Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IN HOUSE NEWS On Wednesday.

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

IN HOUSE NEWS On Wednesday.

How far?

Thanks to Besmerald boutique
I just wanna thank Besmerald boutique for the apple bottom belt that I got on Friday. She went through so much trouble to get to me but was still nice about it. Thank you Stella.

...............................................................................................................

BV HOSPITALISED

Hello Stella D-kork. I dey hail o. How are you and your family? I trust you're doing great to the glory of God. I know the rules about send stuffs for IHN but this admission happened unexpectedly.Its me Inem, the bv with tooth cavity that was selected for a give away. Thanks to you and that bv, that case is settled. However, there is a serious challenge at hand Stella. I was terribly ill all through the weekend, with pains in my upper abdomen down to the right side(I've had appendicitis operation before). Each time i eat, I throw up. I  even slumped in church on Sunday. On Monday(yesterday), I was taken to the hospital, did an abdominal scan and series of tests where the doctors say I have problem with my liver as well as high typhoid. Na the liver matter dey fear me pass. Sorry for my long story, had to describe in details. I have been admitted, made an initial deposit of 10,000 naira. However, I am supposed to make another deposit of a least 40,000 naira for appropriate treatment to begin. 

Please I don't have such money now and they say the earlier the better. I need helpers please. My people are also running around for money. They don't know I am doing this. I know whats on ground so I need help. So far I have been on drips. This is my number for contact purposes-08126070911. I have attached a picture of me on drip. Couldn't lay hold of the scan result would've snapped and sent. Please say a word of prayer for me too. Remain blessed

...............................................................................................................

Appreciation to Bv Sarah
Thank you stella for creating a platform that bridge the gap in the society.I got to know a wonderful bv who has been very kind to me .She sent me a huge amount of money yesterday to take care of my newborn medical expense.God will continue to be with you and your family aunty sarah.

Abeg madam korkus ,i went for an interview for a vacancy in a power plant in ogun state posted on your blog in my last trimester but the employer was discouraged by my heavy state.The job description and location is something i have been looking for.I am using this medium to reach out to him, if he hasn't gotten someone for the post that i have delivered ooo.I need the job badly so i can assist my oga small.Thank you ma.
mumtohquality@gmail.com

LMAO..who go look new born baby?I guess the reason people frown at employing pregnant or newly delivered mums is the same reason.God bless your hustle oh.

Wedding gown for sale

Please i am posting this on behalf of my sister. She needs the money for the completion of her son's school fees. She is a regular blog visitor,so she asked me to post this for her

The gown is a size 12 and it is going for 70k. Please you can contact her on 08029838959

THANK YOU MURIEL

Hello Mrs Korkus, I sent you a mail late last month for a make up artist for my wedding on the 1st of May. fortunately, I got contacted by a mua by name Muriel. We spoke on phone and she agreed to do my make up for me. I just want to say a big thank you to you ma for this platform and also to Muriel, the beautiful mua for everything she did. She made me up, tied my gele and also tied gele for my mum and two other friends. She also helped me get a hand fan despite calling her the morning of the wedding and she made it early. God bless you more than you can imagine Muriel. And to other bvs please patronize her  shes very good at what she does and her office is in Garki market Abuja. Please maam I attached a pic for your eyes only..... the fear of bashing.

Poster if as beautiful as you are you still fear bashing then i wonder what 'beauty queens' like us should do......better grow some liver and celebrate your beauty!....Mscheeeew!

^
^
^
^
^

^
^
^
^
^
^
^
^
You dey scroll?what exactly are you waiting for me to say?

APPRECIATION TO DAVID BALLER
Hello Stella. Tuale. Sometime around February David did a shirt and shoe giveaway of which I applied for the shirt giveaway like 2 days after it was posted. After telling him my condition he promised to reach out to me when he restocks new shirts and I forgot about it since then. Last week he contacted me and I was shocked cos I thought he had forgotten about it. Long story short I was called to come pick the shirts yesterday at the post office which i did. I was supposed to send this mail yesterday but I just wanted to make sure this is real, stole glances at the shirts at night to make sure they were still there cos its unbelievable for someone you've never met to help another. It sounds unreal and I can't comprehend that its real and these shirts are out of the world beautiful. Thank you for this platform Stella. Tuale to all the Angels wey just comot from heaven come book space for this blog. I see all of una. God bless everyone amen.

HAPPY 1ST BIRTHDAY TO BV'S BABYBOY
Toluwalase Oluwasegunfunmi David Adebiyi
Toluwalase,as you celebrate today,may the joy of the Lord continue to be your strength and just as you have brought so much joy,happiness,peace and laughter into our home,may all these never cease in your life. Your glory will shine brighter than the glory of the sun. We love you so very much our cute Sucre. 

Wow so many names joined together as one!...I love Nigerian names.If i tell you people my full native name eh,una go pick race!..it is three names joined together as one and when fully explained explains something that has to do with one who should never stop fighting to stay on top.LMAO..in other words my name says ''if you fit do am ,i fit do am better pass you!''.challenging name that pushes me.Those who named their kids Atutupuyoyo go figure!

happy birthday darling.

