Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oshiomole's Pre Wedding Picture‏ With Lala

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Oshiomole's Pre Wedding Picture‏ With Lala

By this time tomorrow,they will be addressed as Mr and Mrs Oshiomole..they look so good together,a beautiful mixture of black and white,beautiful and handsome!...my two cents

The Olofofo blog visitor who mailed me this pic added this message

''Sweet Stella,
How you dey? I just found this picture on my friends dp. With this look of disgust on the lady's face like she can't stand him but her mama tear her slap not to dull their chance of a lifetime to escape poverty.  
Make I leave you, please no mention my name oh''

I cant see any look of disgust on her face oh..I see the face of a woman in love thanking God for her good fortunes...Bad belles please take several seats!..lol

several seats

129 comments:

1. Khaki couple......
    Happy married life to u both

1. English is really not our mother tongue. What is two comrades couple

2. Stella stella. Talk true biko.

3. Kikikiki
      Aunty Stella no be from here oooo

*** mynameisSkelewu

4. God please bless their beautiful union. Both are very smart

5. Hmmmm.......sure this ain't love. Bite me***
      All the same, Happy married life to them.

6. I'm not feeling this union, it looks like something that 'll not see the light of the day.

2. Nigerians sef!
    Our mouth too bad.
    Whether she do face like shit
    Or make face like honey,
    It's her decision.

Happy married life in advance Osho and Lara jare...
    Anybody wey una union pain should Go and ......

1. Kim Kay fake smile. No love or Romance for their pre wedding picture. Too dry. Ada Uche

2. Obviously Oshio is tired of Nigerian girls *purry* hence a babe from......? Where's her home country sef?
      Fake pple.

3. Chai, Stella... U for kukuma Say beauty and the beast now, Lol. Let me tell u the little I know about LaLa. Noticed her awhile back among Osho's entourage each time they landed or wanted to take off from abuja airport. Very beautiful with one of the flawless skin I have ever seen, chai, and guess what, I av never seen her in long pants or tops. She always wears shorts or bum shorts with spaghetti tops. What's more, Na she de always carry Osho's MONEY BAG!!! Each time they need money Na she dem dey direct to release, chai!!! So why she no go wan marry that kind man. For the sake of my identity on this blog, I am posting as anonymous, Lol!!!

4. So APC has to chook itself inside their blouse eh kwa.

5. So Stella withheld my comment cos I said I don't understand the fuss about these two? That's my opinion na

3. Hmmmm Stella, u mean my handsome Osho Baba the Governor. They look good together. HML my Gov.

1. pls leave my comrade governor alone....he deserve a second chance at marriage... 5 yrs is enough to mourn a beloved wife..
      enough of this ugly bullshit talk..is oshiomhole not a human being?... how dare u refer to somebody created in d image and likeness of God 'ugly'?..can u create even a strand of hair from ur head?.whatever reasons d girl is marrying him...leave her to her own cup of tea..

2. Spot on @lady J please y'all take a chilling pill. Am sure most of you will jump at the snap of his finger. They both make each other happy that's all that matters. What's handsome to you is someone else's ugly. Get a grip of yourselves and wish them well It's not always about looks. God bless there union.

4. The bitch look like she's standing close to a stinking monkey.
    And the man laughing like a cold cray fish

1. but why??? Lepa shandy? Hahahahahahahahahahahaha

2. I had to scroll back to check the picture. Mhen, that was epic.

3. Lepa or what ever your name is, you sound silly and pained. Dump girl calling someone you don't know a bitch? How sick are you!!! How y'all get this messed up? How gave you the power to pass judgement about people's life and the choices they make? Seriously and all the dummies laughing and cheering her up. Get a life I will love to see what you look like. Do you realise he is someone's father, someone's uncle, someone's pride and Joy. May God forgive you.

4. Anon 13:11, bitch/asshole nigga! May that fingers you used in typing shit to me wither. Omo ale jati jati. You better take your bitterness away from my comment before amadioha will paralyse your brain. Omo Iran kiran

5. It's not a look of disgust.
    She's so used to the fake smile air hostesses have that she has forgotten how to smile properly.

Congrats to them.

6. Which look of disgust? Jealous bitch.
    Like if Oshiomhole look your way you will say no.
    All these girls here claiming he's ugly, this and that and spitting...lol. Girls like you sleep with 70 to 80 year old during your "parole" and collect 30k at the end of the day. Why can't you bitches just admit una market nor sell and stop being jealous unnecessarily?

1. Thank you. Them dey use torchlight find oshio runs for day time

2. Hahahahahaha... Oh lord! Am dead!

@am out

7. So they both decided to wear matching khaki
    Nice!

8. Na APC dey do wedding. Money is good o

9. Tor, God will bless their union.

10. The babe no mind the bad breath. money good oooo.

1. Ewwwww ...he has bad breath???

2. Bad breath join this kind face? It is well o.

11. Congrats to my able gov. Hml sir

12. Stellastic why did you rule that HANDSOME? Gov Oshiomole is so beautifully made, sorry I mean handsomely made

1. You don't know Stella then.
      The undertone on the article na die.

13. Congratulations to both of them!!!!!!!!

14. Lol, na really several seats oh! Congrats to them shar.

15. Old papa wan enjoy fine young girl tonto. It's alright. No problem.

16. But from dis pic, the lady no fine na. Person yellow no nescessarily mean say e fine.

17. Catherine Agbadu please come and get your husband from Lafia, he is lying to every girl who walks through Ecobank doors. Thank you.

