1145 0710 1277
8811 3189 9048
4784 3514 7456
4044 1779 7890
0305 3115 4920
Glo

If you load this card...you berra appreciate Stella then me of course....hehehe
Proud BV.....f**king admirer of Mrs Kork

..............................................................................................................

PLEA FOR PCOS E-BOOK
Hi Stells, please help me post this in-house. I need blog visitors with soft copy of the PCOS e-book to kindly help a sister. Much love.. The address to send it to is: hels4christ@mtnnigeria.blackberry.com

...........................................................................................................

SOS ! SOS!! SOS!!!

If you dropped this comment in the last rant post,please contact me,A BV needs to contact you to help.
thank you

"No Stellz, Na me and you waka come na!

Life...
Will be 28 by August, no horseband, still a virgin, diagnosed of uterine fibroid, asked to go for HSG, IVU etc in preparation for the surgery. The HSG scared me more than the surgery, thank God I didn't go thru with the HSG cause of my intact hymen though it has it's negative side. Doctor said surgery will cost nothing less than 60k, though is cheap here in the north cause I read online it cost about 100k to 300k in the east and south, but mummy still has to look for who to lend her the 60k.
Just thinking, was the doctor right when he scribbled "bad girls grow babies and good girls grow fibroid on a piece of paper to my roommate back then at school during her case? Wateva! Even inside the well, it is well! The Bible is my standard.
Pls my blog family, do pray for me, all things been equal will be going for the surgery come Thursday. Someday I shall send my chronicles of Hope in Jesus Name. Amen!
Umunwanne m ka odi mbosi ozo."

...........................................................................................................

Patronage For Catering Business
Are you planning for that special occasion? Let us take the burden of food and drinks off your schedule.
Give us an opportunity to feed your guests with appetising specialties, choice drinks, cakes, small chops, and juice @ budget costs. For more information please contact Amara on 08179594949. God bless you all continuously.

THANK YOU CYNHAMS CAKES AND PASTRIES.
I am one of the recipients of Cynhams cakes and Pastries giveaway for the month of May.I comment as Pinochiodee, I won for my little sister all the way in Abuja whose birthday is a day before mine (29n30) We May born rock! Cynhams cakes thank you so much. May God Almighty expand your business beyond your imagination as soon as possible. Find attached a picture of the cake. Thanks again Stella and Cynhams cakes and pastries Abuja E-hugs and kisses.

Makeup artiste training
Hello Stella , please help me send this across to my fellow bvs that are interested in learning makeup artistry, that can't afford normal training fee. I am willing to charge #7,000 (seven thousand naira) per person to teach them professional makeup and gele tying.Any bv that lives on the mainland,venue at egbeda, Lagos. I'm starting up this training  1st of June, and I promise to show my students all tips,skills and techniques of makeup artistry for the two weeks training. I will also schedule weekend trainings too.Interested people should send a mail to me: mycuttie00_11@yahoo.com
 Thanks Stella. You rock
Attached is some rechard cards 

VACANCY

A female marketing executive ( BSC/HND and 2 years experience in related field)and an operations manager ( BSC/HND and 5 years experience in related field) for a lounge In VI.
Interested and qualified blog visitors should send their CVs toellaauzokwe@gmail.com.
Thank you.

LEKKI HOUSE SEARCH

Hello Stella,

Kindly post this in tomorrow's in house news.

I live at Apapa but work at Lekki and can no longer bear the traffic i face at different locations (Ozumba, cms, Akpongbo, Ijora, marine bridge) before getting home feeling extremely tired coupled with back and muscle pains.

I think its time to move out of that settlement, come to think of it most jobs are on the island. I am in need of a room self contain apartment along Lekki-Ajah (pls not farther than the second toll gate) that has most/all necessary facilities a building should have, preferable upstairs, not expensive as i do not earn much and i am still schooling.  Any good agent can contact me via email - jessica_uleh@yahoo.com

Going home each day i see traffic building up toward Ajah, please BV's staying there-how long does it take you to get home, is it safe at nightfall, whats the estimated cost for a room self con around that area?? 

Thank you.

CARS FOR SALE
Hi Stellz, thanks for touching and blessing lives...may your river of blessings never run dry. I have some cars for sale and will appreciate if you could post on IHN. Any BV interested should please call 08059189822 and mention SDK for discounts. See details below:

Lexus RX 350 2010 model- 4.2m (clean Naija used)
Toyota corolla 2012 model- 2.650m (clean Naija used)
Honda 2008 model-2.3m (Tokunbo)
Acura 2005 model-1.6m (clean Naija used)
Location- Lagos

GIVEAWAY TO BVS THAT SELL CARS.
HI BVs,

I have 7 free slots for Bvs that sell cars (or those that have private cars for sell) to advertise their cars online through a car website with a lot of visits from potential buyers for a period of one month.