VACANCIES! VACANCIES!! VACANCIES!!!
ONE
A popular Quick Service Restaurant requires the services of an experienced Operations supervisor. Suitably qualified candidates must posses excellent management skills and prior experience in running a fast food restaurant is an added advantage. Application and CV should be sent to genuine.jobs@yahoo.com. Coverage area includes Ipaja, Akowonjo, Egbeda, Ikotun, Idimu and Isheri.

TWO
A pastry shop located at Ikotun axis of lagos requires the services of the following workers:
1. Cake decorators: Applicants should have creative decoration skills and experience in butter icing is also required. 

2. Bakers: Skilled bakers with knowledge of baking different kinds of oven fresh bread.

Interested applicants residing around Ikotun should call 07015999157 to schedule an interview. Thank you.

THREE

Hello Stella, 

Sure your doing well. Marketers are needed urgently in Abuja for a new hotel. The persons should be well spoken and expressive . Interested persons should mail soniasameno@gmail.com with their CV's. Please ABuja only .

PLEA FOR ACCOMODATION IN AWKA
Goodday ma. Please, please and please it's urgent. I need a cheap and affordable place to stay in Awka or someone to squat with (even if working class), for a little pay preferably around tempsite, aroma or okpuno awka, Please if there is anyone who knows someone or can help me out, please call me on 08131343061. God bless us all.

*SIDE EYES*

WEDDING PROMO

I'm into cakes and events decorations and I would like you to post my wedding cakes promo for intending couple. I'm offering a 50 percent  for any wedding and cake of their choice.events decoration also attracts discounts,They will also be cake tasting to be sure of the quality. Interested couples should contact me on tegateee@yahoo.com or visit us at 1 ola ayinde street,off Toyin street ikeja.07036459728. God bless you

Amebo gist from lekwa ukwu

Good day stellarkork,I gat this Amebo wey happen in my hood to nack country people
Na so one day oo,this my friend come join us where we dey play ludo we nor go school as that day na lecture free.We con dey jist small time ranting start everybody rant hin own nai one of my friend rant rant turn am to prayer,big big prayer dem nai we con ask her say bia when you turn like this abi na hungry do factory reset for you .
small time alert enter #74,000 she con dey happy say God don answer her prayer say na dis kind of unimaginable,unexpectable blessing she don dey pray for since,everybody con dey tap from her blessing dey follow her happy before we even call or say jack(I nor sure which one e be)or spell jack sef our friend don go wear cloth ready wan go collect her money as she rush come outside she con say who get #50 dere make I take carry bike con see as people con dey gather offering even the people wey dem say dem no get shishi excluding me.They con call my name why you no even offer her money I con tell dem say she tell una where she see the money or who send am?

By the time I dey ask that question our friend don mount okada all of us con dey debate dey ask our self question dey answer am ourself....we con dey pray for that kind blessing and continuing playing our ludo.
Yimyimyimshi our friend land we con dey happy everybody con start beg dat fifty Naira wey I give you I no go collect fifty Naira back oo e.t.c.Our friend nor talk we con ask her wetin happen she con say as she land for bank like this queue for ATM(automobile teller machine..lol)na so she see another alert as she check am like this na so she see sorry that was an error,mispost e.t.c.

she say e con be like make she faint and na only wan person dey her front she just use her church mind go  shook the ATM inside try her luck for where na so she just use shame collect her remaining #500 con recharge one hundred Naira airtime jump bike again come house.come see as babes they para Abeg give me my money,pay my money,one mind be dey tell me dat time make I no give you my money that time all of them con dey rake na dere I disappear like mess enter my room go bath.THE END
Signed lekwa ukwu 

LWKMD!...Poor girl,i can imagine with the hunger in school.she for go sue the bank for emotional and hunger trauma caused by elevating her bank status to a fallacious level..LMAO!

I DON BORN OOOH.

Nwa ghèle eghè (Pikin wey cook/done well).
I saluteh *in Mama Nnuku's voice*.
God has done it again for me. It was easier than before, Supernatural Childbirth is indeed possible.
Anyurum ya ka mmamiri  (consult the elders for interpretation,lol)
He's awesome.
Arianna loves WIDE EYED!

Wide Eyed your god pikin don land ooooh.congrats Adriana!....How tohtoh?

APPRECIATION TO SONIA SAM
Hi Stella,how are you doing? I got chosen for the May giveaway by bv
Sonia and this morning I got an alert of 10k when I had nothing left
to fend on.God bless you bv Sonia,He will perfect all that concerns
you,you shall not lack,as you have made me smile,you would have no
cause to wear a frown let alone cry and you too Stella,God will bless
and continue to reward you for this platform.