1. Amebo, for this midnight, which bank dey work for night?

2. Chai!!! Kilode???

3. Anonymous 3:45 please receive sense both to Your brain and fingers. How can it be at night. So cod I posted it at night it happened at night.
      Anonymous 4:59 e reach like that o, the guy just got married in March and is already denying that he has been separated for 4 years, what kind of rubbish is that?

4. and he is still lying that they separarted in 2005 after trad due to irreconcilable differences when I can see a Facebook page that clearly shows white wedding pictures from March.
      Thank God for my smartphone that publishes all the details, including a Facebook page of anyone who calls, messages or whatsapp you.

5. Why mention the woman's name yet u didnt put yours. U are wicked. U want to disgrace someone but u don't want to be disgraced. Mtchew

6. Haba, why u dey announce the wife name? Announce the man, ask if na some lady ee husband, make she come collect am from wia? Ecobank? Na wa oo!! Wahala, yawah don gas.....

7. What is your business aproko kobo kobo????
      Its better you disgrace the man and leave the innocent wife alone!!!!

You are sounding like a pained side chic though..........

8. Why should I be disgraced because a man i barely know feels the need to lie about his marital status? Lol abeg o. Yes Im announcing her name so she can call him to order . I just gave him a warning after the lie, when he persisted I decided to put him on blast. I will definitely go further if he ever contacts me with that bullshit. I have definitely had enough of married men Masquerading as single men pursuing me.

9. side chic ke? Someone told me he is unmarried and it is a lie and that makes me a pained side chic? I'm confused. Ok i apologize for my exaggeration but I don't imagine I'm the first or only he has lied about his marital status to.
      A man who got married barely, 2 months ago ,denying his wife is wrong and yes she deserves to know.

18. Beauty and the stunted beast

19. The babe get liver, i love money but being stuck with Adams for the rest of my life is a No No.Dude is old ,lousy and unrefined, i no go fit dey look that face everyday.
    There is Otedola, Adenuga,maybe Dangote,lol.
    Whatever rocks their boat jare.

1. Otedola. ...give me Paddy Adenuga not his papi

2. Hahaha ! Lwkmdd

U mustn't look at d face everyday nah, wear masks sometimes OR fake a seizure once in a while while holding ur eyes tightly shut

20. Stella abeg give oshio baba some chairs so that BV's go see space for party

21. Nice.
    God bless their union.
    I like it when people refuse to allow race, color or tribe to be a barrier to their love.
    If love leads you to Sambisa, please don't lose heart for the God of love hall see you through.
    Baba Osho, you can go and love now

1. Congrats on your baby.....God bless Your baby real Good.

2. Congrats dear. Welcome our baby.

22. finally this lady don join oshio in wearing this khaki abi carton colour uniform

23. Lol
    Happy Married life.
    #emdossupernova

24. Congra to them...
    But why are men wicked like this, if they get money them go wowo. If they broke them go handsome *rme
    Now look at this fine babe that should be with someone like Brad Pitt... You now have have to be with an ojuju Calabar looking ancestor to escape poverty. Whew!

1. Hahahahahaaa
      @blog Voltron " you have no humble in you"
      Your mouth bad

25. Grand daughter marrying her anscestor!tufiakwa ife ego na-eme

26. LMAO. Stella u worse. Y d. Handsome get black line?

27. Look at smile. The cat who got all the cream.

28. Omg! Dis is not bad belle o! I am so in tears for u nwanyiocha. All in d name of lemme be first lady. Princess Diana and Ojukwu volume 2.... if dem put money ontop comrade, I go take d money leave comrade. I cannot go and be having bad bad dream becos I want to be married. Oshio baba, I can concur with ur pocket, but ur face........ holy ghost fire o! D intro go be "na my husband be dat instead of "meet my hubby"....

1. All these girls forming. You all wish to be Oshiomole,s wife. Liars

2. Money + power = attractive. Forget face, unless of course it is OBJ's in that case no go area. God forbid nightmares

3. Oloro isis u b mumu proper fool ooo! U commenting such with ur blog Id? Get wise jare

4. I don't blame u@gwegwegwe. That's y u have an Internet enabled fone. Its not just to type nonsense on blogs, but to get info. My name Isis has bn in existence even before ur papa marry ur mama. Or u have blur vision to c that I typed Isis and not ISIS? Anuofia go ask Google d meaning of my name or u ask me and I will do u d honor. Snitchy idiat!

29. I noticed the look too. Lol, thought it was just me. I'm disappointed in Oshiomole, I thought he was a deep man, I didn't know he was all about superficiality...