Usually, you are meant to pay for this slot monthly but this is my own way of contributing. 

Interested BVs should send their email address and phones numbers toamebomistress@gmail.com.

N/B: questions will be asked, so fraudulent peeps should keep off. 

Good caterer in LAGOS

Please am a caterer in Lagos and can cook any Nigerian dishes. Kindly patronize me. I can be reached on 08024218554.

Company Registration
Please anyone interested in registering a company, business name or charity organisation should please contact me. If you also want to pay Annual returns on your company I'm the person to contact.send a mail to 
Thank you.

MEN SHIRT GIVEAWAY BY DAVID BALLER

Hello Stella. Peace be unto thee, thy family and the blog family. I wanna give two of these shirts and also plea for BVs patronage (perfect BF and hubby gift).

The first and second to mail me will get the shirts. Please do state alongside your mail the preferred color or for speed sake, I could ask you that afterwards if you are the 1st and 2nd to mail. Send mail to davidballer100@gmail.comThank you.

To place an order for it, Please call 08133624854 (affordable price).

*whispering: Hehe I'm not single Stella. My gf is also a BV. Here is her addiction*

HOME SERVICE TUTOR AVAILABLE/WEDDING VEIL GIVEAWAY.

I am a graduate of chemical engineering (2nd class upper), and it's been a bit difficult getting a job, hence I decided to go into private/home tutoring of students. I teach the following subjects - Maths, English, Further Maths, Chemistry, Physics and Biology.
Please I am appealing to parents who need private tutors for their kids after school and during the holidays to please patronize my services. I can be reached via 08097063526 or email  nkechiokoye15@gmail.comä

Also, I just had my wedding recently and I want to give out my veil to any bride who wants it. anyone who is interested can let me know via email.

Thank You and God bless Us all. Amen

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE.
YOUR DELICIOUS MEAL IS HERE

Introducing, Krystal Kitchen, we provide delicious meals for Group office lunch, AGMs, corporate lunch, Outdoor catering services (nationwide) and small chops for all occasions at a very affordable price with free office/home delivery for orders around lekki-ajah-lakowe axis of Lagos..

We are professionals in making delicious homemade bowl of soup for our busy mums/wives, while hygiene is our watch word, all meals are freshly prepared in a clean environment.

(delivery available anywhere in Lagos)

CALL: 014542979
EMAIL: info@krystalhomecenter.com,krystalhomecenter@yahoo.com

BBM PIN: 2BEDE0FB

Free give away from 'Krystal Kitchen family' for childrens day celebration:
1. Two beautiful school bags (boy/girl)
2. 2 bags of (5kg each) rice
3. 2 cartons of caprisone
4. 2 cartons of indomie
5. 2 lunch bags.

info@krystalhomecenter.com,krystalhomecenter@yahoo.com

for two kids from two different families, please any interested family should email me,please its for those that really need it, i mean kids without a proper school bag,
thank you.

