advance, may God make a way for you and your hubby because of your good heart. You are endowed with a beautiful heart and face.
    Wedding is just for few hours but marriage is for a life time. Prepare for the later (marriage) the former (wedding) will definitely pass any how any how.
    The campus girl packed all her madness proceed into dustbin, come dey accuse una, hmmmm not ok.
    You go fear Amebo screening, I trust you Ma’ I dey

Sign Off
    Me'

40. Stella your story cracked me up....lol
    So that first amebo is comparing herself with mama Nnuku....In your dreams gurl

For the Ibeju lekki land Stella its 2m per plot thats 60m for 30plots.

That waffarian girl really cracked me up too....Area.

Now it has come to my attention that a certain Bv or should I say impersonator dropping comments on a B for Blogger platform....If dem send u come tell them say u no see me....BE WARNED

God bless the givers and receivers
    God bless SDK.

41. Lmao
    SDK sleeping in church.

42. Lool, that Chinese slap gist is really interesting....

43. Heeheeheee, Stella you no sleep for house? Hope Michael no see you when you use your head scatter book, Lmao. Some days are like that.

44. Aww that post about Alice just brought smile to my spirit..
    @poster i know exactly how you feel in words towads her cus i have a friend with same cthatacteristics as her. We met in nysc camp too and uptill now we have this bond like sisters...
    I wish the wedding would have been anywhere within my area of services( Owerri, Awka, Enugu, Umuahia and PH)... i sure would ve given her a makeover.. . I love her already..
    Happy married life in advance Alice...

1. Annang Princess14 May 2015 at 17:06

Thank Lyl. Thank you.

45. Thank goodness that i don't even bother reading all these amebo gist sef.
    They are just time wasting.

46. Sleep in church can be very sweet and short.. SDK thank God say it wasn't here in naira na for Pew your head for land.. hahahhahaha

47. God bless the givers,been a while I commented tho.

48. Is it me or most of this amebo gisters enjoy doing this 'my hand dey pain me, make I continue tomorrow' thing. Hian!!!! One person started it and yll just decided to follow suit. If you knew you didnt have strong 'fingers' why did you start the 'Amebo' (nowadays its boring) in the first place. Una copy copy too much. Just 'dish' the gist and get out instead of keeping it to stay relevant.

#peace

49. I want drama, na wah nobody to yab today.

50. As usual, ihn rocks.
    I felt very bad reading comments regarding the woman who wants to sell her wedding dress to offset her son’s school bills. I am not married, but I know no woman would want to sell her wedding dress if not pushed to the wall. Some of us think just because this is a blog, we can say anything at any time. I shake my head because the law of seedtime and harvest will always come to fruition. Let us continue, God is watching.

1. Why don't u buy d wedding dress in "faith"as u never marry? Or better still help d woman pay d school fees? and who told u it isn't easy selling a wedding dress if not pushed to d wall? What does one need the dress for again after d wedding? U mustn't be pushed to d wall before selling ur wedding dress,biko! Truth be told,that wedding gown is fugly! Won't even touch it even if its 20naira. Instead of coming here to feel sorry for the woman as Mrs goody two shoes wey u be,just collect her contact and pay d fees for her. Biko,let me not hear fiiiim from u again on this very topic.

2. I want ask this question plz,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Is buying a wedding gown a must? Y buying it when u knw u wil sell it afterwards? Y must U spend so much money on wedding than u ve saved for ur marriage.ladies be wise biko#teamcutyourcoataccordingtoyoursize#

3. Ebi, ebi npa e true true. I don't blame you, na the hunger I blame

4. @ebi, gbam! The gown ia not fine and did not worth 70k. Give her the money for school fees.

Memo to all amebos.
      STOP THIS STUPID PART 2 SERIES. IF YOU DON'T KNOW HOW TO WRITE IN VERNACULAR, PLEASE WRITE IN ENGLISH OR YOUR DIALECT! I CANNOT BE DEVELOPING HEADACHE BECAUSE OF AMEBO. And you peeps will be cussing Nollywood producers. Taa!

5. Not true. I sold my dress. I was no hungry and i didn't bat an eyelid

51. As usual, ihn rocks.
    I felt very bad reading comments regarding the woman who wants to sell her wedding dress to offset her son’s school bills. I am not married, but I know no woman would want to sell her wedding dress if not pushed to the wall. Some of us think just because this is a blog, we can say anything at any time. I shake my head because the law of seedtime and harvest will always come to fruition. Let us continue, God is watching.