CAR FOR SALE

Hi Stella darling,

God bless you as you touch lives daily. My personal car is up for sale. 2005 Honda Civic. Still in good condition. Please find attached photo.  500k. Interested buyers can reach me via email : lindagirley@yahoo.com. Preferably Lagos buyers. Thanks a lot 

Looking For Accommodation to Rent

Hello Stella, i must say you are doing a good job. May God bless you. 

Please BVs in the house that has a direct link with a landlord or  has a one room self contain to rent out in areas such as isheri- idimu, Egbeda and Akowonjo, should please contact me on: 08089258203, or mail me onj_buster4life@yahoo.com, in order to avoid this outrageous amounts these Agents Charges. i have a budget of 80k to 100k. Thank you.

100k for renting?you put juju for hand type this thing abi na firewood house you dey find?

.............................................................................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MUM -
This Woman is so special and she touches my heart in a special way especially for her strength.
She lost our Dad 1987 (28years ago) while she was just 32years with three girls and pregnant with the last born who turned out to be a girl too.
She raised us "4girls" singlehandedly and we are all grown into happily Married Women with our own Kids (to the Glory of God).
She never remarried though still young as at then but she thought after 4girls, what else would she get from another Man.
Please help me celebrate and pray for this Woman as that seems to be the only gift we have for her now.
We planned a surprise party to make her happy but it did not turn out like we wished because we are all "Rich" but please pray and wish her well on our behalf.

Thank You my Fellow BVs and SDK 

..............................................................................................................................................................

JOB VACANCY
Dear Stella,

May God bless you and your family for all your efforts for the common man.
My company is recruiting. We would like a Business Development Manager and
the pay is quite attractive. The person must be based in Abuja. The person
is expected to have between 5-10 years minimum experience Internet Service
Providers or telecom operators. 

Roles and Responsibilities

1. To help develop  a business plans, goals and objectives for the company.
2. The business development manager would work to improve the market
position and create a financial growth for the company
3. Sells products and services to the target market and ensures early
collection of all sales in line with policies
4. Assists with the responsibility of establishing both annual and monthly
sales objectives in coordination with the Company's business plan
5. We expect the manager to use all the marketing tools available to
create a product awareness and network that can build the company's brand.
6. Manages client relationships and ensures effective service delivery
system and customer satisfaction.
7. Manage all of the field and in house sales functions
8. Organizing the different aspects of field sales, inside sales and all
customer support functions of the business
9. Keep up to date with recent market and industry trends, competitors,
and leading customer strategies
10. Contributes to the maintenance of the department’s fiscal viability by
meeting all revenue targets 
Qualifications
University Degree in relevant field
Business qualification is an added advantage
Essential certification is an added advantage
Minimum of 5-10 years experience

Please send your CV to psonolu@gmail.com

.............................................................................................................................................................

AMEBO.

I hail o dear Stella ukwu sugar and dear BVs. I throway salute. I know say namidnight we suppose send mail but as at midnight dis gist still dey unfold. Na1am I finally enter room, na small remain sef I for late reach office. Cos e tey small b4 sleep carry me go.

Around 10.30pm last night na so I dey hear my neighbor wife dey shout "oya fimi sile" (leave me alone) I quickly reduce d volume of my TV make I hear proper. Na small thing I call am. B4 I know wetin dey happen, I dey hear blows and slaps wey dey land for this woman body. I no won show face b4 because e don tey wey dem dey do am. But suddenly, I hear the woman bleet like ram wey dem won kill. Piss hol me straight!  you know? Meeee (like goat) na so I run go passage go join people wey dey beg the horseband make e no kill am.

As we dey beg na so the woman dey scream make he kill am oooo. I come yinmu for am. She tin like rake o, I no know how she dey manage take beating like that b4 sef. To cut long story short. Na the same room she go back go sleep. Where she go go that late? Past 12 midnight with two little kids. Una no go ask wetin cause the fight? Na sake of say she put cloth on top bed o. the man say he don dey warn am to dey arrange room well. Hian!
Person wey want neat room no go go rent bigger apartment? you dey stay for a room with your wife and 2 kids yet you want everywhere to be neatly arranged.

Hmmn make I drop my 'pen' here. Lol na toilet I come hide to type. Make my ogas no catch me. Una buy garri o.

Signing out....
STELLAKORK
Blognalist and proud social entrepreneur!

172 comments:

1. In house news is here!
    I smell drama,kikikkkkkikkkikikkikkiki

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. No drama today in ihn..but all te same i love the help people keep getting here..Nice one

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
      www.hawtshoes.co.uk

2. thank God wit me
      PCOS BYE!!!!
      i got a postive result
      yipeeeeee

3. Yaaaaaaaay congrats wide eye... Okpolo eye
      .loool...I understood dt ibo oh.. We thank God for His mercies. Happy birthday to d people celebrating today
      Tnks to d givers.. God plz send help to those who need it. And the amebos, I didn't hv energy to read. Lol.