LEKWA UKWU AND FUEL SCARCITY

Ao far Sterra,everybody is sighted ooo
This fuel scarcity nor be small thing e go cause o,As Friday na public holiday I don run go my pa house,as I reach house I go drink water nai I see say the water chilled,I con ask my mother weather light dey she said no say na gen she on in the afternoon when she get visitor.
I con still ask my mother maybe we go fit on gen in the evening so that I go fit charge my phone she say fuel no dey say the one wey she go use go work tommorow sef nor dey.
I con say make she bring money say I sight one filling station selling fuel as I dey come,I collect money,rush go there I go que...people plenty I sha stay que small time they say fuel don finish.
As I wan they go back to my house nai I see one bros wey be our Neighbour he say make we follow some people wey dey wan go express go buy there because dem hear say que nor dey dere.
Fiam people don full the small car,come see lapping,na one guy lap me sha we pack our selves like sandine full the car.
As we dey go nai I see one hand dey touch touch me anyhow I con ask the guy to stop the touch touch nai the guy vex tell me make I stand up say him leg don dey pain am sef say him no fit lap me say I too get weight and I be girl,I con dey beg am he say no only if I go lap am,I sha manage my self
As we reach there dey offload us,we con bump into another que this type que sef bad because everybody just dey shout dey push push,pull pull each other.
At last sha I see fuel buy I con shook hand inside my pocket make I check time from my phone I no see my phone again,people help me call am na switch off we dey hear,I cry,beg if anybody see am nobody say he see am ooo dey con say make I no cry or swear for the thief make I dey go my house say na me fuck up because say people no dey bring phone come this kind place only if na palasa.
I clean my face, I dey come my house that was around 9:30 or so.
I reach entrance to our area dey don lock gate,the Mai-guard say bike no fit enter again.
I come down from the okada go beg the Mai-guard to allow me,I describe my house he say he know me but he no allow me enter,I bring out #200 give this man he say lailai say na fuel he dey collect say he no want money,I con tell am say to get fuel nor easy,he say na because of our safety he for go hustle himself.
He say na one Lacasera bottle he dey collect I give am, he turn am inside 25 litre he say na like that he dey collect am,he free me I go my own.
As I reach house na outside I meet my mother she say fear don dey catch her as she no see my and my number no go.
I con tell my mother how I take waka na prayer my mother dey pray oo.As she pray finish we on gen dey watch film I con ask my mother wetin go con happen to me now as I dey phoneless,my mother say no worry if you dey go back to school make you take that my second phone dey go,I tell her thank you,but the phone no dey browse all she said was manage it.
This fuel scarcity have cost many their lives but am happy am alive.#Godwin
Lekwa ukwu

TWO BEDROOM FLAT NEEDED.

Am in need of a 2bedroom flat around the following axis in Lagos State,‎(egbeda,ikeja ogba,)and the houses must have a good security,the road motorable wit constant power supply and the house must have water.my budget is between (300-600k).scammers please stay off

Anyone who has any information should please contact me on:
0803 881 7419
Thank you.

BOOKS!! BOOKS!! BOOKS!!!
"Hello everyone, please I need to request from the mummies and daddies and everyone essentially that has primary and secondary school textbooks (or any books) that they're not using to please contact me. I'm helping high schoolers in gbagada, ifako and surulere who can't afford textbooks get one.

So please if your ward or child has left secondary school and is no longer using the books or you have excess (healthy) books you need to get out of the house, please reach me at maforbeatrice@yahoo.com. Or please leave your contact in the comment section and I'll be sure to reach you. Both Lagos/Abuja residents please. Thanks"
God Bless you Stella
M.Beatrice

PLANTAIN CHIPS,CHINCHIN AND THE REST PATRONAGE

please if you have a supermarket or shop and you need someone to supply your shop with plantain chips, potato chips, chin chin please reach out to my mum we supply anywhere thank you very much..you can reach her via 08056449547, 08165929202 pictures attached...thank u very much

Signing out.....
D-KORK
Blognalist and proud social entrepreneur!

182 comments:

1. Hello Stells, we get ur melecin too. Lolzz

We will now book space indirectly using short lines like Fix it Jesus- em Jay na ur way, Let me read comments - Efe, In House News  loaded - Efe, God bless the givers - Mao Aku, I will be right back - Awesome R. Or by jus saying what's on ur mind. 
    Stella Ukwu, *side eyes*  Allow us freestyle na

1. I got here @ the right time but my phone just re booth itself. Na so I miss richard card, and I needed it seriously. There's God sha.

2. *by jus saying what's on our mind* Correction

3. I got here @ the right time but my phone just re booth itself. Na so I miss richard card, and I needed it seriously. There's God sha.

4. @Bae..
      Shei u don load card finish.

1. Booking space with style.

2. That lekwa ukwu gist was so boring...coupled with the pidgin language.

3. Plz mothers in d house.. Biko anuma yò unu... When does a pregnant lady buy a waist cincher (girdle) .. That would be used post partum. I'm confused! is it after delivery? (will she hv d energy to go out? As I heard it should be used from d second or third day).. If it's before delivery,how wud she know her size.. Asking for a friend :D... Oya lemme go bk and read IHN.

1. It's best to buy after delivery and can be used immediately though not too tight for the first week. As long as it's not CS you can go out and do almost all ur normal activities after birth. I have 3kids so I am writing from experience.

2. Before delivery kwa? Dem wan kill d baby?

3. Girdle use during pregnancy is different from training ur waist oown ohh:D lol the pregnancy one helps to hold the baby up so u won't feel the nack for frequent urine or pains around the pelvic area.. no bi all e b for this purpose ohhh.. Buy rrsizable one ,that way as the foetus grows u adjust d seize.. @Ama goodluck n non chance to your friend. @S*.H*.B*.