52. Boooooooorrrrrrriiiiiiinnnnnngggggg

53. Can't wait for tomoro nyt! La la la la

54. All these people advertising slimming products please when will you advertise the one that will make someone fat cause I really need to add weight really waiting o

55. Finish the saloon gist fast o dear poster. Kate own don finish!!! Ndi juju. Tufia

56. Stella daalu.

Arianna, congrats on the arrival of ur bundle of joy . I hereby welcome u into d WORLD of the ụla atụ oke's lol! Stay blessed

Amebos lol . Una haff tried, but I sha prefer China iphone amebo

That "2m per plot" land , don't mean to knock ur hustle but it sounds wayorish, ......
    But if u re real, I mean very reaaaal, I fit buy the whole 30 plots

Credit

1. Hahahahaha I wanted to say low key bragging oh, naim I see CREDIT. Lol
      But 2m for land is Cheap? Na wa o. That's why it's good to interact and expand your horizon.
      Goals and dreams. E go better

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

57. First two amebo gists are dry Biko. Not everyone has mama nnuku's gift

58. Stella had to add her dry gist on top of the already dry news!!!! Nawa

1. Hahahahaha And na she yab people pass . I sha liked the Baby Jesus Amebo *covers face* hehehe

2. As in ehhh...Stella's gist is d driest! I no go lie.

3. Osheyyyy. Stella gist dryyyyy

59. Wow...I finished my exams for this semester today -it hasn't been easy(broom Don fat pass me)

Also Stella tomorrow is one of your b.V's birthday ooh.....I for reveal ha blog name but No.. (she is my only sister)sugar nwa

Please last Poster..how do u do the call recording... what app?
    Short gist
    My friend was dating this quy n she has tire for the relationship but the bobo no gree ooh.... planning to beat the gal up.I had to escort ha to the park today after exams to run for ha safety... pls we need to record the threatening calls

60. Omohhhh, the way I dey find job ehnnn!!!!

61. That amebo gist from waffy sister ehn
    It has potential * Chinese slap* lmao

62. Make una rest jor stop trying to steal mama nnukus shine . Haba . Everyone become dry story teller overnight. Bv asking to sow into someone's wedding. Why why . Stop using reverse psychology on ppl here . We don't need to tap anyone's blessing to be blessed . Pls . She's not even a bv . For all we know it could be ur wedding . If u don't have money to support ur friend ,give the little u can ,ur not even inviting anyone ,ull send pics later . Wtf . Abeg go park somewhere jor . Alatishe.

1. I'm so pissed.
      If I were Alice, you wouldn't have found my reaction to this bullshit funny!
      Why would you chose to disgrace your friend and her family like that?
      Over zealous busy body!

2. Friend if Alice, was the couple consent given? Do you know who is reading this blog?
      Or are you Alice?
      Do parlor introduction/ traditional wedding.
      Go to the registry and the pastor will bless you in the reception.
      Cut your coat according to the cloth you have. SDK and BVs continue preaching it here.

63. @Alice's frnd. You be real oversabi frnd! How dare u put up some1's sorry/private life story on a blog? To d extent of puting up her real names & pix of her & her fiance! She beg u ni? U said she isn't aware u did this huh? Wht if she doesn't find this funny? Anyways, I dnt wnt to believ she doesn't knw about this. I pray nt to hav a frnd like you oh. Ur type sure disgusts me.. busy body 10kobo!

1. Some people busy body spirit come from hell. If I were Alice eh, I will disown ur silly black ass! Stewpid frnd.

64. Stella that Kokodemus Amebo gist was funny.
    I was laughing all through.
    As for the others, i did not bother reading.
    I can smell BS from a distance.
    Dear BVs, how do i change (edit) my blog name?

65. I find the Saloon girl Faith's encounter disturbing and not funny.
    So in broad daylight, lady was being physically abused and even threatened with rape and nobody stood up for her? Like how cruel and hard hearted have we humans become?
    No wonder that illegal immigrants lady said Nigeria is the worst place to live.
    I'm extremely disappointed

1. Thanks for this comment @Abena; what a society!
      Uniformed men came to arrest a female and had the guts to openly bragg that they'll be raping the daylight out of her and people just stood around? Smh!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Go and support and let them sand paper your face. Do not interfere in a matter that does not concern you.

66. Waffy Amebo gist made sense sha.. waiting for concluding part ( that's if it's not more).
    Anything else.... yeah, lovely couple. May God bless your union with d sweetest things of life. Meanwhile, his eyes sha... 'tiro' things

67. Hahahaha..... Stellz abi Cynthia Iyede don release the spirit of 'sleep and fall face down in church' with that her brother embarrassing moment story ni?

Lols inshort if na me be your boi i go para for you when we reach house o except i no notice.

May we release the spirit of good writing skill on those dry ameboists dem,you will be surprised that the actons on their own were extremely funny but poor narrative skill killed them.

68. Honestly I don't like the way u judge atimes. I did enjoy that first Amebo gist "The Bet". Always let us decide & not you. Like play, like play u wan turn this ur blog to classroom. Not fair#Hisssssss#

1. Me 2, I like the bet amebo.

69. I have had that AGIP call before. He called me by my profession and 1st name.the lineed of business he came up with is so not me so I just turned it down straight away.

70. Hmmm in-house to bad... well anyways... I just want the world to know I love This girl sooo much... she really do means these world to me....