4. Ironically u want drama

5. Poster one sick poster don't you have a family? Na wa oh this begging thing is getting too much.

Then the poster who was celebrating money that isn't their own As " Miracle money " you are thieves, what isn't your own is not your, stop promoting ccriminality and claiming it is faith I blame all those fake pastors for this

6. Happy birthday to that cute boy and that wonderful mum! May God bless you both. We all know David baller is for real naw, keep up the good work.

7. Congrats Adrianna and wide eyed. God bless ur pikins. Chai!! Stella Wetin be how tohtoh. Lwkmd!!!

8. testing, testing.......testing the microphone.

9. Blog visitors , I need someone who sells asoke headtie and can deliver in the US, bbm me, thanks.791aa59a

10. If you missed SDK's late night comment yesterday on behalf of Aunty Lizzy in Most Embarrassing Moments 5 post, please go and read it for guaranteed laughter. Too hilarous!

11. Sick poster there's nothing like high typhoid,and if you've a liver problem it won't only be a scan that will be done, other tests will be done,im a dr so I know. You could show the hand with the canula but you can't find scan report,I don't believe you.

12. I miss sdk...cant wait to be bak! #finalexams #sadface

13. Stella koko,abeg Singles and mingles post ooh. I need a relationship ooh.
      Cuss me if you want,but we all deserve to be loved.
      Am very lonely.
      #rootzy#

14. I just dey wonder how dt kind difference go dey inside wedding gown. Back pictures na sleeveless, don't know how front pictures come get sleeves. And dt dress for 70k?!!!! I don't think so

15. Congrats Adrianna and congrats Anon bye pcos

16. TY don't mind her, this blog don turn fraud headquarters for scammers

2. IHN Ebanó...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Cool. Off to man o war training wish me luck luvs

2. Abeg I've tire for this your 'IHN ebano'. If you don't have anything else to say don't comment! Wetin???

1. That wedding gown isn't too fine for 70k o

2. Congratulations Ariana on your new baby.
      I have been trying to change my blog name for a while now but it's not working out.
      I googled it and no hits...
      Please someone tell me what to do, i want to use my real name instead.
      Thanks in advance without any cussing... Lol

3. Very ugly gown

4. I think say na only me See am Ooooº°˚ ˚°º...Abeg d wedding gown de Ugly! Mbok!!! 70k kor!....u no even talk 15k!...Mtcheeew!!!!

5. My sis wedding gown that is super cute that we've been trying to sell since nobody bought. Ka ofozikwa this your own wey be like something wey comot from carton lmao 70k Ndi mmuo lmao. My friend I can't even buy this ur gown for 15k, instead, I will add 10k and go rent better gown. Nekwe ya. Come and collect 70k now! ....okwaala gi!

4. In house news, sugar sugar.

1. Who is serving in keffi...stream2. That wedding gown is freaking fugly!!75k? Auto yimu!

5. In House News Generating Orgasm since 1900

6. Good afternoon everyone!
    IHN as loaded as ever.

7. The weddding gown sha sha....i'll be back

1. Amaka na so i b wan talk too oo hmmmm...

2. The woman wearing d wedding gown no get shape n she too black.
      Am out*

3. Ooooogly gown wallahi talahi!!

4. My thoughts exactly. I'll be back too.

5. This wedding gown come resemble space suit. Abi na Mars the wedding been for hold..

6. The guy no try at all! !

7. And its for 70k........isorite.

8. Lololololol. BVs you are wicked with your thoughts, but I concur. The wedding gown is not worth it.
      Sick BV, show your face also, not only hand. Dr TY is calling you out.

9. FAKE sisi eko has resurfaced. Ur self esteem has failed u yet again right?. Continue. After all, the blog administration already knows u all exist and want to cause confusion here. Happy impersonation troll to u.

8. Issok ihn don land gidigba

1. Lol Stella u r just a fish, which one be how tohtoh?

9. Stella y dint u post ma mail na?

1. Because you send mail today,you don get id.this berry don dey too much.every name now has a berry to it.

10. I booked space, be back to read comments...
    I'm really sad today...

1. It is well
      Receive warm ehugs
      This too shall pass

2. @ama Williams I still can't get ova dt ur john3:16 comment,ive even quoted it a few times *shines teeth* and trust me wen I say it cracks ppl up,ure nt ok true,most BVs r nt ok sha and SDK na d leader

11. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    *picksMicUp*...IHN don land oo,make una come digest am!!,congratulations to the new mums,may celebrations never cease from our homes!!...
    SterraKORK peperenpe,may God's face keep shinning on you and yours,,God bless all SDKers too...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

12. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    *picksMicUp*...IHN don land oo,make una come digest am!!,congratulations to the new mums,may celebrations never cease from our homes!!...
    SterraKORK peperenpe,may God's face keep shinning on you and yours,,God bless all SDKers too...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

13. I dunno why I'm too lazy to read this post...

Sumbori eepp meeee

14. Trying to break a record

15. Space Booked....(tongue out to bitter people on dis blog)..
    IHN don land

Any aunty gwegwegwe calling me out today? Bring it on bitches..i'm back..
    Okija wife i see u...
    Bloglord..chop kiss...
    Oluyomi..my blog sweetheart...
    Ammie...d only fine babe on dis blog..