4. Darling, if it's the normal postpartum belt it shud be from 48 hrs after normal delivery not cs and for waist cinchers I already have bought mine,what I just did was knowing my size after childbirth since this is not my first.Then I bought according to that previous size.So it depends on ur friend but it's best to start using as soon as uv lost the normal bulge.

5. Tnks darlings. Joy ure a nutcase. Lol. @anon 15:19 was talking about girdle to reduce tummy after delivery.

6. @ama Williams wat is your normal cloth size nd ur size nw?

4. I got one MTN card, thanks to the sender...

5. Inhn is here

************LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS***********

6. Mtn shoki ahnnn loaded! Thanks stella & Bv

7. Jesus...
    People are fast sha.

1. Lmaooo d thing shock me too...14:01 I said lemme just try..."this card has already bn used" lol

2. People are too fast, unable to load any chai diaz God oo

8. Why will ur blog visitors that loaded the cards indicate that they did when some stupid hypocrites will go under the comments to write nonsense mocking them?

1. So cos of being mocked, you will not be thankful eh kwa?

9. I no see d card load too

Kai....in house news making sense for the sensible..... I don miss u

1. Been long I saw your comment here, hope you're good?

2. Been long I saw your comment here, hope you're good?

10. Fastest fingers nawah oooo..just now..my line has b barred.chaiiii

11. Fastest fingers nawah oooo..just now..my line has b barred.chaiiii

12. I got one glo yay....first time

13. seen,read and also noted

#GODWIN™

14. BRB
    Wow
    Wow
    Coming back to comment!

15. Ok so good! Ihn is here and I got mine to deliver.

I noticed there is a pained bitch here that keeps stalking my comment under Anonymous or Never-Before-Seen Name/URL (pls use your i.d next time, you know you've got one);
    ...devising different failed-on-arrival malicious stories to bring me down. What are you trying to do? set me up? Oh please!

I know who you are but I will keep allowing you fool your stupid childish vindictive self.
    Am actually loving it as it gives me orgasmic joy. Kikikikiki

#the frustration is real ma nigga

Oya Come o! Come and display your madness here too. I just gave you an opening. Plenty reserved space for you under this comment. Come along with your dogs if you've got.

And as you approach, I spit on your face Tueh! And again, tueh! kwoooai (clearing throat for phlegm to come out) tueh!

Look here you small fry, I can never be emotionally invested in your putrid utterances
    #BloggieAintGotNoTimeForThat

Rather, I go LOL seeing how bitter you have become.
    Oh dear! You can't even get a grip of yourself anymore
    O ma se o! Pele!
    Should I call for help on your behalf? Should i?

Kikikikikikikikikikiki

#straighface
    Namsense!

Stella hw u dey? have you eaten (in money maker's voice)

1. Mummy ewe go iwe oooooo!
      Nwanyo biko...
      They shld keep displaying their stupidity
      Anony, if you are bold enuf, come out with ur ID let's finish u face to face....hater oshi!

2. Yea, dramas in making, t o all the drama queens and anonymous, the Lord is your strength o, contunu

3. Hiiiiiiaaaaaaan onye kpasuru Bloggie?

Pls visit my blog nmaojike.com. Thanks

4. Lmao @clearing throat for phlegm

5. Reveal the blog id of ur stalker if u have are i dare u attention seeking badger

6. Continue fooling ur old age Aunty Agbaya, tell us who ur stalker is

7. Ah!
      Who vex Bloggie like dis??
      ewwww @ dat phlegm

Nne kedu?
      Can u Just give that "Anony" d silent treatment???
      Dont wanna See u like dis Boo!
      Much Kisses to u.
      And to u Roseflower, Lovelace,Tochini,Ari baby,jbaby,my God-daughter Kork Hahahha
      Oliie baby(in ma voice)German Juice,Dr Ake d Man,The Queen of Dis Blog and Queen Arabella,Mrs DDD,Whirlwind,Tetrina baby,Xhrted PPP,Sisi Ekolistic,Bonarparte,ChyExotic,Sunshine,Joy,Blackberry,D Crazy Quicksilver,Eesah Baby,Goldscent D,Jacuzzi Baby Ezemoney,nnukwu nwanyi and Quite my Sisters and ma SugarBunnyPumpkin Iphie and u,u,u,u and uuuuuuuuu...

Hope eveyone is good!
      One Love People!

8. Lol@ the Crazy Quiksilver..

9. ...and two rabies infested dogs (@ anon 5:14 & 15:17) are here as anticipated. More to folllow I know! ( same person diff moniker plus 1 or 2dogs)

*Skippy skippy, bingo! msk msk!!..woo! woo!!
      C'mon! Next post we go! and on and on! Till you get cured or you drop dead.
      Kikikikikiikikii, buahahaahahha.

