Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mr Ibu Officially Marries!

Monday, May 25, 2015

Mr Ibu Officially Marries!

Awwwwwww.....

Popular Nollywood comic actor, John Okafor known as Mr Ibu today officially signed the dotted lines with his wife, Stella Maris Okafor.

The couple are blessed with two kids.

76 comments:

1. Beautiful bride congrats man.

2. Wow! Congratulations, Mr. Ibu! Happy married life.

3. Mr. Ibu is pregnant with the 3rd child. See his akpa akpu belle.

Congrats ooo. Ibru and Nkechi. many more years. hope you will continue to make her laugh the more.

funny worwor man.

1. Lolll. That little girl in the first picture is so cute. Chai I salute his wife for bravery.

OK bye.

4. Happy married life ,i love mr ibu

5. Adonbilivit.
    Just getting married after 2 kids, and the wife is this cute? Money is good.

1. At least he is officially tying the knots.. i heard about sm1 dt had to marriage rights b4 burying the woman. She had 7kids for him

6. Congratulations mr and mrs Okafor, will there still be a honeymoon ,abi na sugarstar?hohohohoho

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them no doubt....

8. Congrat Mr ibu u did d rit thing. God bless ur union. Dis fuel tin ehhhh my body is full of rashes already God help us o. Most shops ar locked in my area no fuel no phcn no nothing

9. Awwwww... see the fine wife.
    This man Facial expression is too funny.

10. Congratulations! Is dis his first? If no, he will still marry again.

1. Why say such ? Y do ppl just wish others rubbish ? If they tell that to u or ur mother will u like it? Bush thing

2. Why not just wish him well? Na wa

3. Olori idiot,you will share neva experience marital joy IJN...stupid thing

11. Na wa.. Could this be love?

1. HML.... after committing enof fornication. #GodisindeedagoodGod

12. This man tho! lmao
    Beautiful woman.

13. Happy married life my comedian!

14. His wife looks gorgeous!
    Happy married life to them!
    May they grow old on one pillow

15. Congrats john okafor,i love ur simplicity

16. All this while and he's now making it official?? Well, better late than never, I'm beginning to believe the igbo men marry late, I wonder why.

17. Congrats to them

18. Congrats! Mr ibu.

So he's just Paying after tasting the merchandize.

19. Congratulations beautiful woman fine wedding gown

20. olori western union25 May 2015 at 14:37

Happy married life

21. Is this a joke or something?...looking at this man makes me laugh...
    Hahahahahahahaha....
    Mr Ibu's tummy na die!!...

1. Hahahahahhahaha
      Even when he's serious,he would still look funny to me
      Congrats to them

2. When he proposed did the woman tell him
      " my friend please be serious?"
      Lol

22. Congrats once again, more blessings.
    E be like say people way him invite, no get fuel to come.

23. The little girl is pretty.

24. Congratulations to the happy couple

25. His 1st wife left him because of poverty then.and tried coming back to make trouble when Mr Ibu became famous and Rich'.anyways congrats.besides this look like oshiomole style .oldman marrying small pikin.

26. Everything in this pics is ugly, tattered, trashy and grossly disorganised. It cant be any body's wedding. its a movie abi drama scene.

1. You are foolish tho.very foolish

2. No, its just Like yr unbothered life!

27. very local and razz igbotic and nollywood wedding

1. Another foolish comment ! That guy is richer than your father ! Why spend so much on a wedding ? Think before you make comments pls and just wish them well!

2. See the yorubas mofo,you are pained cos we always yab you stinking yoruwood group, always looking tacky,igbo nollywood is the best, everyone knows that

3. Anon 15:11, you are a miserable being, go get a life! Your mates are making good and positive things happen, you're here spewing crap calling someone's wedding "razz and igbotic". Show us your own and let is see.

Anon 17:15, you're not any better, shut your dirty trap! Some Anon made a tribalist comment and you decide to insult the Yorubas without even knowing who the comment is from. Are there no other tribes in Nigeria? At least make sure you know who is leaving comments before attacking an entire tribe. Don't try to act like brand new and patriotic to your tribe, you stink of tribalism yourself; otherwise you wouldn't have singled out and attacked another tribe when the 1st anon didn't make any reference to his/her tribe. You both deserve one another!......... Just Saying

28. So this man is just getting married?
    Congrats sha if it's true

29. HML to them. Funny man. Almost thought its a movie scene.

30. Beautiful wife. Congratulations to Mr and Mrs IBU.

31. And they will say its only Yoruba people that have children out of wedlock! Is John Okafor a Yoruba man? the earlier we know this has to do with individuals, the better.

32. Wow! Am hapi for him,I didn't know he was practicing 'borrow to pay later' its all good. I love that wedding gown *winks*

33. The first pic tho. Lol.
    Happy married life you both.

34. The wife is cute. . .Happy married life Mr and Mrs

35. beautiful little girl. i wonder if she is their daughter. my daughter must fine pass this one IJN

36. Na only best man and best lady I see ooo. Laff wan finish me

37. Amanda Austins26 May 2015 at 13:28

How many times will he marry?

What about my neighbour he married while we were in UniCal, by name Obiageri.

I don't get it