Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ortisefemi Tattoos ''International Star'' On His Chest....

Friday, May 01, 2015

Ortisefemi Tattoos ''International Star'' On His Chest....

The self acclaimed "international super star", Oritsefemi, has just gotten a new tattoo.

According to him, he got "International" inked boldly on his chest because it's the new nickname he got after his leaked messages saga.

Remember that Oritsefemi's instagram account was recently hacked and his private chat where he claimed to different girls he was an "African International Super Star", got leaked?.
It led to a backlash from his fans, who since that time have been taunting him sarcastically with the name "International Super star."

Every time i see people covered up with tattoo,I keep wondering how they will fix it when they are no longer interested...One or two is not bad but this?I feel like puking,its horrible!

108 comments:

1. "Self acclaimed international super star,u mean stells.btw dis guy is short oo

1. Hahaha
      This dude's just so local.
      International super star!!! He wishes!!!
      Btw, its based and not base and then it's guess and not guest.
      Choi ds guy can't construct a simple sentence in a constructed english even if his life depended on it.
      Tout feeling fly

2. English RIP *base*guest*
      International star its 'guess' what not 'guest' ,' stop disgracing this country biko.

3. Ain't nothing wrong with tattoos Stella all u gat to do is make it classy.this dude is too razz + wasn't he the one that stole somone's phone the other day?

4. Ain't nothing wrong with tattoos Stella all u have to do is make it classy. This dude is too razz I think being uneducated is really affecting him.wasnt he the dude that stole some one's phone the other day?

5. Lmao @RIP English. Na real RIP. Choi. Even his colleagues go dey laff am.

6. Hubby travelled,kids are at grans n i am alone . Yesterday,i invited my booty call guy to the hotel i use. Before he came,i have arranged myself n wen he arrived,we had a quickie,showered ,then had d most explosive sex afterwards. This guy is good. He has a big amazing dick and can fuck like an agbero. No tlc sex with me. Bang me till you drop. 2 more rounds n i was ok.Did i mention he can give head. His wife is enjoying.
      Sex is food

7. His cream is working. And that's what's important.

8. Anon 5:51 you need to change your ways. Jesus is coming very soon

9. Congrats baby enjoy @anon 5:51. Oritsefemi's stupidity radiates.

2. Lmfao! This is what we call nzuzu!!!!!
    For what it's worth, I applaud him for doing a Kim kardashian on the situation but a tattoo? Naah I don't get that part.
    Wonder how he will look when he gets old and his skin becomes all wrinkled and shii

1. I'm sure it's a temporary tattoo kinda thing

2. I hope so sha.
      Lol! I'm just seeing the "guest what" sef. And it's people like this that laugh at Dame Patience lol
      Femi please get a proof reader. Thank you

3. Horrible nonsense.
    International?! Senseless tattoo.

The highest tattoo I can get is Bey's type. Simple, hidden and means everything.

Lekwa international, Lekwa local.

4. Jonsing guy
    International star indeed
    Lmaooo

1. With his off shoulder blouse

2. Lol teacher u made me remember when off shoulder was d in thing.

5. No be only guest what...Yeye man

6. Who cares??? The queue @ filling stations d@ hv fuel is so lonnnng n some else"s priority is tattoo. Mschew, things of d world though. I hope ur name is tattooed in d book of lyf?

7. Guest ni guest ko....dis dude no fit construct simple sentence..........abeg, which kind tattoo be dis one??? Its really irritating...

8. He reeks of razzness. Why didn't he tattoo it on his forehead? Local champion.

9. Replies
    1. And u think anyone is surprised?

Stella pls stop giving this razz dude fame

10. International star my Ass. Sha its now for one to feel himself I can't blame him.

11. Who'sThatGirl1 May 2015 at 20:38

guest wot bawo

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx.... Dude took the ryt step abeg. Atlist nw no one will insult him again....

1. Hope this "atlist" u keep typing everywhere is intentional otherwise please stop. It's "at least"

13. Afi guest wot na

14. Femi u too local, ur bush to much, it's in ur blood stream like a virus, ratchet thing

1. Haaaahaaaaahaaaaa

Congrats Oritshefemi.
      Guest what? U look great.
      More on the face please.
      Ure a real star!