Nwuye G nwanem. Ogini? You don't want me to "cum" ? pls don't interrupt my orgasm oh!
      How are my cuties? hot woman! Wink!

My baby CC I see you. Don't let these dogs bite you oh! The rabies they got is type 1.- full blown! Leave them, let me use my big stick to flog them as they run and wander to their miserable death. Useless animals.

Nma, Eka lol

10. Bloglord,please start ignoring ndi anonymous...don't even waste your saliva on them...

Nwunye General,where have you been??...

11. Am beginning to miss Ezenwanyi...
      Bikonu Nwanyi Oma,come back and make me laugh...
      Show face small abeg...

12. Blogmum reveal the blog id let us disgrace them

13. Get the fuck out of here you this irrelevant mofo. Reveal ur ''stalker'' or slide off bitch

14. Do u even know the meaning of the word STALKER? Its obvious u lack attention in the real world

15. More dogs coming...
      Someone get more bones for them.
      Let's feed them with their last supper before rabies transits them to glory!

16. LE, I just wanted to use this particular one to climax.
      She is too foolish. Extra childish and super stupid.

17. Bloggie,Orgasmic joy?.hehehe

18. Bloglord go and die u can never know who I am reveal my identity I dare u, stupid doggy.

19. LOL@ skippy and bingo...lol. You're crazy!
      TGW, kisses right back atcha' :-)

20. Chai! Genny baby has suffered frm these two miserable woman Bloglord n GW. I really feel for her *sobs*

21. The Queennnnnnn!
      i dey jare.facing wot i signed for o Hahahaha
      @ The Diva,Asa m kedu Ije? Nne idigodi wuuuuu......

AnD where is Adaorah? Chick bn missing.Howdy le boo?

Cant wait 2watch Forbidden Passions Tonight!

22. Boggy, ignore dem anons since he/she (i blv its just one person)ain't bold enough to face u with her id

Nwunye G, nne kedu jareh

23. I am also missing her too much . Ezenwanyi show face small biko

16. IHN is here again!
    God bless the givers and the givee...

17. Neat cars. Will get there someday

18. I'll go back and read.
    Please BV's has anyone heard about a soap called kojie San and where can I get the original please? Thank you

1. hi dear i use kojic san soap i live in uk sha dunno where you can get where you live and the soap is good

2. Yes, it's a skin whitening soap (correct me if I m wrong). You can buy it online Konga or Jumia. Can also check shops like Ebaeno (lagos).

3. At 14:40 I live in Nigeria. The few ones I got are fake. I just don't want to waste my money again. Thanks tho'. E-hugs!

4. If you are in lagos just go to yaba and buy from mama tega or Dupe Shine shine on the island!

5. efik edi mbakara28 May 2015 at 17:09

You can get it at Vestiti shop, Halima Plaza behind Sahad stores, Area 11 Abuja.

19. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN tun ti de!!
    Ongbo na felifeli bi amala to ji na gangan!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

1. Thelma...i put it to u,that u are a copy cat...
      People started commenting in igbo....u took it upon urself n started same thing..
      NOW,no one comments under your comment even after u post it twice...eyha

20. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN tun ti de!!
    Ongbo na felifeli bi amala to ji na gangan!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

21. IHN done land oooo......choi!!!!...i was so close to loading this richard cards.....anyway thanks to the bv who sent them.....nd congrats to the people who loaded them *sad face*

22. Boring adverts post!!

1. Lekwa ukwu....nor be the guy wey lap you naim kolobi your phone so?

Hehehehehehe....so you want a house with good roads and steady power supply?in this lagos?good boy/girl.

David baller....when next will you have those wristwatches?your babe is lucky with this your giving heart o.

Errrrrmmmm...
      Signing out.....babyKork

23. Finally, Shoki. I didn't even try loading because the monitoring spirits would have loaded before IN HOUSE NEWS LANDED.

I WOULD HAVE LOVED TO PARTICIPATE IN THE MAKE UP TRAINING BUT EGBEDA IS FAR DROM MY BASE AND THE TRAFFIC AT THAT AREA ISNT JUST IT AT ALL.

THE ADVOCATE

24. Those shirt rocks.God bless all the givers

25. *dancing shoki ahnnn infused wt azonto* mehnnn am blessed today. "fastest fingers peeps" gat nothing on me today cos I got one of d Etisalat cards.