I really appreciate all her effort so far... so baby when u sees dis.. believe me when I tell that I love u alot... always have... always will... never forget that... no matter what it is... we will face it together...I love u some much dear... *kisses*

Stella post my commet... no let me enter the next flight to Germany come find my comment oo... love u too dear.. u doin a great job.....

T.E

1. Hmmm,smooth operator. Why u no atleast put the girl's name, u fit show this post to 3 babes say them,armyrobber

2. Hahahahaha.... u no serious at sell... lwkmd.... actually... the T.E Na the babe name... so u see ya life... Aproko.

71. Hmmm in-house to bad... well anyways... I just want the world to know I love This girl sooo much... she really do means these world to me....

I really appreciate all her effort so far... so baby when u sees dis.. believe me when I tell that I love u alot... always have... always will... never forget that... no matter what it is... we will face it together...I love u some much dear... *kisses*

Stella post my commet... no let me enter the next flight to Germany come find my comment oo... love u too dear.. u doin a great job.....

T.E

1. I beg e Don do Mr te ifedinma

2. Lol... y'all Re just cracking me up... why so much hate Ehh... Oya come take hug....*HUG*

72. Abeg make Una close eyes fOr my typo... I style and rush I take type them.... Thanks....

By the way. Count down to my birthday...

73. Abeg make Una close eyes fOr my typo... I style and rush I take type them.... Thanks....

By the way. Count down to my birthday...

74. Actually I found the first amebo gist very funny ...damn no matter how **** u do a man ...it doesn't guarantee marriage ...

75. Stella ur gist got me in stitches omg!!!

76. It is only me that finds this so called amebo gist very boring? Pls, u ameboers shld stop already. Hian, na by force?

Today IHN get as e be jare.

77. haba stelz
    I like the amebo BET gist nau

78. @ jasmine please help me to beg them. Una no get the one wey person go dey eat like full time pig? Mbok I want add weight. I have tried everything except cowpiss. Please if know anything I can use, let me know. And yes,I've tried Wate On, Cypron, Cyrpdis, Cyprodat etc

Please bv suggest something before my rings turn to bangles.

Faith.

P.S: and no there's nothing weighing down my mind

79. Help, anyone got a Visaphone modem for urgent sale??

Please leave contact info under my comment. Thank you.

Mena

1. Why not buy one urself from their office? Its just 3500 and they will have to register ur info and take ur snapshot before they sell...I won't even advice anyone to sell to u cos I don't know if u wanna use it for fraud and yahoo yahoo connections and an innocent person all be arrested.

2. I've got one for sale, you leave your contact.

80. Madam Dark& Lovely, I don use torchlight find you ever since I made a request for original black soap. Please holler or send your deets to Stella will collect it from her.

1. Sorry Ma'm.
      I had earlier replied your post with my Email and BlackBerry Pin but Deaconess Stella no approve my comment.
      I ll send her a mail. Hope she gets it.
      Take care.

81. Erm wait am minute, thought there was supposed to be a 'blog wedding' last April? Scratching follicles.

82. With "friends" like Annang Princess, who needs enemies! And to make matters worse, you included pictures and her contact details. If I were Alice, I would tear you to shreds today! If you wanted to do something thoughtful for her, you should have thrown her a bridal shower (no matter how small) or booked & paid for a hotel for them to spend the honeymoon weekend.

- E

83. Madam over sabi friend with all due respect , wat do u mean by over sabi ppl come here to say wat? What is wrong is wrong nd wat is right is right, who gets married wit faith ? Why fix a date wen u both ain't working? You're very stupid for bring her private life here I will never appreciate such help from a friend......let them make do wit wat they have, Rubbish! Tomorrow dis one will use ring nd kill ppl in her NEIGHBOUR hood......

1. Get marry by faith? What level of stupidity is this? When the abuse will start out of depression, you will run to SDK to complain. Wait and get a job. When pregnancy enter, you will run to SDK for baby things, because people don't know what to use their money for? Cost of living is getting high in Lagos everyday. I got a crazy bill from PHCN. I buy fuel for my generator from black market. Landlord increased rent. Madam is complaining of price of foodstuff last week. September, schools will start a new session, text books, uniforms, school fees, will come. We are crying under these load, and you come here to ask for help to marry 2 jobless people on faith? Your kind abuse the word faith!

84. Over zealous abi over too know.
    which kind of nonsense begging is this
    I'm still angry.
    If it were me,babe you wont find the words of my mouth funny at all.
    This is an insult as far as i'm concerned.

Except of corse its the Alice posting this herself
    What idiotic nonsense

85. Thank you stella for posting. God bless you.

Grace...

86. Am a professional and good makeup artist and I work with geles very well, but its too bad I don't base in delta, I base in port harcourt

87. Why can't they cut their coat according to their sizes. I no dey do wetin pass me.

88. Can someone please tell Mrs Catherine agbadu based in Abuja to come and get her husband called Sam agbadu from Lafia. He is here lying to girls, telling them he has been separated for the past 4 years because his parents forced him to marry her. Bloody liar.