I hail una..others..i hope u all are good...
    Stella Korkus..hope baby is kicking fine.. #straight face#

I'll be right back....

1. Ooooh how I miss u and jayem..... Welcome back dear.....

2. Lol, good to have you back.

3. We ladies on this blog shld learn to support each oda or at the very least, learn to be civil. The married ones mock the single ones making them feel like lepers and the single ones mock the married once wt marital challenges.
      To the married ones,marriage is not an achievement. If marriage is all you have to show for all your years on earth, then u have a lot to do. Mocking people who are not marrkef(some wt achievements u dream of) only shows how small minded u are.
      To the single ones especially those who want their own family someday, develop urselves, empower urselves, such that anyman who meets you will respect the woman that you are.
      And for all women, your world does not revolve arnd any man. Stop using your marriages or lack of it as crutches, go out there and conquer the world. You all clamour for gender equality, buh you act as if the absense of a man makes u disabled. Have u ever heard men gather and talk abg being incomplete becos of the absence of women in their lives.
      Mocking people doesnt open doors of blessings, remember. Just wish dem well or at the very least, go ur own way. And the very next time u have the urge to make someone feel small, think of that thing you need the most from God and think of how it wld feel if people mocked u abt it. #teamstrongwomen#

4. Am suspEcting u're pregnant

5. Chizoba, I greet you. My body aches, been doing so much these past days. Folks, we should always thank God for life. I was at the hospital yesterday and right before my eyes, 2 corpses were brought in. I've been demoralised since then. We should always be thankful and grateful.

6. Welcome dear....as I see you now my mind don rest jare!!!!
      E remain Ezenwanyi my love o!!

7. bow down bitches13 May 2015 at 16:20

Wooow. , all this energy for aunty gwegwegwes. #i hope buhari tackles the rate of unemployment in Nigeria..

We planned a surprise party to make her happy but it did not turn out like we wished because we are all "Rich" #why the press news. ..
      Pockets with coins mke the loudest noise...anyway happy bday to BV's mum ,WULLNP.

8. Onitsha local champion ,stella blog don turn you to celebrity wey make u dey open that your mannerless mouth to dey insult people wey Cant even employ u as maid madam married woman welcum ,when you see opray winfrey ,condolizia rice ,naomi campbell and our own very genevive and rita dee tell dem to go marry ,i must not here say u take selfie with them,where dem want meet you sef for onitsha head bridge abi,fool i hate u with a passion ,yes i remain anonymous because if am caught exchanging words with local champ like you na insult

9. Madam, she meant the opposite of what she wrote. You know how folks write "i'm strong" when they're sick

10. okija wife aka ezenwanyi

11. Nmasinachi ....JJC

Yinkus peperempe...i hail!

16. Congratulations Wide Eyed!
    May d baby bring untold joy n happiness to ya household.amen.
    Arianna,congrats too on ya God-child.

Zizzy Genovesse,u no well.u crack me up silly.

why do I have to force maself to read all Dese amebos?I dont wanna force maself....let it come naturally.....

Ijele nwanyi,kisses nne.and to u Lovelace.

#Keylessignitionthings#

1. Ermm, u've got it twisted. It's Arianna that gave birth and not Widey..

Bloggy ma love, thanks 4 d shoutout yesterday. Warm kisses 2 ya.

And I'm outtie

2. You are mixing it up.
      Arianna is d mom and wide-eyed d god mother.

Congratulations Arianna.

3. Nwunye General ísí n'ura biliè?
      Arianna born o no be Widey. Widey na godmother.

4. I don't even read amebo gist. Whether na from mama nnuku or papa nnuku. No time abeg. Most of them are boring and lies.

IHN is getting dry by the day.

5. No be Arianna born? Anyway thank God for safe delivery.
      Blog visitor's mum, may u live long in good health to reap all d fruits of ur labour. Happy birthday.

6. What if the amebo gist is from pikin unuku? Will u read it?

7. Arianna congrats o. May ur baby's birth bring u peace and joy.

In house news welcome!

8. Ha! My Arianna don born?*dancing*
      A big Congratulations Ari baby!
      Wen did it happen? Yesterday? Cos u were on ma mind yesterday o.and even before dAt...
      CHAI...Our GoD Is good o!
      isi na inyuru ya ka mmamiri? Hahahhahahaha
      Ofo Iphie nwa.....Kai can't wait o!
      Nne anyi ekenee Chukwu...
      Nwa m bialu uwa,nno!
      Ari baby,ha,Shebi u know dere is wot is called "co-God-Mom"
      May d Baby bring u enormous Joy,happiness,Peace,open doors,Breakthroughs and Laughter in Jesus name.amen.

Kiss d baby for me,a huge kiss and some sloppy one for sexy u.
      Jisike nne....

