Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Korede Bello, Reekado,,Shan George, Others At Top Naija Music Awards

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Korede Bello, Reekado,,Shan George, Others At Top Naija Music Awards

Presentation ceremony of the Top Naija Music Awards 2014 held on Sunday at DPlace, Victoria island, Lagos with celebrities like Legendary musician, Dr Tee Mac Omatshola Iseli, Nollywood star, Shan George alongside her son, Chief Larry Williams, Korede Bello, Reekado Banks, Derenle and host of others present.

Korede Bello bagged OUTSTANDING EMERGING ARTISTE OF THE YEAR AWARD, Reekado Banks: REVELATION OF THE YEAR AWARD, Shan George who came with her son bagged MILESTONE ACHIEVEMENT AWARD, Omotunde David (LOLO 1) bagged OUTSTANDING ON AIR PERSONALITY AWARD and Lil Kesh's "Shoki" won SONG OF THE YEAR 2014 amongst several others.

Photos : GoldmyneTV

25 comments:

1. Nice.
    Congrats.
    Denrele is not looking as crazy as he used to be, maybe there's truth in the rumour about him getting Married.

2. Congrats all. Awards well deserved!

1. Very fine boi.. Been a while I saw Larry Williams with his nice voice

1. I am a Reekaddict. He's got the voice...his verses in a song are always well composed,not full of trash. he's got swag too. Congratulations,my superman.
      Abeg,who knows where he hails from?
      #rootzy#

5. Shane George still look hot with her son like her husband oh my early child birth is lovely,running off to get pregnant

6. Congrats people.more awards to your names. STELLA IS ON FIRE gist are just hovering right,left front, back,middle infact everywhere too many stella the working wonder woman (www)

7. That's gret, they deserved it.

8. Congrats to them...Shan George aging gracefully!

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nothing interest me here though.... Everything looks dull but congrats to all them winners though....

10. Wow! Shan is still looking hot!!! I like!.

11. Dem try. I sight korede, reekado, and shan.

12. Korede is a boy after my heart.

1. Couger alert @ Irene lol

2. Lol.
      I love him as a mum loves a son

13. @1st pix...lol! Wh are they looking at each other like "albinos"!!! Congrats y'all

14. Where is Dija?nah?wetin shan george dey do again?can someone remind me?btw,Juliet Iwuno,addict LIB fan,welcome to SDK blogs!where d truth is never covered!u speak ur mind here without been castigated!SDK rocks!plus we have adult response here not one sided or one way response,u ll defintely see someone who would say ur mind!oh i love SDK blogs.Stella chop kisses

15. you all should leave juliet alone. she no care if una talk too much. just pretend she is not here

16. Shan is lovely and her son is cool.