Tanx Stella

Tanx Proud BV.....f**king admirer of Mrs Kork

God go bless una

brb t sit on my couch n read d IHn

26. Replies
    1. Lwkmd!!! Stella, see what u hv caused ooo. Efe's comment is even shorter today "In House!!!" only, Ess okay

27. Lekwa sorry you had a bad experience but atleast you got home safely.

Click on my name for big discounts on virgin human hair.

28. Stella,this blog visitors are not smiling ooh..... it is just 1.04 n even the picture recharge cards have been loaded.....
    Mtn and airtel i am sorry to disturb u ooh,is sdk blog that is the causer...

Cynham cake...this cake u are sharing,there is God ooh...we would share it come june.*wink
    June babies rock

Baller,i see you ooh
    God bless you richly

#i dey come,seee fight
    #runs away
    #,b.v NeNe

1. Lol. I was so surprised when i saw
      The pin you loaded has been used by another customer

29. Thank you proud admirer of Stella for sending in the recharge card and thank you Stella for posting the recharge card.
    God bless you.

30. Those shirts are lovely. God bless you David.
    So na fuel people dey exchange for pepper now. No be small thing.
    Blogmum, no shout out to your blog kids yesterday abi? I dey vex for you jor. Trust you're fine.
    Stella you just ignored all my comments yesterday and cooked them in your pot. What I do? Hope I go see dis one? Well done ma'am.

1. My sweerie,
      So wa pa?
      Am gonna surprise you, calabar chick and pookie.
      Keep your fingers crossed

2. Hehehehehehehe!
      Momma just made my day....
      Cnt wait mehn! #fingerscrossed!

3. Shey you no get mama for real life? Idiot passport lady I see u have licked so many ass on this blog just to join the league of hypocrites

4. Lmao! @ passport Lady. Make una free the chic

5. Anon 15:16,
      Wetin concern you?...jealousy jeloma...

6. Haba! Dt was harsh...
      Anony may thunder fire you there...

7. You are a big fool, are u not older than bloglord? Aunty gwegwegwe

8. Abeg stop this your reverse psychology
      It's not working
      Stop cussing cynthia
      If you want to join my blog children , say so!
      Unfortunately I can't accept you cos you have body odour.
      Hmnnn ...awful smell. Gerrout of here!

31. Bv who wants house with constant power supply, are you sure you live in this country? You will wait till eternity. Bv whose phone was stolen at the fuel station, truly, na only you waka go. Who takes phone to a fuel station during fuel scarcity? This fuel situation is no longer funny. Filling stations are hoarding fuel and the ones that are selling, the queue no be here. Abeg, make I go chop my wheat and ogbono and watch Pavitra Rishta thereafter. We will survive and make it in Jesus' Name, amen. At least, I'm able to comment today. Work has been HECTICCCCCCCCC. Tomorrow is the D-Day (winks)

1. What is happening tomorrow?

2. Swearing in of president -elect.
      God bless the givers.
      Lekwa Ukwu sorry for the bad experience.

3. GMB is taking over.

32. Bv who wants house with constant power supply, are you sure you live in this country? You will wait till eternity. Bv whose phone was stolen at the fuel station, truly, na only you waka go. Who takes phone to a fuel station during fuel scarcity? This fuel situation is no longer funny. Filling stations are hoarding fuel and the ones that are selling, the queue no be here. Abeg, make I go chop my wheat and ogbono and watch Pavitra Rishta thereafter. We will survive and make it in Jesus' Name, amen. At least, I'm able to comment today. Work has been HECTICCCCCCCCC. Tomorrow is the D-Day (winks)

33. Finally recharge card hustlers can now load in peace. Cynham cakes that cake looks so tempting to eat..

34. Plenty richard 2day, I tried d first one nd jst gv up

35. David baller I luv d grey shirts is beautiful it will look good on my husby*sideeyes*,.cynhams cakes God bless u 4 d cake. Godwin u jus come lagos u no no say u no suppose carry ur fine go husle 4 fuel see as dey rob u pele tie. The person dat is looking 4 huse @ ajah be ready 2 face traffic 2 but ajah own is better dan d apogbon own, I always leave mainland by 10pm @ nt d traffic wuld ve ease den,watelse let me go back n read.

36. Got a recharge card, thanks to the bv and stella.

37. The fuel story is not funny at all, why now? Pls I am very interested in the make up learning. I go contact u sharp sharp.

