Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss United Nation Nigeria Contestants Arrival Pics As Camp Resumes

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Miss United Nation Nigeria Contestants Arrival Pics As Camp Resumes

With the official opening of the Miss United Nation Nigeria Pageant camp, contestants from all over Nigeria besieged the venue in their numbers in preparation of the grand finale.

About 48 contestants participating in different categories stormed the venue on Sunday. 

As you read this, the activities in the camp is at the advanced stage.

Na wah!
The beginning of a new life for whoever wins..I hope they dont pimp them oooo.

58 comments:

1. wish them luck. uyioghosa

1. Pauliham suites in gwarinpa, Abuja.

2. Hope they don't pimp them oooooo.

2. so many beauty pagents. Stella organise 1 for your blog.

Most talkative lady on your blog, lets see how it will goes.

anyway i sitdon they watch.

1. Sweetest Pussy13 May 2015 at 17:48

And Miss Ashawo of this blog goes to.... Loveme jeje

3. Yay! That's my big sis up there(the pretty black beauty with the flowered shirt, shades on her hair and with the killer smile).... Contesting for the "Mrs" Category. I pray she wins. Hot mother of 3! They in camp right now, main even on Saturday.

1. Sweetest Pussy13 May 2015 at 17:46

Ochor your sister ain pretty! Deal with it

2. If she's contesting for Mrs, then that's ok Because I was like, "is this one part of the miss"

3. So we should run away, abeg go and sit down joor ur sist no get work, where r her 3 kids sef.

4. is she their god mother? me thinks she's too old to contest. no offense.

5. Ukbliss, I feel your pain. Kindly hug a transformer or something.

Anon 20:40, what part of she's contesting for the 'Mrs' Category don't you understand? Godmother ko.

6. @TGW, I pray so too... Daluu!

@Sweetest somebody up there, how does it feel when you lie to yourself? Nne, take several seats and hate less, maybe God will make you half as pretty in your next life!

Nwanne 'm Nwanyi maramma, deal with y'all! "Obi Akpors"

4. Pageant pageant pageantry..... Hisssssss

5. Pimping of the highest order...

1. Sweetest Pussy13 May 2015 at 17:49

Piscean, Just the way John is pimping you to Danfo drivers.
      You are right tho

6. Off course they pimp them...
    The organizers have already known the winner sef...

Btw,no chronicles today??...
    Na wah ohh...make una forge story send abeg...

1. Sweetest Pussy13 May 2015 at 17:56

Just the way they pimp small girls to you that you finger. Shameless woman. You are right tho

7. They'll surly pimp
    Fine girls btw
    Goodluck

1. Sweetest Pussy13 May 2015 at 18:01

Just the way they pimp you for agberos in Lagos

8. @stella don't even bother,most of them are already oloshos in d making

9. I was going to add €€€ and the madams follow suit €€€ after the caption. Yes, it is a life changing experience for them. Good luck to them.

10. Miss this, miss that...... E get as it be....

11. Miss United Nation Africa nko? This is getting too much.

12. Why didn't nobody tell me?
    *wailing*
    I'd have entered for the contest.

Stella, odigo late?

1. Sweetest Pussy13 May 2015 at 18:03

Tarh go and sit your fat ugly ass down.
      You are right tho

13. Lolz.. That Place obviously does not look like a camping ground. It looks like a place that reeks of all shades of comfort. WereY!!!

1. 'Camp' doesn't mean they will be in the bush like Survivors or GUS

14. Association of Fine Girls...
    Just seeing their suitcases reminds me I need to take a vacation soon

1. U can say dAt again Bianca!
      I am Sooo in need of one!

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Beautifull gals..... Am sure the winner must pass through some chopping no doubt....

16. Who is that old mama youngie in the 12th picture?
    The camp commandant I hope.

1. Lmao, Chai Quiksilver inwere onuojo. Na person sister for dis blog oh.

2. @Quicksilver "Old mama youngie" is contesting for "Mrs" o and not Miss.

Afugo nu' m gi, vampire... I hope you stay young forever.

17. VENUE...where is the venue located???
    dem no dey reach where dem dey trek go?
    lmao

18. Mrs. Kork, how far with our chronicles na?

19. Wish them all the best

Omowale

20. Stella Lets Organize " Queen of sdk 2015 contest" strictly for bV's, you know we have a lot ofpretty women on this blog. Every girl wants to bea princess u know, winner can get a month vacation with me at Obudu ranch plus 500k, lol would be intresting *dodges half eaten fufu* #Okbye!

1. Sweetest Pussy13 May 2015 at 18:07

Mr Soul that's why your neck is still long.
      You are right tho
      Stella organize one na

2. Na full fufu with okra soup u for De try to dodge

3. loolz who go gree contest?

21. Mr Soul...it is interesting not intresting biko nu.

22. Just help me to beg MTN to free me with this bad network, can't comment since monday, it's too bad

23. Wow @ the mother of 3! I wish them all good luck. If not for this my fat Ikebe, I might have joined the contest.........lol

DAWN

24. Sexy asa should b there o.

25. The best is the Mrs category n yes the lady in d flower shirt is my best

26. I see my friend... Egal , all the best girl

27. My sexy mother of three. I support her to the fullest. U all avnt met her, she's got d perfect body of a 16yr old, smile n poise. She's my queen anydai. I believe in her.

28. Funky mummy of 3kids.....go girly, go get the crown my besto! #GodWin

29. Being into a labour room before? nope.... i dont mean u looking at the labour room from afar....i mean be the one to push out 3.5 kg of a baby that have stayed in u for more that 9 months? if u have done that just once then u will understand that doing that 3 times is not a night time story for kids.....this mother of three is the most sexy woman i have ever met, after her will be Halle Berry.... well! well!! well!!!... lets just dont hate and chill to see the winner

30. dat shud be paulinham hotel at gwarinpa abuja.okbye.

31. And she won. To God be the glory . Happy for you girl. Besto