On a lighter note,I just remembered....
      No action for u for some weeks hahahhahaha

@Anony,if Na Nnuku Korks,I must to read o
      How can I bypass my God-daughter's gist?

Eesah the Next Hollywood Star,Gbogbo big babes,Kiks baby and Ocho Okwu,thanks my people! Sending hugs and kisses Ur way.

@ Iphie,Roseflower,Olliebaby,Xhrted P,Bloggie,Jbaby,Adaorah,Irene,Eka Joy and all ma Paddies...love u guys.....

GoD bless us all....amen.

#Roastingthings#

9. This one u no get mind of your own ,any where them beat music u dey there ,make eh be say you belong for stella blog main caban cabinet.you iritate me too.yes stella want drama ,yes am anonymous because as long i know you are too ,put your real name up lets see who you really are

10. Congrats Arianna.... God guide and protect your baby...

Happy birthday cute little baby.... Happy birthday Ma... Many more years to come...

11. Amen @ GW. Laying low today

17. SDK!! Fyn oooo I am yet to recover from hiralous posts of yesterday! My ribs cracked to piece! I laffed tru out d nite, even now remembering some stil troo me off balance: d lady dat fell inside two basin of red oooo! Hahahahhaaa,piss dey catch me n piss inside, epic fall n stomach ache forming, turn trouser here n ther,,,,,oh! Can't go on,,,,d laff is bac! To someone that asked,,,,,,Yes am from Aguata buh not from U"town, pls can't remember ur I.d buh it started wit letter m,,,,,plz comment bac here I need to meet siblings from another mother here!!!!!Dis FAMILY is so so BROAD!!!!# welldoneStella#

1. I was worried dat I must av lost my sense of humour cos I didn't find dos comments funny one bit....only Cynthia iyede's comment about her broda sleepin infront in church (cos I sit infront n I can imagine it) n d lady carrying tv @ alaba whose pad n pant fell on d ground got me laughing...and no,I don't have a problem

2. Congrats arianna....happy birthday to d bv's mum...happy birthday tolittle toluwalase

3. Bitchplis, what of Kehinde Akes own?
      Congrats Arianna...... Hbd little Tolu and bvs mum.

18. Happy Birthday Bv's Mum.. You will surely reap the fruits of your labour. Amen

Congratulations Arianna.. God bless your new baby and your home, Amen.

Happy Birthday Baby David.. Many more years to you..

All the amebo gists.. Thank you for wasting my time..

19. In house news again...

Kudos to stellacious babe

20. What a disappointment, today that I was ready for this recharge card thing with my phones. Lol
    Errr.. what did I read again?
    Happy birthday to mama 4 Girls.
    Congrats Arianna.
    Happy Birthday to BV's son.
    That gown is too expensive For 70k, wetin?

21. All d Amebo gists na die, I laugh tire o. Mother with a new born, congrats ma, wen is d naming ceremony make we come chop Jellof rice? All d givers may God bless u all. D sick lady may u receive help from God and from men, u are healed in Jesus name! Amen. Make I read comments. Stella pls pass d beer across too, am thirsty.

22. Poster with d wedding gown.....70k for what?? Laughing in urhobo Nd esan.

23. All dese pple wey dey type ihn Don land...ihn dis ihn dt. ... We can see Stella has posted ihn already, u pple shld look for anoda line. It's rada annoying.
    If u like come una my post n cuss me out... I only sed my mind *tongueclick

24. That one year boy looks like a very playful child.
    Nne,sorry o. Inem,may God heal you.

Mummy,happy birthday
    You are a strong woman

I no read the amebo gist

Arianna,nnọ.
    Thank God for the easy birth
    Give am breast o.
    The bobby no go fall

Mama Nnuku,wey ur contact ad na?
    Btw what color do u like,
    Red,yellow,orange?
    What shoe size do you wear?.
    Fast cos i dey travel.
    Contact SDK for my REAL email abeg.

25. Stella dont mind the yeye blog visitors that are looking for accommodation. the man can go to Yaba those pako house, it will be less for 100k.

Congrats Ariana. Congrats mummy doing her birthday.

kai lekwa ukwu that your story for your friend they pain body ooo afterall the dancing and thanking God, she come receive error message.

The lady with liver problem, God will heal you and you will find help, if i have i will send mine.

stella don stop to dey post recharge cards.

congrats to receivers and givers. God bless una plenty.

the wedding gown is beautiful. Madam God will touch someone to pay your baby school fees.
    all others it is very well.

1. No house at Yaba is 100k.... Is there even kpaco house at Yaba?

26. seen,read and also noted congrats to those that gave birth and also happy birthday to the celebrant's

#GODWIN™

27. Aunty stella,Is your name ONOSAKPONOME..hehehehehe..please o my fellow PH BVs when is our get together holding o?

28. Happy birthday cute Toluwalase and bv's mum. God blessings are with you always.
    Congrats Arianna on the safe delivery of your cute angel. God bless you.
    It is well with the hospitalized bv. I pray God will provide all you need and grant you safe delivery.
    Well done Stella.