1. Anony 00:47 be disappointed & develop illness. How is he superficial? By marrying ? By marrying a fair skin lady? Is the lady not real? Abi she be plastic ?. Gosh humans ! If he stays without a wife, na different insult.. It would have been he's not responsible & that he like s whores. Now he's doing the 'right thing' according to societal values, some still have issues with it. He for come marry all the females in your family including u if u be woman pikin to prove he is not superficial.

30. Make him sha no sacrifice this one; make longer throat no kill the girl.

31. Hahahahahahaha...
    Let bad belle pple Go and DIE...
    Congrats to the latest couple...

32. I maintain:

Oshio kwụ amụ kwụrụ ego.

33. Our stadium seats are back. Yeahhh.

34. She "cleavagize" the khaki....Phewwww, congrats Oshiomole, haters "go and die"!

35. Congratulation Mr and Mrs oshiomole by the way stella your response to the bv that sent you the mail is epic.lol

36. "Comrade couple"? Jokers!

37. SDK be the first to break the internet with their pinshure, well done
    Hahahahahaha
    Lara don dey khaki with our Oshio d Governor.
    Aje kpako school will soon induct them in their dictionary of words and opposite
    Black. ------>White
    Oshiomole -->Lara
    -->Beautiful
    Fill in the blank space
    *tear Usian Bolt race *

38. Sterra lollllllll this your seats ehn

39. My governor you carry eye go market ooo
    Ovbioha.. Zowere gboghodo!!! Siwo siwo... Siwo!

40. Stella, why u come de cancel the handsome for Oshimole? He no fine but the girl love him like dat . Make u take several seats abeg.

41. Frozen Smile.....

The -Cat-Dat-Got-DGot-D-Cream Smile......

Congrats to u two.Bless Ur union.

1. Ezi nwanyi kedu? Check Oshiobaba's post yst,ezirim gi ozi ekele.

42. She's even wearing 'comrade' dress with APC logo. The geh Don dey come APC rallies. Best Of Luck To Them.

43. Chai, see the fine young fresh toto wey dis " unhandsome"old man go de enjoy every night becos he get money. After they go say money is not everything.

44. By force smile.... Anyway congrats to dem....

45. dis man wowo shaa bt em mony d smell

46. Abeg Osho Baba get better eye shaa....see beauty na.
    Apologies to all the side chicks LOL...cant wait to see the wedding pics

47. Congratulations People. ..anywhere love finds you, please stay put! They should enjoy!

48. But sorry , let the truth be told, i dont see anything ugly in oshiomole. He is ok nau. He may not be strikingly handsome, but he is ok.

49. Two = couple, so two comrade couple is tautology. It's like saying a male man.

50. I noticed that na bad belle girls abi ladies they bullshit Osho Baba and the babe.
    Una sorry ooo. the man don wack una and dump for latrine. Make una no vex.

Another mumu go come una way.

Congrats Osho and Lara. Make una born Princesses and Princes

51. Whether we like it or not money dey make a man handsome. That's her choice. One man's meat is another's poison. All those thinking they no match or that the chick too fine for the oga; HOW EE CONCERN UNA? Shuuu. Ladies na your lips Lara take carry dey kiss Oshiomole? Guys na your money he take pay her bride price ? I beg, you'all should sit on the floor(not the back seat that Stella offered)and start to mourn your miserable lives.

Those girls with handsome husbands, abi una marriage dey in peace? No be so so wahala? Lara na your courage & choice, enjoy married life jor, Madam 1st Lady.

52. Nne so happy for u! Anything that rocks ur boat ojare *kisses* Dnt mind all these hypocrites. Come take a big hug

53. There's no chemistry at all........Oshiomhole himself is over the moon but the gurl sure got that disgust look on her face gosh she could not even hide it

Before u think I'm hating i'm just one of those gurls that can't marry her ancestor bcos of money.....Not me

54. All these hypocrites here. If u get the opportunity to marry an old wealthy man, I'm sure you will grab it. You r all coming here to blab rubbish. Hypocrites.... Mtchewwwwwwwwww
    Happy married life to them.

1. Godbless you o. Most of them sleep with older men in secret.... Hisss

55. When counting money u don't need to look up. By d way is there anybabe DT cannot stand money? People lying for Africa

56. When counting money u don't need to look up. By d way is there anybabe DT cannot stand money? People lying for Africa

57. When counting money u don't need to look up. By d way is there anybabe DT cannot stand money? People lying for Africa

58. When counting money u don't need to look up. By d way is there anybabe DT cannot stand money? People lying for Africa

59. When counting money u don't need to look up. By d way is there anybabe DT cannot stand money? People lying for Africa

60. wishing them happy married life in advance

61. stella where is d pre-weddn picture. still search for it.

62. My fellow women make una talk true..if dem give u option mony+wowo and poor+handsome, wch one una go choose..am sure those forming dey wish dey had dat opportunity.mony conquers luv and d luv of mony is d beginning of wisdom..comrade oshio baba carry go,notin do u. Wish u hapi married life to comradess lara.. Sdk lastborn

63. Beautiful lady. God bless your union Gov Osho.

64. Happy married life

65. congratulations Osho baba. i wish una well

66. Congratulations my Governor. HML

67. From whai hear na genuine loove oooo