15. Lol...but he ommitted 'African'

16. Even if u hang out wit prince William, y will still b razz, u too local abeg

17. Chai chair chair oritse femi abi easy wit dis ur big big grammar oh,e fit wake dead sombori o

18. Guest? Lol
    Int'l super star indeed!!!!
    Please get your spelling well to start with, it's GUESS not guest!

19. Chai chai chai oritse femi abeg take am easy oh,dis ur grammar fit wake dead sombori oh

20. Lolllllll@Guest wat.....olodo

21. Guest what?

22. This is the hight of stupidity. Yes, laugh at yourself but to get a tattoo??! LMAOOOOO A huge one at that. Nah

23. Hahahahahahaahhaahhaahhaahahahahhahaahahahahahhahahaahahhahahahahahhaahhahahahahahahahahaahahhaahahahahahahahahahhaahhahahahahahahahahhahhahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahah

24. Hot dreams aren't bad sha.

25. oooh chim! guest what!! chineke nna!

26. Lols.@internatinal super star,wetin tu baba go come call himself o

27. I smell inferiority complex, best wishes anyways!

28. Stella he said you should guest it

29. Stella guest what ? I like his bleaching oh.

30. Lol. All these celebs like yeye sha.

I am not a fan of tat but i kinda like this one cos it looks beautiful.

31. Youthful exuberance, at the end what gives?

32. This dude sha!
    Who 'go away' with his brain?

33. Way to go oritsefemi!
    You look like a tatoo parlour..
    Bleh!

34. Hahahahahahaha dis guy read Stella blog walai lmao! He really enjoyed d last p.stunt.

Stella forget dat story of tattoos and getting old ishh, I ve got more dan 15 tats and am thinking of adding more dis summer, ,,, is only on blogs people pretend not to like tats, if u see my tats ennn chai u go fall inlove..........those with tribal marks will come in here to preach against tattoo lmao....d truth is tatts doesn't looks good on dark people. ..

35. Akpa shishan in itsekiri's man's voice.

36. I guess u should employ an english teacher

37. Let dem keep painting demselves,all in d name of tatoo..nt cool.

38. I have a tattoo n i partially regret it,though it's hidden.

39. C'mon guy is guess what not guest wot...ndi international....

40. Mumu. International my ears. See his bleached body

41. His not d first person to get horrible tattoo so u guys shld free him, Stella u hvnt told us ur beef wit dis guy,

42. see this tortoise car sef dey form dope,guest kor_____buhahaha

43. What is this. Oshi ati Iranu.

44. тαттσσ иιgнтмαяєѕ

45. Lwkm. Who dash monkey?! Oritsefemi dey there dey jonse yourself you hear? Only you bleaching, only you wey no grammar school, only you international star wey pesin never hear ya song for aboki radio. Go sleep try again in ya next life. I don tire for ya matter.

46. Pls is this guy gay? The neck of that his black vest is so girly and his drown star makes it look like he's got boobs, maybe my eyes but he so much looks like a girl or a fag... SMH sha foe his family members.

47. Stello, where did u have ur own tattoo? Ur waist? Oya let me see

48. Boda femi I gv up biko, smh oyibo wu real agabra for ur case chai

49. Hissss!

I hope he doesn't regret it.

50. Choiiiii this guy keeps embarrassing himself.. Guest kwa.

51. He finally murdered English 'guest visitor nko' femi dont kill me with laugh or maybe its intentional?

International star indeed

52. International star that CANNOT even write a simple sentence. See bullets left and right. Hiss. He should go back to schools. He looks as dumb as he sounds. Such a disgrace.

53. Lmao! Funny.. He is local, na today una knw?

54. quest wot kwa???? odigwu

55. Pls what do u guys think?,anytime my husband cheats on me(i always know,once in a while he Falls ....sadly)he ends up giving me a really expensive gift or buying land for the family or giving me a huge amount of money...pls guys what does this mean?

56. Pls what do u guys think?,anytime my husband cheats on me(i always know,once in a while he Falls ....sadly)he ends up giving me a really expensive gift or buying land for the family or giving me a huge amount of money...pls guys what does this mean?

57. English no b im papa language. Pls,free him jor but that tattoo no jell at al.

58. I hate tattoos, they are demonic

59. You will look on this day , dear oritsefemi, in the not too distant future and know that you have made a terrible mistake. lol dumbass.

60. I think he wanted to write "International Superstar" bt d pain (or sth else) made him settle for that wack star dat dey drew under d "International". Dude needs to try harder. Nobody currs.

61. He should have used the inspiration to write a new song rather than drawing that hideous thing on his body.
    I love cute tattoos but big ugly ones like this is a no no for me.

62. He should have used the inspiration to write a new song rather than drawing that hideous thing on his body.
    I love cute tattoos but big ugly ones like this is a no no for me.