29. Happy birthday baby David. Lekwa your gist was so funny how is she going to pay back the money now lol.

Click on my name for virgin human hair and handmade wigs.

30. So lagos parry when is it holding na???

Me I can't travel to P.H at this time o.

And I don polish my shoe down.... chai...

Abi, are you not all eager to meet each other *yimu*

Hian...this silence is louder than words LWKMD

31. Congrats!,,,,,,,,,,,, WIDE EYED, welcome son!. HBD mummy. HBD son, whatelse,,,,,,,,thanks to givers n goodafternun SDKers!!!!!!!

32. Congrats Arianna
    IHN is kinda dry today

Chizoba is back???
    Welcome back darling..I've been looking out for ur comments
    How's Dh and our lil bobo doing???

33. Stella dint post my mail*sobs*pls post my mail.

34. IHN welecom!

That car persn for put fone number na. Email na long thinga abeg!

35. Been waiting for dis post since morning and d thing no reach me read lol....happy birthday beautiful Mama. Big congrats to d new mum ermmm dat wedding gown though, except I am a deeper live member ....Am home today so bored.

36. God bless the givers and receivers
    God bless SDK

37. God bless the givers and receivers
    God bless SDK

38. Congrats ariana, d poster on admission may God heal u.
    When will a physiotherrapy job be advertised here? I NEED A JOB!

39. Bv Imem God will locate you with healing.amen
    Bv that name is too long for the baby nau*lol*Happy birthday lovely baby.
    Congrats Arianna,Stella u funny o which one is ''how toh toh''.Wide eyed over to u,goan do omugwo.
    Happy birthday to Bv's mom.
    That ''Credit alert''gist....imo,that girl no wan give una out of the money that was y she lied about the sms tin..

Btw where is Bv @GALORE? I miss your simple comment gan o

40. Haba madam stella,I dey trip 4 ur talk sometimes ooooo"how tohtoh"lol

41. D wedding gown though. E fine well well and d price......... nne nwa congratulation o! lol@how tohtoh....

42. Wedding gown,70k,issorite!
    Ihn has come and gone,awaiting chronicles.

43. Congratulation to wide Eyed......
    Happy birthday to bv son......
    Stellaoooooooo stil lafing at na firewood house he wan rent.

44. I need a job in. Port Harcourt please

45. Madam Ibebuike, you traveled or---? I missed you 2much and half!

46. Happy Birthday Tolu......lovely family.
    Congrats Arianna.may you bundle bring you nothing but joy
    Errrrmmmm.....what else

Irene.B my blog crush......Hello.

Unu baiiii

47. The wedding gown for 70k. Na jazz u wan take sell am? I no fine.

48. Well-done Stella.
    God bless all the givers.
    Congratulations on your new baby.
    I wonder why some women still condone domestic violence in this age and time.
    Get well soon to the sick lady.
    Have a blessed day everyone.

49. Arianna, congrats on Ur latest bundle of joy. May God give u the means to cater for him and urs.

50. Congrats Ariana loves widey,God bless u. Happy birthday toluwalase u will live long ijn. Ihn welcome ooo.

51. IHN landed Gidigbam hotter than ever.
    Happy Birthday Strong woman that stayed to raise her four beautiful girls, to be fulfilled women.
    Mummy is still young, I Love You Ma' You are a SuperWoman
    You will grow in God's strength and in grace, still retaining your youthful glow.
    God Bless all the givers.

I am an elder: "Anyurum ya ka mmamiri"--> I piss am (the child) like weewee
    Supernatural Childbirth is real, Thank God that you have experience it... tapping into this meeeehn
    Beautiful Arianna loves WIDE EYED congrats for our patter of tiny feet
    Thanks to God Mother and Child alive and well.
    Haaallooooow is auntie Stella baking a bun? if true baby girl is loading. Happpppyyyy ! *clue from Chizoba's comment..... Nnoo
    Amebo gist awwwwh ! sorry for the disappointment *Stupid bank error

@Divinity that yesterdays laugh was hilarious.... Yes I am the one, we all speak the same when I read ".... " i knew that you must be a sister of mine. Nice meeting my sister here.
    Yes SDK Ministry Moving forward and connecting people since 1900
    God bless you all.

52. The lady that wants to sell wedding gown na wao, ur back for d wedding gown dey like gorrilla, d wedding gown is ugly abeg, plz dash it out cos no be everythibg person dey sell.

1. I thot I was the only 1 tht noticed. Very ugly piece of cloth...

2. Like seriously, her back is like a gorilla? That's a mean thing to say, very mean. What have you ever created? Congratulations, Adriana. God bless your son.

3. Like seriously, her back is like a gorilla? That's a mean thing to say, very mean. What have you ever created? Congratulations, Adriana. God bless your son.

4. Kkikikikikikikiiki...I don laff sotey mess just dey comot my yansh uncontrollably.

53. chichi Nwunye Uche13 May 2015 at 15:10

The wedding gown though...oof, Hmmm I don't support domestic violence but you can keep a single room clean and tidy.

