Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Iyanya Renews Contract With MTN For Another Year‏ - Pics

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Iyanya Renews Contract With MTN For Another Year‏ - Pics

Lines have been signed and money has exchanged hands.....Iyanya is one Lucky man right?

Hmmm i wonder how much he was paid *shines teeth*

Anyone knows?Is it up to a 100million?

17 comments:

1. Who them help? Mtcheewwww. Everything Na news these days

2. 100 million? Is he Beyonce?

1. Yes he is lucky, cos since Kukere all his subsequent songs have been one trash after d other...so yes he is lucky he is still bn called an artist and deserving of a contract

3. 100 million ke...
    If I hear...
    I think it should be between 5-10 million...
    Lemme call someone and confirm...

1. Queen!!! That zainab woman wey you talk say too fat don dry stalk you ooo...hian!!
      Sotey she don give you name as queen of doom!!!

Hian hian hian!!

2. no be only caller, ma dialler....dey form say you sabi everybody.

4. 100M ke? Oriegwu.
    Congra btw

5. Good for him, but they r the worst network provider in Naija now.

6. Don jazzy and co also renewed for three years

7. Ok,congratulation 2 him.
    20million.

8. Thank God. Even don jazzy sef has renewed his contract.

9. Congrats to him...
    More money in his account.
    What about the stars made in the last project fame 0.7? MTN shouldn't forget them too abeg. Geoffrey, Christian and Clement.

10. wow,congtatz to him, another good year

11. miss fix it freda francis go come collect her own share

12. Hope he stops being a tenant this time!!!!!congrats!

13. All this Na waste of Money from mtn...all these so called starts cannot persuade me to use mtn because they endorse them...