1. Any free makeup training in abj?
      Please I am very much interested
      Fastest fingers yaff load all the cards
      #sobs

38. Chai!una no dey waste time to load the Richard at all..Lol

39. When will I ever be a partaker of shoki... fastest fingers don make mtn block my sim. Mtcheew

1. When you start sending recharge card too.... lol.
      Welcome to the club of blocked line

B.v NeNe

40. I really struggle before I got the recharge card. I was about giving up when I got ..thanks to all the loaders

41. I really struggle before I got the recharge card. I was about giving up when I got ..thanks to all the loaders

42. Today that there's shoki, my fone refused to load*bbmsadface* God bless all the givers and receivers. Stella how body

43. Em jay pls try 2 make some reasonable comment.

44. Ok seen.

Thanks to all that wish me happy birthday yday. God bless u all.

45. Thank u for this platform..IHN loaded..

46. Cynhams cake doooh u too much.. More patronage t ur business.

Make up n gele training. Wish I ws in lag n d amount is very ok. Who wud teach me make up n gele in Abuja.

David Baller kudos t u. These shirts are really luvly buh I dnt hav a hubby or a bf... *rme*

Wot else.....
    ^
    ^
    ^
    ^
    Its a memo/drama free Thursday. God bless all d givers on ds blog...

Am out.

47. Who dey load all these recharge cards sef?

48. Lekwa ukwu or whatever you call urself abeg take several seats jor. Even to read the kind pigin wey u blow sef taya me!
    #rme

NEXT!

49. This comment has been removed by the author.

50. Plenty shoki in da house 2dai.. Mk sense

51. Dt amebo gist eh.........
    God bless the givers o jare....

52. I will continue to say a big thank you to DavidBaller. May God continually expand your business.

BTW I'm looking for my birthday mates. Where are the June 5th babies?

1. Awwww,am June 9th.any bday mate in the house?

2. My son is June 5th, he will be celebrating in school, you are invited. It's a public school sha oh but you will enjoy yourself with the kids.

3. Am june 29th

4. Cynthia c..is june 12th

53. I missed out on the airtime and my Glo subscription go expire today and God knows I have not been paid for two months now... any good samaritan that is touched to help me should kindly come to my rescue. God am so down

1. BIS shouldn't be on ur necessity list. It should be a luxury. By luxury I mean when u must have satisfied other important needs... You just said, you've not been paid for two months, shouldn't u be talking about food basically for now??? Njemanze erijube afo ya fokwanu onye obia.

2. I would rather subscribe than to eat.

How would I survive without my phone?

3. Belle, which one is your own?
      Did she ask you for help?

54. I almost slept off while reading dat fuel scarcity gist. So much Richard cards today. God bless our hustles.

55. Stella i laughed immediately i saw d cards because this strata promoted this IHN wella in its earlier stage....lollzz (Gini k'o na- ako biko?)

Seriously, i am fed up with the 'AMUEBA' sorry amebo storiez...

How person wey dey vex go read most of these stories nd not vex more sef... ALA AGBAKWANA UFODU HERE o..

56. IHNs rocks though not interesting today. loving those shirts.

57. All I saw was d lexus 350, 2010 model for 4.2? Hmmmm mk I carry my bow-leg waka pass.

58. IHN is really loaded today! Shoki, Amebo, giveaways, name it. Its well with every givers, u will never be a beggar IJN! Amen, those plantain n chin chin, it's very yummy may God bless ur handiwork.

59. God bless you all amen

No shoki 4mi #crying#

60. Nwunye kork....i find ur red ink I no see ooo. hehe. We luv u 3 much m'aam *kisses*

61. God has finally answered me....yesterday was my birthday ad God gave me d best gift ever..my Dad travelled out wen i was barely two he nevered call my mum,everyone tot he was probably dead or something.my mum keep saying he will difinately come bck dat she knew d man she got married to..yesterday marking my birthday n 18 yrs since my dad left was in my House wen someone came with a gift,ask if I was ****** and I said yes,hand over d gift to me n ddnt mention who it was from.was wondering who meant have sent d cake n d fone,called n ask my frnds nobody said yes...we ate d cake sha n iw kept my fone. Later in d evening went out to av fun..soon as d food was served my mum called me to come home dat it was urgent..was wondering if I have eaten d cake meant for anoda person but my name was written on it anyway but bf i got home my kept calling.to cut it short BVS.got home to meet my dad who left 18yrs ago....God! tot i was driming,I ran to nowhere lyk footballers.after dis yrs God answered my mums prayers,18 good yrs she never had anything to do wit no man..not even a call from my dad.pls just help me thank God for keeping him alive,strong n healthy. Really happy to see my mum n dad together CNT wait to have siblings.