54. I think it is possible to get a self contained at egbeda for 100k cos a friend got a 3 bed there for 400k. New house o.

1. Very possible, as long as agency fee isn't involved

55. Congratulations to the mother of the new baby . Happy birthday mommy , amebo in the house hope ur neighbor don settle their quarrel.

56. Can't comment now cos I dey Ori oke . God must settle me this year in Jesus name amen .

1. Wow that mountain brings back memories....i will never forget it in a hurry. 3 days of serious warfare. It is well with you.

57. D wedding gown sha! I rest.my case nah real gwegwegwe.

58. Bv that is sick.may God in his infinite mercy perfect your healing and by the precious stripes of our Lord Jesus Christ you are healed.Amen
    Arianna congrats and welcome baby.

59. Oohk so I read the hilarious post late last night.
    Kehinde you nur well ooo.
    E don te wen you start to dey gbensh.
    Little wonder why you are the blog sex'ualogist.
    I laughed so hard.

Chizoba welcome.
    Where you told that drama has been deficient in this house?
    *sideyes

60. That wedding gown is ugly.

1. Very ugly,70k for wetin?10k sef I no buy

61. lol @ wooden house, stella u get bad mouth oh, chizoba welcome back, summer is here so happy, Uyioghosa

62. Fun as always.....congrats wide eyed

63. This wedding gown na wa!!! Na mfm member get am?

64. This arianna loves wide eyed with her half face u be strong woman o! When did u just comment? Congrats

65. By posting the makeup pix muriel did to you, it would have helped in gaining her more patronage. You shouldn't be scared of bashing, you shouldn't give a fuck about it mehn.bashers ain't berra than you. Today's Amebo no hawt.

1. bow down bitches13 May 2015 at 16:32

Yea, #teamshowyourface@ ezeanora linda. Lead and advice by example.
      She is grateful to muriel#fullstop.

2. Don't mind her. Why did she think it was done free for her? She is afraid her ynash will be opened. Make up artist, have an agreement before doing any free make up.

66. IHN of life. This amebos get as e b sef.

67. Congrats Arianna.
    Enjoy the sleepless nights wella.

What else??????

1. Lol@ what else?...Errr, amebo gist, car for sale, sick lady, wedding gown, job vacancy, accommodation and so on.......
      Is it just me who scrolls past the amebo gist? I guess so.

2. I scroll past them too. I don't bother reading them

68. Where's my comment SDK? I want to believe this wasn't on purpose sha. I'm watching you.

69. Thanks Stella
    I love to check on ur site daily
    especially ur own comment
    I love it

70. awwww welcome baby,cant wait for my friend to give birth*dancing*

71. Congrats Arianna
    Your baby will be soo beautiful
    Just like the mama

That gown if them dash me sef
    I go jump am pass
    70k kwa??

72. Stella he can get a self contained for 100k oh in egbeda, new house sef

73. God bless d givers

God will heal you Inem.

Congrats Wide Eyed/Arianna

74. Love me jeje kedu ije? Your comment today be as if you go mid week service. This Em-jay is so jobless, always be the first to comment. U dey Ebsu? Kai, Chizoba how are you? I think say you go dey for the Late prince burial at Uli. I just dey watch your running mouth like tap. Finally, you no show up. Divine healing unto the sick BV and congrats to the new mum. Stella how far nah.

75. Love me jeje kedu ije? Your comment today be as if you go mid week service. This Em-jay is so jobless, always be the first to comment. U dey Ebsu? Kai, Chizoba how are you? I think say you go dey for the Late prince burial at Uli. I just dey watch your running mouth like tap. Finally, you no show up. Divine healing unto the sick BV and congrats to the new mum. Stella how far nah.

76. BV in the hospital,may the healing hands of the Almighty God restore you to sound health in Jesus name...Amen

Happy Birthday Tolu,may you be divinely blessed.

BV's mum: Happy Birthday ma,may Almighty God bless you with more years in good health,love,peace,joy and happiness.More favour shall He fill your life with...Amen

To Arianna:Congratulations on the birth of your baby,may God keep the lil one in His care.

May the pockets of the givers,never run dry in Jesus mighty name...Amen

Lekwa Ukwu:Sorry for the babe o,that kin disappointment de turn belle.

Mama Nnukwu:Keep rocking babe,glad to read from you yesterday.

77. Congrats Arianna!
    May your baby bring joy unlimited to your household

*Resumes quiet mode*

1. Even if I don't comment often or early, I have noticed the quiet mode.....Ogini?

2. Hahhahhahahhahaa
      Mrs D nnwanem,
      I dey hibernate.
      Kikikikiikikiki

78. Congrats Arianna

Babies are adorbs !

I want my own angel too.

1. You'll have to receive your own angel from God....

79. PD Young Billionaire15 May 2015 at 05:32

Taiwo Adebiyi...I see u o.God bless ur family.