Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jesse Jagz' Fans Worried Over His Current Looks

Sunday, May 03, 2015

Jesse Jagz' Fans Worried Over His Current Looks

Skales recently shared a picture of himself with Choc City artist, Jesse Jagz which led to an uproar from his fans who are overtly concerned on how emaciated Jesse Jagz now looks.

Here's a collage of Jesse's old look side by side with his new look.

^
^^

I guess he probably went on a diet....That was how the fans of Actor RMD ran their mouth when he lost weight,now he looks so good they lost their gossiping mouths.....lol

74 comments:

1. That your name, abeg add 'b' @ the end of sdk, like sdkb

2. HIV doesn't make you look like this anymore.
      Probably drugs, his eyes look sunken most likely drugs it suppresses your appetite all you take is drugs you should have seen Katung before he got to rehab in New York he was almost gone

3. He's just too skinny abeg. Its not looking nice on him.

If you're looking down on me, I'll just assume you're admiring my shoes.
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

4. What namsense weight is he watching,sum1 dat is skinny b4

5. Hiv?
      Drugs?
      Diet?
      Which ever one he isn't looking good one bit.

6. Or is he now gay?'...doing stuff thru his anus can cause this kind of weight loss.

2. I dont think anything is wrong with jesse..hez just tryn to stay in shape

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Fo the walking let your shoe do the talking at WWW.HAWTSHOES.CO.UK

1. Stay in shape ke??? Na wa oooo....
      He looks like someone Wey Dem wan use do sacrifice!!!

3. Am on diet,I need to loose weight too like him

1. I pity u Efe....u wan look like Akudaya abi???

Smtcheeeww

2. Hahahhahaa.....diet ?

Ok na......after i saw his birthday cake wit d kinda of designs dia...
      I now know better d kinda diet he is into...llol

Its Jesse jagz nation baby...

4. Perhaps He Can Bàck To CHOCOLATE CITY to Add Some Weight, Ko easy going Solo..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. U just a fool stelch
      U that We r managlN

5. That's his choice

6. Jesse jagz i love you too much ,quit drugs na ,i dey beg

7. He looks like someone suffering from that disease with a small name...
    He should go and eat biko...
    He look very sick!!...

1. Linda Eze so u cropped out ur sugar son's face abi don't worry sharp bvs like me hv seen it already

2. Na Wa oooooo queen he might jst be on diet. ....

3. @queen, do you mean AIDS?

8. I watched music festival Lagos on hiptv and I was almost moved to tears. Why? The organisers really touched me, went as far as inviting oldies like baba fryo, daddy showkey, style plus etc. I had so much fun watching, I danced and danced and sang along. Thanks to those advertisers that decided to remember those ppl. Zeal of styl plus looked so thin, I started pitying him. I hope they all make it again.

1. Errrrrm....we r talkng abt Jesse Jaggz here...

2. U better answer me,do u live with ur boy friend??? Am sure ur vjay will be Soo wide now every day fuck

3. It was nice hearing all those songs again

9. Replies
    1. Where is his tail miss wall ghecko?

2. Hahahaha a haha Epic shade! Miss wall gecko bawo! #dead!

10. Replies
    1. From Lib to Sdk3 May 2015 at 16:10

Calabar bitch,stop this link to your dead ass blog

2. Eyeneka...abadie??

11. Very skinny! Me lik slim guys but def not like this!he has d cash to eat well so it's prolly his nature

1. He might be eating healthy food which makes him loose weight. ........healthy food is more expensive than our regular food.. ...healthy food help loose weight and also balance d system.

2. Y re u advocating 4 him? Relax u ain't convincing no one.

12. I think they were genuinely concerned about his health.

13. I hope he's fine. I hate when average weight pple lose unnecessary weight. He's a good artist... strt to dey chop oh or if na drugs pls stop

14. No Stella Rmd's own is understandable, he's trying to live a healthy lifestyle. Jesse's weight loss looks creepy. Let us tell the truth.

1. Do u know if it was his doctor dat ask him to go on diet for high blood pressure or for other reasons ?,? ....

2. Bia na ur uncle, bro or sugar boy?

15. All these foes calling themselves fans will always have one or two negative thing to say from time to time,they just cannot survive without that.

1. Shut up,johhny bravo like u,u just fair don't know who is deceiving u that u are fine and upgrade on ur make up esp eyebrows it sucks

2. Am sure ur d type that wud look at this pix n lie blatantly to his face that hez deliciously handsome.
      I wud love "foes" that hurt me with the truth over frnds that sweetmouth me wit lies.
      #magana yakari

16. Yup! I know that look *takes a closer look* umm yup!, it's the look wen u have a new girlfriend that insists on using 4rounds as foreplay, has he been seeing a calabar girl lately? *dodges diok meat*

17. Cobra Commander3 May 2015 at 16:13

He looks sick!
    Forget RMD talk, he is on retrovirals

18. But true true he is not looking good at all

19. And who is this hayjaybawa carrying d matter for head like gala seller mtchewww!

20. He doesn't look good at all.

21. It's stress. It happened to me too... He just need rest and good food.... Daz all.

1. Stress of begging for baby walker here?

22. Na wa for some peeps ooooo, people jst think is only fat or obese peeps dat doctor ask to go on diet hummm a very lanky/tiny friend of mine jst had operation not quite long after her doctor told her dat some fat stuck in her stomach dat it's wat block her menstruation from coming out since 2years ooo, d doctor ask her to go on diet or dey will operate her, she went for d operation because of wat people will say if she go on diet cos she's very lanky. . ..........nowadays before u say jack to ur doctor he/she will ask u to go on diet. Make una dey there dey think say na only fat people get fat problem hisssssss

1. Babes need to attend an English class, cos your written English no be am.

23. I pray nothing is wrong with this guy. He doesn't look healthy.

24. Still remains my favourite rapper though!

25. He luks d same

26. D guy is doing drugs evry1 knows
    Is no news

1. Yeah, so true. Surprised a lot of people here ain't aware of his addiction to drugs.
      I hope he doesn't let drugs destroy him the way it destroyed Majek Fashek.

27. He looks sick.... He needs medical attention asap

28. Oh Jesse! Lemme swallow my comment cos una don talk everything finish.

29. He looks a little pale to me!i hope all is well with him. He might also choose to shed a lil weight(who knows). Anyways its his LIFE and BODY

30. Lol linda adaeze and anonymous 16:23 y'll cracked me up big tym..chai jessy relly need to add some weight mehn he isn't looking good

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Na wetin drugs dey cause....

32. He's rich if he doing drugs cos that thing no be for broke ass people o and I don't think there's anything like cheap drugs too.

Either way, he's a good artist!

33. @anony 18:21

beggy beggy can be very stressful, it's not an easy something LMAO

34. Too much marijuana/drugs. You gotta keep up with the diet aspect of your life if you gonna use drugs, don't let that part slip.

35. Is he beginning to look like Bruno Mars? Abi na my early mor mor eyes.

36. Good for him.
    *I was here*