1. Awww. Happy birthday. And congrats on ur father's return. 100 gbozas to ur mom 4 waiting. Ife ana eme aadiro eazy nwanne *hugs*

2. Awwwwww...
      This is so touchy...your mum is a strong woman...hug her for me..

3. N ur mama allow am enter house?

4. I thank God for you ooo.

5. @Anon 14:49 I'm happy for you. Your mom is a strong woman. Thank God for your dad.

6. Awwwwww
      this is awesome
      may God bless you and your parents.

7. Which siblings? After 16yrs?

Your mum tried. God forbid I wait for any man that long cos no man can do it.

8. Hmm! Where was he all these years. He never kept in touch? Sounds fishy. I'm sure he was up to no good. Longer throat. You ate the cake not knowing who it was from. You will be easily poisoned.

9. Awwwwwww....
      m Sooo Happy here like i am d one
      Chai....can imagine how dizzy wit happiness u are right now

10. Your story brought tears to my eyes. Patience is a good virtue. God bless your family, especially your mum. My dear, life abroad is not easy, mostly if you travel without papers.

11. LMAO @ Tessbaby.
      I'm happy for you, your mum is really strong. , if she really Waited without having Anything to do with another man, but I would be so pissed ehn. For wetin? 18 whole yrs , guess he had good reasons. Happy Birthday.

12. Awwhh anon am happy your dad came back. Just being curious though, where was he for the past 16 years?

13. Lol@ d queries ! Happy for u anon

62. My first time of commenting. Opera mini nor gree me since. Had to switch to UC. Oya make una tell me welcome. *runs off to get a blog id.

63. IHN Gbaski. that shirt make sense die

64. Somone in lagos shld pls do cake training at a low rate.

65. This person wan use style beg for phone. Bia mr/miss writer easy na. You people shoildnt block help to the real people who need it most. I've lost my phone before and I never went beGging. My second blackberry phone was faulty barely two weeks ago I didn't come in here to do "beggy" "beggy" amebo. Yes it's "beggy" "beggy" apologies to the people in need. You are lucky you have a replacement whether it's browsing or not. Use it for the primary purpose which is making calls. Biko unu ariozila ihe owula. Manage it. If u borrowed to send stella a mail, continue or u stop pending when a new phone comes. Stop BEGGING!!!!!!

1. I was appalled reading those parts where she cunningly begged too. Pple shud just give it a break already! Dunno why she wanna reduce herself to blog begging in form of "amebo gists". Besides most of these amebos just wan bvs to get used to them so they can plead for giveaways later.

66. Bloglord, na you and who o? This call out get as e be

67. cycham cakes always luk beautiful,David baller,kip soaring high
    I rep June 19

68. Happy birthday dear, God bless your home. Your mum is really a super mum. God bless her for standing by you all these years. No step father drama. I'm happy for you dear. Enjoy.

69. @Bea, you knw, I'm always praying for the givers.

This fuel will cause wahala, I dey find fuel here sef tho na N87 some of us dey buy for North hia.

God bless the givers.

See one Hausa chic chop money-chop money even agree to marry the man only for them to finish wedding,d chic came back home that she doesn't want the man, that if anyone forces her to the man with 2 wives that she'd kill him, d guy just melt leave matter. These gals are not smiling.

See my aboki people full all banks I com dey fear say Naija wan go leave only to discover say na BVN registration dem com do... I follow join them shah!

70. God bless the givers.... Am June 13,any birthday mate in the house??

71. Never too late for the IHN
    Fastest fingers has done their jobs

thanks cynham for the lovely cake

72. Blog Lord, the person doing that to you is that vindictive genny la baby, have you forgotten what she did to bent outer shape guy? genny is a wicked woman, i pity her husband and her in-laws. SMH. If she carry's on with slapping her in-laws her marriage won't last. genny la IDIOT! Always talking of how to pour acid on side chicks smh, i always laugh when i read such comments from the idiot, one day she will meet a side chick that is 1000 times more wicked and dangerous than her.

1. Bitchplis is this you?

2. Anon, It seems u re d one who has beef with her. Pls let dem be, ok

3. Jealousy she's happy, you are not. Deal With It

73. Marriage of just 4 years and she comes to dish out stupid advice.

1. Find a man and marry first aunty gwegwe

2. She's busy making money and enjoying her marriage, you are here dying of hate. Appreciate God for the blessings in her life and you will receive yours. Continue being angry and u ll continue living an angry frustrated life. Peace of God be with you