Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Iyanya Celebrates 8 Years With MTN. - Pics

Friday, May 22, 2015

Iyanya Celebrates 8 Years With MTN. - Pics

Yesterday Iyanya visited the MTN Nigeria Head office to Celebrate with the staff there for believing in Him for 8 years now..... from wining the maiden edition of MTN Project Fame and also officially signing Him as a Brand Ambassador which he renewed last week.

Una well done...8 years is a long time to believe in someone....

36 comments:

1. Haha nice one Mr "arms"

2. I love this guys body

3. His lips will do wonders to my huge nipples.hmmm

4. Hian.
      Biko you guys shou'd leave Inyanna for me o.
      Jidenna is stil' there for unu

5. Irene ogini u like Korede,Amaechi now Iyanya biko leave one for me joo

6. Nk Ivy,the more the merrier.

2. they made him what he is today

#GODWIN™

3. Yea..
    A really long time
    He must really have the image mtn seeks

All the best to him.
    More years

1. olori western union22 May 2015 at 19:13

Very thoughtful of him.
      No be only him renew contract, but na only him remember to come back say thank you.

4. Iamvickie.... congrat chopping money for 8yrs na wa mtn shd reason me small na even if na one week, pls any that can sponsor me for d face of ozone relaxer shd email me I hav a good and long hair been looking for a way to get them I could not and I hav been using their product. Pls help me tell them to consider me and see hw my natural healthy hair and fine face will make their biz grow quick. Thanks

5. Iamvickie.... congrat chopping money for 8yrs na wa mtn shd reason me small na even if na one week, pls any that can sponsor me for d face of ozone relaxer shd email me I hav a good and long hair been looking for a way to get them I could not and I hav been using their product. Pls help me tell them to consider me and see hw my natural healthy hair and fine face will make their biz grow quick. Thanks

6. Stella welcome back from your sabbatical leave

7. Yes o....MTN stingy network and people...

Who dem help ????

Give like the devil...take like the devil

Inyanya...short man

8. Congrats to him but that network sucks.

9. All the Ladies! Lol
    Congrats Inyanya.

10. That's good
    Never forget who helped you climb up
    It is very important

Shitty MTN Network tho

11. Good for him.

Btw cant wait for IHN today.
    #plentymemo

12. Not a fan. Nexxxxxttttttttt

13. Congrats it's hardwork n favour of God!

14. I saw the cake yesterday but the did not share d cake with us ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Chinwe Uba

15. Mr Oreo
    ITanya got swag...